Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Boa combinação de cálcio e magnésio com um preço acessível. Sem utilizo esse suplemento.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-14 00:00:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice, it is a good calcium and magnesium suplement. Good package.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 20:43:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a great product from a reputable brand, but my only major problem is the size. It’s in the bigger size and sometimes uncomfortable when swallowing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 15:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismayil A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Helps with fatigue after intense training and sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 11:56:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja
Verified Buyer
One of the best calcium and magnesium supplements available in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 08:22:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i always always buy this because of the high dose that covers all your needs for Ca and Mg ! Amazing price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 08:36:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this because of the great price. This is the second time I've bought this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 01:26:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
A great deal form the best company, i don't think anyone can get better quality or better price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 13:27:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandor M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A basic, must have supplement for everyone, regardless of you are training or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 09:19:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah T
Verified Buyer
Calcium and magnesium does it pretty solvent and convenient of usage at the moment *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 05:00:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austen N
Verified Buyer
These things are great, can’t go wrong with Calcium and magnesium! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 05:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiju R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
With d3 goes well helpful supplement loved it highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 21:27:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product for people who lacks these vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 11:52:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its' first time i order it, because i need increasing my workout ability and I need put more lifting in gym it's help me for that aim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 09:10:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality product and easy to take, I'll keep ordering these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 13:50:48Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.