Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (84)
Verified Buyers (84)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (84)
  • Verified Buyers (84)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
Beta-Alanine is a supplement that I have just recently introduced into my “stack”. It’s an incredible product for vasodilation and overall endurance. My body leveled out with the tingling, which didn’t bother me too badly to begin with.. Of course users will experience tingles- the nature of the supplement is to increase blood flow. I highly recommend adding this to your water, BCAAs, or carb mix before training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 11:51:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kartik Puri
Verified Buyer
Good option of pre workout  at great price add cittruline malate for added advantage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 18:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jakob D
Verified Buyer
Works well and saves me the hassle of overdoing a load pre-workout with a bunch of caffeine and stimulants. Very good tingle as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 14:08:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julian w
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
can feel it work and now has always made high quality products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 02:45:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Works great. It helps with endurance and heavier lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 18:56:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
Another great price product and my pre workout routine that I use very affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 21:09:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate C
Verified Buyer
Works and I feel the extra endurance in my training sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 18:19:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
It works. I didn’t think it would, but it does. Mix it in with my preworkout and it gives me the tingles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 16:33:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 08:51:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very gd for endurance and affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 15:19:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works great! Get the same tingles as preworkout but less intense. I've been using it a couple weeks now and feel the endurance improvement during my HIRT circuits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 14:21:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplament, it helps you push throw your workout and lift more heavy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 13:42:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and does not have any taste, which is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 03:05:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is very cool, I trust this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 20:56:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
It's simple and it works. Definitely noticed a difference in muscle endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 15:42:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
My body is pretty resistant to stimulants, so it's hard to tell if this product is doing anything for my workouts. I'm going to double up on the pre-workout dosage and see if that has any affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 15:57:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good beta alanine powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 22:09:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good. I normally stacked it with my preworkout and the rush of energy is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 08:39:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I was looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 12:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan R
Verified Buyer
One of the best Beta Alanine products out there. You cannot go wrong with Carnosyn either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 09:13:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps with endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 15:47:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Verified Buyer
Very great product I would recommend using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 18:54:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODRIGO N
Verified Buyer
Produto chegou muito rápido. Muito bom. Recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 01:17:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great muscle building support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 09:16:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
This product is exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 04:15:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Part of my typical stack and like the tingle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 03:33:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy S
Verified Buyer
Great quality product at decent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 17:26:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Beta Alanine, with the patented version Carnosyn from a reputable company like NOW at a very good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 23:31:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LARBI E
Verified Buyer
It's good It's good It's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 23:40:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir T
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Feel an itch in my face so just gotta take smaller doses than recommended. Don’t really see a difference in muscular endurance yet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 20:29:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Varun B
Verified Buyer
Nice product....does the work..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 07:07:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dexter Ansaldo
Verified Buyer
Great for pre-workout, felt the increased blood flow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 05:14:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Super brand super products super results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 12:41:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Frequent buyer, helps muscle recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 14:42:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
A staple in my ongoing stack. Will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 22:46:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
High quality product. Exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 00:14:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Another staple in my stack. Doesn't provide an immediate surge in energy, but I feel like I can get an extra rep or two while on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 17:13:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great product, helps muscle recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 20:09:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy S
Verified Buyer
Great product at bargain price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 03:27:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vo Dai N
Verified Buyer
That is amazing product. I gain 30 lbs of muscle in 3 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 21:58:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lovisa w
Verified Buyer
pure quality great  gym sessions *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 02:18:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karem N
Verified Buyer
Used before had good result ******
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 21:39:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works great mike in with others, can’t even tell it’s there. Until the tingle sets in! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 18:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
I like to add it to my post workout shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 17:55:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karem N
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 01:22:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mansa T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Embrace the tingles. Take for the long term*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 22:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
I used it........and .love it. Works great at 3 grams dayl *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 20:10:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and quickly. No chalky flavor or texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 18:36:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Great product exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 11:31:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Good product even includes Carnosyn and its cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 23:47:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.