Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Carlos D
Verified Buyer
I take vitamin B-12 to improve my concentration and a wonderful source of energy and avoid dizziness after heavy workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-28 17:51:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Convict-Q8
Verified Buyer
B12 very important for body and muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 13:52:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divakar E
Verified Buyer
Good healthy b12 tablets take one for every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 13:37:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed e
Verified Buyer
Good b12 supplement...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 05:59:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad O
Verified Buyer
Best price good taste........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 10:41:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Eduardo S
Verified Buyer
It helps to improve the folic acid level in the organism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 19:22:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
good product is needed for all bodybuilders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 18:20:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
This product makes life better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 18:21:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil N
Verified Buyer
It makes me up in seconds! Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 18:33:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I take this as a chewable along with pre workout before going to the gym. The Taste is okay. And I do see a little bit of an energy pickup if I take one first thing in the morning with coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 15:54:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing product , I like it so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 13:26:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nguyen Van
Verified Buyer
Very good, night sleeping!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 14:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Carlos D
Verified Buyer
I am faithful to this supplement helps me in the production of energy without mentioning the cost x benefit !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 18:44:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ModyVan
Verified Buyer
I really trust this brand, so far Im seeing an improvement in my nerve strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 22:34:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda B
Verified Buyer
Love the extra energy I get from these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 18:31:28Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.