Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (62)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (62)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
My doctor recomends me that product for general health and i think it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 19:36:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started for immune and bulking of muscle mass. Will see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 17:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always great to get ashwagandha in the stack because, well the fellas know*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 11:29:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
Perfect and effective product. The first days may have some symptoms of anxiety but after that it's totally ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 22:19:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Waw cant talk about my libido its sky rockets you can feel it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 05:23:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh K
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this for a month but don't notice anything. It's probably useless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 08:25:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge R
Verified Buyer
I read about this supplement, bought it for the stress relief *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 06:06:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarod D
Verified Buyer
Love these Ashwagandha products, they really help to reduce stress *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 17:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very nice product for the right price. I take this nightly and it is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 00:04:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Still evaluating but definitely improved mood, feeling better alrady*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 19:22:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Been taking with tribulus and the 2 together seem to do well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 12:53:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
Works very well, helps to control stress and also found increase in strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 06:57:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
Excellent price, it does let me rest all night and calm stress*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 23:00:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great for energy and stress support. Also helps with testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 03:21:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
This definitely helps me sleep a lot better at night and better than capsules *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 17:08:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quentin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price great product will buy again !   Fast shipping as well as great customer service  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 20:54:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Definitely have noticed some good improvements in my mood and stress. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 17:55:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seagan M
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed any changes in much of anything, but with sups like this im sure it takes some time, good for the price though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 15:50:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Helps with my anxiety and over all stress 3 capsules 1 am, lunch and before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 22:19:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raj Dhaliwal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
now ashwagandha helped me in better sleep and mood improvement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-03 07:35:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tufail S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Better than many other brands. Excellent product with improved efficacy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 08:08:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
L Smith
Verified Buyer
Nice supplement. Definitely helps me feel better, wish it came in a stronger concentration. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 01:33:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of best thing i ever brought. Be sure to try it . General health and feeling is next level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 14:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I reccomend everyone to try it. Quality of my sleep is bettee and also feel more energized.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 14:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent supp to test booster, ansiext and to improve muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 01:08:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ashwagandha - i take this in the morning before cardio 5g of ashwagandha root powder in infertile men enough to increase testosterone levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 14:55:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellente producto to combat de ansiedade and improve the test Translation: Excellent product to combat by ansiedade and improve the test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 17:35:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using, two weeks, so far great product! Thank you! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 07:23:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian L
Verified Buyer
A feel good vitamin.  My dad thinks it’s amazing and can’t stop taking it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 03:24:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat
Verified Buyer
I have recently started using this. Really good product. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:31:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and gives a better feeling compared to before taking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 07:50:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
I feel better since taking ashwagandha and the pills aren't hard to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 07:43:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taking this product regular now and is great Best for health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-03 08:04:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a very good product I recommend everyone to use it, will bye more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 14:57:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
me ayuda muchisimo con mi ansiedad muy buen producto y son vegan cap Translation: It helps me a lot with my anxiety very good product and they are vegan cap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:25:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it , it works but needs time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 12:59:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAN C
Verified Buyer
My experience with the NOW brand of ashwagandha is unique, in that it doesn't have quite the same effect as most blends of this plant. Let me first say that in my additional experience ashwagandha works, essentially and effectively, as a mood regulator. It is more potent than any other supplement I've taken for its purpose, either OTC or prescription. This NOW product has a milder influence on mood regulation than other typical extracts. It is not as sedative as Sensoril extracts, and it doesn't seem to really have the sometimes over-stimulating effects that KSM-66 or generic extracts are reported to have. This is a mellow but potent extract that I would encourage experimenters to try first before using other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 18:02:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Verified Buyer
I usually take one capsule of ashwagandha in the morning and one capsule of rhodiola rosea after dinner, keeping stress and anxiety under control which provides better muscle recovery. Once again, I thank NowFoods for maintaining the quality of its products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 15:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
I haven't notice anything. I would say I need more time to be using it. However, the only downside is the smell of the urine. It just not cool to smell like a leaf lol. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 14:39:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Keep you calm Good price and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 09:08:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdalla KWI 675316
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
i like this product i stack it with zinc amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 13:44:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele M
Verified Buyer
Suggested product, one caps a day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 13:06:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful stuff and important *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 14:03:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THIAGO R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto e atendimento eficiente Translation: Great product and efficient service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 21:23:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muaath M
Verified Buyer
its good, but there's some side effect so in my opinion take only 1 capsule daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 10:56:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Love now foods and their variety of products, did decent research into ashwagandha and beleive their is benefit to this supplement in well being*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 00:35:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Strahinja M
Verified Buyer
Nothing special. After 1 month i dont fell anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 21:32:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I did not feel any benefits using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo F
Verified Buyer
1 week taking it and I'm feeling calmer, general well-being.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 11:41:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele M
Verified Buyer
This trademark always a guarantee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 07:40:01Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.