Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (133)
Verified Buyers (133)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (133)
  • Verified Buyers (133)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MESUT FATİH K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I placed an order with you 2 times, but you canceled the 2nd time and the payment for my last canceled order is still not reflected in my account. We could work very well with you, but it seems difficult to work with you like this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-02 22:08:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For those who have a weak immune system this product is highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best price for quality (and I shopped Amazon)! The rest of this post is just to get characters to allow me to post.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 13:56:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
I use it to improve cortisol and to objectively feel a little better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 13:56:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good deal on this product. I take it at night before sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Inderjeet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste and results better than other multi-phase proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this Ashwagandha supplement for a few months now, and it has made a noticeable difference in my overall well-being and stress management. Ashwagandha, an adaptogenic herb, is renowned for its potential to reduce stress and support various aspects of health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
First time trying this and unsure whether it's doing anything, but maybe....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andi M
Verified Buyer
Great product. It is good if you need a bit of relaxing. Will reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cheap, high quality and rich in content. Very good for 450 mg 1 capsule*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Good deal. Especially with buy 1 get one. Seems to work. Sleep good. Dose give you vivid dreams tho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:30:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago V
Verified Buyer
Nice product! It worked very well to me. I feel calm and improved the humor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:42:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria C
Verified Buyer
These are great. After reading lots about ashwaganda I wanted to try them. I definitely feel calmer after taking them and can tell when I havn't. Its subtle and you only notice when you stop taking them. Just a general calmness and feeling less agitated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-01 11:49:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Best adaptogen on earth makes me relaxed focused and energetic all at once*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 10:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Simply great supeherb makes me relaxed focused energized less anxious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 13:17:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos M
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement. Saw instant increase in sleep quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 21:46:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it alongside with animal stack. The results have been great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:10:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ashwagandha is one of the important herbs for a healthy immune system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 19:29:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Body has more energy and really helps with immune system , take it 2 times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 09:22:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MATEUS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product of extreme quality and very good way to consume. in capsule*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 10:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anguteeraq P
Verified Buyer
It is a Good and wonderful product. You feel more relaxed and the stress os lowered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Meathead PT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Legit stuff, use it in a combo with their sleep and melatonin supplements and a bit of 5-HTP and it's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:31:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Meathead PT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me get into a deep sleep and wake up refreshed, does what it's supposed to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-02 11:50:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
First time using this product, will let you know later. Wanted to try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 20:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
A staple in my supplement routine, Works as advertised. Great price too,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:55:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Best adaptogenic herb good mood good focus and good gains recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 12:59:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Best stress support supplement promotes good sleep and sharp focus easy to swallow capsules *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 12:59:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Cheaper alternative when other brands sold out . It’s does  help bring the mood up and improve sleep quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 13:50:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGELIO D
Verified Buyer
perfect product, nice price and quality, and size of the pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 13:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Starting to feel better! I’ll update this in a month *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:28:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
first time using it lets see but i have no doubt on the brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:25:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great for stress management. No side effects. Natural and great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement for relaxation and improving focus promotes good mood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Adaptogen with super benefits makes me relax sleep better work better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abbie C
Verified Buyer
Great product , this is the 2nd bottle. Helps me recover and sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Stress remedy and very useful aid to build mass and sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-22 10:55:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy way to get the product no GI issues. Have noticed some slight gains nothing major but patience is a virute. Will update review when I have more to post. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 13:16:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed W
Verified Buyer
Great quality also capsules size are good to swallow.. as a product it helps me relaxing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-15 14:29:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Excellent quantity for each dose. Recommended to control stress*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 21:01:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great adaptogen relieves stress improves focus and good for building muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 22:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
No complaints for this supplement, I take ashwagandha steadily and transitioned into this brand. Great value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-07 14:04:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It actually works. I was always skeptical about "test boosters". Helped my mood and libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 12:24:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Verified Buyer
Ashwaganda has a lot of benefits. Pills are not too big and no aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 20:02:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yazeed D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i feel calmer and more focused and overall in a more control headspace *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 20:07:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariitea L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really nice product. Quality is there  Delivery in Polynesia is cool too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 18:35:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent value since most brands are much more expensive. Works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 09:28:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Best product for relaxing moodn focus and physcial performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 10:09:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Very pleased! Advertisement lives up to the name - Calming and sleep benefits are valid!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 23:03:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Has helped my mental state as well as physical well being, love the product and recommend it a ton.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 19:32:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaida R
Verified Buyer
Ok this is real game changer. Havent tried anything better, so this is my def number 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 08:10:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.