Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (140)
Verified Buyers (140)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (140)
  • Verified Buyers (140)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHACHAR G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
relly good the prblome is the smale of the soft gels but other then that is relly good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 15:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 45 days. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 20:21:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shekhar C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good composition  Using it for almost a month Great results  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 11:10:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Best Men’s multivitamin for best cost.  Have been using for years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 23:36:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Nothing to say one way or the other regarding this product. Seems to work as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 18:50:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recently got some now products and so far exceeded my expectation. Not much to say here they are vitamins but contain the nutrients I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 15:27:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients and the flavor isn't bad. I would buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 03:25:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc P
Verified Buyer
Nice selection for a multi-vitamin. A soft gel multi-vitamin is hard to find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 12:40:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec B
Verified Buyer
An all-inclusive multivitamin that I always keep around. Good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 22:42:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry Wayne J
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow, good results. The price was also great. Fast shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 03:26:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prashant j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great multi for non training days. For training days go with Animal pak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 09:18:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
super complete formula, it is my number 1 option in multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 01:53:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul Sammi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin Good nutrition value  Now Food Good Nutrition brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 14:14:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur P
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product...have used for many years. Also pleased with the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 23:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry W
Verified Buyer
These are the best and I believe highly absorbed. I use with proper diet and exercise for best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 12:29:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyberdog10SH
Verified Buyer
Great company, awesome products this is my new favorite place to get what I need to stay on track.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 04:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyberdog10SH
Verified Buyer
Great prices & fast delivery. I would highly recommend to friends & definitely will be ordering from you again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 04:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick G
Verified Buyer
I've been taking for years. It is easy on the stomach and I haven't been sick in years. It's a very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 23:31:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shehzad S
Verified Buyer
Really good multivitamin. Very happy with the purchase. Good value good price and good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 13:19:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product and it consists all the nutrients that your needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 11:10:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasco M
Verified Buyer
One of the best MultiVitamin on the market from a very trusted brand like Now Foods.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 10:43:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now Adam multivitamin has everything that I am looking for and eliminate the need to purchase what’s missing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 22:51:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah with a H
Verified Buyer
My husband takes NOW Adam vitamins. They are a great mix of supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 03:26:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kolton A
Verified Buyer
Great deal for the price. The best multivitamin I have had yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 17:45:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An excellent vitamin complex for maintaining the health of the body! The composition contains almost all the necessary vitamins and minerals in good dosages and in highly digestible, bioavailable forms. After a week of taking it, you may notice the appearance of cheerfulness and energy, increased efficiency and other improvements in daily life. With serious sports and mental stress, I take 2 capsules a day, on easy days - 1 tablet. The capsules are quite large, but they are drunk easily and do not cause discomfort. Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 19:33:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thattadej B
Verified Buyer
Cool fast Shipping to Thailand i will buy again thank you very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 14:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Verified Buyer
All you need from multivitamins for men in one place. Great now supplements and very happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 15:46:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks of 180 caps are enough for 3 months. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 18:05:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
First time trying these, appears to be good. Having two different pill is nice if you split day and night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 23:17:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 3 months. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 19:42:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siva Kumar
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Now foods is a brand that I always trust when it comes to the vitamin supplement needs. Awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 10:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful complex of vitamins and minerals for a decent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 06:02:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itay B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin at very affordable price! Can’t beat now quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 17:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
These are my go to multi vitamin supplement, best brand out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 05:57:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
great multi vitamin all aspects covered and digests well , highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 20:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Verified Buyer
These vitamins are great! I've been using them for over a year now, and they work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 14:41:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My go-to multi. Fantastic balanced. I use once with breakfast, and take the second one with dinner. I feel energized and ready to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 14:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
excellent vitamins for men, are well absorbed and work. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-06 19:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Now products are too good. And the service of muscle and strength is always awesome.. thanks guys for everything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-06 19:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AKIHIKO N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Base on composition , it can be expect for several performance positive effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 11:02:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 3 months. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 11:45:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 3 months. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 04:13:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 2 months. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 12:50:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 2 months. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-01 08:14:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Ambroise
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everyone reacts differently to vitamins and it takes time for you to also notice a difference. I can tell you this, when I switch brans I notice a difference in my energy levels. Adam however has been consistent in making me feel energized and clear minded.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 20:05:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad T
Verified Buyer
Best products Arrived at the time. All things is good Thank you for all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 23:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad T
Verified Buyer
Very good product Arrived at the time. I'm very happy Thank you for all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 23:13:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
skunkydude
Verified Buyer
A great multivitamin product, tailor-made for men and at a great price. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 13:39:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Very good multi vitamin...been using for a couple years now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 18:01:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bear
Verified Buyer
First time trying these. Appears to be good. Now products usually are, so I’m sure these will be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 15:15:32Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.