Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (201)
Verified Buyers (201)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (201)
  • Verified Buyers (201)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konstantinos C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins on the market for men. Absolutely Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Expensive but clear winner overall for ingredient profile, have used for over a year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Love my NOW Foods Adam Men's Multi Softgels. Been using for several years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
Definitely one of the best that i have tried. Has all the essential vitamins that we need. Definitely going to buy it when in discount!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-30 10:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven’t used it yet. I just hope it’s good and potent enough *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great values in this product, more expensive than most vitamins but worth the extra money for the quality and contents*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
This multivitamin is good for the price . The price is fair compare to other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:53:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zay A
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my bestie & as much as it's a bit too early to comment on its effectiveness, he just loves how it's made out of real ingredients! It's the fact that the colour of his urine had changed & he never had that with the synthetic brands!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:34:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very strong product that contains all the needs of a man from vitamins. This is my second experience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Most complete multi vitamin I can find ranks very high on labdoor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-01 10:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wady Elias A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, good composition, easy to swallow pills. Reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 13:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FELIPE JOSE D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THE BEST MULTIVITAMIN I HAVE EVER USED. I APPROVE AND RECOMMEND, I USE TWO CAPSULES A DAY IN THE MORNING EARLY WHEN I WAKE UP.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-18 14:36:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD L
Verified Buyer
I order it for the second time. Best multivitamin for the price. Effective results. Definitely going to buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD L
Verified Buyer
I order it for the second time. Best multivitamin for the price. Effective results. Definitely going to buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-12 13:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Verified Buyer
ADAM Men's Multi Softgels. My favorite multivitamin best you get for this price, You have everything ypu need in one day:*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 12:09:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew A
Verified Buyer
I prefer them to hard tab multi vitamins as they are easier to digest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-07 14:24:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prashant j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin to be taken on off days. On workout days i prefer taking animalpak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 13:13:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin, great ancillary nutrients as well and my go to *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 15:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
I have always enjoyed this vitamin. Very good profile. Very cost effective as well, especially for the quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 15:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lesco Brandon
Verified Buyer
Does what a multi vitamin is supposed to do. Added supplements targeting specific minerals will enhance daily intakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 16:08:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarmad A
Verified Buyer
Now is a reliable brand with great range of products. This is my go to multivitamin and minerals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 20:06:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro G
Verified Buyer
A very complete multivitamin for men and for a good price at MS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-28 14:30:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin for the price , on sale these are a real steal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 11:36:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
Really solid multi vitamin. Gives me everything I need to go through each day. Definitely going to buy it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 21:58:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin I use has just about everything you need to cover any missing vitamins or minerals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-13 13:47:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Great mix of key vitamins and other daily inputs you need in one pill - decent price point too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 20:14:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cecil M
Verified Buyer
When you need that extra boost to your everyday life this is the product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 17:36:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Been using this for awhile. Has everything you need. Potent, so I take 1 in the morning and 1 at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 02:10:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itay B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and comprehensive multi. The only downfall is that the capsules are oily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 19:45:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and digest soft gel that had a great price and super fast shipping!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 20:44:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey J
Verified Buyer
It’s alright. Really haven’t noticed and difference from any other. Not that I would. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 15:41:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
This is my second bottle ,and this is a great price for my budget*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 00:13:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin I have ever used, can feel that multivitamin is working in your body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 06:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. Minimal number for daily dose and does not leave me burping up the vitamin taste after taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 09:59:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far my energy level is up and while the soft gels are a little big they go down easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 17:43:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi Bhardwaj
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin so far little bit expensive but it’s worth to invest in the quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 06:14:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elder Costa C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Lovely product. It very good and I love the composition of the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 11:30:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
For me, this lab is the best in vitamins, minerals and supplements. Especially the Omega products. I have been taking them for over 5 years now. Now I try and this product. Will see result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 01:29:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesam A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is good & does the job, but I feel 2 pills as a serving is a bit too much. It seems most of it leaves your system when you take two pills. So I started taking one pill at a time, and I feel my health is getting better and stronger. Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 06:16:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dayerlis de a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product . I buy this for my father ad He feel with energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 14:39:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite multi-vitamin. I take two softgels in the morning before breakfast and that's it. I will continue taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 17:15:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Gonzalez O
Verified Buyer
They give me more energy and other vitamins I lack to support my immune system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 19:51:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think every man needs this whether workouts or not. I got one. Its winter time now. My body needs to recover the vitamins. This product helped me a lot. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 17:29:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin I’ve taken. Easy to swallow great price from m&s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 00:06:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Verified Buyer
I've been taking these vitamins for a few years now and I still love them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 22:38:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
I love having my multi being in a softgel cap. I feel that it gets into my body better than the hard caps have in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 15:35:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Large soft gels, but easy to swallow. Large because there is alot to them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 07:21:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Gary L
Verified Buyer
I always enjoyed these vitamins. I only had 1 problem with them over many years of using them. One or more of the softgels broke open in the bottle and made a mess of them all.  I guess during shipping something may have happened. Muscle and strength was right there to address the problem and replaced the bottle free of any charge.  Thank you. William Gary LaSaga *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 11:09:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a really good set of vitamins at a reasonable price, I'm satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 18:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
These multivitamins are the best for rhe price ! Especially when they are on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 15:05:00Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.