Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (35)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (35)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
Now Food, acetyl l carnitine at this rate is so cheap and its difficult to get such brand at such rate. And its awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 06:41:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is a great natural fat burner and.comes at a very affordable price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 23:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sixto F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Won't do a diet workout it.taking it an empty stomach and together with a thermogenic is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 17:05:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sixto F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It helps me to get very lean without burning muscle mass. Most take on a empty stomach for best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 02:23:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diogo R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Didn't like it. I don't recommend buying this. Try invest your money in something more complete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 11:58:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Acetyl-L Carnitine is good supplement. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 06:04:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Acetyl-L Carnitine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 08:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aman S
Verified Buyer
Capsules and small container makes it a easy carry. Im a new user.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 15:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Acetyl-L Carnitine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 09:31:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Acetyl-L Carnitine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 09:30:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product , great for fat burn , I want to see it in the long run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 23:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
I have been using it many times, especially during fat loss plan and it works. using it combining with NOW FOOD green tea extract and NOW FOOD Chromium Picolinate . Works great, I had lost 7 kgs in 4 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 16:56:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kolton A
Verified Buyer
Good dosing and solid product with a great price. Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 14:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thierry S
Verified Buyer
do the job, acetyl-l-carnitine is better than carnitine, i'll order it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 06:51:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Good for stack or stand alone good before workout it before meal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 05:04:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The regular carnitine was giving me bad gas, this form is a lot easier on me. Love the benefits of this amino acid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 16:38:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olegs J
Verified Buyer
I realy enjoy this product, can't tell so early about l carnitin fat burning ability, but makes me feel more energy and buste my mood instantly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 11:30:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel Manuel V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Still to early to tell but so far so good and time will tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 21:52:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusri Bin Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a good supplement for burning extra calories store in your body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 13:11:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
I can say anything about it it really best brand in market and the price it ok *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 20:08:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir A
Verified Buyer
Used NOW L-Carnitine first time, great product. I really like now foods products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 06:47:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
I'm feeling much more active. I really like now foods products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 22:55:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Amazing product , great for fat burn !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 16:34:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods, one of the best brand I use. i do use it along with non stimulant fat burner and it works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 07:54:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Acetyl-L Carnitine are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 08:48:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas S
Verified Buyer
I have just received the order it came a little late*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 05:34:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maliha S
Verified Buyer
So excited to receive it. I was assuming that i may not get it as it took over a month. The supplements are perfect and price is too good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 19:30:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas S
Verified Buyer
Overall I noticed some improvements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 20:58:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eshban B
Verified Buyer
Received product within 14 weeks as promised. I ordered from Pakistan. Product is sealed pack. Thanks M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 04:14:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alessandro c
Verified Buyer
perfect, fast shipping and great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 15:16:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
char
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product great packaging..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 07:22:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin C
Verified Buyer
Can definitely feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 23:15:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago M
Verified Buyer
Very good. I want to see it in the long run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 02:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product for someone on a weight lose diet looking to stay away from those pills high in caffeine working well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 22:06:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jocelyn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-28 02:24:43Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.