Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (34)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro G
Verified Buyer
This product helps me in my sleep quality and in my mood during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 15:21:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is trending now to use 5-HTP. Among popular companies. Always now foods will be present*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-22 14:37:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serjin
Verified Buyer
I've been stacking it with melatonin and so far it is helping me a lot with my sleep hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 18:30:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Meathead PT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Combining it with magnesium and melatonin  and definitely improved quality of sleep (compared to when I was only using the previously messaged 2 supplements), much easier to get up in the mornings and much better mental clarity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-26 18:15:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great addition to my nightly supplement routine. Awesome value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:40:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Feel good and mood support. Natural adhd medicine for me. Calming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 03:56:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big B
Verified Buyer
A great recovery supplement - helps calm the central nervous system and induce deeper, restful sleep. Vivid dreams real as the waking world are not uncommon so be prepared and enjoy the experience. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-29 17:56:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for sleeping, I combine it with melatonin, it works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 06:32:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoly M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
That's a great product that's worth buying. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 11:20:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olegs J
Transformation
I really enjoying this product, before I was woke up at night from 6 times. After I start taken 5 htp I began to sleep well and filling much more better during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 16:01:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
Great value for the money, tasteless, no bad aftertaste, and you get a lot in each bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 19:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
This products seems to be excellent. I have smoother night sleep and i feel relaxed. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 07:00:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you have trouble sleeping this is the right product for you......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 19:38:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Verified Buyer
Always great, and well within budget.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 23:31:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaspars Z
Verified Buyer
works good. vivid dreams and easeier to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 06:07:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 12:28:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham S
Verified Buyer
Very good to calm the nerves and keep focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 16:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for natural remedy of depression *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 22:11:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Balances my mood very well and noticably*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 00:36:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaspars Z
Verified Buyer
One noticable side effect - very vivid dreams and deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 19:07:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IBRAHIM A
Verified Buyer
Nice product,,, will have it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 21:18:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins F
Verified Buyer
I was expecting a bigger effect. But anyway my stress resistance has improved slightly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 13:49:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rafi e
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good product help me with my mood !!! in muscle and strength all the product is good I'm satisfied to buy here always thank*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-03 07:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent 5 HTP dosage And pricd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 16:35:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I don’t go a day without this. I feel it helps me with my mood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 09:46:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Eduardo S
Verified Buyer
This product helps to improve the anxiety. Is very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 19:21:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher A
Verified Buyer
Good product worls well i reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 14:25:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher A
Verified Buyer
Good for mood and anxiety i recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 18:07:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Eduardo S
Verified Buyer
This product is great for improving anxiety and mood!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 15:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m definitely a lot happier after using this. Give it a week or so to start working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 20:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel Oliveira S
Verified Buyer
Good product if you wanna try something to improve the mood without drugs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 22:56:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really a great and effective product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 19:03:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for people who have trouble sleeping. Calms the mind and makes you feel relaxed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 12:52:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherine Senia
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have been training and taking care of my health for a very long time. Due to several hardship in my life for the past year, I was feeling quite depressed, I enjoyed everything less. My doctor wanted to put me on atidepressants and as I have never before relied on 'Happy pills" and since several of my friends depend on them, I know first hand that once you start..it's very hard to stop. So I did some serious research and realised that 5-HTP rate just as well if not better on double blind studies regarding depression. So I started taking one pill a day at night and within 5 days, no more panic attacks, no more deep sadness, and bonus, work-out got even better. Important fact, this is serious medication, do not take without serious research and notify your doctor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-07 16:25:00Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.