Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (75)
Verified Buyers (73)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Verified Buyers (73)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob M
Verified Buyer
Only started using this week but feel better all ready. Excellent product & price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 14:13:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 1 month. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 20:20:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
I like the results that I get from NOW Foods Active Sports Multi vitamins, they provide sustain energy through the day and aid with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 11:12:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It works good . It supports for hard job with confidence. Cost is suitable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 15:33:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip L
Verified Buyer
Has alot of great building blocks and I actually felt better after taking these. I add magnesium and calcium supplementation in tandem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 23:41:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john d
Verified Buyer
It really gives me energy and it seems to make my skin look better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 23:02:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Works great, definitely my go-to multivitamin. Great dosage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 22:00:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
maybe, my tolerance is built too much. it doesn't feel as effective as in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 21:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multi on the market, just buy it and take 2 instead of 3 cause there are lot of overdosed minerals..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 16:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Men's Active Sports Multi is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 12:37:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari F
Verified Buyer
I have been taking these every morning for about a month now and can feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 10:50:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Men's Active Sports Multi is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 07:27:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a really good Men's Active Sports Multi Vitamin. Softgel a plus. I take it with my NOW vitamin C, D.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 05:35:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Men's Active Sports Multi is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 04:57:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari F
Verified Buyer
They came fast and they go down easy I would recommend to snyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 10:34:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Great working product at a great price! I would highly recommend this multi vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-19 01:58:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled A
The concentration of heavy metals are too much high: Selenium 200mcg 364% Copper 2mg 222% Manganese 2mg 87% Chromium 200mcg 571% Molybdenum 75mcg 167%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 14:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Indian
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
U just pee neon green or  bright yellow (do not know the exact colour) the whole day it does not feel right never happened with other supplements before, i know it is due to over use of vitamin B and its not harmful but y not use others multivitamins.They should reduce vitamin B in it. Taking just 2 tabs a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 20:59:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaido P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
With a very good composition, I warmly recommend a couple of days to feel more energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 13:50:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Solid multivitamin. Has everything in it that you need and the price point is excellent. My only knock on this product was the size of the pills. They literally are bigger than the fish oil pills I take and I need to take three of them. I'm not somebody who normally complains about size of pills because I take so many but it was slightly annoying to see how big they were. Other than, that great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 17:28:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Just as advertised . Will definitely be ordering this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 16:25:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Covers about every base in terms of vitamins. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:21:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George O
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using a soft gel multi- and definitely will not be my last. I have been taking it for a just over a week now and I am just starting to feel the effects of the product. Great purchase and the price is even better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 18:33:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Verified Buyer
This brand is giving me good results. All my vitamins are from NOW foods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:10:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todor S
Verified Buyer
My best  vitamin and mineral . It’s bigger pull but have MCT oil *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 08:19:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin G
Verified Buyer
Now always has good products. Its your standard multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 01:27:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swollen and its very good for active men but you should eat 3 pills for the full benefit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 13:43:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
It is helping me to lose weight and it is giving me extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 11:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Great multi-vitamin in a gelcap form which means quick absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 21:03:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
I buy these for my Dad. He's 68 yrs old and wanted a good daily multi-vitamin. He likes these and the M&S price is on point. You can never go wrong with NOW.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 17:26:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Haven’t noticed much... except for the neon yellow urine after taking these meaning I’m getting more than enough vitamins especially b12!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 22:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff noticed change mentelly and physically*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 01:30:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Men's Active Sports Multi is nice...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 04:10:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for years and have had great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 12:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
I get good results at a great price! Great customer service from Muscle and Strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 01:16:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good so far. Not sure about how well the absorption is though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 03:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdeslam A
Verified Buyer
Okķkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 16:48:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Been having a lot of energy at the gym but dead after that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 04:15:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Pharaon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me Now Foods are the best in every product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 10:16:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdeslam A
Verified Buyer
Complete product GOOOOOOOOOOOOODD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 19:49:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I love the quality and profile *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 23:56:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
It’s very good product I use it daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 04:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 22:13:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Good product, easy on my sensitive stomach, excellent price.  Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 10:43:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat J
Verified Buyer
Good Multivitamins!! Specially for people who lift!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 17:30:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Repeatedly purchased will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 02:18:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
For an old guy, this is a nice product. Thank you...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 01:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a good multivitamin, at a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 20:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent product will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 06:10:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Not noticing the enhancement as much this time. Still a good product though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 23:08:07Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.