Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi B
Verified Buyer
bought it for my wife, love NOW Products, great ingredients and great nutrition facts. also love the name - EVE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 10:03:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The whole product arrived without damage, I bought it from Peru. for my mom I am happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 19:56:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ofer S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not sure about nutritional values, but seems to be ok to me. I bought softgels hoping my wife will be able to swallow it easily -- but it is not a big enough improvement for her compared with standard multi-vitamin pills. Gave it to her mom. We're still looking for an easier swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 00:19:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darron B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great multi with lots of good things to help the woman stay more healthy than not.Good price also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 06:26:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
For me one of the best multivit available, it has everything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 11:28:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfectly selected complex of multivitamins and collection of herbs. I drink as prescribed by the endocrinologist. Before that, I drank Simply One Women, also very wonderful vitamins, I endured autumn, winter, spring without an inflammatory process. Now I switched to this complex - EVE. I stopped feeling drowsiness, fatigue, energy appeared. Recommended, tested. I drink two capsules, morning and evening with meals. If my comment was helpful, please like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-14 19:34:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No aftertaste which was nice. Seems to work great. I like the ingredients in these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 18:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my wife and also for my mother, both are very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 23:20:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas K
Verified Buyer
Perfect combination of vitamins for women's. My wife is very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 10:15:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very useful for women at any age I gave a package to my wife and also my friends they  are very satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 05:40:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very useful for women any age. I gave a package to my wife and also to my mother in law, both are very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 14:27:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin at a great price for adult women. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 1 month. 90 tablets drink 1 tablet 3 times a day. Convenient bank. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 04:12:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin at a great price for adult women. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 1 month. 90 tablets drink 1 tablet 3 times a day. Convenient bank. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 12:53:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Women's multivitamins with supplements. Good multivitamin at a great price for adult women. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 1 month. 90 tablets drink 1 tablet 3 times a day. Convenient bank. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-01 08:13:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Yes recommend for all ages .........................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 16:07:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond Nunez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is an Amazing product. I truly recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-08 14:56:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
This lasts so long and it was on a great deal too! All the vitamins and minerals needed for the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-12 05:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod-She
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This multivitamins has a huge bottle and pill! But despite that, its very easy to swallow. I don't know if it's placebo effect but I have a regular bowel movement after taking these and makes me sleepy before I sleep. I'll buy this again for sure. Salamat muscle and strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 03:10:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi B
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my wife, she loves them, have great amount of all she needs and don't make her stomach upset or bloated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 05:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi female. It has all the vitamins in high doses, in addition to several components that help the body as a whole.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 14:01:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins made for women. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 13:44:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THIAGO R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótima vitamina para mulheres atletas. Envio muito eficiente, recomendo. Translation: Great vitamin for women athletes. Very efficient shipping, I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 10:54:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin, it is a large but the type of capsule makes it easier to swallow. I take all three at once. Skin is clearing up, energy and just feeling better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 17:18:53Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.