Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (77)
Verified Buyers (73)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Verified Buyers (73)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Great product and it mixes well. Also has no flavor so it can go with BCAA drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:25:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josuel C
Verified Buyer
Good carbs suplement. Excelent fot intra workout and very affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 17:46:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew W
Verified Buyer
No taste which is great. I add it into my pre and post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 15:13:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A must for for trying to pack on good quality muscle use pre intra or post workout.. also with protein for meal replacement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 02:40:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its come without scoop so its hard to know how much carb you put and for me its make me feel full for long time which is not good for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 22:46:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quick easy carbs that dissolve easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 14:38:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
it supports you to get more strength and not be hungry during your training time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 18:30:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calen S
Verified Buyer
Tasteless. Mixes well with shake for after workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 02:47:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toufik Z
Verified Buyer
Gives a really good energy + Mix really well and no after taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 05:28:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique S
Verified Buyer
Good price compared to other carbs, has a lot of servings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 05:21:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose V
Verified Buyer
Good and a boost of energy, good service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 23:29:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
I take this preworkout in my shake mixed with other stuff just so I can get enough carbs for my workout. I haven’t gained any bad weight from it, but I also don’t recommend taking a lot of this stuff on a regular basis. Not really great for you long term or all the time. This is the filler they put in other things to thicken them... not healthy, but can help with results for bodybuilding...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 16:37:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Great carb source. Easy, fast, effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 00:19:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy T
Verified Buyer
Great taste would like to get it in chocolate. And I like it because it is not messey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 20:35:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lashawn M
Verified Buyer
Shipped fast good portion for the price works well packing products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 04:02:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 21:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ewan C
Verified Buyer
It’s ok. Nothing fancy and gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 22:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
AWESOME! Was surprised with great taste and it didn’t make me feel slow or stomach issues. Staple in my stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 12:05:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector B
Verified Buyer
unflavored is better because you can mix with protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
It's so easy to add a very important component to a shake with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 04:54:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabastian H
Verified Buyer
Its a bit thick but when its in my protein with milk makes it really creamy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 19:36:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
I use this in my water during work out mixes great can't tell it's in there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 19:20:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey S
Verified Buyer
I’ve bwen training for 6 years and already gained 4lbs with this in 3 weeks. Well worthy it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 05:26:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
One of the best supplements i've ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 18:51:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
best addition for my pre and intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 19:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul p
Verified Buyer
the carbo gain works well with ibs medications and assists with extra energy while training the amount of fluid loss is reduced while training the taste is neutral this is an added bonus while mixing could be a little increased with boiled water as it takes extra time to combine well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 07:45:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
Best supplement i've ever tried, mixing it with my intraworkout shake(bcaa), and had the best experience, a lot of energy for completing a 1hour 30 minutes training session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 20:02:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
I use this every time I work out, and have loved this product ever since I purchased it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 00:42:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donta' S
Verified Buyer
great carbo product, may have to buy some more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 13:55:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
Does not have any distinct taste, mixes well, so it serves as an excellent supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 22:52:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this product helped me a lot to bulk up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 05:06:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul p
Verified Buyer
this product assist with the daily exercises completed early in the morning and has been a great benefit with emphysema it appears to assist with breathing cycle as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 06:12:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nguyen Van
Verified Buyer
Very good carbohydrate !!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 14:28:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it preworkout to help fuel my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 10:55:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent source of liquid carb to take post work out. Its best mixed with a little dextrose and protein powder in my opinion and goes down smooth if you shake really well. I like a 2 to 1 ratio personally. It is not expensive and worth a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 16:14:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathon B
Verified Buyer
Started counting my macros and really needed to intake roughly 600 grams a day. There was just no way I could do that with solid food. So now I take this Carbo Gain to keep my carbs up while bulking. There is no flavor, so it mixes well with anything. No chunks at all either! Excellent product for when you need carbohydrates on the go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 11:09:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Good product. With being busy at my job I go to this stuff as a small replacement if I don't have time to eat. I mix it with Powerade or Gatorade in a blender bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 01:52:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler V
Verified Buyer
Great product and puts on weight right away, great for price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 21:47:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 I  mix 2/3 cup of Carbo Gain with BCCA after the gym and I take one more before bed. I've put on 2lbs.  It mix well with protein,BCAA and flavored  creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 21:59:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
Great source of carbohydrates.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 20:49:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
Reviews were right, this product is great! I take like one hour before working out and it spikes my energy level. You feel fuller, denser and ready to crush weights. Obviously, this is something to take if you are not leaning out restricting calories. It is better mixed with protein powder, it does not affect its taste. Not chalky. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 21:43:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alireza S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad. But there should be much better product than this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 06:46:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome it keeps me going through my whole workout and gives me an awesome pump.. my muscles stay alot fuller when I use carbo gain. .. and muscle and strength has the best price I've seen anywhere .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 21:53:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pacman
Verified Buyer
Very good product mix well does not have a chalky after taste. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 03:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tranvis G
Verified Buyer
Very good product and volume for a great price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 19:36:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought it to help put on some more mass and it hasnt let me down, will definitely buy again, very solid complex carbohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 11:35:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
I love those stuff easy way to add carbs to shakes and intras*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 22:44:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes super easy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 14:11:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody L
Verified Buyer
Flavorless. And it does its job. Mixes well too. Put it in my bcaas,pre workout, and post workout shake with no problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 04:13:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome. I have the ability to add quality carbs to my intra or post-workout shakes. Mixes well with protein powders and aminos. Since I started using this product I have noticed better recovery time and one 8lb tub last 2+ months (training 4 days a week).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 00:37:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.