Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product I can see results almost instantly highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 01:04:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
If you're looking for something to help with focus you can't beat the price point. I would definitely recommend doubling down and taking two pills a day so that you get the full dosage of ginkgo biloba recommended. That gives you a 30-day supply for about 10 bucks. Solid investment but I would say it is hit or miss as to whether or not you get a lot out of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 21:29:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking these for about a month now and I do feel a slight difference, I'll keep trying these or for now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 13:51:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Give you that extra brain boost that we all need in busy, hectic world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:21:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Definitely do feel a difference when I take this product versus when I don't. I just feel a lot more focused which tells me it's doing its job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 17:25:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with clarity and .my memory. Definitely was a good idea to try this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 16:05:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Definitely notice a big difference with this product I have been taking it for the last 2 months and it is the equivalent of a lot of other similar formulas on the market for much cheaper price point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 21:01:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambrose
Verified Buyer
Best results when taken on an empty stomach gives a sense of well being. Stacks well with my morning stims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 05:21:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
My memory has improved a lot. I will buy more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 03:51:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Really focuses my mind and thoughts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 00:21:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary K
Verified Buyer
To soon to tell but if I buy this again I will comment and tell you what I think*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 14:14:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ilbeback
Verified Buyer
Didn't note much effect. By maybe it's me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 09:12:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product, cant complain from now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 14:04:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel like it works, hope is not just placebo, anyway, 2 caps/day seems to be enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 09:58:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After about a week I can really tell a difference in my focus and memory both.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 02:27:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingredients to keep your mind sharp and working clearly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 13:22:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
good amount of Ginkgo But could be more concentrated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 15:54:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto C
Verified Buyer
It really works, and great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 16:46:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
geo n
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
it helped me focus and it's really good for the ones who need to increase there focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-11 16:26:56Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.