Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (74)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent to mix with your protein and not to mention the amount provided in this bag is really a lot, worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 11:13:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I recommend this 100%. I've bought other brands more expensive and this is better than all those.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 22:44:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian a
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and can’t even taste it. Will be buying this creatine again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 02:43:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
It's pretty good shit! Great product for a good price, would definetly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 15:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samee T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One the best creatine, super pump and makes u focus more on ur daily activities *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 18:52:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top creatine monohydrate from Myprotein. I recommend it to you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 00:15:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is very good, I like that you feel the purity of creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 00:58:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can’t even tell it’s mixed in with my protein. This brand has the best value for quantity I have seen. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 21:43:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well with my protein powder. Can’t even tell it’s mixed in! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 22:55:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The quality of the quality, this is creatine monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 21:40:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shameer S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It does the job perfect I started looking fuller and feeling strong within a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 23:57:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valeria B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Is a little more expensive than it used to be, and do not come with a scooper. Still been one of the best in the market compare to other creatines.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 21:43:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rylan H
Verified Buyer
Good creatine very expensive compared to the years past, but a good deal compared to everywhere else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 15:07:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
no poor aftertaste with this neutral flavor. mixes well and does the job like mono creatines do. i will purchase this again since it is so versatile to mix with any other product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 03:37:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David González C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product from myprotein as always excellent quality very good dissolution in water or shake only one complaint should add more flavor options apart from the unflavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 15:39:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash S
Verified Buyer
The flavorless creatine tasted very neutral and it’s not bitter at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 15:06:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
It works great. Espicially with GLutamine and your favorite protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 19:55:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
This was the best find I could find on creatine at the time. Unfortunately the bag doesn't reseal so I had to transfer it to another container... which for 200 servings of creatine was pretty messy. Good deal, but not the highest quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 10:46:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
It works just like other creatine, i enjoy a big serving bag compared to the smaller bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 07:18:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
Great bang for your buck on price. Just a typical creatine supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 17:23:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VICTOR JESUS B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
does the job!, very good creatine ! love to drinking it before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 22:50:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Good stuff………..……7:7;8;&&,8?8@:’djj&$:7,&;&@:9,&,&;&&,&&,9,99;*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 02:05:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Just started using the product so not sure of effectiveness but I do know that it mixes well and the price was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 21:43:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben C
Verified Buyer
Creatine is creatine! Priced around the same as any other creatine right now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 14:32:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
just what the doctor ordered. My first time trying this one, didn't come with a scoop. Only issue I have with this product is that closing it is hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 03:03:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard O
Verified Buyer
Fine powder and no clumps! Mixes well with other products ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 00:40:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and easily. No flavor so easily mixed in water or with bcaas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 12:43:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes well with everything. I will get this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 00:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great brand fabulous price no after taste easy to take and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 11:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Solid product, no nonsense at all. Only thing I would say is that a bag is more annoying then a tub.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 05:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Verified Buyer
After recieving myprotein creatine monohydrate after a weeks use of it have noticed that my lifting weight has gone up to about 10 fo 15 pounds more. I feel stronger. Diet and exercise well with this and you should see results sooner. Love this and will absolutely purchase more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-21 22:29:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blends great compared to other creatine products used in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-13 11:20:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh B
Verified Buyer
Flavor kind of tastes like medal. The product is good price and seems to work like the rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 07:49:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osiel V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Una de las mejores que he tomado Excelent ....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-01 21:42:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good price for it, every one should use Creatine it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 06:37:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Creatine is one ot the products that you can see real results when using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-05 11:59:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buena, trae 100 servidas , perfecta para las personas que quieren llevar una gran porcion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-31 03:37:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I mix this with my pre-workout and the My Protein BCCA. I appreciate the unflavored variant. It's a refined texture and not as coarse as some other brands I've had. I dislike the packaging. Good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 01:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto, me gusta el efecto, en poco tiempo mire resultados Translation: Very good product, I like the effect, in a short time I saw results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 21:43:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix. No taste so mixes well. Great deal on the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 20:50:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este si que está muy bueno por la cantidad de tomas y la calidad Translation: This one is very good for the number of shots and the quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 01:22:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
GREAT BRAND! GREAT PRICE, THEIR BAGS ACTUALLY RE-SEAL. MOST OTHERS DON'T.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 22:00:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buena creatina es de calidad y el efecto es muy bueno ... Translation: Very good creatine is of quality and the effect is very good ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:50:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian V
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, doesn’t clump up and I got it while it was on sale. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 15:16:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian R
Verified Buyer
Good creatine I experienced that I can perform more sets before reach fatigue, the only thing is that for some reason I feel a weaker pump, is weird.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 03:52:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It takes a while to deliver but its definitely buying this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 19:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JDZ
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
the clasic creatine mono. plain and simple yet very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 23:26:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes C
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with no flavor as promised. Also a great value compared to other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 17:11:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Basic creatine like you would expect. Great price when on sale makes it a 5 star.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 23:45:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the highest of qualities of creatine, I can barely taste it in my protein shake. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-02 21:38:47Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.