Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (78)
Verified Buyers (77)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    59%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cold Brew Coffee (5/5)
  • Lemon Lime (5/5)
  • Snow Cone (5/5)
  • Peach Rings (4.6/5)
  • Berry Blast (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.1/5)
  • Unflavored (4.1/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3.8/5)
  • Gummy Fish (3.4/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (78)
  • Verified Buyers (77)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I recommend this 100%. I've bought other brands more expensive and this is better than all those.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 22:44:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELSHAN I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste Watermelon. Good compound and qualitative product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 08:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy D
Really enjoyed this flavor! Felt like I was getting a caffeine boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 14:26:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Fish
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
the flavors are amazing and it's a good value for the money! i also like that it comes in a bag. it doesn't seem like so much waste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 13:41:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsauce1 hs
Verified Buyer
Taste is really good im liking my results can feel the soreness go away the next day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 10:46:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cold Brew Coffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For people who “don’t drink water” this is a great way to make it more enjoyable along with the benefit of some BCAA tossed in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 11:03:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavors. I needed something to mix in my home brew preworkout mix and this completed the formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 11:35:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hrant G
Verified Buyer
goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 18:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great, added energy, reduces soreness, only downside is the powder is very messy compared to other bcaa's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 21:07:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elchin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a very nice product that I have used once I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-08 18:15:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, reduces soreness and increases energy all for an affordable price. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 21:21:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
idk why this product has 4 stars , its really good in terms of taste and mixability + its cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 07:31:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for the price. Needs two scoops which is kinda annoying because the powder is so light out gets everywhere. Has a medicine taste to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-07 13:03:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Great overall value for the cost. Strong flavor and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-07 00:37:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny D
Verified Buyer
More energy More power All in my favorite flavor raspberry :))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 08:37:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I have used this product, really love the flavour and it mixes well .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 11:51:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I mix this with my pre-workout. I also have another serving later in the day. The watermelon flavor is weak but refreshing if mixed with very cold water. Very good value for money. I don't like the packaging.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 01:03:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levani U
Verified Buyer
Not as tasteful as many other brands for this flavor but definitely pure source of BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 16:54:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Good isn’t the best. Bag is excessively tall so you have to dig to get the stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 14:56:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando T
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavor. One of the best I’ve ever got from the MyProtein brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 21:38:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have bought these many different times. Good value for what you get. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 13:33:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph B
Verified Buyer
The flavors are very dilute and tastes like chemicals. The bcaas are fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 11:46:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josuel C
Verified Buyer
Taste super good. Makes my water easy to go down and keeps  me  hydrated  all the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 14:43:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke W
Verified Buyer
4.5 stars good value, good taste and mixes very well along with it not being very chalky tasting. Some bcaa powders tend have a chalky taste/texture *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 02:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super cheap, totally worth the value. Just as good as other bcaa's. Would 10/10 recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 18:23:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Fish
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zachary a
Verified Buyer
Deff need more then 2 scoops to get a strong flavor but other then that it tastes delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 23:03:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
This is a good value buy. Not the best tasting or packaging, but for the price it is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 21:21:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best bcaa i've ever tried and the flavor was the best watermelon flavor i've ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 06:43:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kailin M
Verified Buyer
It’s a great a lil not strong and makes you dehydrated it’s better than other choices *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 00:15:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cold Brew Coffee
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolita W
Verified Buyer
The flavors were great and they do what they are suppose to do. The only reason I only gave 4 stars is the bag packaging is not of my liking. The powder settles and you have to reach in covering your hand to reach the scoop. If it was in a canister like the other BCAA products it would have 5 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 15:23:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well with water which is important to me personally. Flavor is good too. Normally I buy Blue raspberry but tried something new.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 05:38:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cold Brew Coffee
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manan S
Verified Buyer
The flavour is perfect. The product is of high quality. Over all a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 22:28:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry tastes great! I would highly recommend! Great price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 04:59:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zachary a
Verified Buyer
Taste was okay , kind of gave me a stomach ache wouldn't recommend if you have a weak stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 00:23:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cold Brew Coffee
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well. I mix the coffee flavor in my vanilla protein for a morning boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 01:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erac P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, but doesn’t mix well.   Other than the mix, works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 11:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Would've given this product a ten star rating, but the bag it comes in is inconvenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 10:01:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes well. Those are usually my main concerns. Priced right and helps maintain what youre working for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 11:18:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander Y
Verified Buyer
cheap and gets the work done, the flavor is nice too. I usually take it on hard working days so that my muscle growth will remain optimal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 10:46:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali Ahmed shaikh
Verified Buyer
Does not mix well and taste is also not that good so ill prefer other brand like extend and bsn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 13:32:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It’s a basic flavor but if you like BlueRazz it’s on point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 15:28:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Fish
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike w
Verified Buyer
I was quite disappointed with these considering I love the Impact whey. Both flavors I got had a very strong chemical aftertaste. I have had some bad tasting supplements but this is by far the worst.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 19:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Was what I expected for an expired supplement no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 17:19:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice flavor, but not great packaging- kinda messy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 14:11:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Loving this so far. No soreness after workouts and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 17:59:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jo D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great for recovery after big cardio sessions, good flavour not to sweet   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 15:55:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Wish it came in a tub, the bag is kind of messy. But good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 01:56:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well, taste is pretty good. I wouldn't say that its spectacular compared to any other BCAA on the market but its a great deal for the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 05:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yashika Y
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Greatest flavour and taste 5 star*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 17:56:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
The packaging is pretty inconvenient. It's very hard to get a scoop without getting powder all over your hand. The flavor is good, but too sweet in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 17:11:45Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.