Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (605)
Verified Buyers (588)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Apple Crumble and Custard (5/5)
  • Chocolate Banana (5/5)
  • Chocolate and Coconut (5/5)
  • Chocolate Cookies and Cream (5/5)
  • Rhubarb and Custard (5/5)
  • Latte (5/5)
  • English Toffee (5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie Batter (5/5)
  • Cinnamon Cereal (5/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel Pretzel (4.9/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.8/5)
  • Banoffee (4.7/5)
  • Butter Pecan (4.7/5)
  • Mocha (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Smooth (4.6/5)
  • Marshmallow Cereal (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel (4.5/5)
  • Rocky Road (4.5/5)
  • Fruity Cereal (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Cream (4.4/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.4/5)
  • Unflavored (4.2/5)
  • Sticky Toffee Pudding (4/5)
  • Strawberry Jam Roly Poly (4/5)
  • Chocolate Nut (3.4/5)
  • Toffee (3/5)
  • Summer Fruits (2/5)
  • Lemon Cheesecake (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (605)
  • Verified Buyers (588)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best protein I have ever tried, excellent option and very good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best flavors I've ever tried, my favorites without a doubt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ArmstrongArcade
Verified Buyer
I think Impact has the best-tasting protein, not just at its price point, but in general. Chocolate Smooth is great, but Cinnamon Cereal is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
Verified Buyer
I don’t know what marshmallow cereal is supposed to be, but it tastes like a rice crispy treat. Mixes well and the price was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and mixes great. Very easy on the system to digest, just wish it packed a bit more protein per scoop  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 18:48:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Real good, tastes like cookies as well as cream. I would recommend to anyone who enjoys large amounts of creamy white goodness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
For 40 servings this protein was set at a good price. Low in calories and sugar. But because its sweetened with Acesulfame K, it is super sweet, and because of that probably will not buy again. Is easy to mix and no digestive issues for me. Also like that it has Glutamine added.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor K
Verified Buyer
One of the few unflavored protein brands available on M&S and it's a solid choice. Decent price and a quality product. My only real negative is the relatively low protein per serving (18 grams). Even with that, this is the protein I've been rolling with for the last few years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
For the price, this protein is a steal. The vainilla flavor is rich and satisfying, making it a treat after every workout. It also keeps me full for longer, and I've seen positive changes in my muscle definition. Highly recommended for those on a budget.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary Gill
Verified Buyer
Just ordered it for the first time. Mixes really well in water and milk and is easy on stomach. No bloating or gas. I’d stay clear of strawberry flavor, it’s crazy sour and is disgusting. M&S were kind enough to let me exchange for chocolate flavor which tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal, great quality, great taste! Gonna order another one as we speak lol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Salted Caramel
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best flavors I've tried, very good amount of protein for the value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:11:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine H
Verified Buyer
Consistent mix and taste. Solid protein for the price. I really don’t have any complaints! I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 16:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reinaldo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has an excellent flavor, I always use it after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein powder with good macros and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 18:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason A
Verified Buyer
This is a great tasting protein that mixes well! I have been buying this brand for years and will continue to do so as it is a good value for the amount you get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
My go to protein powder. Great macros for a blend. Priced well too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:15:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price and a soft nice strawberry flavor. Loved it and would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price and a soft nice vainilla flavor. If you're not much of a sweet tooth, this proteins are going to be perfect for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious, clean, pure and with an unbelievable price! Loved every flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As a dietitian, I fully recommend this product because of its bioavailability and my clients love it because of its flavors. It's not very sweet so thake that into account*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Thus protein is perfect for people who don't like very sweet flavors as it's a smooth flavor. Not residual taste, it's very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gianna g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it’s a good cheap protein good for baking with or making ice cream with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnav S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product love the flavor. Gonna order again this shits good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 18:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best option in protein, incredible flavor and very good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:02:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend this protein. Tastes good (chocolate smooth is one of the better flavors) and have seen results after using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent option of very pure protein is not heavy, easy to digest recommended 10000%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-03 12:23:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
High quality of protein Flavour a little bit heavy in cereal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-11 13:08:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price and a soft nice vainilla flavor! My family and I loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Has added Glutamine and BCAA's as well. I just wasn't a fan of the Vanilla flavor compared to others. I will order again in a new flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 13:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein is one of the best options in terms of price, quality and incredible flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-16 10:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This protein taste is so good! I’ll definitely but it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfred M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product .... I have search the web and muscle and strength. offer this product at the lowest price anywhere online .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-31 14:47:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both taste and quality of this protein is unreal! Clean macro’s and great for cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 19:19:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hootie
Verified Buyer
I've been using protein powders for at least 30yrs, they have gotten much better from the chalkyness of the early days. Good profile, but does have a chemical taste, at first I thought it had stevia in it, but no. As I said I've been drinking powders for a long time and definitely not the worse tasting I've had, but in this day and age so many companies have gotten rid of the chemical taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 09:11:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing flavor and very good amount of servings for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:37:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best protein by far, incredible flavors and many*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:56:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein, mixes easily and tastes good. Not the best flavor, but still better than most other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 12:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. One of my favorite brands of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 10:27:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Best protein in the market. Macros are insanely good for a basic whey blend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:20:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes like the milk after eating Fruit Loops. Really light and easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:20:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious, clean, pure and with an unbelievable price! Loved every flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 18:52:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
New flavor. Great strawberry taste. Goes well when I add bananas to my shakes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great, mixes easily, fast absorption, light in stomach, need to have more protein in a single scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 13:31:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike L
Verified Buyer
The taste is what you’d expect and is great. It didn’t quite mix all the way but wasn’t bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-18 17:31:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great whey protein mixes well with water or milk and taste great I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-18 13:02:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent option in very clean protein very easy to dilute and flavors are not very sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 16:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
The quality is very good but in my opinion, they are not strong enough with the flavor; they’re a little bit bland. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 20:47:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best tasting protein I have ever had, and I have had a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 15:19:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price and a soft nice vainilla flavor. Would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-02 05:58:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.