Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (439)
Verified Buyers (424)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Latte (5/5)
  • Rhubarb and Custard (5/5)
  • Apple Crumble and Custard (5/5)
  • Chocolate Banana (5/5)
  • Chocolate and Coconut (5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie Batter (5/5)
  • Chocolate Cookies and Cream (5/5)
  • English Toffee (5/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel Pretzel (4.9/5)
  • Banoffee (4.7/5)
  • Butter Pecan (4.7/5)
  • Mocha (4.7/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Smooth (4.6/5)
  • Rocky Road (4.5/5)
  • Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.4/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.4/5)
  • Fruity Cereal (4.3/5)
  • Unflavored (4.3/5)
  • Marshmallow Cereal (4.2/5)
  • Sticky Toffee Pudding (4/5)
  • Strawberry Jam Roly Poly (4/5)
  • Chocolate Nut (3.4/5)
  • Toffee (3/5)
  • Summer Fruits (2/5)
  • Lemon Cheesecake (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (439)
  • Verified Buyers (424)
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed s
Verified Buyer
It's easy mixing , fast absorbed but I think the marshmallow flavor is horrible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 16:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teresa r
Verified Buyer
great product...but if prices keep going up i will not be able to buy it :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 13:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting but it gets the job done. Wouldn’t buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 04:52:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I like the crazy ammount of flavors my protein has for the whey protein, i like It all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 01:42:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I have a freak LOVE for that proteín, is nice that the whey protein has 200 servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 01:39:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Verified Buyer
One of the cleaner protein recipes on that market. I love mixing it with my coffee or smoothies in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 00:01:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
I use this to add to whole food smoothies. Couldn't ask for a better blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 01:35:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chantelle I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Till now I took from the fruity cereal and I love the taste how it tastes !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 05:05:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Compré My Protein sin sabor mientras estaba en oferta con un gran descuento. He visto excelentes resultados con las proteínas. Itb no se disuelve bien en líquidos fríos y querrás ser creativo mezclándolo con los sabores de la leche para que sea agradable al paladar. De lo contrario lo recomiendo. Translation: I bought My Protein unflavored while it was on sale at a huge discount. I have seen excellent results with protein. Itb doesn't dissolve well in cold liquids and you'll want to get creative mixing it with the flavors of milk to make it palatable. Otherwise I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 23:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryz26
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors (Cookies and Cream) and (Marshmallow Cereal) taste fantastic! I use them for protein pancakes. Mixes very well, also the price of this product is EXTREMELY reasonable. Highly recommended! Have a good lift bois*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 00:57:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sriram A S
Verified Buyer
Awesome products. Awesome results. Awesome quality. Can see gain in muscle size and quality in just few days. Will recommend it for sure to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 15:14:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
esta proteina tiene los mejores sabores trae mucha cantidad por el precio y super fácil de mezclar Translation: This protein has the best flavors, it brings a lot of quantity for the price and super easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 19:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
una proteina muy buena, se disuelve super bien y este sabor es muy rico y no es dulce Translation: a very good protein, it dissolves super well and this flavor is very rich and not sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 19:34:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is in such high demand. It must work! I ordered it but still not in supply..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 03:16:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
Nice way to pack on protein and mixed with carbohydrates! Perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:54:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Was a great deal. I mix it with other flavors so I have no Idea about flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 22:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul p
Verified Buyer
a great tasting item that is beneficial for ibs sufferers the item works well with work our finalization for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 05:42:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this protein. I use this this product on a regular basis. I would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 22:44:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
La proteina mas pura que existe, la verdad que es buena y la recomiendo  Translation: The purest protein that exists, the truth is that it is good and I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 16:46:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ofir B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very light drink. Has 18 grams of protein. I truly hope there are 100 servings as they state; if so then it’s quite affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 17:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. Would recommend to anyone looking for protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 22:43:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buck C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting high quality product with fast delivery as always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 02:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hussain a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and nutrition with fair price that you can afford*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 02:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carmen E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Proteina que te saca el apuro, no es la marca q compro usualmente pero me siento grato con los resultados Translation: Protein that gets you out of trouble, it is not the brand I usually buy but I am pleased with the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 04:58:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal A
Verified Buyer
Myprotein is a great price. I've tried chocolate and vanilla and both are great. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 01:21:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jac B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great Protein, amazing taste. I did the buy one get one free of the 2.2lbs and they sent me a 5.5lb bag! Extra free protein! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 23:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marie R
Verified Buyer
Got the Cookies and Cream and Salted Caramel flavors, both were great and flavorful and just sweet enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 11:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Unbelievable value. Great taste. Very low cal. Big fan of Impact Whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 13:12:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this protein is pretty good value for money. Taste it acceptable. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 08:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Myprotein is one of my favorites brand of protein in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 21:36:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a great protein powder. Great price, and good flavor. Not the tastiest, but not bad. It has that classic whey taste to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 20:31:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teresa r
Verified Buyer
GREAT SALE..HOPE IT WILL BE ON ON SALE WHEN I ORDER AGAIN ...CAN'T PAY FULL PRICE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 14:10:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ow javaid
Verified Buyer
I like the consistency of the protein easy to mix smooth taste will definitely give other flavors a try too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 05:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Salted Caramel
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
If you can get it on sale, like I did, this protein is pretty good value for money. Taste it totally passable and the ingredients are acceptable too. No real complaint here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 00:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Deliciosa proteína Mi estómago la aceptó miro resultados favorables Translation: Delicious protein My stomach accepted it, I see favorable results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 17:07:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeeshan K
Verified Buyer
Productiveness of product is awesome already tried it before *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 07:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikhil L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein and has a high protein percentage, can’t wait to try the other flavors. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 09:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Incredible protein, is the best option for your wallet and your body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 02:33:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Impact whey protein is one of my favorite cheaps protein, the best option for your wallet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Ok flavor nice ingredients good to mix u have nothing to complain about it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 17:04:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Wish chocolate smooth was a little sweeter, but it’s still delicious. My protein has a great protein that test well for purity and label accuracy with Labdoor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 15:31:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder out there. Tastes great no matter how you take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 22:42:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teresa r
Verified Buyer
as long as i can catch it on sale..i will always buy it .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 17:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great whey! Amazing flavors, cookies and cream is my favorite the price to value is unmatched great serving size and good quality i love myprotein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 17:12:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Verified Buyer
Great taste and results are noticeable. Flavor is good, but not the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 18:04:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein for price. Dissolves easily and tastes great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 17:29:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Falsely advertise 19 g per serving when in reality it is 18g, if speaking in grams that does not look that much however in percentage per serving is 4%, so be aware of that, and in the long run each gram of protein counts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 00:04:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Pretty good more of a light taste but it's nice to change it compared to really thick protein shakes for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 06:39:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam G
Verified Buyer
I had been really happy with primeval labs protein so I figured I'd give myprotein a try. The mixability is not good and the flavor of the cookies and cream does not taste good to me at all. At this point idk if I will keep the smooth chocolate flavor i got as well or if I will just cut my losses and order primeval labs again. Most proteins have fairly good flavors and mix well at this point. Myprotein does neither.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 01:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darwin R
Verified Buyer
It tastes like strawberry, however, they could have done better at intensifying the taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 16:50:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.