Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (530)
Verified Buyers (513)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Latte (5/5)
  • Rhubarb and Custard (5/5)
  • Apple Crumble and Custard (5/5)
  • Chocolate Banana (5/5)
  • Chocolate and Coconut (5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie Batter (5/5)
  • Chocolate Cookies and Cream (5/5)
  • English Toffee (5/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel Pretzel (4.9/5)
  • Banoffee (4.7/5)
  • Butter Pecan (4.7/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.7/5)
  • Mocha (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Smooth (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Rocky Road (4.5/5)
  • Marshmallow Cereal (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Cream (4.5/5)
  • Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.4/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.4/5)
  • Unflavored (4.2/5)
  • Fruity Cereal (4.2/5)
  • Sticky Toffee Pudding (4/5)
  • Strawberry Jam Roly Poly (4/5)
  • Chocolate Nut (3.4/5)
  • Toffee (3/5)
  • Summer Fruits (2/5)
  • Lemon Cheesecake (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (530)
  • Verified Buyers (513)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top tier flavor. Mixed with water or milk it tastes like desert. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 01:59:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes well I would highly recommend it to everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 19:39:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
I think these are now two of my favorite proteins. They taste great and they are actually filling and have great macros. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 23:29:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
incredible flavor is my favorite protein dissolves very well and is not heavy on the stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 18:10:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality of the product is third party tested at something like %99 of stated protein values which is stars above a lot of other fluffing products. Chocolate and vanilla are both delicious standards, and generally cookies and creams rocks however my last bag tasted stale… if that makes sense, and wasn’t great. Still recommend this as my go to product for value and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 20:34:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc Steven R
Verified Buyer
its a good quality flavor but this flavor is not for me i always get the salted caramel it taste more better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 05:31:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great whey protein powder from a great company. Mixes well and high quality. I prefer the impact whey isolate when it's on sale but the regular whey is fine. Didn't like fruity cereal flavor much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 04:59:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
All three flavors, the cookies and cream, marshmallow cereal, and salted caramel are very good. The macros are good and they mix well and are quick think, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 23:31:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Like the change in flavor ie not Chocolate. Mixes well, my only complaint is I should have looked at the protein content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 21:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Good deal for the price. No nonsense packaging. Overall will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 19:03:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The website advertises the grams of protein per serving at 19 grams, but the product actually states on the bag 17 grams per serving. This is actually false advertisement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 15:23:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
The formula is great, just need to work on the flavors a bit more, they’re not bad though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 15:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anoop K
Verified Buyer
Very good protein for muscle gain and good result. Fast.  Hhhhhh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 15:36:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
My go to protein when I’m cutting. Macros are incredible. Tastes and mixes well too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 11:38:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this marshmallow flavor. I typically take the impact whey isolate and strawberry cream is my favorite but the regular impact whey is great. Mixes easily and not overly filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 17:57:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
they are the best flavors of this protein very good amount of servings for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 13:51:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix as smooth as I would like in water. Still have some chunks floating around in the shaker bottle I have. It tastes like chocolate but a bit too sweet for my liking. Labdoor gave it a good results test but I think I will try a different whey the next go around. Trying to get away from soy and seed oils in my whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 17:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best flavor that I have tasted very good flavor and very good protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 15:19:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This flavor is incredible it combines with everything with coffee it is crazy I recommend it 10000%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 20:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenilee R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Myprotein is by far one of the best protein powders I’ve had… we’ve tried most of all of the flavors they offer and we loved them all!!! My favorite is the strawberry cream and my husband loves the fruity cereal the most!!! He says it taste just like the fruity pebbles milk after you’ve eaten the cereal!!! Def worth the price!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 14:34:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and mixes great! Always love buying protein from MyProtein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 14:33:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
uno de los mejores sabores de este proteina es increible y muy facil de mezclar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 13:59:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Love it. Mixes well and it tastes pretty good. I usually only order vanilla but it was unavailable. Overall really pleased with purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 18:29:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
incredible presentation and very good flavor recommended 100 percent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 19:07:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon v
Verified Buyer
It gets the job done, pretty satisfying and good flavors. The salted caramel is best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 12:34:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Cookies & cream flavor was different from previous proteins that I have tried but it was still good. Myprotein is one of my go to brands for quality protein with good flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:18:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Mixed great. Tastes great. Macros are great. What else matters???*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 18:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes really well. Got it for a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 23:22:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yong H
Was not a fan of this product at all. About the only thing that this protein did well was mix well in water. Otherwise flavor and taste was about the worst I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 14:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this flavor continues to surprise me it is very good flavor and the amount of servings is incredible for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 21:52:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braden H
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck as far as servings per weight goes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 11:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixed well and tasted good. Excellent quality for a decent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 02:35:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is Third party tested and rated at 95% protein. Know what is in your products and spend your money on quality. This is quality and the flavors are great. Worth every penny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 22:50:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hrant G
Verified Buyer
gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 18:59:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chloe
Verified Buyer
Comparing with the one bought from UK, this one has different taste. Not very bad, but UK’s is a little bit better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 14:19:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen H
Verified Buyer
Never tried this stuff before. First time because it was on sale. honestly, pretty delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 21:40:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr A
Verified Buyer
It is a very high-quality product, But I think the protein percentage should be higher.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 05:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chloe
Verified Buyer
Low price, various flavour options, around 80% protein content. Undoubtedly will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 07:10:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-François P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product! I am very satisfied with my purchase. I will buy it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 16:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins out there. Highly recommend it to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 23:07:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blends nice, really tasty. Can be used on a lot of recipes!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 17:21:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamal B
Verified Buyer
The chocolate brownie flavor was much better but still not very good tasting, it was a decent deal buy one get one but I probably wouldn't buy again because of the taste and low protein content. It does mix well though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 14:47:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chloe
Verified Buyer
The price is reasonable, comparing with similar products of other brands *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 08:52:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 16:29:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teresa r
Verified Buyer
good stuff always glad we buy it ...great service ..great sales*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 23:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haewon L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good taste and good drinkign so cool im gonna buy it again when*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 04:49:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Verified Buyer
I our house we think Myprotein is one of the best! All of their flavors are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 01:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osiel V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product..........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-01 21:41:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Really good with oatmeal and is really good to make protein ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 16:52:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Marshmallow cereal and fruity cereal are very good. Love my protein products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 20:31:45Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.