Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (309)
Verified Buyers (294)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange and Passionfruit (5/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Rocky Road (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Smooth (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Smooth (EXP. 04/20) (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Cream (4.4/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla (4.2/5)
  • Maple and Pecan (4/5)
  • Raspberry (4/5)
  • Unflavored (3.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (3/5)
  • Mocha (2/5)
  • Banana (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (309)
  • Verified Buyers (294)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Great lsolate product. Flavors are taste great and mixes well with liquid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 21:51:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tell us more about Myprotein Impact Whey Isolate. Tell us more about Myprotein Impact Whey Isolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 19:24:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamorak
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its good stuff, will get you feeling like you have a set of torva on in real life. Kinda too sweet tho, still a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 13:17:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is the best protein ever had Gonna buy again. With that price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 17:50:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top quality isolate from top quality company. Great price and mixes easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 21:46:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prafull Badal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and pure source of pure isolate protein with very low sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 14:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen K
Verified Buyer
Best consistency, no chalk or grittiness. Great value for isolate. Good vanilla flavor, but with an almost mildew-like side note. Multiple containers, the taste is consistent, but not a deal breaker. Still would recommend, I drink it for the grams of good protein, not the taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 01:29:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to protein because the scoop is small and mixes easy. Chocolate Smooth tastes great kinda like malt chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 15:29:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbara Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking it for a few days, but it seems to be aiding in muscle recovery. I was afraid it wasn't going to taste chocolaty enough, but once I blended it in my smoothie, it looked darker, and tasted great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 05:44:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heghine S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect as always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 18:52:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prashant P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
everything you need in a protein powder. The flavors are adequate. I've tried vanilla, and chocolate, If you're considering something other than vanilla/ chocolate, I would strongly recommend purchasing a smaller size to test it first. I like to have at least two flavors on hand at any one time, and I use them primarily to flavor oatmeal, and to add to smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 18:07:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent protein dissolves very easily and the flavors are very good nothing sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 15:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina S
Verified Buyer
one of favorite isolate on the market, i tried vanilla not what i expected but you can`t go wrong with chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 23:39:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy s
Verified Buyer
love this product ts my go to protein mixture , smooth and no lumps and a bonus taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 00:04:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Best isolate protein I have found so far that is easy to mix and easy to digest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 21:45:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market. Small and easy to mix scoops make it easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 15:40:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
One of the better tasting proteins I’ve had and mixes with ease. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 16:19:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario A
Verified Buyer
This product has a really limited number of ingredients which is ideal for who don't want the added junk a lot of protein powders have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 16:33:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth M
Verified Buyer
I'm normally sensitive to the flavor of artificial sweetener, but it's not noticeable in the mix. Overall great flavor, and it mixes into water very easily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 04:15:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung D
Transformation
It used to be 90 calories and 20g of protein per serving, now they changed the formula and it is 100 calories and 18g of protein now. At least please change the nutrition info first.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 20:11:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Relatively impressed with this for the price. Taste could be better. But it seems to be working so far and is incredibly cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 23:21:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Great product! I'm on my fourth 5.5lb bag. I really like the salted caramel flavor. This is one of the highest quality protein supplements on the market, if not the top one. The powder is docile and mixes extremely well. I mix with water in a shaker and takes just a few seconds with no clumps. The powder sits well in the bag and when scooping/mixing, and doesn't create any messy smoke. Great flavor... it really doesn't taste like what protein powders have in the past. With the isolate, there is less lactose, which is great for me since I am lactose sensitive. "She'll love it too." A lot of thought and quality has gone into this product and I will continue to use it regularly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 02:02:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well with water. No weird aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 02:12:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore N
Verified Buyer
I don’t care about flavor. That really doesn’t sway my decisions. I focus on ingredients and price. The ingedients were few and the price was low. I like this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 21:18:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amparo R
Verified Buyer
It is the first time I buy protein, and I do think this was for far the best option, as it has only 90 cl preserving with 20 g of protein!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 14:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERNEST T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it mixes well and tastes great! The whey Isolate gives me the protein I need to meet my daily macros,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 18:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Verified Buyer
Best value for money protein,with higher servings and right nutritional values.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:23:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Verified Buyer
Prasanna K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:23:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Verified Buyer
Prasanna K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:23:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Verified Buyer
Prasanna K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:23:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Best protein with least amount of fillers and is easy on my stomach too being I'm lactose intolerant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 20:10:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Najeeb A
Verified Buyer
Its really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 04:54:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Aiham A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
myprotein impact whey is very cost efficient and it shows results! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 10:59:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
The best protein I've ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 16:58:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chloe
Verified Buyer
Isolate of Myprotein is always attractive as the protein content is high with low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 15:02:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Great protein and good tasting. I would recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 13:05:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Najeeb A
Verified Buyer
First of all I challenged my self to try unflavored protein but now I'll never bay an other  .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 03:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting flavor for the Myprotein impact whey isolate. Not at all overbearing and also on the cheaper side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 18:35:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chloe
Verified Buyer
Many flavour options and 90% protein content with good price. Undoubtedly will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 07:12:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best isolate on the market. Pure and free of toxins this company is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 02:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrien R
Verified Buyer
taste good with just water. recommended adding others for taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 16:04:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor, mixes well with no clumps. Only used it twice so far but I'm expecting it to be a valid replacement for my other choices of isolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-06 19:00:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein with least amount of fillers. Salted caramel is the best flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 21:09:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well nice flavor from chocolate all the time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 03:32:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond S
Verified Buyer
Best caramel protein I've had and my favorite flavor by MyProtein. Good taste, price, and easy digestion!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 19:51:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Solid macros but the taste leaves a lot to be desired. I have tried with different liquids and different amounts of liquid. Taste is not the main reason for purchase so I wasn’t expecting a lot. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 12:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I think in terms of price it is one of the best iso products with fair price. Tastes good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-23 18:02:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Mixes ok. first time trying MyProtien brand.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 14:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Mixes really easily with no clumps. Nice flavor. Really nice consistency. Not chalky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 01:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
I got two flavors and they both taste great. I like also the mixture when taking them after my workout. Awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 18:27:41Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.