Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry (5/5)
  • Wild Cherry (5/5)
  • Peach Mango (5/5)
  • Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Cranberry Apple (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Dragonfruit (4.4/5)
  • Mojito (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easy. I like to add it to my post workout drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 18:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
I was getting tired of the typical protein flavors so I tried this. This is amazing. It taste like a cherry sweet tart. I will definitely try the other flavors as this will probably be my new go to protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 12:45:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Apple
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Issaih M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s honestly a great solid protein powder if your tired of all those chocolate and vanilla protein it’s great for a cut with only 90 calories you can still taste a bit of that protein taste but it’s barely any *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 20:53:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Apple
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great protein if you don't like the typical milk based protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 00:25:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Slightly artificial but much more tolerable than others. All the proteins from this company need to settle for 5 minutes after mixing in shaker to completely dissolve. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 14:13:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Apple
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eze M
Verified Buyer
They were both avrage tasting but they didn’t bloat me so that’s nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:39:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lea P
Verified Buyer
Lemonade flavor is very refreshing, especially if you add more water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:07:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodi L
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour and it truly dissolves well with some time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 18:42:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
I love the flavors and it’s easy on the stomach. It does foam a lot in a shaker and takes about 10 minutes to settle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 01:27:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and tasty clear whey protein, loved it, i’ll bye again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 06:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Apple
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! Seriously digests easy and quickly. It gets foamy when shaken but I let it sit for 5-10 minutes to dissolve. Taste is great and different from traditional shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 01:03:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
heide f
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and helps get my protein intake goals in every day! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 02:03:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Miller
Verified Buyer
Just awesome. That’s all I can say. I’ll be purchasing more. Thanks team.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 23:53:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great as long as you let it sit for a minute after shaking up. The foam will subside. This is the one to take immediately after your workout. Makes me feel less hungry and give some energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 19:31:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good but thats about it, mixes bad and just foams up terribly. Then the 2 times i took it i felt like crap afterwards. I'll definitely never buy this again, stay away from this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:21:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarred B
Verified Buyer
One of the single best whey isolate proteins I have ever tried. Will definitely be purchasing again. The lemonade tasted exactly like real lemonade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 01:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great easy mixing isolate and works great with just water if ya on a cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 05:50:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben R
Verified Buyer
Can’t get this in the U.K, so took a risk and ordered and it’s really really nice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 12:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurora R
Verified Buyer
Love that it doesn't make me feel full and bloated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 21:23:03Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.