Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (37)
Verified Buyers (37)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cranberry Apple (4.9/5)
  • Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.7/5)
  • Tropical Dragonfruit (4.6/5)
  • Mojito (4/5)
  • Wild Cherry (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Verified Buyers (37)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Overall the protein is solid. However if you over shake it, it turns completely into bubbles and becomes very fizzy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 21:54:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was the best clear protein I’ve had. Definitely the tropical dragon fruit beets the peach mango but they were both good. The peach mango has a little bit more of the protein after taste but overall still good when you just want a juice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 00:34:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
These mix well for a clear whey, bubbles aside (which are common) but the dragonfruit flavor is a lot better than the peach mango one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 23:33:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
I love Isolates now because of how light and easy they are. The dragonfruit flavor has an odd smell in powder form but when mixed with water smells good and tastes good as well. Very easy to drink and stay consistent. Highly Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 18:28:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
mixes easily, use only water to mix with. light, refreshing flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 22:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
It was one 9f the best tasting protein drinks I ever had with less calories than the typical whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 22:29:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Mixes pretty well and the taste is great. I like it better than other mixes that go with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 15:58:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good protein, it really changes from other milk-based proteins. much lighter, and great as a snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 19:53:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I think its a really good protein to use. Flavor is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 17:50:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
weagle1106
Verified Buyer
Nice change from the usual form. Taste is good, not too sweet. I use it to mostly flavor my water. Would like to try more flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 16:16:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
Really like this product. Like the non milk flavors. Love Lemonade and strawberry. Cherry is also great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 17:29:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great alternative to the classic whey. A lot lighter and easy to drink perfect if ya don’t want anything to heavy to start the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 01:13:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACOB C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chalky and foamy, the taste wasn’t good either. I would not recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-11 01:04:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarred B
Verified Buyer
Great product at an excellent price. Will definitely be purchasing again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-26 00:57:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice and tasty whey protein, loved the flavor, I’ll buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 13:32:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oladisun A
Verified Buyer
you can go wrong with peach mango. great taste and mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 17:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Apple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando T
Verified Buyer
Both these flavor are amazing and worth the buy. I was getting sick of the basic strawberry, chocolate, etc. flavors until I got these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 20:52:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsauce1 hs
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, takes a minute when u make it, don’t feel very full like the other proteins but great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 09:53:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easy. I like to add it to my post workout drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 18:05:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
I was getting tired of the typical protein flavors so I tried this. This is amazing. It taste like a cherry sweet tart. I will definitely try the other flavors as this will probably be my new go to protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 12:45:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Apple
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Issaih M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s honestly a great solid protein powder if your tired of all those chocolate and vanilla protein it’s great for a cut with only 90 calories you can still taste a bit of that protein taste but it’s barely any *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 20:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Apple
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great protein if you don't like the typical milk based protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 00:25:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Slightly artificial but much more tolerable than others. All the proteins from this company need to settle for 5 minutes after mixing in shaker to completely dissolve. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 14:13:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Apple
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eze M
Verified Buyer
They were both avrage tasting but they didn’t bloat me so that’s nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:39:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lea P
Verified Buyer
Lemonade flavor is very refreshing, especially if you add more water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:07:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodi L
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour and it truly dissolves well with some time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 18:42:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
I love the flavors and it’s easy on the stomach. It does foam a lot in a shaker and takes about 10 minutes to settle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 01:27:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and tasty clear whey protein, loved it, i’ll bye again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 06:43:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Apple
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! Seriously digests easy and quickly. It gets foamy when shaken but I let it sit for 5-10 minutes to dissolve. Taste is great and different from traditional shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 01:03:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
heide f
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and helps get my protein intake goals in every day! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 02:03:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Miller
Verified Buyer
Just awesome. That’s all I can say. I’ll be purchasing more. Thanks team.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 23:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great as long as you let it sit for a minute after shaking up. The foam will subside. This is the one to take immediately after your workout. Makes me feel less hungry and give some energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 19:31:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good but thats about it, mixes bad and just foams up terribly. Then the 2 times i took it i felt like crap afterwards. I'll definitely never buy this again, stay away from this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:21:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarred B
Verified Buyer
One of the single best whey isolate proteins I have ever tried. Will definitely be purchasing again. The lemonade tasted exactly like real lemonade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 01:33:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great easy mixing isolate and works great with just water if ya on a cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 05:50:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben R
Verified Buyer
Can’t get this in the U.K, so took a risk and ordered and it’s really really nice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 12:55:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurora R
Verified Buyer
Love that it doesn't make me feel full and bloated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 21:23:03Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.