Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (64)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cranberry Apple (4.9/5)
  • Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Dragonfruit (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.8/5)
  • Wild Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Mojito (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (64)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Some times I reject the normal proteins flavors due to their milky texture because I craved refreshing beverages. This is the final solution for when this happens. A beverage that quenches my thirst and adds 20g of protein to my diet. It's just perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
I really like this type of protein, mixes with water and tastes more like a sports drink. The other types of protein have always made me "not fun to be around" because of what they do to your gut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck O
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite clear whey protein. The flavor is pleasant and refreshing, and is enjoyable as a side beverage with any meal for 20 extra grams of protein. There can be an issue with clumped residue in your shaker bottle so blend if possible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Mixes easy and taste great. Ive moved away from the cheaper proteins that use milk as a mixer, these taste better and mix with water also doesn't make me as "unpleasant" to be around if you catch my drift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 12:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cranberry Apple flavor is a little off and sweet for my taste, but love the lemonade. Great way to get in the protein and refreshed after a heavy workout without the bloated heavy stomach feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is delicious and mixes really well. It’s easy on my stomach as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 19:43:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Works great, clumpy but it blends, I would absolutely purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This flavor tastes really good. I usually mix it with Gatorade powder as an Intra-workout drink and it mixes well and isn't too heavy on the stomach during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 17:35:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsin-Hao T
Verified Buyer
It does what its name call, clear protein, it's pretty clean, but right after shake, too much bubble come out, I suggest to wait a few minutes after shake, the bubble would disappear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 16:08:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This protein is the easiest on my stomach, mixes clear, and is delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Value was good 20 servings for 20 bucks. lemonade flavor is also good but it mixes HORRIBILY, foams up in most shaker bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite isolate protien. Strawberry is my favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 15:54:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikita L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this because it’s not milky. Good for lactose intolerant ppl*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great way to get extra protein into your diet. Mixes easily and fruit flavors are better than the traditional flavors of most proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The texture, flavor, and smell is fantastic! It is a perfect way to mix up drinks. When you no longer want a "desert" flavor, you can mix it up with these refreshing flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 17:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian L
Verified Buyer
Not bad. very sweet. add more water than recommended but flavor is on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite isolate protein powder. I have only tried the strawberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
This is some of my favorite protien. Tastes great! But os tales a minute to get dissolved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-31 14:47:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavour is always on point and is easily mixable. Game changer as an intra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great will buy again, it's a little difficult to mix but that seems normal for the clear wheys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 13:36:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, love the taste, good value for money, I’ll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 14:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Tastes like red kool-aid and easy on the stomach. Mixes easy and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 10:40:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
I prefer Isolate protein because it doesn't give me a bloating feeling like the other normal proteins and they usually actually taste good and this doesn't disappoint especially the Wild Cherry flavor as it tastes and smells like red fruit punch whats better than that!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 03:52:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and nice flavor too, I buy it usually for my son cause he doesn’t like dairy products flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 16:40:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jasmine U
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good, very fruity. Slight bitter aftertaste but hardly noticeable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 05:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irene M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this clear protein. The powder is very fine and dissolves easily. I would recommend to anyone who is trying to maintain their protein intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 16:41:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste my kid loves it, and it helps him get his need of good protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 14:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Overall the protein is solid. However if you over shake it, it turns completely into bubbles and becomes very fizzy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 21:54:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was the best clear protein I’ve had. Definitely the tropical dragon fruit beets the peach mango but they were both good. The peach mango has a little bit more of the protein after taste but overall still good when you just want a juice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 00:34:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
These mix well for a clear whey, bubbles aside (which are common) but the dragonfruit flavor is a lot better than the peach mango one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 23:33:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
I love Isolates now because of how light and easy they are. The dragonfruit flavor has an odd smell in powder form but when mixed with water smells good and tastes good as well. Very easy to drink and stay consistent. Highly Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 18:28:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
mixes easily, use only water to mix with. light, refreshing flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 22:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
It was one 9f the best tasting protein drinks I ever had with less calories than the typical whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 22:29:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Mixes pretty well and the taste is great. I like it better than other mixes that go with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 15:58:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good protein, it really changes from other milk-based proteins. much lighter, and great as a snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 19:53:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I think its a really good protein to use. Flavor is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 17:50:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
weagle1106
Verified Buyer
Nice change from the usual form. Taste is good, not too sweet. I use it to mostly flavor my water. Would like to try more flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 16:16:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
Really like this product. Like the non milk flavors. Love Lemonade and strawberry. Cherry is also great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 17:29:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great alternative to the classic whey. A lot lighter and easy to drink perfect if ya don’t want anything to heavy to start the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 01:13:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACOB C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chalky and foamy, the taste wasn’t good either. I would not recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-11 01:04:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarred B
Verified Buyer
Great product at an excellent price. Will definitely be purchasing again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-26 00:57:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice and tasty whey protein, loved the flavor, I’ll buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 13:32:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oladisun A
Verified Buyer
you can go wrong with peach mango. great taste and mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 17:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Apple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando T
Verified Buyer
Both these flavor are amazing and worth the buy. I was getting sick of the basic strawberry, chocolate, etc. flavors until I got these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 20:52:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsauce1 hs
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, takes a minute when u make it, don’t feel very full like the other proteins but great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 09:53:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easy. I like to add it to my post workout drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 18:05:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
I was getting tired of the typical protein flavors so I tried this. This is amazing. It taste like a cherry sweet tart. I will definitely try the other flavors as this will probably be my new go to protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 12:45:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Apple
  • Tropical Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Issaih M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s honestly a great solid protein powder if your tired of all those chocolate and vanilla protein it’s great for a cut with only 90 calories you can still taste a bit of that protein taste but it’s barely any *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 20:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Apple
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great protein if you don't like the typical milk based protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 00:25:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Slightly artificial but much more tolerable than others. All the proteins from this company need to settle for 5 minutes after mixing in shaker to completely dissolve. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 14:13:12Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.