Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (37)
Verified Buyers (37)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Verified Buyers (37)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ovidio S
Verified Buyer
Awesome price!!!! Great ingredient listing!!! Will recommend to friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
It's too early to tell, but for the price this seems like a solid product based on the ingredients listed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly the best multi for the price... no complaints... plus makes ur pee a cool bright yellow lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 17:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
For the money I like this vitamin for all the ingredients listed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is the first time that I have used this vitamin, at the moment it feels very good, and the price especially is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 22:51:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price for a decent muti vitamin. I bet I'm peeing most of it out but it makes me feel better for some reason*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 19:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony P
Verified Buyer
I really do like this Multivitamin. It covers all the bases, and I will be using it in my vitamin rotation from now on. Great job, MUTANT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 21:13:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I usually use opti men multivitamin, but at the special price of $8.99 I had to try them. They are doing the trick and I saved a lot of $ by getting 4:bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 19:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using this product and I think it is quite good and I think am gonna give it a try again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The dosage of multivitamins is low. However, it is bought because it is a cheap product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Nothing over the top but it appears to be some good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank B
Verified Buyer
Great supplements with quality ingredients compared to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberth C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has effectively helped me replenish the micronutrients my body needs to improve my energy, performance and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Didi P
Verified Buyer
Best multitamin ever. 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 18:19:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ace OH
Verified Buyer
Best multi for your buck. Jammed packed with everything you need and more. Can't question the Mutant ingredients as they are always top shelf*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:25:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian R
Verified Buyer
so far im very satisfied with the product. I plan on buying more as soon as this 60 caps is up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 17:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Surprisely not bad at all for the price did its job. Better than what I thought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really good affordable Multi vitamin for athletes. Has everything you need if you also cutting calories which is very important for the body to function at its best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin will buy again. Seems to do great for my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel S
Verified Buyer
Energy, metabolism, recovery, and quality sleep. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
Good Product gives me a nice energy boost in the morning. has alot of vitamins plus vitamins for your eyes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ace OH
Verified Buyer
Most complete Multi you will find. Packed full of every mineral and vitamin needed. On sale through M&S this was a great deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't used it yet, but was a good price on sale. We will test it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pickles1683
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
First time using this product. If everything goes well I will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tavoris J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take. Only 2 tablets daily. Shipping was super fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
new multivitamin I see.not bad I think.Package size normal.Totally not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:35:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, good supplement. Great value, fell in love with their mutant mass gainer protien then tried their multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:25:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
good vitamins feel more energy with them. has alot of vitamins in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Good multi. Simple. No complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 05:19:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher m
Verified Buyer
I love it! I tend to try different multi's to see how they fare out, and this one isn't bad. It is a great daily, only two capsules compared to Animal Pak. But great nonetheless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 04:35:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
So far pretty good multi. Will keep buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-19 19:27:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUDD L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price and product on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 16:58:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
So far pretty good multi. Price is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-20 22:43:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the Mutant line. The Multi? High Potency True...So I split the dosage in the AM and PM. Great Broad Spectrum Vitamin Supplement. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-11 01:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel like I have more energy with this multi vitamin as opposed to other brands I have tried in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-14 15:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jewlia
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is a great multivitamin. I love mutant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 15:13:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
skyler
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great profile for a multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 18:44:06Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.