Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (382)
Verified Buyers (379)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla Swirl (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (382)
  • Verified Buyers (379)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Great protein will low calories and high protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
Nitrotech my favorite protein specially this one for weight loss  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-15 06:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALBERTO B
Verified Buyer
un sabor muy agradable y excelente producto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 17:02:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 20:19:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah F
Verified Buyer
Great tasting vanilla protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 16:16:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Verified Buyer
Great stuff!! Taste is great and lost 6lbs, starting to look more cut after 3weeks. Price was great during the special event. Will biy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 02:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey W
Verified Buyer
I love this product when i workout i feel the sweat. Ive lost 4 lbs since i started. Cant wait to see how much more i lose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 22:37:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben C
Verified Buyer
Was ok,  not noticed much, better when cold as chocolate flavor was a bit bland *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 18:05:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Keeps me going during the dat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 04:01:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad K
Verified Buyer
Honestly the best tasting protein I’ve ever had. I do mix with whole milk though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 15:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
D man
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, tastes and works good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 12:38:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris J
Verified Buyer
Great taste and texture. Visible fat loss after 1 month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 07:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a chocolate shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 19:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
This Protein mixes well and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 15:20:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
Both taste good but the vanilla is on an other level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 18:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel R
Verified Buyer
Taste good, just started using this product I will update *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 03:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Delicious and one of the best products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 09:31:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Great for helping ton up lean muscle and lose a bit of fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 17:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Long H
Verified Buyer
Good protein supplement. Tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 09:58:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein to get ripped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 08:54:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erjon M
Verified Buyer
Flavor 10/10 Results 10/10 Best product so far. I will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 16:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hireshpal S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Have tried other proteins but this for me is the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 04:23:08Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Will definitely order again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 15:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
This is a nice and filling supplement to take once or twice per day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 05:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson R
Verified Buyer
Awesome I can't ask for more fat lost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 04:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac B
Verified Buyer
Love the product and the flavor is good especially as a mixer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 14:44:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thushara w
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I am non US customer! My order was received in two weeks ( Pretty Fast) Customer service were great ! flavor is good ! no upset stomach! My waist line were down to 34.5" to 33" after two weeks taking the supplement pretty happy. also body were toned up, very happy with the product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 07:30:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent price and quality, best protein +*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 14:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko A
Verified Buyer
Great protein high quality good ripped formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 09:51:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
Muscletech always has amazing products and this one is no different. I love the taste and the consistency when blended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 13:40:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and taste! I have been using everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 18:17:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Always what i expect from muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 18:58:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water, taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 17:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed J
Verified Buyer
A good and unik protein poweder, and I like it. I feel a little deference in my weight loss after two weeks of using it. Vanilla swirl flavor is good. I'll definitely buy it again. Great product overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 14:15:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac B
Verified Buyer
Like the product and flavor is not bad just a little subtle when mixed with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 16:45:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILLIAM A
Verified Buyer
Really good whey. Helps get ripped during cuttng*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 20:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhay Garg
Verified Buyer
Results as expected. Best in class*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 00:37:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
It’s exactly what I wanted from the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 02:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein S
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good product and taste good. Dissolve well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 20:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the taste. I use it after my workout. Also, I use it alternating between a shake mix with creatine so it helps me during my cutting phase.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 02:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pekko
Verified Buyer
Blend with skimmed milk and you have a perfect snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 17:23:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerry G
Verified Buyer
I'm satisfied and love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 18:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denton F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great taste!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 07:37:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha M
Verified Buyer
Best protein I've ever had. Mixes well, no clumps. Has a wonderful flavor unlike most protein shakes, it tastes like a brownie milkshake. Has helped my body in every way. Thank you for creating an amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 18:01:11Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good effect. Been using it a few times and give good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 18:42:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Davidson M
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein + weight loss formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 15:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew A
Verified Buyer
I use only 6oz of water and it taste great. I definitely want to try other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 05:14:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a chocolate milkshake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 02:25:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy S
Verified Buyer
Probably the best flavor I have had . Can tell the difference in the way I look. Look forward to great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 17:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mixes well. Fast results. Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 14:16:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.