Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (650)
Verified Buyers (639)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla Swirl (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (650)
  • Verified Buyers (639)
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
I love this protein, great taste and mixes well, Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 16:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad K
Verified Buyer
Such a great experience and a very good service thanks for your help and support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 08:43:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WESLEY C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tastes like a milkshake with water, chocolate is good, strawberry as well...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 14:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana H
Verified Buyer
Great results, great taste and mixed easily. Would recommend to anyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 23:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
For high protein consumption it’s good.  For weight loss…not so much. I’ve been using it for 3-4 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 21:16:34Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this protein. I liked the chocolate and wanted to try the vanilla swirl flavor. Fantastic!!! I love all the extra ingredients and can feel a difference in my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 22:09:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice 4 pounds version, of my favorite ripped whey protein!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 21:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dav J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fully pleased with this product in all ways. Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 17:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dav J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect in so many ways, love the taste especially. I began seeing results in a very short while and I would strongly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 14:53:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nad a
Amazing protein, mixes well & good results. Would buy again & again A****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 22:31:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best and the cleanest protein I have ever gotten! Mixes immediately and results are noticeable in less than 2 weeks! Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 01:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worked for me. Helped me tone my body and tastes great. I could start to notice results  within a few weeks with diet and workouts. Definitely will keep using this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 10:56:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ofir B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does its job.  Good company with good products. I recommend the product along side a good diet routine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 16:56:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Excelente proteine de diète ! (quand il en reste en stock...) Translation: Excellent diet protein! (when there is some left in stock ...)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 14:48:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and how easy it mixes with anything I add to it. I like that I don't feel bloated or full after I drink it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-20 20:11:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary W
Great taste , easy to mix ,good quality protein would use again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-18 17:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
With sensible eating, exercise and following the directions it definitely works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-12 00:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Lean muscle, weight loss... this is your guy right there!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-06 15:37:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent P
Verified Buyer
Taste very good and it’s a good protein to remain lean. Muscle Tech is my favorite protein brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 22:20:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Great taste!  Fudge brownie is the way to go. This is now my go to protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 11:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a huge fan of vanilla but chocolate always gets me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 12:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dafinka K
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor,  not a body builder but take to heal sore muscles faster from work and play.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 22:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best brands on the market right now. I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 16:28:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Great for meal replacement when trying to shed the extra pounds. Great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 23:09:53Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn P
Verified Buyer
I just started using this about two weeks ago and already notice a good difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 07:44:35Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xavier H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buena la recomiendo 100%.A demás de que te quita el hambre también funciona para eliminar él exceso de agua.Pars bajar de peso es un éxito  Translation: Very good, I recommend it 100%. Besides that it takes away your hunger, it also works to eliminate excess water.Pars losing weight is a success*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Amazing and great taste Muscletech is the best in relation quality and price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 02:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I must say I love all the nitro tech products. If you want a change from nitro tech if trimming, I would suggest Ripped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 07:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Ramon C
Verified Buyer
Love it really what I expected and can’t wait to see the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 00:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas N
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes good and mixes very nicely. Wanted to try this for a while. Not disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 15:20:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JARED L
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech always comes out with a decent product at a reasonalble price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 12:17:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
a definite part of my day. i have added nitro tech ripped into my daily meal plans and could not be happier with the results. it gives you the right amount of clean nutritional needs per day without all the extras.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 23:09:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am on my second container, no sign of any weight loss so far. It is very bland, a small hint of chocolate is all the flavor has. It does mix easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 22:22:58Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Great brand and good product for losing weight. Would recommend for these persons*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 17:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a short while and enjoy its flavor. It mixes easily and curbs my appetite. Very good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 11:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Build Muscle! Lose Weight! Get lean! All your goals in one!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 11:50:49Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good brand and a good product. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 00:30:21Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER T
Verified Buyer
The Chocolate Fudge Brownie has a great flavor and visible results seen while taking this product. It lives up to its name*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 01:17:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed P
Verified Buyer
This product produces Results after 2 weeks once you're training fits your goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 16:25:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nitro-Tech Ripped - this is the summer helper, shake it with fruits and almond milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 14:57:13Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
I’m starting my second week of taking this. The taste is better than I thought it would be. I’ve noticed that I don’t get as hungry as before and I get full quicker. Haven’t weighed myself yet waiting till I’ve finished first container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 14:42:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
This protien mixes well and tastes great. I mix it wit almond milk for my post workout recovery meal. I agree with many muscletech products andcthis one really helps me stat on track*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 20:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. Works well for me. Tastes great and mixes easily. I am however a huge fan of Muscle Tech products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 04:11:14Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product if you want to have you’re body ripped. I recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 11:52:22Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn M
Verified Buyer
I really like the feeling of recovery when taking this product.  I lost about 10kg while taking this product and watching my diet.  I enjoy the smooth vanilla taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 05:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It didn't give me the energy I expected and the chocolate flavor is way too mild, I'm still waiting to see any results for fat loss. It does mix easily with no clumps. I was disappointed with it considering the cost of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 16:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good price, good flavor, good results, seems to be easy on the stomach too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 14:22:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdoul S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good price and quality with an excellent flavor recommended for anyone who need whey proteins with low fats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 01:12:36Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary A
Verified Buyer
Good product, does not taste quite as good as the power version in the same flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 13:05:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed s
I found this product wonderful and very special and I recommend using it on personal experience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 22:34:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.