Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,114)
Verified Buyers (1,103)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla Swirl (4.7/5)
  • French Vanilla Bean (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,114)
  • Verified Buyers (1,103)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn’t really enjoy the flavor this time. The chocolate flavor one was out of stock. Hope it’s back in stock soon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste of this. Some vanilla powders are either devoid of flavor or just plain taste bad...this is one of the few that I really like and have been known to add this to other powders to give it some taste. Works well with me to add to my workout, yet I burn fat off pretty quick with it due to the coffee extract.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faizul rahman S
Verified Buyer
Good, but I don't see much results, I have been using this since 6 months with good dite, still not a great result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fuad A
Verified Buyer
pure product . easy digestion, cannot say it makes you slim.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Junaid K
Verified Buyer
Best flavour and good protein. Ordering on repeat from muscle and strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 20:58:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my second time using the product and I love it so far. The flavor is pretty good with milk or water. Low carb and High protein which is exactly what I was looking for in a protein. The fact that the product have weight management properties is a plus for me. Totally worth your money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor has been consistent and always happy to get good quality product at a reasonable price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 22:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
very good protein but the taste isn't the best i ever had with muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product has added solid lean muscle and has proven itself to me for years that it is effective. Go vanilla before chocolate fudge brownie though... Not the best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like this product, I have using it for over a year I have wait for it to go on sale to buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JERRY K
Verified Buyer
I HAVE LIFTED WEIGHTA FOR OVER 15 YRS 6 X A WEEK FOR 1-2 HOURS & THIS PRODUCT GIVES THE DRIVE TO DO KEEP ON GOING*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein powder is a great and convenient source of protein. It is flavorful and is a good product to add to my healthy eating routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
This is my second round on ripped. Tastes great, easy digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 15:54:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique R
Verified Buyer
Nice product. Since i started to use it, ive seen results...just as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Good normal vanilla taste and works as it is intended. Good morning shake protein as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud E
Verified Buyer
Tast is so baaaad, i never expect that, i will never buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nico D
Verified Buyer
Keeps me full in between meals. A little difficult to mix with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 17:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ETHAN T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It mixes well. But the aftertaste is a little off. If you have another protein to mix in with it it makes it a lot better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The flavor used to be better…now is getting a bit of an after taste that was not there before *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 21:51:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Triple C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. Been using for a few years now and highly recommend to anyone looking for a great tasting and highly effective protein powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aiza H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love how this is low in calories and carbs! I’ve tried all flavors by muscletech and this is by far the best! Usually by the end of any protein bottle I get tired of the flavor but haven’t gotten tired of this! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manpreet S
Verified Buyer
Classy product, best rates, and great results.......love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyubo T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and nutritional value for people who want to lose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The same good quality of regular Nitro Tech but with fat burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abbar M
Verified Buyer
Very thick the vanilla one and also there is no seal on supplements cap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LIZANDRO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, recommended for muscle clean more ripped muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-23 17:36:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simranjot S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awsm product for getting ripped and chocolate fudge is mixes well and great flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 21:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, chocolate tastes good, best bang for the buck in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and even better value.  So as long as Nitro-Tech ripped stays in this price range I will keep buying it. It tastes good and easily dissolves in Almond Milk with just manual shaking. Looking at all the protein shakes I have to laugh at the cost of some of them. It's getting ridiculous. There is no shortage of protein shakes on the market that are cheaper. And for those of you that will argue that a protein shake will make more of a difference than your diet and exercise program let's compare medical degrees! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zen N
Verified Buyer
Protein no doubts very nice and also the fudge taste it is pretty impressive!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashok R
Verified Buyer
I am a vegetarian and whey is a big source of my daily protein intake (minimum 3-4 scoops a day) . I find this to be the best mix of price/efficacy/taste. I used to buy ON, but have been using this product for over a year and can attest that it has helped me maintain my macros without any loss of power. Hope they keep the price at these levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like this product I only get it when it's on sale. I like the flavor but I wish there were more flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aroulen
Verified Buyer
Didn’t open it yet. But should be to the standard of muscletech. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-26 13:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IKayenn
Verified Buyer
On the whole this delivers great value. Tastes good and blends well without leaving clumps. The problem is if it's consumed later in the day, it tends to cause bloating. Not so much if you have it by noon though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 19:00:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
If you’re looking for a lean protein you’ve found a great product here. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 13:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Always been my favorite protein shake. Low calorie and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
The best ever protein I had ever used!! I can’t place an order without stacking from it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor but I wish there was more to choose from. I have buying it for over a year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 11:00:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell E
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for a few months. Seeing results. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nirojan R
Verified Buyer
Good consistency and good taste, essential for any bodybuilder/muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout. Tastes great and mixes easily in water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hrishikesh V
Verified Buyer
The best product. Fast absorption and on too of that gives the optimum nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto F
Verified Buyer
This formula is great. Flavor wise it’s delicious. I always trust the brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Highly recommended. Great taste and a great way to help put on lean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good basic protein.  I mix this in my morning smoothie.  Havnt got ripped yet, might need to give it more time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 10:24:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joash D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product to help you ripped and build muscle. The flavor is good and also mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 17:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tin Pham
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious taste, slightly lumpy, shake for a long time to dissolve*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this brand for a while and I find it works well! And I’m seeing the results I want to see! Would purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Love the product. Muxes well, tastes great. Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's worth to buy this product with great nutritional value..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.