Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (539)
Verified Buyers (533)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla Swirl (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (539)
  • Verified Buyers (533)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela H
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of this protein in my smoothies!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-24 15:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Great protein will low calories and high protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
Nitrotech my favorite protein specially this one for weight loss  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-15 06:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My absolute go to protein. Will be ordering again!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 23:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Product works great. Not very impressed with the chocolate fudge brownie flavor. FRENCH VANILLA is the way to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 17:28:02Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jad n
Verified Buyer
good product , very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 09:29:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Does it’s job  Few more calories than I’d like  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 17:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Varun K
Verified Buyer
Has a very good taste. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 20:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Other
Verified Buyer
Excellent product works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 20:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian G
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I really love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 03:27:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duy T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well. Been using this brand for years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 01:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spartacus David
Verified Buyer
You lose will weight and gain muscle at the same time. Will need to be patient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 03:28:52Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chander M
Verified Buyer
Very nice flavour. And good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 19:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Thick and delicious even when dissolved in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 02:54:15Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin P
Verified Buyer
I am extremely proud I purchased this protein powder. This protein powder helped me get a lean body and six-pack that I wanted. The powder is delicious! Simple instructions Mix 1 serving (1scoop) with 8 oz. of cold water or milk twice daily. Consume 30 to 60 minutes before your 2 largest meals daily. Exercising consistently doing cardio and weight training. Also, eating a clean diet plus this protein powder I had a beautiful six-pack. This product is all quality. I am proud and will continue to purchase MuscleTech Nitro-Tech Ripped. I tried the Vanilla Swirl Flavor. One last note this product helped me in my eating food size proportions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 17:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes easy! Would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 22:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tahl B
Verified Buyer
Nitro tech is great to take any time of the day . It mixes well and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 04:43:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph B
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and has a great flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 10:20:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harvey Y
Verified Buyer
Very effective in my weight loss...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 08:46:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with both water and milk  Continue to get results  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 20:39:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhazmin j
Verified Buyer
i’ve been drinking this for 3 months now and I am feeling great I feel different *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 03:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto V
Verified Buyer
amazing taste! great brand and great $!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 14:00:21Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor still a little to early to see full effect of this yet though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 18:14:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa A
Verified Buyer
Flavour is great. I just mix with water. Mixes well in room temp water and i cold water can be clumpy. I just mix then put in fridge. Love this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 02:29:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well even with water Does the job for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 06:12:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and seeing good results with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 14:17:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Mixes well!!! Will purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 01:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
cant say enough about nitro tech ripped. the easiest mixing protein powder that i have used. the French vanilla is good and i even cook different recipes with this flavor. does help get a high clean number of protein with very little carbs. I have used this in the mornings with breakfast to afternoons to meet macro numbers. does not give you any after taste or funky jitters either. you can tell the difference on the scale and bmi after using this for a couple of months. super happy with what it provides.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 03:07:13Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beau P
Verified Buyer
This protein is awesome, definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 20:41:32Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Weight loss and strength gainz!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 15:12:57Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esam A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 04:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chander M
Verified Buyer
Very nice product & flavour is delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 04:11:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter H
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and awesome blend for leaning out! Big fan for several years now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 23:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Other
Verified Buyer
I've lost 27 pounds in 3 months. This stuff works great definitely more energy during my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 18:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Verified Buyer
Probably one of my favorite proteins.. Easily mixes, and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 13:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, consistency. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 21:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
My go to from nitro tech when cutting. Easy to mix with anything from almond milk, fairlife milk, or even with my cold coffee drinks. Love getting the high protein amounts per scoop without all the other garbage like carbs, sugars, and other fillers. I have seen definite physical changes in my body and i do feel just better in general when taking this nitro tech ripped. I will always have this as my go too protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 22:41:43Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Great taste for weight control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 17:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes well. It does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 05:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan G
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, and typically drink after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 01:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon H
Verified Buyer
I use this as my dinner and post-workout drink. Mixes well and taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 12:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
I see great results been using about 3 months and I would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 23:57:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard G
Verified Buyer
This product is just what I need after being out of the gym or workout scene for some time. Would definitely refer it to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 02:41:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
It melts well and the sweetness is just right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 01:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAIDA R
Verified Buyer
IT REALLY WORK YOU CAN FEEL FULL THE ALL DAY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 14:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
Noticed improvement to my weight loss when using this protein. Tastes awesome too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 22:07:58Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed P
Verified Buyer
This products provide what is guaranteed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 19:43:05Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg N
Verified Buyer
Good protein, good taste, dissolves well in water with minimal blending *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Great protein seeing great results would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 19:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very well. Favorite protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:33:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.