Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,192)
Verified Buyers (3,133)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.7/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Lucky Marshmallow (4.5/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,192)
  • Verified Buyers (3,133)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
taste super good even if you mix with water . noticed good gains since started using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2017-09-21 20:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great profile - this is one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product   I use this protein as a post workout protein for muscle repair and growth      Great taste and mixes fully in a shaker cup   Will continue to purchase from M & S for great price and fast delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-03-06 17:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
Best Protein ever!!!! Would recomend to anybody!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-06 08:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
1234
Verified Buyer
Best to put on lean mass. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-21 17:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the Nitro-Tech protein. And the cookies and cream flavor is the best!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-08 17:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
I've been using this protein for quite some time and it's a keeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-29 12:17:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly W
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein powder. It taste Really good. Been using it for over a yr. Now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-23 00:54:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace B
Verified Buyer
Love this brand, flavor tastes great and mixes well. Does not upset my stomach easy to digest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-13 18:09:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter B
Verified Buyer
Doesnt taste like cookies and cream taste more like a coffee, other than that a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-11 13:44:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audwin G
Verified Buyer
The Cookies and Cream flavor has easily the best taste of all of the presented flavor because the taste is GENUINE!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-31 22:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enea B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i like it. worth the price also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-12 14:01:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
Very bad as i still didn't get my order for more tgan 1 month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-15 10:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan B
Verified Buyer
The flavor isn't too bad, however I find it to be extremely sweet, like almost as if there was a ton of added sugar but to my surprise it's actually pretty low. I was barely able to finish a 12oz with 2 scoops of this due to the sweetness, it's been a few hours since and I'm really nauseous and cramping. Not sure if it could be a lactose thing or because it's so sweet it didn't sit well with me. Regardless, I'd recommend starting out with a smaller size to see if it works for you. I've got two 4lb tubs I doubt I'll be able to finish now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-28 01:11:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This protein does the job. The flavors are adequate. I did experience issues mixing the protein with milk in a blender bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-14 16:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
The flavor was not as good as I expected. Feels like it has coffe in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar Beheiry
Verified Buyer
I never receive the product and never receive the money back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-13 12:29:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasmeen R
this product was worth every cent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2020-02-21 14:00:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shoeb S
Verified Buyer
Dont use waste product and hassel on delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2019-01-26 05:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah S
Verified Buyer
Cheap and still not worth it. I can’t believe how all the flavors I got were gross! The texture was almost unpalteable. They taste nothing like the names and aren’t sweet at all! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 4 found this helpful
2018-02-15 19:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hope D
Verified Buyer
Chalky taste, didn't mix well in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 18:52:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy Z
Verified Buyer
very nice! good price and service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 15:36:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing and easy to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 15:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavor and best nutritional value I have found so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 18:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works. What else needs to be said?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 04:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
really not that bad but it's better if you use milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 23:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great. No clumps left. Can use water or milk and flavor,consistency stays the same. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 11:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jade K
Verified Buyer
This powder mixes well, especially with water. No chunks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 11:28:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod D
Verified Buyer
Great price for all that you get with this protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 13:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Been using it for 10 years. Great for post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 02:27:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. Good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 00:07:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I got this Nitro-Tech after I learned that my Body Fortress protein had been shown to have less actual protein than it purported to have. So far, I'm loving the Nitro-Tech. My stomach feels a lot better, I don't feel bloated, and I feel like I'm getting better workouts and recovery. It's good stuff. It tastes awesome, too, and that's important!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 23:13:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vance B
Verified Buyer
High quality protein powder and decent flavor too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 19:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It is the best protein for muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 09:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, low sugar and carbs. Good taste as well. Low sodium compared to most other proteins. So great as that goes as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 14:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Z
Verified Buyer
Smooth milkshake taste Mixes easy, and not grainy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 22:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well with water or milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 14:07:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will L
Verified Buyer
It tasted good and provides good recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 10:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Joey B
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor. Mixes well. Have been a fan of this brand for a long time....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 23:45:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antony P
Verified Buyer
Best protein formula. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 06:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm not a fan of Chocolate anything so it's just ok for me. But the supplement itself is awesome and works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 14:38:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein easy mix great flavor great results awesome as more also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 02:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leebo
Verified Buyer
It’s great but it’s not like the original formula it had the real deal in it !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 17:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sheldon m
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Love this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 01:06:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good quality, creatine is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:03:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelrahman E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What is expected from this brand, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 16:45:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph W
Verified Buyer
One of the better tasting proteins, mix chocolate and vanilla together , gives you variety.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 14:52:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esio D
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! Good taste...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 16:40:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yavor A
Verified Buyer
Great product! The amino complex and the créatine addition is brilliant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 22:13:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David E
Verified Buyer
Great product! Everything I want in protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 08:03:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.