Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,443)
Verified Buyers (3,380)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.7/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Lucky Marshmallow (4.5/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,443)
  • Verified Buyers (3,380)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great protein with 30g on protein and 3g ok creatine, stack with pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 00:23:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always a good product and at a great price. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 19:39:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Good protein product to use after workouts, easy mixing, great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 17:22:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente proteina se mezcla muy facil no hace grumos en mi shaker y el sabor es muy bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great protein 30g and 3g of creatine per serving, and the taste is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 05:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the Best Muscle Building complete Protein ever. It works.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 15:55:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If the flavor was a bit better I would give it 5 stars for sure it’s great protein it helped a lot with my muscle soreness after a session I’m very pleased with the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 12:47:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
This has to be the best protein drink. Doesn't clump and is great tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 17:03:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vern P
Verified Buyer
Just what yoa would expect from Muscle Tech. Great products?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 06:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
My favorite and overall best protein on the market. Tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 12:43:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Nitrotech is my trusted muscle builder. The flavor is ok. Personally, I see reviews saying it's real good but I rate it as "ok." Sometimes feel bloated a bit but can overlook that since the results come.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 16:48:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
With working a lot of long days of work, this helps me maintain my muscles since all I can do is bodyweight workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 16:01:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seagan M
Verified Buyer
Always stuck with nitrotech, this lean configuration or whatever they doin with their mixture is solid. Can 100% vouch for this stuff doin its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 15:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
My protein for strength training and lean gainz... taste great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 11:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya Kumar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the Best Muscle Building complete Protein ever. It works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 05:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The brand always delivers. Great taste and works. I'd recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 17:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dav J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The brand always delivers. Great taste and works. I'd recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 14:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Easily one of the top 2-3 proteins on the market. It always adds a little bulk/muscle. The taste is above average and doesn’t bloat or upset my stomach. There’s a reason it’s one of the top-selling proteins year in and year out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 22:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily just using a shaker cup. Strawberry is definitely my favorite of the flavors. Have had great results and nice it has creatine in it and bcaas so its kind of like getting 3 supplements in one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 14:09:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein with a good flavor that I can drink everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-28 14:30:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An all classic protein! Love the taste, you should try milk chocolate taste! It's delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 14:50:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, amazing product. That is for sure one of the best protein from market. It helps for a faster recovery and also helps you on very good level to build muscles. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 16:08:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I loss thirty pounds with this product. It is a supplement I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 22:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitesh B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great results after few days of use. Good if bulking!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 13:17:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shea C
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Blends easily in a shaker bottle. Overall would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 12:18:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman N
Verified Buyer
The best flavor and best product, been using it for a year and I’ve definitely seen amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 07:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared G
Verified Buyer
I have been through a lot of different protein powders but muscle tech has become my absolute go to for protein and their flavors, like this vanilla, are awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 05:12:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Simple the best protein formula... I've been using it for over 6 years. Won't change it ever...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 01:13:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
My favorite tasting protein is all of the nitrotech flavors, mixes super easy in a shaker cup. Great results. Gives me a lot of things I'd normally have to buy seperate with a different protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 11:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
I always enjoy muscleTech product’s especially this protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 02:27:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder. great prices and service. Muscle and strength is the only I buy my protein! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 15:00:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product...you can see results in a short time...3 months for example. I recommend this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 18:12:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahrukh s
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best one which I have been using more then a year. Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 17:53:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
the consistency is the best, delicious flavor, so yummy, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 23:45:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent! 100% recommended. It was my first time trying this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 02:04:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
I've had both the chocolate and vanilla flavors of MuscleTech Nitro-Tech. The flavors are natural and mix very well in addition to the nutritional benefits for over three consecutive years of use. Consistency is key to achieving results in life and MuscleTech has maintained that standard. It is a good product at a good price! Special thanks to Muscle & Strength for handling and delivering this product. It's always a pleasure doing business with you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 00:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It taste good. This supplement helped me lose 30lbs in three months and im stiill losing weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 21:59:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul L
Verified Buyer
I like the fact it’s got Creatine in it. However It’s too sweet for my taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 10:21:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelete muy bueno me gustaria que colocaran mas oferta de muscletech Translation: Excellent, very good, I would like you to place more offer from muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 16:33:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braulio R
Verified Buyer
Not the best taste, 6 more grams of protein per serving though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 17:41:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hani A
Verified Buyer
A very good product, the best whey protein I have ever used, I strongly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 12:28:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hani A
Verified Buyer
A very good product, i recommend strongly, the best whey protein i have ever got.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 11:14:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed R
Verified Buyer
Super whey protein i have ever used u can find every thing on it . it's multi *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 18:54:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes good, and has creatine included which was really nice for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 01:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
El sabor es delicioso, excelente consistencia, el precio es bueno Translation: The taste is delicious, excellent consistency, the price is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:40:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good product that i recommend to everyone inorder to get in a good shape *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 11:43:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clinton C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor Amazing results. The best protein that I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 13:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
This is a very good brand and a good product. I would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 21:59:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yvonne B
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product on and  off for a long time helps me keep my protein up to lose weight and keep my muscle. It tastes great and I never find it lumpy I don’t use a blender and I just use water.  Mint was my favorite but it is never available all the Chocolates are goid and the vanilla is not bad either.  It’s been awhile since I had strawberry it wasn’t my favorite but I give it a 7/10 in flavor.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 02:30:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Do not really like the flavor. But great product and will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 17:54:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.