Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,454)
Verified Buyers (2,409)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.7/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Lucky Marshmallow (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.4/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,454)
  • Verified Buyers (2,409)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great profile - this is one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
I never receive the product and never receive the money back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-11-02 02:19:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
taste super good even if you mix with water . noticed good gains since started using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-09-21 20:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mehmet Ali K
Verified Buyer
There have been more than 30 days and my product is not here yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-29 22:30:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
1234
Verified Buyer
Best to put on lean mass. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-21 17:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shoeb S
Verified Buyer
Dont use waste product and hassel on delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-26 05:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
Best Protein ever!!!! Would recomend to anybody!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-06 08:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah S
Verified Buyer
Cheap and still not worth it. I can’t believe how all the flavors I got were gross! The texture was almost unpalteable. They taste nothing like the names and aren’t sweet at all! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-15 19:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mor S
Verified Buyer
Smooth texture, wonderful taste and amazing values. A product is definitely worth its purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 06:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed S
Verified Buyer
Super and i like it a lot and its gives amazing performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 06:38:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawood D
Verified Buyer
I've used all the best proteins on the market and nitro tech is second to none. Best gains in lean muscle mass along with slight changes in strength. The chocolate flavour mixes well and tastes as good as a chocolate flavoured protein shake could.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 12:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles S
Verified Buyer
Great Protein Powder. High protein, low carbs and sugars. Great for staying lean. All the flavors are pretty good, the chocolate isn’t my fav. But all the others are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 18:46:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Delicious! Mixes well and tastes great. No digestive issues. Definitely will but again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 10:30:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mihail S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste of it is perfect. Good quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 17:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David F
Verified Buyer
Only been using the product for 2 weeks but have tried many others but the taste is beyond belief and my performance at the gym and my muscle growth has increased continually everyday, thank you M&S and thank you MuscleTech. I will continue to use this product along with my other MuscleTech post-workout powder and Creatine Tablets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 01:32:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
Very good, i like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 09:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed K
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor n great result i love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 04:40:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Nitro-tech is a great lean protein that always tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 21:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy D
Verified Buyer
Mixes and tastes great, only pitfall is it is high in cholesterol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 23:56:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan G
Verified Buyer
TASTE GREAT!!! Been awhile since last time i bough some but bought this since it was on sale. good stuff so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 20:27:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 19:24:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randa H
Verified Buyer
Love it! It is great for shakes and cakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best overall protein I've ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 11:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good results so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 05:16:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick B
Verified Buyer
Taste so good and mixes with great with everything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 00:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick B
Verified Buyer
Buttery smooth and tastes great. Packed full of protein goodness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 00:18:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herve S
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and super results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 22:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro R
Verified Buyer
I love this product! I've used it for years on and off. I feel that it gives me the best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 16:23:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daren M
Verified Buyer
Great taste!! Increased strength for sure.... The only protein I buy now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 10:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was not the best, but it mixed easily and has more protein than others. Got it on a promotional deal as well making it even cheaper than other proteins. I would recommend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 17:42:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product! Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 16:51:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mor S
Verified Buyer
Smooth texture, wonderful taste and amazing values. A product is definitely worth its purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 22:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
This protein is amazing! It mixes well and I love that it has creatine in it, I don’t even need to buy it separately... would like to see 4g of cre per serving but hey? I’ve put on some mass and gained strength even after only a couple weeks of use. Very thick mixture though, great for oatmeal or pancakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 12:59:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sami H
Verified Buyer
Really its very good for performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 00:57:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for my order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 14:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevinder S
Verified Buyer
Taste is a good factor in this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 06:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyree C
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 10:56:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asaf B
Verified Buyer
vanilla flavor has a bit of syntactic taste , Milk Chocolate is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 09:03:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is still my go to protein. Been using it a long time and every once in a while I get something different but I always go back to this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 21:55:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nitro-Tech is truly the best protein drink you can get!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 19:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well, with the added bonus of 3g of creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 13:13:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I use more of this than any other protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 11:18:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Great company with great products. Strawberry is a good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 03:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie M
Verified Buyer
This product it’s number one ..l recommend to anyone who looking forward to cuts down fat . Amazing product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 13:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great product very tasty flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 09:14:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mzi M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good product My favorite supplement brand  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 06:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sequoya W
Verified Buyer
I have used this protein for 2 years now and love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 04:55:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul M
Verified Buyer
Great protein shakes. Added creatine is a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 19:16:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corbin M
Verified Buyer
Mannnnn this stuff is great, mixes really well in a shaker cup with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 15:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micheal B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, really helped me on my recovery days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 14:55:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.