Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,255)
Verified Buyers (2,211)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.7/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Lucky Marshmallow (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.4/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,255)
  • Verified Buyers (2,211)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great profile - this is one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
taste super good even if you mix with water . noticed good gains since started using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-09-21 20:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
1234
Verified Buyer
Best to put on lean mass. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-21 17:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shoeb S
Verified Buyer
Dont use waste product and hassel on delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-26 05:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
Best Protein ever!!!! Would recomend to anybody!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-06 08:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
I never receive the product and never receive the money back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-02 02:19:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mehmet Ali K
Verified Buyer
There have been more than 30 days and my product is not here yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-29 22:30:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah S
Verified Buyer
Cheap and still not worth it. I can’t believe how all the flavors I got were gross! The texture was almost unpalteable. They taste nothing like the names and aren’t sweet at all! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-15 19:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked strawberry flavor, and i cant complain about the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 18:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy, great taste. I use this before bed and I don't wake up starving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 15:14:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good! I usually like cookies and cream but tried these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-24 23:54:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great for morning shake/smoothie and post workouts for recovery. Gets me ready for the next workout and next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-24 21:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ r
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
awesome I even add it to my yogurt in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-24 12:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UrbanFit
Verified Buyer
Nitrotech is the best protein supplement in the market.i love the taste,the protein per serving and it is value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-24 08:34:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin H
Verified Buyer
Taste ok not awful but not very great either but it does mix well overall a ok product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 17:23:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
the best protein+ with all extra supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 16:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdalla q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The protine ok but flavor not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 12:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadjad Fetrat
Verified Buyer
Love all products  Good quality good price  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 18:14:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harmandeep S
Verified Buyer
Best product ever used love the flovour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 17:29:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 17:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 17:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Delicious protein.. mixed with real healthy food seeing great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 02:54:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahar w
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Best protein powder I used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 19:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allan A
Verified Buyer
Protein profile is great, just can't go wrong. Creatine is a "cheap" plus, i dont see much value on it. Value for money is good when you get a B1G1, otherwise i'd go for BPI best protein 5 lbs paying $39. About flavor, lucky marshmellow is very good, but after several days taking it in a row you get kinda sick. I'd suggest to switch flavors every couple of days, Toasted s'mores is hands down one of the best i've taken in a long time. Remember me smores from cutler nutrition, which is out of the shelves. This has just the right taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 12:58:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Something unique  As a change good flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 04:15:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lakshay K
Verified Buyer
Has more sugar and less bcaa than other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 02:12:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor M
Verified Buyer
Everything is good, except the fact that I overpayed for shipping costs to UK. Don't recomend to order if you are an a UK customer. Customs will charge you for an minimum extra 20 pounds (that's for example my case) for VAT and some processing costs. ))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 19:30:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and has a good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 15:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eugene H
Verified Buyer
Great taste , I didn't regret getting it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 13:36:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhiraj S
Verified Buyer
Best isolate protein out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 03:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed R
Good Product Whey Protein Isolate & Creatine & Aminos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 01:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Great Tasting protein. Mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 00:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyree C
Verified Buyer
Awesome mix easily with skin milk or water...enjoy the favor...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 14:20:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 21:19:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Loveee itttttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 16:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done.  Taste and mixability are on point.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 16:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamara M
Verified Buyer
I will definitely buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 12:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Verified Buyer
Mint chocolate chip is on point tastes great! The milk chocolate is not bad either. Low cal hi protein shake that tastes good too could not  ask for anything more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 07:42:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanley H
Verified Buyer
Taste good, works great, I seen the results and I am satisfied with this product. It didn't work miracles but it done what it was suppose to do. I have been using this product for about a year and I will continue to use it because it was worth the investment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 22:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raph L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing.. youll keep asking for more.. and it disolves fast you wont feel those granules when you drink it.. definately il buy again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 13:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
Best protein out there !!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 21:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ami E
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 21:30:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Best whey in his category. Great price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 21:15:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace B
Verified Buyer
Great protein and amazing flavors. Pricing is great for the quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 18:32:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NISARG P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product nice price. Nice quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 13:04:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Love ittttttttttttttttt.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 17:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KENNETH P
Verified Buyer
Full package in an amazing tasting protein supplement. I have seen great results in size and strength at a faster rate than with prior protein of choice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 01:18:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Love itttttttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 18:44:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed H
Verified Buyer
Great results and very good quality product but this flavor is not the best choice, nevertheless still good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 08:17:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
Almost 6 months ago I hit a big plateau and NitroTech helped me get out of it. The amount of protein is perfect for your body to digest without wasting it. In around 2 months I gained 10-15lbs of muscle while staying the same weight and gained over 20lbs in all my lifts. (Disclaimer: This may have also been assisted by sleep habits, increased protein intake overall, and a change in workout program) I like the Lucky Marshmallow flavor the best compared to the Cinnamon Swirl. Cinnamon tastes good but I get bored of it quickly. Either flavor is better than the normal chocolate or vanilla that most proteins come in. Overall MuscleTech offers an affordable, well-balanced protein that I recommend to any novice lifter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 18:31:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.