Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,254)
Verified Buyers (1,219)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.6/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.5/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.4/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,254)
  • Verified Buyers (1,219)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great profile - this is one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
taste super good even if you mix with water . noticed good gains since started using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-21 20:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
1234
Verified Buyer
Best to put on lean mass. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-21 17:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite protein powder with the best flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 07:24:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Always nice to try different flavors of protein and because of the awesome deals from M&S, able to switch up flavors so I don't get tired of one too quickly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 05:46:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate P
Verified Buyer
Taste is real good. It mixes pretty good. Most importantly it doesn't upset the stomach or GI like other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 03:29:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tina A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think this product has a good taste & it helps in your recovery process. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 19:39:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for about 3 weeks and I have noticed goods gains in strength and muscle size. The vanilla flavour is great and the best tasting shake I have had and I have used most top brands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 16:34:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buena proteina "la vieja confiable"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 14:51:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazen O
Verified Buyer
i love it it's very good flavor products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 12:29:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
The product tasted good, and I gained a fee pounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 11:50:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix just add water or your liquid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 01:26:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
Delicious and mixes easily with water.....no nasty clumping! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 22:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I would recommend this protein. Tasted great quality is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 19:02:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Verified Buyer
Taste is okay and doesn’t mix as well as I thought it would*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 16:01:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris R
Verified Buyer
I am bariatric and I use this product for baking and using in non-cooked recipes.  I rarely drink protein drinks, (got burned out  in my ONLY FOOD I COULD HAVE FOR WEEKS) but THIS protein tastes GREAT, works awesome in my foods and the stats are great! I use ALOT daily! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 15:47:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, working hard and hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 12:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randal P
Other
Verified Buyer
Love Muscle tech products. They work for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 09:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
The best!! No matter flavor, it’s good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 05:10:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fufu1013
Verified Buyer
Awesome great taste.!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 23:54:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gal R
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder, got the vanilla flavor so i could mix it with some fruits or nuts in the blender. Definitely was the right choice.. Not too sweet and not too bland for me it was just right. Noticed some good gains since i started taking this protein. I don't think one should take it preparing for a bodybuilding competition(since the fat count is a little on the high side of whey protein powders) but of you are the average joe that is in to fitness and wants to get some lean muscle gains..this is the powder for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 23:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with a blender, shaker cup doesn’t get all the clumps out but with milk or water it taste delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 22:05:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Some of the flavors or not quite tasty, but this protein blend works for me, keeps my gains in tact*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:17:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose a
Verified Buyer
Excellent ! I recommend it to a friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 17:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose N
Verified Buyer
I have used a lot of MuscleTech products in the past and am a fan of their preworkout Vapor series and BCAAS. Their toasted s’mores flavor was pretty accurate, there was a chocolate flavor with a hint of “Smokiness” for the toasted essence. Unfortunately, I was not impressed with the Vanilla Birthday cake flavor. Although there are sprinkle bits*, the vanilla flavor is a little too synthetic tasting and does not have a cake aspect. Overall, I recommend their preworkout and BCAAS, but be weary of certain protein flacors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 13:34:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmund D
Verified Buyer
A very good quality protein powder....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 12:51:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas K
Verified Buyer
So far so good.  A little early to give overall review. I can say the birthday cake flavor doesn’t taste like birthday cake. Overall I haven’t had a protein powder that ever tasted good but I would never buy this flavor again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 09:23:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Very good product! Taste is great and it mixes well with water or milk. Can't go wrong with MuscleTech products. Results are always there and the prices are very competitive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 01:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neri T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far an exceptional flavor, does tend to mix a little clumpy. Having the creatine and added aminos is also a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 00:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo b
Verified Buyer
I love it. It taste good and good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 22:47:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry H
Verified Buyer
Tastes decent and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 21:48:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raulsdl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amo esta marca. Saludos de Tijuana México*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 21:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Verified Buyer
Great price... I’ve only used one time... Finished my other Muscle Tech Whey first. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 19:43:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David5390
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well. A++++  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 19:29:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Love muscletech. Top notch protein at a great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 19:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
By far one of the best ISO whey on the market. Great value for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:37:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Verified Buyer
Love the taste! Great value! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:10:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
I'm not muscletech's biggesy fan, but gotta give credit where is due, whey gold might be muscletech's best protein ever by far, u can just tell the difference within a few days of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:03:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TROY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nitro tech originals are better than the new flavors. stick with them. MT solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 17:54:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this powder for about a year now. I finally got sick of chocolate and thought I would try the strawberry. While I love the product itself, it has everything you want in a low carb, hi protein powder, unless you are going to add in some strawberries or other berries for flavor, the strawberry flavored powder was not my favorite. It has a very mild flavor and reminds me of saccharin, sweet and low or splenda. It doesn't taste natural. I continue to highly recommend the product, just not this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:28:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prubdial singh P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very effective product and tastes very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:45:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein ratio and also has minimal carbs per scoop...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:09:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 13:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel G
Verified Buyer
Muscle tech products always work good for me!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 13:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iris C
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream taste like coffee and the birthday cake isn't all that either. Pretty disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 01:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Good protein, honest labeling, downside is that ya it has 30 grams of protein, but it's over a 40 gram serving. So it's really only like 70% protein which is lower end in my book*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 13:02:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandesh R
Verified Buyer
It is great but I would have vsnilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 09:14:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaco M
Verified Buyer
I love the Nitro-Tech, it mixes easy and has a great taste. I especially like the fact that it has creatine inside. Can definitely recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 16:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie H
Verified Buyer
Perfect product and perfect company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 13:38:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Chocolate mint is amazing and strawberry is solid. Gotta love 30 grams of protein per serving and the added creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 14:25:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.