Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,381)
Verified Buyers (3,330)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • French Vanilla Cream (4.8/5)
  • Double Rich Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Banana Split (4.8/5)
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Funnel Cake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mocha Capp (4.6/5)
  • French Vanilla La Creme (4.5/5)
  • French Vanilla Creme (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Shortcake (4.5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip Sundae (4.5/5)
  • Classic New York Berry Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Dulce de Leche (4.4/5)
  • Churro (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,381)
  • Verified Buyers (3,330)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this protein for a while. Mixes easily and good tasting flavors. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-23 21:28:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and mix very well, perfect is you are in volume*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 14:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this brand for years now and I think it’s one of the best respected brand in the fitness industry. And I have used almost all their flavors and here is my take. Strawberry and chocolate are great for those that don’t like too sweet taste. Peanut butter flavor is great too. But vanilla is extremely sweet and great for those that like sweet taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 14:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
My go to brand for last few years. Mixes great and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech MuscleTech Nitro-Tech 100% Whey Gold tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:25:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIS V
Verified Buyer
The flavor is awful, the bottle came in without a measuring cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 20:00:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davit G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Protein shake of the decade I think. Would be slightly better to add minty flavor to the chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 14:18:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes well. Double chocolate tastes great. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 18:17:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier V
Verified Buyer
The MuscleTech Nitro-Tech 100% Whey Gold tastes great and mixes well with your preference of beverage. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for serious gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
This is some of my favorite protein. Blends well. I use different flavored water mixes for change in flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger S
Verified Buyer
It Mixes very well. No lumps. It tastes great. Love this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 19:20:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, easy to mix. Like the extra BCAA for recovery. Gains to be determined...lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 13:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vano N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech 100% Whey Gold is my go-to protein supplement! Its blend of high-quality whey protein fuels my muscles for faster recovery and growth. Plus, the delicious flavors make it a treat after workouts. It's definitely my top pick for quality protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 13:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and consistency compared to other brands I've tried in the past. The labeling and updated packaging are 5/5 also. Great quantity, last a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hi , Good chocolate flavor mixes well with milk No gut irritation problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good chocolate flavor mixes well  And I like the results that I get from this whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dulce de Leche
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste. Everything you need in a protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar O
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The best protein powder for high intensity exercises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very smooth and mixes well. Taste great. And as always, muscletech exceeds expectations *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-21 17:17:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
We tried the chocolate and strawberry one and it has a very rich flavor. We loved both flavors and I will definitely buy them again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:06:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Great same flavor. Blends wells. No gut irritation problems. I always try to make my purchases when these products are on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The nitro tech is good for getting cut quickly And helps build up the tissue in the muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
We love this product. We get great results and it tastes good enough to drink with water on the fly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 18:50:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste - even when mixed with water & it mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TE3378CELIMAR B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
For me it is the best protein, and it has very pleasant flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 17:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein is another top notch muscletech product. The cookies and cream taste good and easy to mix no clumps whatsoever. Very high quality and a 10 in my book!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dano
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein powder that mixes very well with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 18:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serge
Verified Buyer
I highly recommend giving it a try. It has an awesome taste, and it mixes well with either water or milk. My favorite one is the cookies and cream flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Double rich chocolate flavor tastes good. It mixes well also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
Nitro tech has always been one of my favorite protein brand. This company has always produced quality protein and this product is one of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos L
Verified Buyer
Perfect taste and value . Already 1 year on it and will repeate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well and easily (no chunks). Great prices. recommended ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Verified Buyer
Has always been my favorite and go to protein. Good prices and flavors. A really good protein option when trying to build lean muscle mass with low carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave F
Verified Buyer
A staple in my supplement stack! I have been using this product for years with continuous progress and effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still cannot beat value in price/servings/quakity. My only protein choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boyd F
Verified Buyer
Works great for me, been using this product for a while and does not disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s been about 10 years since I last had a muscletech supplement. It’s been a while since they advertised outlandish claims with before and after pictures promising 4.4 lbs of muscle is achievable. Anyway, I never really had any problems with Nitrotech before and pleasantly surprised at its taste, mixibility, and easy digestion. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teddy F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is awesome. I really love it. I was going off of the protein of the year win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well and easily (no chunks). Great bang for your buck as well, especially for such as well known and trusted brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
Always a great tasting product and it mixes well and bloating *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Smoothieman
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best protein on the market place......feeds my body right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to mix. Great for my post work out snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ginger L
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor. Mixes easily. Great prices. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t chunk when mixed with a shaker. Flavor is on point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have used this product many time in the past. Always enjoyed, but found out on this last order, that the protein has gone from 30 grams to 24. Also, other good things have changed as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ash p
Verified Buyer
just recived it and tried it too.it tastes great i'm sure it will work out great for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor! I love the effect it gives! Provides me more energy to do my workout and reach my protein goals!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sanket d
Verified Buyer
This is great to blend into smoothies. The vanilla base goes with any flavor you want to make *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 22:59:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor!  33g serving size tells me there is not much added fillers or sweeteners like other powders with much larger serving sizes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein for a few years. The flavor is good and it mixes well in the shaker that came with the protein in a special deal they had a few years ago. The price is good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.