Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,413)
Verified Buyers (2,373)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Chocolate Banana Split (4.8/5)
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive (4.8/5)
  • Double Rich Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Funnel Cake (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mocha Capp (4.6/5)
  • French Vanilla Creme (4.5/5)
  • French Vanilla La Creme (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino (4.5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip Sundae (4.5/5)
  • Classic New York Berry Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Dulce de Leche (4.4/5)
  • Churro (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,413)
  • Verified Buyers (2,373)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Verified Buyer
As expected, enjoyable and great in taste. I found a transformation and was able to make it a part of my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 05:29:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zain R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great flavour and really love this product. Would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 14:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good option for protein 25g, low on sugar and carbs, stack with creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 00:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clair T
Verified Buyer
This is the real deal...great flavor and mixes well in my shakes....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 22:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I LOVE the taste of the cookies N creme flavor and Is nice to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 02:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great protein low in carbs and sugar, stack with creatine !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 05:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good protein, great flavor I stack with creatine and glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 05:39:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Clean protein, I take 2-3 scoop per day, and combine with creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 05:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan W
Verified Buyer
Like the taste mixes well and easily worth the money and a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 12:31:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simone C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein the price is really good and taste is the best one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 12:43:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taha E
Verified Buyer
good protein formula , help recovery ,do not exceed the dose,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-31 23:00:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
the product is awesome, great flavor, it mixes well, i will buy it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-31 21:50:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful flavor , you cant go wrong with nitrotech , recommended !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 01:31:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice protein! Love the brand and great taste! Love the double rich chocolate flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-25 14:53:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angel p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tastey whey i could ever have!  try it on cookies n cream flavor you surely like it..  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 16:36:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
Helps my muscles support my joints and bones, can't Walk without it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-13 22:22:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You know it’s working when people start asking you “ How big are you trying to get??”   Love the taste and mixes good with water or as a milkshakes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-10 01:27:06Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
La mejor proteina, excelente sabor, super delicioso, grandiosa consistencia, recomendada Translation: The best protein, excellent flavor, super delicious, great consistency, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-06 15:47:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jairo B
Verified Buyer
Nice brother, good flavor , great protein , I will bought again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 15:16:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
The protein mixes well in water, or any other liquid. Mixes well when using it to bake as well. I don't have any complaints about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-06 12:18:14Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best brands on the market. And great flavor too..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 11:59:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
My first try the strawberry flavor i like it. I like the gold series*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 23:53:31Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel G
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor works great! Price is awesome! I really recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 14:55:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
With all the different wheys out there nitro is my favorite. Normally get vanilla. This chocolate is fantastic. Nitro keeps me lean and builds muscle. Highly recommended....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 07:30:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shandy P
Verified Buyer
Muscletech has the best tasting whey protein of any brand I have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 00:45:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kailin M
Verified Buyer
This product is my number one Choice always a great price mixes well and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 00:16:03Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Una de las mejores marcas en productos excelente sabor y buen precio Translation: One of the best brands in products, excellent taste and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 03:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
Perfect drink after a workout, great flavour and easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 07:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
The taste is delicious, excellent consistency, the price is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 23:26:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon D
Verified Buyer
Good protein with a quality taste chocolate seems to be the better flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 21:10:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelete producto lo recomiendo seria buenisimo poner mas oferta de este producto Translation: Excellent product, I recommend it, it would be great to put more offer of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 20:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby E
Verified Buyer
excellent protein with quality ingredients just check the label i love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 11:34:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
100% go to all the time. Favorite site for the best deals, hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 14:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have used this product, honestly it's great. I do feel and see the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 00:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
the flavor is sweet but not too mucho, its perfect, vainilla is my fav*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
rich flavor, the quality of the product is excellent, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:25:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, delicious, definitely will buy again. good gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:22:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
One of the best whey proteins in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 15:12:36Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best brands on the market. I would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 22:00:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The taste is "Whey" awesome . If it was a sport in the Olympics it would win the " Gold "*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 19:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best protein i ever take, the flavor is great, it helps me to gain muscle and strenght. Try it and you wont be dissapointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 03:47:59Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadiq Abbas Habib S
Verified Buyer
Muscle tech is a very good brand , but their french vanilla is extremely extremely sweeet , I had to buy raw whey and then mix one scoop of whey and half scoop of vanilla flavour to even the taste It feels as if they are selling sugar candies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 10:47:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It breaks up good and taste good with water. There is no mess left over in your shaker or bottle. Will probably buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 21:07:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
The double chocolate is my favorite flavor and its good with water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 06:53:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby E
Verified Buyer
excellent protein just read the ingredient label high quality protein sources. i really like this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 16:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein supplement and the taste is great. Mixes well with no clumps. definitely a re-buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 15:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent I
Verified Buyer
I am use to another brand I usually use primeval but this product is doable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 00:01:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
One of the best on the market at the best price on the best site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 21:57:57Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best brands on the market and a good protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 16:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William V
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste, and the price when on sale is great, can't ever pass this up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 12:58:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.