Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    60%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    10%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Miami Spring Break (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
A tasty treat after a workout or during your loading stage. Would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 16:21:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Esse produto nem parece o vapor x5 anterior, é bem fraco, não correspondeu a nada. O anterior da embalagem prata saber ice era fantástico, esse muito ruim. Translation: This product doesn't even look like the previous steam x5, it's pretty weak, it didn't match anything. The previous one of the silver pack to know ice was fantastic, this one was really bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-09 20:41:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can tell you would have the best train ever! Burn fat and feel all of your body burning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 16:57:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
This flavor is like a party in your mouth. The pre itself works fine, I can't say great but good enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 18:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sal Flores
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm new to this PRE-WORK X5,but the first day I had it I trained like never before in the last 30 years, gave me so much energy and stamina I'm on my 3rd day of taking it and Definitely helps, now I'm not longer dragging myself to the gym but excited of going to work out full of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 00:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
It is one of the best pre-workouts, it makes me feel more energetic and eager to train.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 23:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love the taste.... vapor.... one of my favourite pre........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 12:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor is less than desirable. I genuinely can't tell a difference between the days I use the product and the days I don't.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 01:34:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mickey L
Verified Buyer
Good energy and focus boost like the other vapor supps. Miami spring break flavor is definitely one of the better flavors because it wasn’t as tart.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 19:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Intensiver focus und energie für hartes workout!!!!!!!!!!!! Translation: Intense focus and energy for a hard workout !!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 05:59:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.