Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (459)
Verified Buyers (449)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (459)
  • Verified Buyers (449)
Overall Rating
User Image
stephen j
Verified Buyer
Morning wood just like when I was 18!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-09-26 20:15:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent Y
Verified Buyer
This booster provides most of what I need, its missing one or two ingredients that would help but overall its doing what is suppose to do. I knew what I was getting with this product so I am overall pleased with the result so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-28 16:28:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Russ B
Verified Buyer
I'v only been using it for 1 week but I have begun to notice that my muscles are a bit firmer than before. I suppose that i will need a little more time to see the real effects but something is happening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-29 08:38:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great libido recovery and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-07 05:04:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
The muscle mass also increases slightly,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-21 09:20:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
This product does work, but may take more or less time to be effective, depending on the individual. For me, it seemed to work after a couple of days. I would recommend it. For better results, follow the guidelines.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-14 10:31:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
This stuff works for me. Nearing 48 yrs and I noticed I feel stronger and the muscle gains are like I'm 20 years younger again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-10 00:59:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
This stuff works. Plain and simple. I've been using Alpha Test for five weeks now, and I've noticed a significant difference. I have more energy. I'm experiencing faster gains in the gym, and my sex drive is in overdrive! Great product at a great price! Thanks, MuscleTech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-19 22:45:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just tried these out a few months ago and I am very impressed so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-24 12:16:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great testing booster to increase male performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:08:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul T
Verified Buyer
Assoum product for the reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-18 19:33:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’m only a week in but this is great. Definitely good buy for your money**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-06 00:02:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I’m only a week in but this is great. Definitely good buy for your money**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-30 00:48:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice testoterone booster will but again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 13:27:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raul R
Verified Buyer
Good product i used others but none compare to this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 04:03:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
Best price in the market...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 14:59:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Timothy C
I have one question why are the results when you come off the product ? Do the gains leave ? Does your testosterone levels go down ? Do you have to take this product for life to maintain your levels and does it increase your chances of cancer ? *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 08:01:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ziad z
Verified Buyer
sound very good drive me crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 09:38:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Naser Eddin Mohammad
Verified Buyer
Increase the test booster of bodybuilding player *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 12:52:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
great product and best offer, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 11:25:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the second time i ordered this.. Dont expect miracle its all natural and potent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 09:07:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Preston S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value on a solid product. I have noticed an increase in intensity within a week of 2 capsules twice a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 15:33:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My go-to booster. Does what I need and doesn't break the bank*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 14:47:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fred Karol N
Verified Buyer
Esperaba probarlo, y la verdad a mis 52 años, he obtenido 2 erecciones en la madrugada(será tal vez por el shilajit), y hace años que no lo lograba, solo la típica erección matutina, pero ho sorpresa el segundo día que tome 4 capsulas de una toma, tuve ese día que dormi hasta tarde 10 de la mañana otra erección, además de 1 en la madrugada y eso no es normal a mi edad, solo era posible a mis 18 o 20 años. Debo decir también que al otro día los músculos amanecen sin dolor fuerte, apenas como si los apretara con el dedo, y siguen congestionados; claro está que tenía más de 1 mes sin levantar pesas; y soy ectomorfo con 149 libras de peso. El único inconveniente es que ma da por eructar, creo que es por que tomo las 4 cápsulas de una vez, en la noche cuando hago ejercicio, y probé tomar como dice la etiqueta 2 cápsulas en la mañana y 2 en la noche, pero no siento la misma energía. Llevo solo 1 semana tomandolos, pero solo los días que hago pesas. Mi mujer probó la energía del producto el segundo día en la noche. Pruebenlo, y me dicen como les fue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 03:22:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
ONE OF THE BEST PRODUCT I WOULD RECOMMEND*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 02:35:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
This product does it job. If you need more boost, try this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 15:03:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
good price...............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 12:34:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Renato C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As a personal trainer and nutrition coach, I'm not sure what to say in my experience. It's definitely not going back in my cart that's for sure. Didn't feel any difference with my intense training besides swallowing some pills that left an aftertaste that was unpleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 15:39:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed W
Verified Buyer
Very good......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 19:10:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Plain and simple,it works. Or it did for my individual case. Will continue to buy and add to supplemental regiment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 17:20:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
carlos c
Verified Buyer
Muy bien......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 01:36:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This product for increasing size muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-24 17:55:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This product for increasing size muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-24 17:45:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
Amazing great product for fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 07:43:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Работает средне, состав слабый, дозировки маленькие, цена высокая. Не куплю.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 18:47:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kristians S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. I feel more energized and I recover faster. One of the few test boosters that works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 12:48:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:04:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:03:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Naser Eddin Mohammad
Verified Buyer
High quality and fast shipping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 17:37:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amit K
Verified Buyer
Not effective no rustle  west  of money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 10:30:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps get my libido back up after a strong cycle. This is a must for a speedy recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 17:05:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Salvador F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, with very effective ingredients to raise testosterone on men over 40*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 23:34:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
I like this product because it makes me feel stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 13:45:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Definitely the worst after taste i have experienced for a supplement. The bogo deal caught my eye.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 16:18:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
Best booster i ever tried!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 19:43:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Ça fait deux jours que je l'ai commencé pour l'instant je vois pas de changement et je peux rien dire il faut que j'attende pour voir si un changement pour l'instant c'est tout ce que je peux dire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 16:18:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like the product very much...but I still have not received my tee-shirt....whats the deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 21:34:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best booster testoterone i try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 02:56:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Raises testosterone,I tried myself,took the test.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 13:31:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 09:46:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.