Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (162)
Verified Buyers (155)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (162)
  • Verified Buyers (155)
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just tried these out a few months ago and I am very impressed so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-24 12:16:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great testing booster to increase male performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:08:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul T
Verified Buyer
Assoum product for the reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-18 19:33:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’m only a week in but this is great. Definitely good buy for your money**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-06 00:02:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I’m only a week in but this is great. Definitely good buy for your money**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-30 00:48:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent Y
Verified Buyer
This booster provides most of what I need, its missing one or two ingredients that would help but overall its doing what is suppose to do. I knew what I was getting with this product so I am overall pleased with the result so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-28 16:28:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
increased energy and libido achieved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 14:54:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tygo L
Verified Buyer
Feeling stronger every day, getting better sleep. Only con is that my sweat smells*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 17:29:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lesliluz F
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto. Da mla energía necesaria y fortaleza. Muy bien producto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 20:29:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Deepak P
Verified Buyer
A gud increase in libdo and overall energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 08:52:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Koushik S
Verified Buyer
Facing extreme acid reflux after taking these, not satisfied with a muscle tech product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 07:37:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is great product would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 04:41:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jeff H
Verified Buyer
Recommended for any one who is having test problems even after cancer treatments thanks .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 17:22:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amiel Regin R
Verified Buyer
The product is good. You can feel change in your strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 10:11:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good and i prefer to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 13:55:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good and i prefer to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 13:54:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend using the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 21:31:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for my order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-20 15:05:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Wasn't sure if this was helping at all, until I stopped taking it and realized it was actually helping me recover quicker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 18:33:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Johnathan W
Verified Buyer
Works great, can really tell a difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-12 14:50:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lotfi B
Verified Buyer
Good combination to stimulate naturally the testosterone level *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-11 23:54:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shakeel J
Verified Buyer
It works slowly but results are permanent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 16:09:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aeolus N
Verified Buyer
I did feel having more energy while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 11:39:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for boosting your energy level at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 09:15:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge D
Verified Buyer
Have not notice anything but i just got it 1 week ago*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 19:26:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ilbeback
Verified Buyer
Nice. What like most is that it contains no stimulants. So i take it by night sometimes and can sleep very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 13:07:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pier-Olivier L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very cheap product, simple ingredients, does the job right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 19:57:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jorie v
Verified Buyer
Ok for a cheap testosterone product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 10:18:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
good product you can realize its effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 09:13:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend buying a great product worth paying for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-19 19:14:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ilbeback
Verified Buyer
Very interesting formula. Can not be objectif as i did not finish my cycle. But promising.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 09:06:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wael elyaziji
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
give me more muscle i like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 21:35:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wael elyaziji
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
more test and more gain mascle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 18:32:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, lo recomiendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 20:13:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wael elyaziji
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good test do what say i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 17:08:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe D
Verified Buyer
after using this product on a consistent basis I can truly recommend this product and say it helped my overall performance and gains , I also recommend stacking this with MuscleTech Clear Muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 13:33:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A really good test booster that everyone should try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 12:00:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 01:29:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Ayuda muy bien con los niveles de la testoterona*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 21:45:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Corbin P
Verified Buyer
So far pretty decent, stacking with D-Acid and tribulus.. pretty decent stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 02:49:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
I adore this product you can feel the power at the gym while using ot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 06:06:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent for recovery and libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 06:05:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ximena t
Verified Buyer
It is ok. Is an excellent product of a great brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 23:16:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good I prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 18:47:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 17:43:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems good but could be stronger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 02:50:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product. but I am not disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 16:11:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
I did not realize this was actually having an effect until I stopped taking it and noticed my recovery time and muscle soreness had increased. Needless to say I'm back tacking Alpha Test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 18:06:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mark b
Verified Buyer
Works great! Can really see and feel the effects. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 01:11:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent for giving you the right strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 04:51:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.