Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (622)
Verified Buyers (612)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (622)
  • Verified Buyers (612)
Overall Rating
User Image
RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Using this for about 1 week, Felt a little stronger while using product at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 21:12:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gilmer c
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto me encanta, voy a comprar más, espero siga la oferta*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 04:09:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
erich d
Verified Buyer
Ive been using this product for a while now, its awsome i can feel the difference. With my work out and my body. Thanks M&S. And Muscle Tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 22:42:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ABDELLAH D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Bon produit dans la composition est sûre. Un peu d'odeur dans l'urine à cause de fenugreek Translation: Good product in the composition is safe. A little odor in the urine because of fenugreek*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 21:27:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Was recommended by a friend and this gave much better result than expected. Tried the EVL Test and some others but this gave me much more strength and energy as compared to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 10:28:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Fantastic I gain lots of muscle and definition, and its only my first try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 19:52:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lorenzo F
Verified Buyer
Have been taking for 3 days now, feels like I have more energy.  Will update after I finish a bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:20:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
I continue to use as my daily supplement. Price is very good compared to other leading brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 16:48:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Feeling good. Retain muscle, and harder erection. Well, maybe due to work out lately. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 01:18:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pete B
Verified Buyer
Provides most of what I expected but will seek alternative products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 20:36:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
Reasonably priced. Directions are for two times daily. I probably will try something different next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 21:31:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Taha E
Verified Buyer
very usefull , when it is used correctly with the right dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 22:59:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great testo booster hardness power and strength in less than one week thank you muscletech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 14:38:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Love this testo lots of energy and hardness yet no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 15:17:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have shown strength gains while using this product as directed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 18:06:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best stuff I taken next to other products this one works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 11:49:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
chris n
Verified Buyer
tried a differant brand for a month and didnt feel any differant other than bad headaches in the morning, been of the alpha test a little over a week and love it, i feel a differance in my lower area wich i didnt feel on the other stuff i was taking, and im not getting headaches from Alpha test, will be buying more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 17:58:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andre P
Verified Buyer
Super suplement, extra gain and result fast, buying with the combo could use longer !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 15:14:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product that has helped me through a barrier. Great price also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 19:50:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Feels like it works somewhat, I feel like it gives me some energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 12:40:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really like this product. Does a great job for me and do I’ve been using for a while now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 19:13:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
EKARAG N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
high quality male enhancement supplements Enhance the immune system, male health, recommend to try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 01:57:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Great product for more gains and definition on the body. I see my strength going up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 20:49:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech has a good reputation for quality and their Alpha Test doesn't disappoint. As you get older you need a little extra help to maintain muscle and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 04:51:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand, very effective product, great quality for a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:21:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
That test is the BEST way to made me stronger and i feel more alive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 21:41:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alan O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un gran producto el mejor, para seguir con los entrenamientos full fuerza y virilidad Translation: It is a great product the best, to continue with full strength and virility workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 16:28:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
For the price, I don't know of a better test booster out there. I'm always ready for the gym and the brand is trustworthy for quality and effective products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 00:02:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sal Flores
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great TESTOSTERONE BOOSTER, results you can see with moderate exercise,,, definitely boosting my energy and testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 19:20:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I felt the difference after the first bottle growth as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 18:33:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Александр
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший продукт. Принимаю только 2 неделю не ощутил еще в полной мере действие. Но изменения уже есть, рост силовых показателей, выносливости и немного жиросжигающее действие тестостерона Translation: A good product. I have been taking it only for 2 weeks and have not yet fully felt the effect. But there are already changes, an increase in strength indicators, endurance and a slightly fat-burning effect of testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 07:53:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been using for while now. Keeps me going in gym and throughout the day. I'll keep using it on a regular basis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 19:19:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not much to boost. Even after using for 7 days didn't notice much difference. It gives you mild headache.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-03 13:38:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gene O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm only 4 days in so can't really tell a whole lot yet. Energy levels do seen up some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-01 00:38:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Only been taking for a couple of weeks now but have def noticed some good initial results when lifting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 23:35:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edson Geovany C
Verified Buyer
excellent product to increase muscle mass, apart from that the shipment to Peru was fast and very safe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 21:25:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
carlos c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ya llevo mi décima vez que lo adquiero bueno y barato mejor q otros test buen desempeño en la cama a partir de la segunda semana  Translation: I get it my tenth time I get it good and cheap better than others test good performance in bed from the second week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 02:07:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Vascularity, power and endurance  This testo booster is awesome and doesn’t give me any headaches like other testos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 15:52:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
More energetic during my reps and better strength noticed after a couple of days recommend this testo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 15:30:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy D
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 20:24:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a while now and it’s been a great addition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 19:21:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Santiago P
Verified Buyer
Very complete product. Enhances testosterone and some male hormones. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 18:12:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anatoly M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
That's an awesome products I've been using it for quite a while, high recommended guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-16 21:38:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
TABATA M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
aumento de disposição para o treino e força me sinto bem tomando Translation: increased disposition for training and strength I feel good taking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-16 14:16:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
FARISALI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
as I read from reviews and other websites  this might be the best test booster compenation  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 21:43:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
nadir l
Verified Buyer
I love it, you can see already results in 2 weeks, I recommend to using it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 06:45:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
This product works like magic, vasculariity, increased strength and gains noticed just after 10 days thank you muscletech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 19:32:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
Change your focus mind, great sleep, good energy and strench.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 16:44:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chuck G
Verified Buyer
not feeling this yet tried this product before and seemed to work quicker than this last cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 22:21:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua M
Verified Buyer
Great solid product that helps you reach your goals and excel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 17:22:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.