Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (267)
Verified Buyers (248)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (267)
  • Verified Buyers (248)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water. Tastes good. Is very thick when used in recommended amounts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2017-07-11 08:20:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Verified Buyer
It has quite a bit of carbohydrates, so if you are trying to reach a high carb count, this is the mass gainer to go with. I recomend going with baalf a serving, because it is a bit pricey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-04-07 14:47:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best weight gainer on the market hands down not a big MassTech fan but they hit a home run with this. I been through two jugs an went from 218 to 233.5 in two months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-08-01 19:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product, I was able to gain 20lbs by using this product consistently to 3 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-18 14:41:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Verified Buyer
Drinking the 2 shakes a day half dose in morning and half before bed I've put on 10 lbs in 2 weeks and mostly muscle I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get yoked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-26 00:22:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron N
Verified Buyer
GReat stuff. Tasty and have gained around 15lbs for the first month or so. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-09 02:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
So far the best mass gainer I have ever bought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-06 17:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey G
Verified Buyer
Using this product before, I went from 216 to 238 in 5 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-05 23:33:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fernando e
Verified Buyer
es un buen producto, se disuelve muy bien y tiene un gran sabor, no importa si lo mesclas con agua o leche no pierde su sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-09 19:42:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bong
Other
Verified Buyer
Good Mass Gainer !!!! I like It !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-12 15:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanV
Verified Buyer
Ok taste, mixes ok. Big serving sizes could be too much all at once. I find their ads a little misleading. Some numbers given with milk, some without. Gotta dig a little to really see what you're getting. There are better, but ii was on sale when I was looking for a gainer so pulled the trigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 14:08:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salah S
Verified Buyer
Taste good , I expect to gain alot of weight :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 22:22:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Classic mass good product and flavor tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 23:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M P
Verified Buyer
Blends well with milk and shows results immediately *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 01:46:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Geovanny H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buen sabor. Gran suplemento. Recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 14:59:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnane O
Verified Buyer
Good for gain weight and muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 15:59:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred P
Verified Buyer
I have been using the tech200  about one year now I do like the flavor and it has the ingredients that I’m looking for but it’s very hard to mix in water ...so I spend a lot of time mixing when I could be working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 15:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristoffer C
Verified Buyer
i think it has a pretty good taste... ill buy ut again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 14:25:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
ONE OF THE BEST PRODUCT I WOULD RECOMMEND*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 02:35:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and has a good taste to it. Also very filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 02:09:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salah S
Verified Buyer
Good product ....taste good ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 22:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tigerj
Verified Buyer
One of the best Mass Gainers on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:31:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good extra calories for hard gainers, not the best mixability & bit of bland flavor. Good for price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:25:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and does the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 17:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
The best mass gainer taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 02:02:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tigerj
Verified Buyer
Good product for those looking to get those gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 22:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdoul d
Verified Buyer
Great taste I like the flavored I will recommend to anyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 15:35:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl T
Verified Buyer
It is really good protein that won't break the bank*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 19:44:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milagra S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, texture, and very filling! Great for high caloric intake. Results dont lie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 19:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of products but none of them worked, never winned weight... Mass 2000 is AMAZING... Best thing ever!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 23:57:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 17:44:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan J
Verified Buyer
I love the Shake and love all gains I get *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 02:36:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jereme N
Verified Buyer
Great product. It is good. Its os*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 14:42:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin g
Verified Buyer
ITs awesome Gives me just what I need to Get back Up !! And healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 16:33:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel N
Verified Buyer
Great product, tastes great & happy with my results.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 12:39:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tika G
Verified Buyer
This is killer mass gainer taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 00:55:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt R
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and fast!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 12:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANK B
Verified Buyer
It does pretty much what it says it's going to do other words like drinking glue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 20:35:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernard P
Verified Buyer
I Love the taste, and it mixes easily with what ever i choose to put with it. Will definitely be on my reorder list from now on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 16:29:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel N
Verified Buyer
Simple as results making gains. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 14:13:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
This company always comes through with a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 03:50:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres A
Verified Buyer
From a nutritional standpoint, this has a good amount of protein, creatine, and vitamins. But upon a closer look, the serving size is... MORE THAN ONE POUND. Once mixed according to the instructions, the liquid is so viscous it might as well be scooped. This one is hard to swallow, gents. Proceed at your own risk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 18:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easily and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really recommend it and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 17:42:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product as always and taste very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 16:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great, literally the closest thing to steroids you can get!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 18:35:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Zidan
Verified Buyer
First of all I take this opportunity to thank the support team for everything and thank you to Jamie, I am from Israel you helped me and I appreciate the MS company who proved how respectful and helpful their customers are, the product was impressive perfect taste most important does the job properly exactly what it is Designed in short a wonderful and wonderful special product, MS Straight Power I salute you guys you are a self-respecting company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 23:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John E
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It works great for me. Thanks guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 07:54:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destin S
Verified Buyer
Only gave 3 stars because m&s helped me with the shipping issues. I did not enjoy the flavor one bit. I tried it on 2 separate occasions and both times I only got an couple sips in and I couldn't hack it. Severely disappointed with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 12:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavour and i really love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 18:40:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.