Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (397)
Verified Buyers (378)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (397)
  • Verified Buyers (378)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
This mass gainer is gonna surely make you gain with exercising...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 11:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the better mass gainers on the market. The taste isn't great though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 15:26:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es una gran ayuda para aumentar masa muscular, excelente producto Translation: It is a great help to increase muscle mass, excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 16:05:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice way to get Big, extreme ammount of carbohydrates and protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 01:38:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein for the beginner, best for the gain mass fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 18:23:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buen producto qu bueno que la colocaron en promocion precio bueno Translation: Good product how good that they placed it in promotion good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 01:13:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely works I’ve gained 10 pounds and it’s only been 1 week I’ll probably slow down from here but so far good product the taste gets old fast and you’re going to just have to not taste it to get it down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 04:04:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sammy
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best quality, yummy taste, and it absolutely worth the price. Am always looking forward to doing business again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 13:47:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Is a good mass gainer. Contains a lot of creatine as well. Effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 04:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, filling, and helps me pack on mass. Chocolate is a good flavor too, but I like vanilla cuz I will add flavoring to change it up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 04:35:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug V
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, find it mixes well and does the job. Able to gain even with a reduced daily intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 16:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor L
Verified Buyer
Great product and it tastes so good. I love it. Hopefully I see results soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 15:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a good supplement to gain mass. It has a good taste i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 02:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brycen S
Verified Buyer
It taste really great much better than usual mass gainer and protein, and it might be a little difficult to make the shakes but it is 100 percent totally worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 00:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
If you looking in getting some weight up , this is what you need , high calories , high carbs and a lot of what you need to growth and feel powerfull at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 17:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
I appreciate the great quality Mass Tech is made with. All three flavors it comes in taste good and it mixes easy with water. With working out consistently, it works immediately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 22:05:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting gainers I've used. And a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 21:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
This protein, bar none, is the best on the market today!! Easy to mix with a great taste, yes with water (that's what I mix it with).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 05:32:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tremendo producto para ganar peso. Se los recomiendo para ganar! Translation: Tremendous product to gain weight. I recommend them to win!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 01:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CEO d
Verified Buyer
Great product. I get good calarie in take and when mixed with skim milk it's great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 03:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan M
Verified Buyer
Love the Flavor, Smooth and gives you A Great amount of Calories, and Nutrients.   Great Meal Replacement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:23:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian S
Verified Buyer
I like it it works , though it’s to thick and the vanilla flavor is not a good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:08:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes with water or milk and tastes great with both.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 15:55:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is the perfect mass gainers give me strenght and put me bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 13:40:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
I gained 20 pounds with this plus eating good and had to get another so far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 01:56:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chastidy H
Verified Buyer
Works great missing the extra vanilla!!! Taste like milk so I guess good overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 22:40:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
This is a high quality protein. It works as long as you are consistently working out. It has a great taste, mixes well in an electric blender when mixed with water. Chocolate, Strawberry flavors taste good. The vanilla flavor surprisingly tastes good as well. I appreciate when Muscle & Strength has it on the great sale prices that only they do, thank you!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 21:10:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon P
Verified Buyer
Its a good product, however still working out my routine, but i am seeing results after 1 week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 19:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steeven C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Extremely recommended for anyone to use, great products.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 14:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been taking a couple weeks now but seems to be working well so far and the flavor is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 21:54:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Always my favorite go-to protein. quantity and quality and well worth the price everytime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:05:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Its ok..doesn’t taste as good as the other products i like...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 03:20:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OMAR C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A Really Nice Product, I used it so many and never let me down. Everytime I tried to gain couple pound and replace my meal. It does HELP a LOT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 20:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mbar N
Verified Buyer
Definitely recommend it for someone who want to gain weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 22:14:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Extreme 2000 is my favorite protein drink. It helps me sustain mass, tastes great, and mixes great. I will mix with a hand blender the night prior and the shake will hold and not separate. Great for meal prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 00:00:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
Great product, great price and fast shipping. I won't go anywhere else for protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 20:40:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Tastes decent. Mixes well. I cant complain about it. Haven't seen any results yet though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 15:17:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
It's great. It goes great with water, milk, V8, whatever. Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 22:15:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody Pruitt
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Used to use serious mass for years and wow that was a product but then I needed a step up and muscle tech extreme 2000 has done it. Talk about busting down the walls. I just keep gaining with this stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 18:11:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas V
Verified Buyer
Everything i was looking for to put on some solid pounds of muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 01:13:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ellis L
Verified Buyer
Taste great an mixes clean for me useing cold water in a shaker an I add ice in my blender for a smoothie type drink,2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 00:10:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danial L
Verified Buyer
Great protein. I only take 2 scoops at a time as it is filling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 22:30:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angell M
Verified Buyer
I love this product have been using it for 6 months now really like the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 16:02:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Within a week there was noticeable gains. I work out every second day. Recovery is a breeze with this product. Other protein powders and products don't come close to the taste and effectiveness of this product. Will buy again. Wish shipping to Canada was free. I'm in Edmonton, Alberta and it was $35ish for shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 21:50:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good product for if you're trying to gain mass. I would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 12:58:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, I’m looking forward to see the results ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 16:37:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Great taste but to early to tell mass wise. I am still on my first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 15:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Mass at its best! I recommend this! All the mass you know!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 12:04:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
This is the highest quality protein available on the market today bar none, all flavors of it taste great too!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 18:09:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
One of the best gainers out in the market of supplementation today. Gives you everything you need to grow big except the weights themselves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 23:07:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.