Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (37)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Cake (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (37)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christos C
Verified Buyer
Filling my muscles when they need I see gains and I highly recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 06:09:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose J N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor wise ama go w chocolate, vanilla am ama rate it 3 out of five  both mixes well   Not too sweet and that it’s plus for me   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 17:18:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
I typically stay away from muscle tech but I actually really liked this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 11:26:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech one of the best out there... have seen alot of results with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Great flavor. Can’t beat the price the quantity *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 22:48:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodnee V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product with a great taste. I see improvements with my size and strength already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 21:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes pretty well. Good ingredients too! Clean gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 00:09:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sakakini A
Great ptoduct both before and after workout. Used before about three hours it gives energy. But with water it does not mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:46:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey L
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of these mass powder products over many years and all of them make me sick, but not this one. So if you are sensitive like me then try this one ,Mass Tech Elite. It's all I use now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 18:56:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicente T
Verified Buyer
Super Happy with this Protein. me and my kids use it . We are very happy with the flavor, size, results. Also very happy with the costumer service. Thank you very much .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 20:07:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clifford B
Verified Buyer
I liked it.mixed well........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 05:42:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony h
Verified Buyer
I dissolves nicely in milk, and taste great, but it dont go as well in some of my other juices i drink like orange juice!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 17:32:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and easy to digest. I take it upon waking and right after my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 05:52:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite mass gainer supp. High in protein, not too thick, and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-28 22:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this product in the past before they changed the label and added new flavors. Got the results I wanted while hitting the weights hard.   Hoping for the same results this time around. Only issue I have is the vanilla cake flavor.  You have to concentrate on it to taste it otherwise it reminds me of paint thinner or something. Great product just missed the mark with the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 13:54:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite mass gainer, tastes good, not too thick and lots of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 20:42:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor. Mixes well. I have packed on five to ten pounds with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 03:20:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramy A
Build Muscle
Un gain incroyable pour une prise de masse musculaire avec un minimum de graisse*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-15 18:24:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Incredible mass gainer, i LOVE this fórmula, is a perfect way to gain muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 22:59:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, my personal favorite mass gainer supplement. Not too thick either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 23:38:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price, I will def recommend this to anyone on the fence.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 17:52:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ugur S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing effect perfect pump absolutely I recommended it very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 20:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the way.... The correct product to increase your muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 23:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My personal favorite mass gainer protein supplement. Tastes good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 17:54:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, definitely one to pick up every time you have a chance. I drink one shake at breakfast and one mid afternoon. No bloat and I feel so good on this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 03:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and it makes me feel so strong. I drink 2 to 3 servings a day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 04:17:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee C
Verified Buyer
Seems like a good product for the price. Muscle tech is a good brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 12:29:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
The best mass gainer I have tried. Tastes good, high protein content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 23:19:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, no clumps... just smooth.  Big difference from other protein supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 17:25:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance M
Verified Buyer
The taste could be improved, and adding a little extra water makes it easier to drink. Overall, it's a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 18:02:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer on the market, in my opinion. Everything you need in one shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 00:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product does the job easy to digest protein and tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 12:01:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance M
Verified Buyer
This product mixes up extremely thick and I always add extra water. The taste is not bad, but it's not great either (chocolate fudge cake). I use this product during workouts, drinking it gradually, between sets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 19:01:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor I just got the product so let’s see if I see the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 02:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance M
Verified Buyer
Tastes okay; better than most other Mass Gainers I've used. It can cause some fat to accumulate around the waist/stomach, which is easy to avoid by using smaller servings, stacking with other supplements (test boosters, fat burners, etc.), and/or more intense cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 18:42:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
I’m on week 2 and have seen a bit of a difference compared to reg Mass Tech, gonna stay the course, great ingrediants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 15:21:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moses P
Verified Buyer
Mass tech happy to have this product in my Arsenal along with other muscletech products I’d recommend this store to anyone that’s looking for supplements of their choice the prices and deals are excellent thanks M&S!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 05:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas L
Verified Buyer
Well, it’s a mass gainer, so it helps to simply get the job done with respect to calories. This one has a decent ingredient profile combined with a decent price. Just keep in mind that they inflate their nutrition facts by claiming that you get a certain amount of protein, but in really you only get that amount if you mix it with milk.  I have to say, though, I really don’t enjoy the taste or texture. It’s a strange, fairly sweet taste with a gritty texture. But to be fair, it’s the first mass gainer I’ve ever really tried long term, so I don’t know if others are much better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 15:08:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moses P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and product love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 19:54:34Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.