Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Triple Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Deluxe Vanilla (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
  • Deluxe Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This was my first time trying the grass fed whey protein and it didn't disappoint. I got it because the vanilla was sold out of the Nitro Tech . I like it because it blends well and tastes great and doesn't upset my stomach like some other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 03:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke A
Verified Buyer
Somewhat bland/mild flavor, but mixes well and overall tastes pretty good. Digests well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 21:55:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Deluxe Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
You can't go wrong with MuscleTech. One of the best brands on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 15:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Deluxe Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Taste good and mix well especially in the blender . Been using it for a cool min*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 03:27:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Deluxe Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
es muy rica, delicioso sabor, la recmiendo siempre es una de mis proteinas favoritas Translation: it is very rich, delicious flavor, reccomiendo it is always one of my favorite proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 19:23:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Deluxe Vanilla
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ES UNA EXCELENTE PROTEINA, GRAN CONSISTENCIA, DIVINO SABOR, LA RECOMIENDO Translation: IT IS AN EXCELLENT PROTEIN, GREAT CONSISTENCY, DIVINE FLAVOR, I RECOMMEND IT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 19:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sriram A S
Verified Buyer
One of the best whey proteins that I have had in recent times. Killer flavour as well. Extremely good product for muscle gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 02:32:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Deluxe Vanilla
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Amazing whey protein and the price is perfect, does to job and take care the wallet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 02:05:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Esta proteina es de las mejores los sabores son perfectos para los batidos Translation: This protein is one of the best flavors are perfect for smoothies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce S
Verified Buyer
Good protein flavor and mixes good with no chunks. A descent protein for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 18:52:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I prefer this protein because i feel better the formula is lighter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:58:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The best protein for your body and wallet, do the work andis cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Deluxe Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
New face for 100% whey grass fed! The flavors taste good !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 02:56:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A really nice way to keep my muscles growing! Deliciuos chocolate taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 14:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YESICA D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein powder. It's easy to mix and has great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 13:26:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle tech is one of the best companies ever, I love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 23:48:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I think is one of the best grass fed protein in the market i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:18:47Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.