Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (424)
Verified Buyers (405)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (424)
  • Verified Buyers (405)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I'll be the first one to admit that Cell Tech (and all of the MT line) is waaaay overpriced. But honestly when it comes to Cell-Tech, I'll pay it for it because the results are MUCH better than any other creatine product I have tried. I take it post workout on workout days and first thing in the morning on off days. Deffo recommend if you can afford it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
One of the best product I have tried in a long time. I have seen a dramatic increase in size and also stamina. I've used it for about 3 weeks and the muscle gains are noticable. It mixes fairly easy and tastes great. It doesn't have any odd aftertaste, which I was rorried about. Also, I didn't experience any cramping or bloating. The only thing to be aware of is the scoop size. The package says to mix one scoop in water, but that would actually be two servings. I weighed 49 grams the serving size on my digital scale, and its actually half of the scoop. There is a line about half way and that's what you should use as your portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-12 12:14:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay R
This thing will make you grow. If your skinny bones like me. It takes you forever too Gain mass! This will do it for you! Gained 18 pounds in couple weeks .... You do retain water but who cares ... You Get stronger ... and thicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 07:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muscles felt very full and strength increased in 72 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-23 04:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
I like it it's really effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ
Build Muscle
I have been using CT post workout for 3 weeks now and seen pretty favorable results. I found that I recover much faster (less muscle soreness) and my strength and size has consistently gone up. I am comparing this with just using straight whey protein post workout and the CT has definitely made a difference. Great product, I'm happy with my purchase of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-04-07 16:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements. It is like drinking fruity gravel though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 02:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially after training refreshed and wonderful feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:05:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
the flavor is very good, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Tastes good warm or cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-07 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Verified Buyer
you can feel the added strength and the recovery when u're on cell tech..taste not so bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 12:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps with the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-13 20:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob R
Verified Buyer
Great product,gains on both size and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-12 17:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whenever you need to add some size you just use Cell-tech =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino d
Verified Buyer
Good stuff nice taste and does what it's made to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 14:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product use to take it years ago and it's still the same.. It's good for post workout also pre if you haven't had nothing to eat about a hour before.. Grape flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 07:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
perfect and tasting please try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tastes great and works great! Felt much fuller when on it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Using Grape Orange and Fruit Punch and changing flavor with each serving. Tough to say which I prefer as all are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 23:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Excellent product with high reputation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell Zokze
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great a bit clumpy though,results are noticeable in about 2 weeks,great product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nelia t
Verified Buyer
Joint injury in shoulder kept me from benching, I'm now at full strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yassine b
Verified Buyer
Probably the best creatine formula ever, better than the new hyperbuild. Gain 6 pounds of lean mass in just 1 month with a good workout routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 21:49:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
best creatine matrix, for increasing weight and size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 15:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
de lo mejor en creatinas es vieja escuela*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 22:27:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Cell Tech, It is the most complete creatine product I have ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 03:45:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
Mixed well and taste is what you'd expect from a good product like muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 03:57:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
The loading phase is no joke. Hard-gainers can expect results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:48:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Most efficient and effective on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine. Very affective and tasty. I love it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 03:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrell F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
REALLY like the Icy Rocket Freeze flavor. Smooth to mix, and doesn't have that 'candy-like' aftertaste. Been using it for 1week+, and ya... refreshing, assists with the 'after hunger. Cell Tech are now my go-to products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 19:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyree C
Verified Buyer
Smooth taste....great price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 10:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Decent taste. Seems like it works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 01:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 10:39:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf A
Verified Buyer
feel the different when I take it during the last stage of my work really help and keep the pump and energy level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 22:10:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
Taste great and it works.   I would purchase it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 00:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bshar D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 03:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Not the best flavor, but product in general is still effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 00:22:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kareem E
Verified Buyer
It's some how painful for Colin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 17:21:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Look if you want supplements that are truly designed to help in your muscular development MuscleTech products are them.  Cell tech gives you fantastic size and strength gains. If you try it you will love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 17:13:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product very very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 00:50:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne L
Verified Buyer
Pumps are up after 2 weeks and can feel recovery time has improved. Next month I will be adding Creactor to the mix so lets see what happens...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 14:59:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
excellent to gain some pounds, flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 03:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thiery W
Verified Buyer
Only been taking alittle over a month. Steady increase in gains. So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 09:27:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick V
Verified Buyer
You can definitely tell the difference in performance. Recovery time is amazing. Allows me to workout harder and a lot longer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 03:45:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The old school full dosed creatine blend...This stuff flat out works! Tastes great and dont miss a serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 07:49:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Still the best carb product out there and everything that is in it is clearly listed. Some other carb products aren’t as clean and are on the Cali prop 65 list for having lead or other goodies in it. Do your research people. MuscleTech is a solid company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 21:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samuel r
Verified Buyer
Awesome product,love the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 06:47:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim O
Verified Buyer
Good flavor it does help build*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 20:23:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.