Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (385)
Verified Buyers (366)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (385)
  • Verified Buyers (366)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I'll be the first one to admit that Cell Tech (and all of the MT line) is waaaay overpriced. But honestly when it comes to Cell-Tech, I'll pay it for it because the results are MUCH better than any other creatine product I have tried. I take it post workout on workout days and first thing in the morning on off days. Deffo recommend if you can afford it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
One of the best product I have tried in a long time. I have seen a dramatic increase in size and also stamina. I've used it for about 3 weeks and the muscle gains are noticable. It mixes fairly easy and tastes great. It doesn't have any odd aftertaste, which I was rorried about. Also, I didn't experience any cramping or bloating. The only thing to be aware of is the scoop size. The package says to mix one scoop in water, but that would actually be two servings. I weighed 49 grams the serving size on my digital scale, and its actually half of the scoop. There is a line about half way and that's what you should use as your portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-12 12:14:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay R
This thing will make you grow. If your skinny bones like me. It takes you forever too Gain mass! This will do it for you! Gained 18 pounds in couple weeks .... You do retain water but who cares ... You Get stronger ... and thicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 07:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muscles felt very full and strength increased in 72 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-23 04:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
I like it it's really effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ
Build Muscle
I have been using CT post workout for 3 weeks now and seen pretty favorable results. I found that I recover much faster (less muscle soreness) and my strength and size has consistently gone up. I am comparing this with just using straight whey protein post workout and the CT has definitely made a difference. Great product, I'm happy with my purchase of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-04-07 16:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements. It is like drinking fruity gravel though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 02:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially after training refreshed and wonderful feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:05:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
the flavor is very good, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Tastes good warm or cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-07 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Verified Buyer
you can feel the added strength and the recovery when u're on cell tech..taste not so bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 12:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps with the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-13 20:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob R
Verified Buyer
Great product,gains on both size and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-12 17:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whenever you need to add some size you just use Cell-tech =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino d
Verified Buyer
Good stuff nice taste and does what it's made to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 14:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product use to take it years ago and it's still the same.. It's good for post workout also pre if you haven't had nothing to eat about a hour before.. Grape flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 07:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
perfect and tasting please try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tastes great and works great! Felt much fuller when on it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Using Grape Orange and Fruit Punch and changing flavor with each serving. Tough to say which I prefer as all are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 23:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Excellent product with high reputation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell Zokze
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great a bit clumpy though,results are noticeable in about 2 weeks,great product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nelia t
Verified Buyer
Joint injury in shoulder kept me from benching, I'm now at full strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse S
Verified Buyer
Really helps with recovery after intense lifting sessions! Definently a staple in my regiment!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 20:22:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Cell Tech is Great! Flavor Horrible!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 17:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
Taste great.   I would purchase it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 18:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan S
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan of flavor but performance of product is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 02:04:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thiery W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, goes down easy. Haven't taken long enough for results yet. No stomach issues after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 11:55:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Islam H
Verified Buyer
Excelent product . Take cell tech with nitro tech whey gold and see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 12:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Love the product and the icy rocket freeze is the best flavor out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 22:53:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
Tastes like the popsicle, good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 12:49:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TROY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good-repeat purchase.  Usually on sale or discount. MT CT checks a lot of boxes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 23:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Verified Buyer
One of the best taste ive had from other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 15:44:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal W
Verified Buyer
First time using this brand of creatine and I could tell after a few days that it was working. I felt huge! I recommend to someone trying to break through a plateau or just gaining mass. The only con is the bloated feeling I got from taking this. So if you can handle that, I highly suggest taking this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 14:00:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
Love the product results....the flavors and no side efects like some other ones i tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 17:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
I'm a repeat user/regular customer of Cell Tech. I like to add it to my post workout shake. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 11:59:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richy
Verified Buyer
taste is okay. Doesnt mix that well though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 14:56:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
lo mejor en creatina de este laboratorio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 21:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan D
Verified Buyer
Great taste, this supplement delivers as indicated on label and probably even more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 12:45:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika K
Verified Buyer
This product is the best. I have good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 12:40:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathalie R
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 16:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy C
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Tastes great and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 22:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Best creatine I ever had. Immediate results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 16:14:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry W
Verified Buyer
Very good product very affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 22:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cell-Tech has been in the game a long time. As a powerlifter it definitely helps me recover well. I begin drinking it halfway through my training session. I am not in a caloric deficit so in that respect I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 19:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett H
Verified Buyer
Cell tech is and has always been the best creatine supplement on the market. I've been using it since 2002 and have tried countless other brands since then and I always come back to cell tech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 12:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamal K
Verified Buyer
Celltech improves Strength and Orange flavour is too good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 18:29:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prijin A
Verified Buyer
Good result and nice taste. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 09:01:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cell-Tech very good after workout to fiil your body with right suplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 20:20:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
No complaints  about this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 18:11:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.