Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (703)
Verified Buyers (681)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (703)
  • Verified Buyers (681)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
One of the best product I have tried in a long time. I have seen a dramatic increase in size and also stamina. I've used it for about 3 weeks and the muscle gains are noticable. It mixes fairly easy and tastes great. It doesn't have any odd aftertaste, which I was rorried about. Also, I didn't experience any cramping or bloating. The only thing to be aware of is the scoop size. The package says to mix one scoop in water, but that would actually be two servings. I weighed 49 grams the serving size on my digital scale, and its actually half of the scoop. There is a line about half way and that's what you should use as your portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2017-05-12 12:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I'll be the first one to admit that Cell Tech (and all of the MT line) is waaaay overpriced. But honestly when it comes to Cell-Tech, I'll pay it for it because the results are MUCH better than any other creatine product I have tried. I take it post workout on workout days and first thing in the morning on off days. Deffo recommend if you can afford it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay R
This thing will make you grow. If your skinny bones like me. It takes you forever too Gain mass! This will do it for you! Gained 18 pounds in couple weeks .... You do retain water but who cares ... You Get stronger ... and thicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 07:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muscles felt very full and strength increased in 72 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-23 04:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
I like it it's really effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ
Build Muscle
I have been using CT post workout for 3 weeks now and seen pretty favorable results. I found that I recover much faster (less muscle soreness) and my strength and size has consistently gone up. I am comparing this with just using straight whey protein post workout and the CT has definitely made a difference. Great product, I'm happy with my purchase of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-04-07 16:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements. It is like drinking fruity gravel though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 02:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob M
Verified Buyer
Definitely pumps muscles up and I made strength gains too. I’m in my late 60’s and getting results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-05 01:24:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially after training refreshed and wonderful feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:05:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
the flavor is very good, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Tastes good warm or cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-07 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Verified Buyer
you can feel the added strength and the recovery when u're on cell tech..taste not so bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 12:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps with the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-13 20:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob R
Verified Buyer
Great product,gains on both size and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-12 17:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whenever you need to add some size you just use Cell-tech =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino d
Verified Buyer
Good stuff nice taste and does what it's made to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 14:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product use to take it years ago and it's still the same.. It's good for post workout also pre if you haven't had nothing to eat about a hour before.. Grape flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 07:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
perfect and tasting please try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tastes great and works great! Felt much fuller when on it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Using Grape Orange and Fruit Punch and changing flavor with each serving. Tough to say which I prefer as all are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 23:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Excellent product with high reputation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell Zokze
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great a bit clumpy though,results are noticeable in about 2 weeks,great product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nelia t
Verified Buyer
Joint injury in shoulder kept me from benching, I'm now at full strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Ignacio E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product, great results!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 13:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug V
Verified Buyer
This product is great. I used to buy Blueberry but Icy Freeze is a great flavor. Works well and you notice it when using properly. I use it twice a day. Once in the AM and the 2nd time after my workout during the day. Off days is only once in the AM. Works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 14:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent price, quality and a tasty product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 21:09:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory C
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of this can't wait to consume this and watch my Muscles grow !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 01:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edin M
Verified Buyer
Great first experience with the product, not too fond of the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 13:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is a preference, however this taste just like you would expect if you've had the frozen version. Works great, just drink plenty of extra water while taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 14:49:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Court B
Verified Buyer
great product has been a staple in my lifting nutrition for a while.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 01:43:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seantai S
Verified Buyer
Its good...been using celltech since 98*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 01:15:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeni S
Verified Buyer
This creatine formula just amazing! Almost no soreness after lifting (Pyramid training), feel pumped, body and mind ready for next workout. Shorter recovery time. You have to drink plenty of water with Cell Tech, but the results will be fantastic! The taste is funny (Icy Rocket Freeze) , but refreshing and I like it. Highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 23:20:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
César Eduardo R
Verified Buyer
cell-Tech works really good. The gains are incredibly but icy Rocket flavor is no that good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 03:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fast Eddie
Verified Buyer
It does more than just creatinine. It has ingredients that help boost energy during workout. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 02:27:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
excelente sabor excelente precio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 21:28:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
I received some with an expiration date and others with an expiration date*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 23:24:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product i use to use this years ago and itvstill works perfectly great for muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 18:02:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This product for increasing size muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-24 17:53:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor love the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 22:40:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome there seems there is nothing else out there that does what this product does. A huge boost to bcaa's, creatine plus the extra calories. A top product especially for hard gainers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 14:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hubert kerby j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best thing since sliced bread!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 17:59:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Wonderful taste. Very effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 12:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good flavor, good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 23:20:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GARY H
Verified Buyer
Celltech works.... plain and simple.... my only gripe is that the ingredient list on this website says that this formula has 1.5 grams of creative hcl... the tubs I recieved only has monohydtate.... no big deal... still a great product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 11:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley S
Verified Buyer
This is the only creatine supplement that O can really feel and see working...Best performance is 8 weeks on and 8 weeks off before your next cycle...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 19:00:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristine M
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine. Great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 17:45:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Stood the test of time getting us through that recovery each day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 09:52:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis I
Verified Buyer
Cell techno’s great! Post workout carbs cratine and BCAA all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 11:56:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre Georges J
Verified Buyer
very good product and sheep price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 11:34:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.