Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (782)
Verified Buyers (755)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Orange (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (782)
  • Verified Buyers (755)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used this product a long time ago came back to it and forgot how good it made me feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 19:29:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Comparing this fruit punch with others that I have had.. this one gets a 10/10! Delicious!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 13:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Sin duda la mejor por ya mucho tiempo la mejor de todas las creatinas y pre entrenos la mejor de la. Mejor Translation: Undoubtedly the best for a long time the best of all creatines and pre-workouts the best of the. Better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 02:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
As a post workout drink, lately I have noticed a increase in strength. Doesn’t mix well, leaving behind clumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 16:39:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
One of the Best mass builders in the market, makes me gain more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 22:03:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The ultimate creatine mix, i like so mucho the clásic celltech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 19:00:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz S
Verified Buyer
The best creatine u can ever find! This brand rocks in every single aspect! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 17:18:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
es el mejor producto post work te deja 100% recuperado sin dolor muscular Translation: It is the best post work product that leaves you 100% recovered without muscle pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 15:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, excellent price and awesome results from a fast shipped product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 22:29:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
Delicious makes me feel great and more pump action gets me going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 18:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite!! Cuz it contains all what I’m looking for !!! Highly recommend to gain muscles fast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 00:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great price and the orange has great flavor  and was delivered fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 16:19:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cell-Tech works great! Been taking it for a few years, need to try the grape.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 18:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared N
i bought icy rocket freeze. the taste is alright, not the greatist. Also didn't seem to help me gain that much muscle and strength. i'd give it 3 out of 5 stars for effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 23:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
I used celltech when I was 20 and still use it. Awesome creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 10:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and works well. Continuing to buy as results are really good overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 23:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BIG DOG 72
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for two weeks and it definitely taste better than most I’ve tried seems to be working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 11:27:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect. This my second time ordering cell tech so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 10:34:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simply the best creatine combo, results very fats and the tase is good, my favorite taste is orange*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 15:05:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I was relieved with the ease of ordering the products I needed and the prices and promptness of delivery were added bonuses.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 09:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and an excellent deal from a reputable company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 08:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anakus Junior L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle tech cell-tech Je vous le conseille. C'est du sérieux. Translation: Muscle tech cell-tech I recommend it. This is serious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 04:18:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badreddine A
Build Muscle
Taste is good.. Icy rocket freeze.. Used it for a week now my body getting fuller. And it's mixes well with simple shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 12:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond S
Verified Buyer
Best flavor by FAR and decently priced. I have Been taking for years now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 14:01:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome Creatine at a great price. Flavor is good and keeps those muscles hard and full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 16:03:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil S
Verified Buyer
Helps you recover from your workout and builds strength and muscle quicker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 03:26:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
Effective in giving strength and size, as far as the flavor fruit punch is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 08:44:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dewayne g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helps my recovery after a hard workout. Been using it off an on for a couple years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 01:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice way to get creatine, is my favorite supplement everrrrr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 18:13:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnan K
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and I could feel and see improvement in a week of use of cell tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 17:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector L
Verified Buyer
After the loading phase, I can already feel and see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 16:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan w
Verified Buyer
Mixed great.  Really sweet when your loading even in 24oz of water  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 06:04:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Lovely flavour, and very effective creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 08:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I love celltech and the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 00:42:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mostafa m
Verified Buyer
Very good product . Fruit punch flavor is bit sour .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 06:06:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny H
Verified Buyer
Great Product! Does what it is advertised to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 02:38:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Layton L
Verified Buyer
Taste and mix ability is fine.... Results are good too...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 13:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serkan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best all in one creatine supplement on the market. I can clearly see a difference to other creatine products on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 16:27:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George K
Verified Buyer
Best flavor + best post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 18:52:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feels refreshing also nice taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 07:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey E
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping  Great taste I look forward to buying again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 01:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Favourite BCAA & Creatine Combination!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 11:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Tasty flavor, my favorite post workout creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 20:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Tried and proven over and over*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 23:29:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good brand. The flavor is a bit unusual but it's ok. It's good for your musclebuilding goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 09:26:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and everything but really hard to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 08:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garry Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste great price well recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 19:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo R
Verified Buyer
Love The New Flavor  Mixing is easy.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 22:34:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to creatine source. The flavor is awesome as well. Mixes great in water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 16:56:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badr D
Verified Buyer
No need for any other creatine formula...Number 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 04:17:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.