Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (115)
Verified Buyers (115)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Twist (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (115)
  • Verified Buyers (115)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kosie10
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy drinking flavour and results are good - little to no muscle soreness. Consistently good brand! Love the revamp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 22:59:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W Aka X
Verified Buyer
Once again Muscle Tech has outdone themselves. I personally use amino build as a intra workout(during excersizes) supplement. I train for endurance and agility and with amino build it pushes the limit every day. I train 7 days a week 2 to 4 hours a day. The scientifically proven makeup of Amino build is staggering from the clinical trials and studies the proven gains in lean muscle are monumental. I recommend you do your homework and read the studies, Research the ingredients. And as an informed consumer take the plunge. You'll join the Elite Muscle Tech Family for life... X*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 01:16:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and mixability. Sustained energy through out workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 16:52:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA on the market, mixes well and really helps with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 16:17:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and definitely seems to working from the physical point of it. Will buy more again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 03:27:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Z
Verified Buyer
Decent taste, but good price for the serving size. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 19:29:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this product is a great compliment to my nutritional needs worth to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 17:31:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
First supplement I got when I decided to lose weight and keep muscle.  I have shown strong and steady gains and have come back to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 16:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this throughout my workout to keep me full of amino acids while lifting. I just started using it, so right now I can say it has a good ratio of acids and it tastes good. It's a 5-star for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 14:16:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle M
Verified Buyer
The taste is way better than many aminos. It mixes well and I like to sip on it during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 13:59:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Incredible combination of aminos in one product, this makes recover faster and helps me to enhance my performance to another level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 14:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zohar S
Verified Buyer
The best as all muslcetech products! Love the tast too!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 13:32:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes is mild as in not an overpowering flavor. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 18:01:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the nutritional support it provides to my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 11:40:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Amino are perfect to accelerate your post training recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 14:25:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent flavors very good formula and a lot of servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 21:25:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best supplement one could take during a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 22:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I find the MuscleTech Amino Build perfect as a recovery post long distance running seasons.. Helps with muscle recovery so I can get out on the road the next day with limited muscle fatigue!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 16:26:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decided to try this with the deal on it and have had results early on which I try alot of supplements that take a long time or don't notice any difference. Flavor is lighter and does mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 15:34:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a very good source of Amino Acid, rich and works. It tastes delicious. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 13:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Adds an additional boost of energy and BCAA aminos. Look forward to continued results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 10:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kassie C
Verified Buyer
Loving it so far. Feeling strong and close to none, if any, fatigue. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 15:00:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Best Amino in the market Very tasteful Highest quality with the best ingredients I recommend the product very much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 10:33:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a grate brand an product I would recommend it vary highly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 04:45:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and as a before workout drink, seems to raise my energy levels *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 19:47:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed K
Verified Buyer
Very easy to mix. Delicious watermelon taste. Only started taking it about 3 weeks ago. Haven't felt any significant gains yet, but, is it really going to help an 80 year old? Does seem to give more energy and drive to complete a workout. Will buy again. Muscle Tech products do not disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 17:31:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little too sweet for my taste but Muscletech remains a serious range.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 14:41:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to drink now for workouts, whether it's weights or cardio. I used to use RSP lean product for that energy to get through tough workouts, but find this is just as good for giving me my juice, so to speak. Plus, it has a couple more grams of BCAAs per serving, which doesn't hurt when you want to build/keep your lean muscle mass. Like the taste too. I highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 04:09:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Delivery was faster than expected. Packaging was intact, product sealed and with sticker of authenticity. Tastes like some pineapple fruit punch. Rather refreshing if chilled. Have yet to see the effects (less than a month's usage). Considering the other "scientific" review sand some celebrity endorsements, I thinks it's worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 03:31:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
I've just started using this product. I use it as a pre workout on my lifting days and take it in the evening on my rest days. I feel that this product is helping in my recovery. And gives me a boost in my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 14:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brie B
Verified Buyer
Taste good, mixes well and helps with maintaining muscle size when leaning out.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 21:17:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice way to take aminoacids, is my favorite bcaa in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 18:24:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Working good but a chore to mix better use in a shack bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 18:37:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
I've been using one scoop everyday during my workouts and so far I like it as my during workout amino drink to keep me going hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 19:00:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard T
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and reasonably priced. I got 2 on a bogo deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 15:50:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Use this regular. I believe that it work great. Taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 00:19:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
high energy pre work out , delicious tasty and cheap price .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 06:50:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEESEHEAD TORRES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I strongly recommend using it I must say it really works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 14:46:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a good price. Tastes good and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 01:35:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agustin
Verified Buyer
Muscletech is my favorite brand, amino Build is a very complete supplement, I've been taking it since the previous version came out, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 00:15:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Very good item and very cheap price i like it too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 07:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and really easy to mix. This is my first time using thus. So far good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 04:06:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor. I take it with my preworkout and always feel like there is more gas in the tank thank normal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 14:07:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this specific amino blend for a while and I love. Mixes well with my pre workout, sip on it during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 10:34:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zohar S
Verified Buyer
Great product as allways by the no1 brand MUSLETECH!love it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 09:46:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just introduced this as part of my daily supplements. A little early to determine results but it mixes well and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 23:02:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Only rating flavor and mixing for now as this is my first time trying the product and review with effect on results will come later. Tropical Twist flavor is fine. Not bad/not great. Directions say to mix with 8 ox of water. I think it can be watered down a bit more to decrease the flavor bite and to make it last longer as an intra workout. With only 8 oz, after a few normal sips- itś gone. Mixes well in regular shaker. No clumps. Currently stacking with Shatter Pump pre. Will continue to use and review results later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 18:35:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duke Desron
Verified Buyer
This has become my go-to BCAA brand. You get 40 servings of all the good things you need either before/after/during a workout. I bought this on sale as a BOGO & it should last me awhile. It mixes well & tastes GREAT. Pay the extra money for this, or, get it on sale. There are similar products at this price point, but like most Muscletech items, I think this particular BCAA is superior to the others I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 20:31:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente opcion en bcaa muy buenos los sabores y la formula muy completa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 18:29:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lovely taste & really nice intra workout drink that’s nice to sip over*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 21:39:57Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.