Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (4,458)
Verified Buyers (4,422)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (4,458)
  • Verified Buyers (4,422)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using this and so far it’s been great. Meets my expectations *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 14:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vivek P
Verified Buyer
Very Good product. It help me in digestion too. I recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 09:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and price as always. Swallows easy with zero after tastes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this multi for a few years now without complaints. The pill size isn’t too absurd so taking 3 at a time isn’t a big deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 13:07:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel more motivated and awake. My body feels more "alive," I guess you could say.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great company I love their products, it is important to healthy body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The leading company, Muscle Tech, is a powerful and effective product that gives you activity, vitality, and muscle strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 18:36:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Platinum Multivitamin gets me going in the morning, even on the hardest days. Key ingredients to balance me daily .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 12:58:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Been supplementing with this product for about two years and will continue to stay in my daily routine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 12:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The multivitamins were not as strong I wanted them to be, my immune system wasn’t strong enough, I caught a cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
the big teacher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simply fantastic! Business suit; everything the body needs to integrate additional vitamins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:09:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas J
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins. I always use these because they work well all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 19:28:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redondo D
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different types of vitamins but this one does it all would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 12:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Have been my go to multivitamin for awhile now. Has everything you need. Great deal at bogo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 16:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Multi-vitamin that I take all year round. Satisfied with its effectiveness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 13:51:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Simple but effective multi. Been taking this every day to support training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérémy C
Verified Buyer
Go to for day multivitamin, complete and I feel better the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i have been taking this vitamin for a while now and i will be purchasing in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre-yves T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great all around multivitamin ! Best price/value on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
i like this good vitamins with many nutrients and easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The vitamins are smaller than some I've taken, so they're easier to swallow. You're supposed to take 3, but I'm only doing 2. No complaints!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firoz S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It wasn't as usual and I'm not happy with it at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grata value! No bad aftertaste nor any weird mouhtfeel like some vitamins leave. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey C
Verified Buyer
I have more energy and stay focused throughout the day, I would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was doing a different vitamin pack from a competitor...but this seems to be far superior to those. I already recommended to friends. My fiancee has even started taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been using this multi vitamins for years. Keeps me feeling great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent T
Verified Buyer
It definitely has all the stuff I'm looking for in a multi vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Solid Multi Vitamin Covers all the basics. It's also at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hisham A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Platinum Multivitamin is a dietary supplement designed to provide essential vitamins, minerals, and other nutrients to support overall health, wellness, and athletic performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
calvin j
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I think this buy one get one was a great deal. The only thing I can say is the way it was wrapped, it seemed as if it came shipped to them as a 2pack and when they sold it as a buy one get one it looked like they cut the 2pack. I have no real complaints about it though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well, what can I say, the best multivitamin for this price that I have taken in my life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan E
Verified Buyer
Amazing vitamins. I buy more every other month. Five stars!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael m
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin delivered everything needed in one pill recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
Been using for years....great value...especially when they have a B1G1!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliot H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Feel more energy and really happy with it so far. Would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Been using this for awhile. Good product at a good price. Can feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tin Pham
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multi vitamins. Best quality product, I like this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nameera P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good muscle tech vitamins , pricing could be little bit cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got the vitamins simply because you get pretty much all the essentials for a pretty good price especially now days that all types of supplements are pretty expensive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel d
Verified Buyer
Good product work good I love it I recommend to any one that want to feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Getting Your Daily intake of multivitamins couldnt be more easier than this , I felt more energised and got better sleep quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Multivitamin that I use all year round. I am satisfied with this brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumit R
Verified Buyer
It’s really great product . I am first time buy but I am also purchasing again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miqueaz R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
An excellent product at a very low cost. Strengthen your immune system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Etizaz R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed much difference yet. Still at the early stages do only time will tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. They go down well on the stomach. Recommended for use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried many brands but this is still one of the best in terms of affordability and vitamin content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan W
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price. I am very happy with this purchase. I have been using these multivitamins for a while and am very happy with them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heremoana T
Verified Buyer
We used it with my wife and we are happy. it's easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 18:35:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Call round multivitamin. Covers all the basic needs. I have purchased multiple times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.