Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,911)
Verified Buyers (1,887)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,911)
  • Verified Buyers (1,887)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great product from great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2018-07-24 04:18:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I like platinum multivitamin nice product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-07-24 12:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dollar for dollar the best deal you can get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-09-07 18:57:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahar b
Verified Buyer
Great product Easy to drink it with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-09-07 18:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin. Smaller pill compared to ON optiman which is nice, but serving is still 3 pills. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-15 15:50:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I can feel it when I miss a day. Does not upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2016-12-07 09:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOIZ DANISH K
Verified Buyer
using for ages now and its a very good product in this price range*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-17 02:22:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product And price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-19 14:58:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos V
Verified Buyer
So far so good ! First try with these, and so far I feel pretty good . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 01:13:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elise Bah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. I recommend for your training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 12:41:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bar A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Amazing product very important *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 12:21:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yassine b
Verified Buyer
Great and cheap product from muscletech, 3 pills are too much for me, 2 are enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 21:53:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shay c
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement I love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 21:12:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I feel good. Now if only it could improve my face. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 10:29:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentas K
Verified Buyer
very good vitamins and ingredients. When i drink vitamins, I feel much more better all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 17:56:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and all the vitamins i need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 15:51:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian E
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin, would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 08:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
There's not much to mention, it's a multivitamin but I did not feel like I used another type of multivitamin or brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 04:33:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bread and butter staple..easy to take with the 3pill serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 02:40:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nashvi
Verified Buyer
Complete vitamins and minerals. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 17:40:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Job M
Verified Buyer
Always a great product and I feel a huge difference each time I take these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 13:35:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, great price.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 19:00:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBSON M
Verified Buyer
Produto realmente excelente, usei outros multivitaminicos bons... Esta não fica atrás de nenhum deles... Preço imbatível.... Sempre irei comprar pela excelência em qualidade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 17:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
Espero sentirme mejor despues de tomarme laa multivitamina. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 16:49:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Easy 3 pills a day and great deals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 04:28:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Smells a little strange, but solid ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 16:24:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 18:42:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It has not much amount of each vitamin and mineral, but just enough for what most people need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 11:57:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noppasin S
Verified Buyer
Very Good Product High quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 07:22:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qasim A
Verified Buyer
It's very effective especially for old people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 17:13:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good quality product, low cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 13:36:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara Y
Verified Buyer
As soon as I received this product, I started taking it and within 24 hrs I felt the effect of it. I'm in my 40's and this product is perfect for me. I feel 10x's better thanks to this multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 12:45:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve P
Verified Buyer
Now my go-to vitamins. There’s a lot of extras for builders and athletes, and can use the 3-pill serving to break down during the day if I need to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 12:33:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mor S
Verified Buyer
When you want to pamper your body and give it back some love, this is the moment when you need extra vitamins with these wonderful values.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 22:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolas Z
Verified Buyer
very good prodcut, i like this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 18:23:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
I’ve felt a lot more active and healthy throughout the day. However the taste down the throat is displeasing, but I suppose that’s all vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 12:57:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Ótima fórmula, com ingredientes essenciais em um bom multivitamínico,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 23:54:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
Cheap multivitamin. My go to brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 17:18:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for my order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 14:42:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
It is always good to take some vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 10:29:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grizzwaldo H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best one out there. I found my fav vitamin for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 22:47:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bubloy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Top of the best multi on market and at a unbeatable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 22:17:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ardy l
Verified Buyer
great product, the look of the tablet very likely same as optimen, the effect feel the same too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 06:57:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karolina J
Verified Buyer
Have been taking those for over a month so far. Do I feel diff. Im not sure. Thing is that, Im blood donator, my doctor said 2 days back, when I was about to donate the blood, that my blood results have improved a lot. Is that because of that suplement, might be. I guess it is. Asked friend to read ingridiants. He strongly said I should keep taking that Multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 20:35:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 19:29:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali s
Verified Buyer
muscletech has fantastic products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 12:01:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I only buy multivitamin from this brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 23:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad B
Verified Buyer
I get tons of energy from taking these everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 16:47:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
good values from vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 22:01:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali s
Verified Buyer
it is fantastic muscletech product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 16:23:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.