Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,390)
Verified Buyers (3,356)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,390)
  • Verified Buyers (3,356)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gildardo A
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto volveré a comprar supero mis expectativas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 14:04:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for a long time and will continue to use! Great product and great price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 16:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product using since 2018 . Economic as well as effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 14:57:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 08:18:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 08:18:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gotta love being able to get pretty much everything possible in one simple pill. Great product and great deal with how much youre getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 03:39:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin S
Healthy Lifestyle
They are great vitamins, always a good buy when there are bogo deals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 03:12:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the most important supplement to have for healthy lifestyle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 00:25:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus Ridzi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente multivitamin. Muscletech is always my first choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 12:07:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хорошие мультивитамины по отличной цене. Полный состав витамин и минералов. Банки хватает на долго. Помогают держать себя в форме и быстрей восстанавливаться, меньше устаю. Если мой отзыв был полезен, нажмите пожалуйста Да. Благодарю Вас!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 20:49:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Lower in vitamins and minerals than other brands, and you have to take 3 tablets instead of 2. But the price is definitely right. Good bang for your buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 22:27:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin,I feel more energetic while taking them! They are at a very good price at BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:16:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
I love this one it's very good and give me good results fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 13:34:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn-Michael E
Verified Buyer
They do what I need them to do and they are a great addition to your daily routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 23:38:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin for the money will buy again works in my regimen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 21:00:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a old product that muscle tech has made for a long time and it is still a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 17:59:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still the best. I've been taking it every day for a long time. Good formula for bodybuilders. I feel more energetic. Excellent price and quality. Still the best !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 16:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Nice multivitamin does thier job very well using it for many years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 14:08:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product It's very good product nice vitamin thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 13:47:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was nervous about taking 3 tablets at once but it’s working out great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 23:04:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a popular among persons. I Heard it's very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 19:46:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin L
Verified Buyer
I’ve used the MuscleTech multi for over a year and found it to be a great product. It has just about everything you need and goes down easy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 16:49:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed R
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin product to take it as daily supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 10:31:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willie B
Verified Buyer
My go to vitamin, writing on my 5th bottle. Good price, good company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 01:24:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew J
Verified Buyer
Excellent. Great option for anyone looking to get their daily Vit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 01:04:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anir T
Verified Buyer
It has all the needed vitamins and minerals! I'll stick to this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 18:37:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EKARAG N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
multivitamin supplement for men Good quality athlete formula. recommend to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 09:20:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Been taking for awhile now. Sometimes my stomach will get a little upset if I don’t eat right away tho. Not 100% sure it’s the Multis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 17:07:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian V
Verified Buyer
Pretty much the best deal on the site when it comes to multi vitamins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 16:39:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ugur S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing effect other one i like tasting i like pieces as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 20:00:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad uzer S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This multivitamins contain more micro nutritional amount then other tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 22:01:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I think it's a ten. For features and Price its a combination hard to beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 05:03:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin really good for athletes covers  everything your body needs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:38:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ravishing stuff, excellent results, will recommend this to my love.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 15:03:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanky S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recommended product with excellent results and quality. Go for it to enhance your immune system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 13:44:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good, excellent, awesome, marvazelous stuff. Always recommend this to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 02:16:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to keep balanced nutrition supply to the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 09:40:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Broad spectrum multivitamin, love the added herbal matrix very energizing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 20:03:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William V
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin content. Been using for a year now. Need to stay healthy. Buy when it goes on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 17:00:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seagan M
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins if you need them, personally just prefer getting my nutrients from food. Not bad for days where I cheat a bit though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 15:45:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurpreet K
Verified Buyer
World class stuff, premium quality. I love it and will use again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 09:00:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya Kumar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hopefully, it can help me to complete my vitamins and minerals for the day. Using first time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 05:38:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best cheap multi vitamin. Lacks in some stuff but good macros for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 17:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
Most of vitamins you need are included specially last for gym players*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 10:55:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amilio T
Verified Buyer
Overall great multi vitamin had everything you need in a multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 13:36:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
best cheap multi vitamin. Lacks in some stuff but good macros for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 21:23:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I just started using this product so not sure the long term. But I’ve used several MuscleTech product with great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 15:02:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Big amounts of vitamins and minerals for your body, 3 capsules after first meal are enough for the entire day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 14:03:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Siempre me gusta tener esta vitamina pues cumple con las espectativas y te hase sentir muy bien. Translation: I always like having this vitamin because it meets the expectations and makes you feel very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 04:34:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
It’s a good price for a militi if you can find it on sale. Ticks all the boxes on the ingredient panel *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 13:01:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.