Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,691)
Verified Buyers (1,667)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,691)
  • Verified Buyers (1,667)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great product from great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2018-07-24 04:18:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I like platinum multivitamin nice product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-07-24 12:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dollar for dollar the best deal you can get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-09-07 18:57:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahar b
Verified Buyer
Great product Easy to drink it with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-09-07 18:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin. Smaller pill compared to ON optiman which is nice, but serving is still 3 pills. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-15 15:50:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I can feel it when I miss a day. Does not upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2016-12-07 09:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product And price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-19 14:58:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy H
Verified Buyer
IT DOESNT MAKE ME PEE ALL DAY LIKE I FEEL PREVIOUS VITAMINS HAVE DONE TO ME*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 23:15:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff but pills a bit big tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 21:20:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great product and a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 08:08:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product worked as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 23:46:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
This is my go to choice for a multi vitamin as it is value for money and the tabs are small so easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 21:00:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 18:48:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
valentine s
Verified Buyer
Great price and great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 09:33:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georgi S
Verified Buyer
I used this for fast time and it's looking good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 06:36:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Good for entire health Best vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 23:06:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamad
Verified Buyer
It bost my performance so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 16:03:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 12:32:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Great price and deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 10:51:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAMES M
Verified Buyer
These are my go to vitamins and ordered them several times from M&S because I always get the best deals from them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 01:23:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SOMBOON S
Verified Buyer
Plenty of the essential body needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 02:39:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Multivitamins for every athlet that wants well health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 15:00:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishal S
Verified Buyer
Very good , No digestion problem .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 05:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good I prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 18:50:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good I prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 18:49:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good I prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 18:49:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good I prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 18:48:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good I prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 18:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Great product, no issues with it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 02:40:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
varun j
Verified Buyer
one of the best multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 14:07:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
varun j
Verified Buyer
highly recommended, one of the best multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 13:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins, very good quality and a good price, I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 18:45:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Multivitamines ça donne vraiment la pêche surtout le matin j'ai essayé plusieurs mais je pense c'est la meilleure ça fait longtemps que j'utilise cette marque je la recommande ça donne vraiment la pêche*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 18:09:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al kuwari
Verified Buyer
V good Just three tablet for every day .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 15:37:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lobna G
Verified Buyer
Average product, can find better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 07:21:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite multivitamin.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 23:31:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin, my favorite one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 23:29:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Thesehave really helped me feel on top of my game and make sure I get my micros on fantastic product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 13:42:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dimitriy k
Verified Buyer
Great product! I don’t recommend taking with any other vitamins. You will get the S...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 00:00:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim P
Verified Buyer
After taking these for a few days, I noticed a difference in my daily energy and performance at the gym. No stomach issues. Just bogjt more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 16:01:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
I keep reordering these as they do the job great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 21:51:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients and good price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 10:46:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donat B
Verified Buyer
Great price packed with a bunch of nutrients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 02:03:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julián A
Verified Buyer
Buen producto es el único Multivitaminico con aminoácidos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 05:58:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay B
Verified Buyer
One of the best ingredient profiles for a multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 02:11:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn H
Verified Buyer
Great price and it seems to be a quality product with good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 23:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this multivitamin and the bogo deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 16:59:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
The only multi that I trust! Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 12:09:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garett S
Verified Buyer
Great price especially with a buy one get one deal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 01:05:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin everything you need even aminos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 20:13:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.