Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,033)
Verified Buyers (1,015)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,033)
  • Verified Buyers (1,015)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin. Smaller pill compared to ON optiman which is nice, but serving is still 3 pills. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-15 15:50:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I can feel it when I miss a day. Does not upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-07 09:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale T
Verified Buyer
Provides great energy and alertness throughout the day.. My body feels revived...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 20:34:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Cheap but effective product in this .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 19:34:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
New packaging..but still the same value multivitamin around..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 16:08:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
A likely this multivitamins, strong for seriously sportsmens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 14:16:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto y muy efectivo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 21:55:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. Has a lot of great ingredients in it and gives a boost of energy every time I take them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 17:30:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn M
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin! I’ll purchase it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 09:53:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Excelente estoy en definición y siempre falta el multivitaminico*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 01:53:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
Great Quality great price you must try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 00:59:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
These are a must have no matter what kind of diet you're on. They help my stretch marks repair faster as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 16:20:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naif A
Verified Buyer
First time use .. I very much like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 08:33:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
To soon to tell how good they are but do feel a little more energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 19:39:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jac Kie
Verified Buyer
Has all the essential vitamins I need plus more..love Muscletech products..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:19:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao M
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:24:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate E
Verified Buyer
Been taking these for a while now. 3 bottles to be exact. I feel they are doing what they should. I feel more energy as well. No horrible taste. Very recomended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:32:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi saini
Verified Buyer
Value for money..Nice product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 16:30:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
great product for any bodybuilder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 10:29:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peng L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 09:00:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KUBER G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product i really like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 05:37:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheraz Butt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An effective product really fills up for the essential multivitamins required. great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 09:20:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best multi vitamins available in the market, increases your immunity and strength, good for every day use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 22:49:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Multivitamins are good they make tab size little bit small so its good no bad smell at all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 08:51:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vegas B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel a big difference now that I'm getting a lot of what I'm missing in my diet with these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 03:50:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey b
Verified Buyer
Great product great price worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 21:16:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan D
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 16:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilirjan A
Verified Buyer
The best product i have ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 00:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan C
Verified Buyer
Energy throughout the day was increased from this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 20:42:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentas K
Verified Buyer
It;s good vitamins by cost and good composition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 15:17:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey L
Verified Buyer
Awesome multivitamin will definitely purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 23:54:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Verified Buyer
good multivitamin with good mix of vitamins,minerals and antioxidants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 16:50:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it's just great vitamins that give energy throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 16:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amour Y
Verified Buyer
This is top multivimine   I take this every day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 08:02:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeynab M
Verified Buyer
Good product it works well and it helps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 01:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samarjit Singh D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great multivitamin. gives me an energy boost to keep going throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 18:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio A
Verified Buyer
I'm barely trying them but I have high expectations that this product will help me be healthier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 13:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good multivitamin gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 06:20:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard G
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great felt the difference from just a regular old multi to switching to this one , highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 02:43:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bikramjeet c
Verified Buyer
offer was amazing and i am using them for the first time. lets see how things work on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 17:21:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins. I always wait for discounts definitely with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 02:48:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
These are really good multivitamins. My whole family has been using them :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 19:26:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An all around awesome vitamin we all use. Great price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 16:08:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
É o mais barato multivitaminico da Muscletech, mas nem por isso deixa a desejar. É um bom produto que alterno com o Vitamax Sport Black Onyx.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 20:59:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heavyd
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. Muscletech is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 06:09:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karan Singh A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After using for 5 days could feel the softness in my skin very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 14:19:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Z
Verified Buyer
I didn’t use that much but the ingredients is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 05:51:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Exequiel G
Verified Buyer
So far so good after two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 00:29:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin. Switch to try something else and came back. Will be my only multi vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 02:56:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mickey M
Verified Buyer
Love love love Love this product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 13:04:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.