Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (643)
Verified Buyers (637)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (643)
  • Verified Buyers (637)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine. Mixes instantly, even with whey protein or BCAA. It is a good volumizer and enhances recovery. I take it upon wake up (plus whey ptptrin and creatine), before (plus C4 and creatine) and after workout (plus whey protein) and before bed (with BCAA). Together with my workout, diet and supplementation protocols, it has helped me to gain about 1 pound of lean muscle per month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-11 15:44:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
I add product in with my amino next gen and experience the power of aminos really a great product and i will buy again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-01 02:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron G
Verified Buyer
It’s the only Glutamine I’d buy! The mixability is smooth with no residue or graininess. It’s a Grade A product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 16:02:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
One of the best product for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 06:56:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar M
Verified Buyer
So good, i bought It last week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 04:12:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and increase gh levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 20:28:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aidan L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great Glutamine product. Mixes well and helps a lot with workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:13:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
me ayuda mucho con el proceso de recuperacion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 15:27:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salahedddine h
Verified Buyer
Good product thank you muscleandstrength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 14:52:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Taste is non existent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 18:46:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm used to take glutamine with my post workout protein drink. Recently I'm using MuscleTech Platinum 100% Glutamine with my pre workout drink, a great boost of energy if taken with citrulline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 15:46:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love this glutamine mixes well with other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 15:08:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best glutamine that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 16:25:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad B
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner mixes in very well with my shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 16:48:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
One of the excellent items I’ve tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 10:14:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Es la mejor glutamina que he probado,me ayuda a mantener mis músculos y mejora mi recuperación después de mis entrenos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 17:35:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OUKIl w
Verified Buyer
Super qualité merci muscle teck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 18:52:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bubloy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good post workout, I’m always using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 20:47:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike O
Verified Buyer
Works good but I'd get the biggest size next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 16:19:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
I use this after my cardio when I'm not having a protein shake to help with recovery along with some BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 02:25:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aman C
Verified Buyer
Good product muscletech platinum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 05:00:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and increase gh while sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 11:58:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shunsuke h
Verified Buyer
I believe it makes my body recovery getting well by this product. Hard to tell it works, but I think i need to take these with 5-6 days workout program for quick recovery. Good price  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 11:16:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best glutamina that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 03:57:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teresa o
Verified Buyer
A good product for a cheaper price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 18:46:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice pump and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 14:26:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and increasing gh level before bed time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 14:13:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it a lot, especially cause it is really unflavored. You can mix it with water and it won´t change the taste much. Unflavored glutamine is better for those that don´t want weird tasting supps. I tasted it and it´s very convenient after a workout to replenish energy sources and help muscle growth. Just have a scoop of it 30 minutes after finishing a workout, after/before  having a protein shake (it´s safe to have both)  and you set yourself for GAINZ. (If you trained hard and smart too, of course). I reccomend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 11:19:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gulbicha Z
Verified Buyer
Good product, I experienced less muscle soreness after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 21:19:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Loveeeee itttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 16:14:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Loveeeee itttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 16:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EVANGELOS P
Verified Buyer
as it supposed to be. its great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 17:51:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuritzi B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product will buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 17:26:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent fo recovery and stomach problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 12:09:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lotfi B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 09:45:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 08:20:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad M
Verified Buyer
It's great, even without flavor , when you will use , you will feel it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 19:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne L
Verified Buyer
Great add in to any mix. I have my servings set out in small containers so every time I have a shake I add in one serving post training and just before bed... Great to have...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 15:00:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadelin r
Verified Buyer
Excelent product I’ll buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 20:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best glutamine that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 21:09:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleber T
Verified Buyer
I start using this glutamine before my workout and now my body is recovering better than before   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 12:42:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 03:11:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Es la mejor glutamina que he probado,se disuelve fácilmente y me ayuda enormemente en la recuperación después de mis entrenamientos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 00:33:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good quality product . Muscletech always the best option*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 20:48:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product with good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 15:22:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I will order this one again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 14:51:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 14:57:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff great price and service *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 14:22:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 12:18:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Does the job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 10:39:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.