Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (861)
Verified Buyers (855)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (861)
  • Verified Buyers (855)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buena grutamina, de una de las mejores marcas del mercado ✨✨ Translation: Good grutamine, from one of the best brands on the market ✨✨*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 03:25:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is a must for the hardcore trainers... recover faster!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 12:13:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ugur S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good effect good brand amazing feeling after workout good I like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 20:00:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Really helps in recovery from hard workout session .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 16:55:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Very good glutamine, to your recovery, you can mix it with your favorite drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 04:32:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
excellent product, it really works, gives you strenght and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 21:45:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I need replenish my glutamine when i workout and glutamine platinium is perfect for that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:14:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Helps with recover and gut health. Those are most important to me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 13:49:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente suplemento, ayuda a mejorar tu entrenamiento, mejora tu resistencia y fuerza Translation: Excellent supplement, helps improve your training, improves your endurance and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 14:33:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Não abro mão de tomar glutamine, essa então é uma das melhores. Translation: I don't give up taking glutamine, this is one of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 19:18:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite glutamine to mix in with my amino acids!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 22:25:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
Good product with acceptable price but shipping is too high for my country*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 00:16:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
You cant go wrong with muscletech products and this glutamine melts into the water. Easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 01:56:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TABATA M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
é uma glutamina de otima qualidade a muscletech é um bom laboratorio Translation: is a great quality glutamine muscletech is a good laboratory*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-16 14:20:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix. I usually stack it with my protein and this blends easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 22:31:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno esta el efecto que causa este producto es incomparable Translation: Very good is the effect that causes this product is incomparable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 21:48:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good price per serving. Obviously the same as any other pure glutemine source.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 00:09:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Nice and clean no chalky feeling in your mouth tim good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 22:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good brand and a good quality stuff too, helped me gain pure muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 23:45:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente glutamina, ajuda bastante no meu dia dia. Super indico Translation: Excellent glutamine, helps a lot in my day to day. Super Indic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 20:50:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice glutamine, the best brand in the market, will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 13:45:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, not much taste. Does everything you'd expect from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 04:16:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex W
Verified Buyer
It's just glutamine. It does what it's supposed to. Cant beat the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 01:50:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
My go to for digestion and overall muscle recovery. Great price too! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 22:03:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zBanasr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Basic building amino acid. Here's where too much of something really doesn't hurt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 14:16:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Great one! Solvability is great and this is very important!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 15:56:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamza A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing product i can guarantee one thing muscletech own productions can’t disappoint you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 13:41:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix product. No harsh after taste. Pretty much get what you expect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 23:11:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
excellent product of high quality to gain muscle mass. The best price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 21:43:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far it’s just as good as any other L glutamine that I’ve ever used. I mean if I could do my own testing it in a laboratory I can tell you just how pure or potent it is. But for the most part I’m just guessing it’s working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 23:25:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
I mix this in with my protein so I only need to drink once. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:42:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nabil H
Verified Buyer
this is a magic product after workout im taking it with BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 06:24:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easily... It does have a slight flavor to it... I'd recommend mixing it in with a drink that's already strongly flavored so you don't taste it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 22:46:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice glutamine for being shred all day long, i love it, thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 18:10:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Love this glutamine I only wish it came in flavors never the less its a great buy and it helps me recover before my next workout just from 2 scoops a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 01:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very simple and great, easy to mix with your protein, recomend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:47:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with water or other drinks and doesn’t have any flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 15:09:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris M
Verified Buyer
Mix this up with my pre and post workouts for great results. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 13:22:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best glutamine on the market, i will buy it again, full recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 22:00:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for keeping my plasma glutamine where it needs to be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 22:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno excelente producto lo recomiendo Translation: Very good excellent product I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 18:07:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting will recommend to friends *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 18:00:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Good for recovery and soreness of muscles,I recommend everyone to add glutamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 09:25:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman A
Verified Buyer
I will stick to this product to ensure the quickest recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 13:23:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Does help with recovery. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 05:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irving Arturo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and very important for the guy health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 03:11:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
Easy. No taste. Just put it down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 19:53:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hieudogg
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest. Just bought it though. Will need a little more time to see if it works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 14:40:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice glutamine will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 14:25:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Glutamine, thank you muscletech, good products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 17:03:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.