Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (980)
Verified Buyers (974)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (980)
  • Verified Buyers (974)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasteless form of glutamine to help with recovery. Mixes easily with water or in your favorite protein drink. I dry scoop it and chase it down with water. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great product at a reasonable price! It mixes very well with any drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 19:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahid a
Verified Buyer
Qick and easy way to get your glutamine in and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-23 13:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy O
Verified Buyer
No flavor so that’s good. A lot of unflavored still have a weird taste. Works as it should *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time user and I highly recommend.  Mixes well with everything.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 18:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javeed K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good very effective works great reasonable price fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nothing really special to say. It is flavorless glutamine sold by a reputable company for a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Replenish your glutamina storage. Definitely a must have in your stacks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my fourth time buying this product and is good, I can see the results of using it. Is in my cart every time I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
High quality glutamine. I prefer no flavor because I add it to protein shake post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dasnows
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I consider this to be one of the best Glutamine brands in the world. 100% recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:53:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Mashreki M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Having it after a workout and already seeing results as getting less and less fatigued as I feel like my muscle is recovering quicker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakshil K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Mixes well and recommend to everyone who is in need of glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Seems effective to me as a first time user. Will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
Not sure on this because I don't use it. I been waiting for it too go on sale.. I have been using another product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this now for a few mouths and it works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 18:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Powerful glutamine that mixes easily in water or the beverage of your choice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Item shipped and arrived fast. Mixed great with other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
A staple in my recovery regiment and gut health regiment. I use 2 scoops with my intra workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdessamie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscletech always is one of the best brands in the supplement world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:02:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Excellent for muscle recovery, this helps me to prevent any injury.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 22:26:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well with my protein mix. no noticeable chalkiness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:11:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect to mantain and save muscle during sleep, increases Muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-03 12:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works really well with creatine to boost muscle recovery. Definitely a staple item. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is very effective at supporting muscle recovery after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-18 11:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and doesn't add additional flavor to already established flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 01:24:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only halfway through….Still deciding on this one  will definitely let you know. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 02:05:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
A great part of the glutamine is consumed it the workouts, and this brand of glutamine is perfect to replenish *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 14:25:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I mix this with my creatine for a nice post workout recovery drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 09:48:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noman K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product loving this product and going to order again Inshallah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-02 15:26:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Este es un excelente producto ideal para los resultados que estoy buscando para incremento de masa muscular de manera magra y aumentar mis reservas de nitrogeno y evitar el catabolismo muscular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 02:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
This product is a great value, glutamine helps me recover from hard workouts. Im 64 years old and have been bodybuilding for 40 years. I trust glutamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 16:19:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adil b
Verified Buyer
awsome Glutamine from Muscletech, i take it immediately after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 21:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great results with this product. I've been using this product for a while now and like the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 13:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatef S
Verified Buyer
The best glutamine, very pure and high quality  Thanks a lot muscle strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 23:21:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatef S
Verified Buyer
This is fantastic glutamine, it’s so good. Thanks muscle strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 23:19:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excelente para la recuperación muscular, alivia los dolores. Lo recomiendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 23:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
I mix it with other flavored sports drinks and you certainly cannot tell any difference in texture or flavor by adding the glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 22:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent recovery , post workout , gain muscle , very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 08:43:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery and gut health. Take it every morning with BCAAs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 13:23:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product to mix with pre-workout and post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 06:36:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and helps with my recovery. I add it to my morning protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 11:35:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Non flavored i find is better for mixing with other supplements and protein without changing taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:07:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rogelio I
Verified Buyer
A friend adviced me to try glutamine so I decided to give it a try we’ll see if it has any effect,dissolves great subtle taste .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 04:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Does its job well what it’s suppose to do,,one thing I don’t like is it’s scoop is small and the box is lengthy it’s hard to fill the scoop when quantity is less *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 14:00:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product helps you recover fasrer a must have in your supplement arsenal .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 18:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adil b
Verified Buyer
can't survive without Glutamine after a hard workout, very useful for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 20:54:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tayyab K
Verified Buyer
Good Productby muscle tech  before bed to repair damage muscle tissues             *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 21:03:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Q
Verified Buyer
I like this glutamine because it is tasteless and I can add it to water, protein, orange juice and it does not alter the flavor. It mixes well so there are no clumps.The advantage of glutamine comes with that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 15:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My go to product to add to post workout protein drink  and protein smoothies throughout the day.  Mixes easily.  Have found it to decrease post workout muscle soreness while also aiding in digestion.  Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 09:10:15Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.