Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,088)
Verified Buyers (1,034)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,088)
  • Verified Buyers (1,034)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s alright. I haven’t  taken this for a long time. I feel the formula may have changed a bit. It’s not as strong as I remember or maybe as a 36 year old women it’s not as effective as when I was younger. It’s been a while since I’ve taken this. Probably like 10-20 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 17:33:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Funktioniert! Das Körperfett verschwindet rasant und du schwitzt viel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 08:54:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice fat burner, the classic hydroxycut hardcore is always perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:31:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MarkD
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I take them for 2 months now, twice a day with 4pcs of MP CLA and 1h before each meal (two times a day). Eating the same but with less appetite as before (without training!) and did since then lost 5kg. But the loss kicks in first about after a month of taking them! Since then every day couple of 100g less. Amazing! ps. Every morning 3pcs MP fish oil and One A Day (BioTechUSA), hardly got sick for the last 10 years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 07:57:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Muscletech products are consistently superior and priced reasonably compared to other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 22:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalia C
Verified Buyer
Great product , I feel energized all day and ready to loose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 23:26:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner. Very good results when taking it. I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 18:48:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been using Hydroxycut on and off for years. One of the best thermogenic weight-loss products on the market. Helps keep the mind clear and focused and increases calorie burn for stripping that extra fat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 16:29:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
Gives you lots of energy throughout the day. Speeds up your metabolism helps you lose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 04:27:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product.. good price.. good result.. I recommend to buy..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 09:49:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a very best thermo cut in the world!!!      Very powerfull and focus  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 22:49:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout keeps you focused the whole gym session very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 07:46:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Still pretty early in using this product, but so far, so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 15:17:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like it so much . It is one of amazing burners in market right now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 15:35:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscle tech hydroxycut hardcore elite is a great product. Follow the instructions for best results. Nice new bottle also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 08:17:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
I’ve used many weight lose supplements over the years but this one really makes me drop the fatty pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 14:32:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo B
Verified Buyer
Product works as described, gave me a boost of energy throughout the day !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 22:09:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romer N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I liked it a lot as I didn't feel any side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 20:40:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika T
Verified Buyer
Good result. Tried several other options but this product was best. Definitely helps to lose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 21:17:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product that I've been using as part of my morning pre workout stack. No unpleasant after taste and a noticeable difference in my appearance!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 13:18:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It shows excellent results in a very short period of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 09:24:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine R
Verified Buyer
Still testing it, I trust Muscletech I hope I get the result I want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 01:10:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan R
Verified Buyer
Has helped in my goal to lose 30 pounds I had gained. Down 20 in a month with gym workout and low carb healthy diet. You have to put in the work gor these to be effective. Really makes sweat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 16:56:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
HydroxyCut has the best formula to burn fat. Forget the others fat burn. This is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 14:56:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
I’m amazed how good it works for me, no side effects just a lot of energy and very little hunger after working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 10:36:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have purchased this product several times and I truly enjoy it. At first you did get some jitters but after it just becomes one within you. Super cool product and sustinable however, if you want to continue to get results you have to buy in bulk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 21:18:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
romer p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good glass dilator guaranteed for those who are looking to lose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 12:06:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good burner. Good results when taking it. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 23:02:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Hyper strong fat burner, if you need burn fat fast, this is the supp you are looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 20:20:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Perfect fat burner to take before training, i feel stronger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 20:04:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am currently taking 3 capsules per day, following a caloric deficit diet, results are seen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 12:53:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm using it and recommending it for everyone who need effectiveness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 14:27:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 18:52:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 18:51:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 18:51:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 18:51:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 18:50:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREA C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Me da mucha energía para realizar todas mis actividades diarias, y siento cómo mi ropa me va quedando más holgada.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 14:33:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner I've ever used easy to swallow and no after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 11:10:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graciela D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I keep trying to change brands from time to time, but I always go back to this one... the best and the one that feels the most like pre-workout without headaches or anything weird, sweat, full energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 23:07:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Powerful fat burner good energy suppress appetite i use it every other day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 20:52:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent fatburner, good energy, appetite control and the doses can be adjusted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 12:22:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Grate one of my favourite weight loss tablets and gives grate energy to workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 14:27:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product... good price.... good result... recomented....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 21:19:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product... good price.... good result... recomented....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 21:17:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helped me lose 40lbs in 3 months in combination with Keto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 23:44:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:17:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rishikesh G
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for only 2 weeks now, can't really Say much as i was expecting quite a différent results, till now nothing exceptionnel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 22:11:43Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.