Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (938)
Verified Buyers (886)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (938)
  • Verified Buyers (886)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I can definitely feel when this product kicks in. It gives me that extra drive without the crash other products could. Have used this product a couple times before and will continue to. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 06:45:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto ojalá diga saliendo más ofertas para comprar más. Translation: Very good product, hopefully more offers are coming out to buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 12:36:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nithin k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner ever, using it from long time every time it helps me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 21:36:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Fat burner Lost few pounds of fat . it is a must try product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 16:54:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product gives you great energy and helps to supress your apetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 21:34:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
My favorite fat burner ever, help me to reduce the fat, faster than the others fat burners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 19:48:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muy buen quemador de grasa, ayuda a perder peso, tiene gran potencia es fuerte, lo recomiendo Translation:very good fat burner, helps to lose weight, has great power is strong, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 15:51:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
Not as potent as the LIPO6 caps but this definitely give you a burst of energy especially while taking it in the morning and afternoons. Still tbd if it is affecting my bodyfat% though, my previous test showed an increase switching from LIPO6's product to this granted there was some real life things also factors. Will update later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-05 20:59:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Burns fat and gives me energy. I take 2 in AM before workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 04:06:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew n
Verified Buyer
Been using it for a few years now, gives me energy and no jitters, it's helped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 22:57:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Federico L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow. I had to take my foot off the gaspedal with this one, as I found it's got tons of caffeine. I like to drink my 2nd cup of coffee in the mid-afternoon, so it's hard for me to combine that ritual with taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 14:11:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it! Best ever. Should try it to see results really really fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 02:04:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
El mejor quema grasa, el precio es excelente, el producto realmente funciona Translation: The best fat burner, the price is great, the product really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:39:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner in the worlf, very effective, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:24:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great product! it works at keeping your energy levels up as well as maintaining your weight, or even losing weight! Would recommend and I make it a routine to take these. I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 12:51:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
always keeps me less hungry and get some great workouts when I take with protein pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 16:44:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives a decent amount of energy boost, makes me hungry within the first 2 hours after taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 04:09:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Good product but makes me a little dizzy at times if I take on an empty stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 15:48:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
Good sale and great quality. I need to earn 15 points*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 04:32:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best weight loss product that i used, full recomended yeah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 04:00:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
nice fat burner in the market as of now. no jitters just pure energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 08:02:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonios H
Verified Buyer
Good product. Still early but good price. Will buy again....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 23:52:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This sh** makes you sweat like a mf try it and you will feel it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 20:18:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Diill
Verified Buyer
Solid thermo at a great price. The formula is time tested. This is good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:29:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
This fat burner is really effective and offer quality and quantity the perfect balance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 02:53:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felicia G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
2nd time order. Very effective. Can see results. Will continue ordering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 00:56:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa D
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with energy and concentration, I am in nursing school and this helps me stay focused to learn the material and during test taking. Helps for a more proficient workout and I sweat more! I would Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 21:34:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No doubt about this product as it work well to shake some fats off me. It is a must try product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 15:56:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
best fat burner in the market today . lost 10lbs in just 2 months super effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 06:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew n
Verified Buyer
Have been using it for four years now, or variations of it. Chose to get it here cuz of bogo.. Great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 21:25:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Tons of energy to get me thru the day. Have yet to see any weight loss results but I feel great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 21:17:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for years, great energy and great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 09:25:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Extrem starker Fatburner!! Das beste auf dem markt. Werde es immer benutzen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 11:01:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILIP B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using Hydroxycut products for decades now. I miss the days of them being based off of the ECA stack when they helped to incinerate stubborn body fat. Still, todays Hydroxycut definitely helps to break through plateaus and assist in leaning down, providing your diet is in check and you stick to your routine. If this is your first time using the product or you're coming back to it after a long layoff, I definitely suggest taking the recommended dosage and build yourself up to the max recommendation. Definitely worth adding to your supplement list if your making that final push for the summer time beach bod.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 03:49:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shi**y fat burner. Buy some dark labs hades that actually works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 14:14:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JustaPerson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it. Always works well for me. Doesn't make me jittery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 09:19:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and excellent product that helps a lot in removing fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 19:43:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic D
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best products that Hydroxycut has ever made. It still does its job and does not cost an arm and a leg.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 15:38:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Take 2 in the Morning. Take another 2 later. Just like it says extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 22:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew M
Verified Buyer
Amazing price and I’ve notice a boost in energy and have lost some weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 01:05:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A really nice fat burner! Get serious about losing fat! NIce one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 22:32:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice and powerfull bodyfat! Take if you´re into losing some really weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 22:18:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
7030
Verified Buyer
works pretty well. definitely decreases your appetite and gives you energy. was worried it'd cause anxiety problems so usually i only took 1, and that still had a good impact. 9.5/10 would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 22:00:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite is one of the best fat burners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:03:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Effective hit of caffeine, definitely helps with cravings throughout the beginning of my day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 21:45:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Verified Buyer
I take MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite first thing in the morning, It gives me energy and curbs my appetite until i eat my first meal (at about 1pm).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 16:54:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with the cravings i get usually later in day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 15:53:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price great Bogo enough for your cutting regime great fantastic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 14:16:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Best thermo on the market IMO been using this stuff on and off for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 02:18:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILKSON A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gostei muito do termogênico, ele me dá energia e percebi um ótimo resultado, recomendo o produto Translation: I really liked the thermogenic, it gives me energy and I realized a great result, I recommend the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 00:35:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.