Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (611)
Verified Buyers (562)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (611)
  • Verified Buyers (562)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dhaval
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a amazing product that i have ever come across,i was already on a fat loss plan and i received the product the first ever pill boosted the energy in me and i did feel it while i was doing cardio with no break down, increased amount of energy,thumbs up to MT,Thanks a lot M&S.. Good diet plan and lean proteins plus this product will be of great help to loose fats..avoid Junk and drink lots of water.. ***Plz follow the instructions strictly if you wana use this product or using it****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2014-03-12 20:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wajih
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
terrible, i did not received my product yet. almost a month ago after making an order at Muscle & Strength. how can i rate this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2015-11-20 13:08:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I'm losing weight and staying toned. No jitters or any other side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad ridzuan bin
Verified Buyer
it's really work.my body fat was reduce week by week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-16 09:17:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
There are better options, but this one is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-15 02:20:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
Verified Buyer
a good result muscletech product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-24 10:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
el mejor oxidador de este labot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 22:28:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
heather b
Verified Buyer
Use this as a preworkout to give me energy. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 14:04:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
Very good, i like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 09:18:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
siempre sera lo mejor de este lab*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 16:57:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pasindu J
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner with energyrecomend fir everyone ❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 09:38:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
el mejor producto de este laboratorio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 15:26:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
I take this complex before training, it improves my stamina and the loss of subcutaneous fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 11:34:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Ok. Haven’t seen promised results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 18:59:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Livinthiran J
Verified Buyer
Consumed for a week now.No changes on body weight.Only felt giddy and heart palpitations. Sweat a bit. Maybe still early to judge the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 01:11:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best weight lost product that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 17:55:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Verified Buyer
Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite is a great product for the money. Give's u extra energy and curves hungry..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 17:11:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product to help you keep in shape.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 01:09:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martha L
Verified Buyer
My product doesn’t even arrive yet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 03:37:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vannesa Shann S
Verified Buyer
Received in 1 month time. Super excited!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 09:40:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ioannis K
Verified Buyer
Extreme energy and focus on training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 11:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
siempre sera el mejor de todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 15:47:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best weight loss that i tasted *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 03:34:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirty John
Verified Buyer
No doubt gives amazing pump.. just a matter of fact that how safe it is .. but even one dose gives that difference .. m using from 4 days and could see the difference  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 17:11:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
I guess this is the best weightloss pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 05:15:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian V
Verified Buyer
I haven’t received my product yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 22:03:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best weight lost that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 21:09:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus f
Verified Buyer
product hight quality, will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 13:02:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Очень сильный жиросжигатель, у меня сильный тремор. Пью только перед бегом.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 18:30:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abel G
Verified Buyer
This product really work, I will keep buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 02:15:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
es lo mejor de ese laboratorio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 00:14:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
First time using it. I have not had trouble going to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 19:50:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Verified Buyer
Gives you extra energy and curves hungry. That extra boost that everyone is always talking about.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 14:38:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Troy F
Verified Buyer
Quality weight loss would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 07:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad h
Verified Buyer
Great product to reduce fat percentage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 08:20:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
valentine s
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 00:47:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil Soufiane
Verified Buyer
The best one i feel more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 19:40:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas R
Verified Buyer
Wow I’m so freaking shredded after taking this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 16:38:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole C
Verified Buyer
The Best Weight Lose Pills For Me, Fast Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 01:17:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner with just the right amount of stimulants *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 04:32:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Nice energy boost early in the morning and mid afternoon,started seeing results in about 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 00:08:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyudmila P
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner without ephedrine. Very much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 16:21:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best weight lost product that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 17:21:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner with high stimulants for great energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 10:01:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto E
Verified Buyer
my favorite fat burner in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 22:49:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Best hydroxycut edition I’ve ever used *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 09:54:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
ótimo termogenico com resultados satisfatorios*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 13:00:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tibor M
Verified Buyer
Best weight loss and energy supplement on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 20:43:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
lo mejor en estimulantes de oxidacion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 15:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neill H
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner I have used worked like a charm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 13:14:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.