Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (839)
Verified Buyers (787)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (839)
  • Verified Buyers (787)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dhaval
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a amazing product that i have ever come across,i was already on a fat loss plan and i received the product the first ever pill boosted the energy in me and i did feel it while i was doing cardio with no break down, increased amount of energy,thumbs up to MT,Thanks a lot M&S.. Good diet plan and lean proteins plus this product will be of great help to loose fats..avoid Junk and drink lots of water.. ***Plz follow the instructions strictly if you wana use this product or using it****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2014-03-12 20:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I'm losing weight and staying toned. No jitters or any other side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fabio c
Verified Buyer
perfect , a little long time to receive in italy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-09 08:30:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
28 y/o female, first time taking hydroxy. I was taking Lipo 6 black before. Between both, I highly prefer Lipo 6 black. If you don't follow the instructions on Hydroxy to a T you will have a very upset stomach, and you will feel like you are on some sort of drugs. Lipo 6 doesn't have these harsh side effects like Hydroxycut. I'm not saying it doesn't work without proper diet, because I am losing weight. However, the side effects are very harsh. If you are absolutely determined to lose the weight, i'd opt for Lipo 6 with proper diet over this. Taking hydroxy through a work day will give you the sweats and make you jittery. Just my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-16 12:22:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
Very good products and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-21 12:20:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad ridzuan bin
Verified Buyer
it's really work.my body fat was reduce week by week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-16 09:17:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
There are better options, but this one is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-15 02:20:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
Verified Buyer
a good result muscletech product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-24 10:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taryn B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have just started taking them as delivery only came recently. No results or difference has been felt at this early stage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 09:23:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana Karina N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product if you want to increase your energy when working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 14:59:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ofir z
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:37:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ofir z
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:37:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ofir z
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:36:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ofir z
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:35:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ofir z
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:25:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:22:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:20:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:04:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:00:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:00:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 20:58:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 20:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 20:56:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 20:55:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 20:55:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pills works fine for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 20:35:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pills works fine for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 20:35:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
artur g
Verified Buyer
works well, very good pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 09:18:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio Guillermo P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Simply the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 08:44:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Works fine for me i did see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 04:03:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
César Eduardo R
Verified Buyer
Really good but at first gives me headaches*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 03:07:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry Liem
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, always top selling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 07:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
I mix and match the entire line both as an AM kick starter and then again on days I workout as a per workout booster Never any shakes, trembles, stomach type side effects Entire line is excellent  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 17:46:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Grand fare super...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 14:12:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
I have tried other thermos, but this one gives me the energy without the shakes that I'm looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 14:14:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic D
Verified Buyer
It's what my mom been looking for. She love it because it burns fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:28:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dilka B
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 14:09:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Great products and easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 09:14:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Good Fat Burner I Ever Used , I lost 3 lbs in 3 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 10:33:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UALACE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very excelent, this product is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 16:56:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
César Eduardo R
Verified Buyer
the first ever pill boosted the energy in me. Do it's job very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 03:57:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
merab k
Verified Buyer
best training pills for loosing fat and gaining energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 19:35:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
really works, I will take more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 13:12:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiRa V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Works great. Love the energy it gives me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 06:09:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best thermogenic in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 23:47:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice weight loss product, will recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 23:44:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good formula. Very good results. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 03:59:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite The product I always go back. Curves hungry and extra energy. I recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 17:15:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Works decently to provide extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 22:51:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zeerachen
Verified Buyer
I like this product as it makes you energetic and very active and help for weight control with proper dite and give you energy on workout .Strongly need to follow the instruction and drink more water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 15:53:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.