Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (574)
Verified Buyers (525)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (574)
  • Verified Buyers (525)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dhaval
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a amazing product that i have ever come across,i was already on a fat loss plan and i received the product the first ever pill boosted the energy in me and i did feel it while i was doing cardio with no break down, increased amount of energy,thumbs up to MT,Thanks a lot M&S.. Good diet plan and lean proteins plus this product will be of great help to loose fats..avoid Junk and drink lots of water.. ***Plz follow the instructions strictly if you wana use this product or using it****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2014-03-12 20:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wajih
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
terrible, i did not received my product yet. almost a month ago after making an order at Muscle & Strength. how can i rate this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2015-11-20 13:08:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I'm losing weight and staying toned. No jitters or any other side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad ridzuan bin
Verified Buyer
it's really work.my body fat was reduce week by week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-16 09:17:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
There are better options, but this one is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-15 02:20:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
Verified Buyer
a good result muscletech product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-24 10:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner with high stimulants for great energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 10:01:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto E
Verified Buyer
my favorite fat burner in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 22:49:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Best hydroxycut edition I’ve ever used *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 09:54:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
ótimo termogenico com resultados satisfatorios*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 13:00:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tibor M
Verified Buyer
Best weight loss and energy supplement on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 20:43:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
lo mejor en estimulantes de oxidacion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 15:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neill H
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner I have used worked like a charm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 13:14:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziad J
Verified Buyer
good product and absolutely i will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 12:18:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can’t give 5 star as I have not try it yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 08:29:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for years always shows great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 16:37:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Verified Buyer
Well, it definitely gives you some boost and apetite controle, and burns fat wlth serious wrokout of course*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 16:19:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Verified Buyer
Extra energy for your day event's. Extra focus. Less hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 23:38:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best lose weight product that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 17:16:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward D
Verified Buyer
Following the instructions to the letter and I must admit it's a fantastic product. After a Christmas of excess it's usually a long slog before I see improvements in the new year but hydroxycut is the real deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 12:34:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
Feel and starting to see a difference in my abs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 16:17:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
Great product and really helps me cut the weight I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 22:09:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
This product is powerful and great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 14:27:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
MELHOR TERMOGENICO DO MERCADO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 11:53:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson S
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner that I tried for at least 1 year, I like the energized efect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 03:13:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
самый сильный жиросжигательль. При употреблении чувствуется тремор и может подташнивать. Надо пить очень много воды. the strongest zhiroszhigatel. When used, the tremor is felt and can be nauseated. You need to drink a lot of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 18:27:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
lo mejor de este laboratorio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 01:42:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
la mejor versión de termogenico*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 04:34:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel Z
Verified Buyer
Dont mix with coffee. If you do. Take only one. Drink lots of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 12:00:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best supplement thst i try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 03:51:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pieter N
Verified Buyer
For an energy boost, Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite certainly delivers. Quick energy which lasts all morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 15:01:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin R
Verified Buyer
its a Good product performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 00:14:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk O
Verified Buyer
Hydroxycut has always been good. This is still doing its job. Gets me going before am fasted cardio and early pm lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 15:33:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Still the most economical fat burner, all year round.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 00:05:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karolina P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good ingredients. Great taste. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 20:54:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Best thermogenic on the market for its price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 14:38:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
el mejor producto de muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 03:06:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
There are complexes and stronger than this. In general, a working fat burner for little money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 10:24:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I apply this complex when you need to dry. Working composition, there is an effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 10:22:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
siempre será la mejor formula *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 03:39:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhittin Can T
Verified Buyer
I just started, but I feel my warmth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 13:27:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These have been my go to for a while anytime I need to cut down a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 00:13:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry R
Verified Buyer
Best weight lost product available on the market for to date*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 21:43:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Very effective fat burner. Works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin G
Verified Buyer
El un buen quemador. A mi me funciona con dos capsulas al dia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 21:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best product that i taste for cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 22:38:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not to bad. Would buy again. Seems to be working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 11:45:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel F
Verified Buyer
Not far enough into it just a week but so far so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 14:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
More energy and no jitters. Just started so we will see about fat burning. Ingredients are good for fat burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 17:53:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product. It is a good idea if you are taking it for the first time ever or after taking a break to take as directed which is one a day just to kin of get used to it then after day three increase to two at a time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 16:04:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.