Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,233)
Verified Buyers (1,205)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,233)
  • Verified Buyers (1,205)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the results of it are awesome post workout pumps stay for a day l*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-10-29 07:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Good price point. Doesn't leave you feeling bloated. Taste isn't bad. Mixes well. Overall good supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-03-28 02:42:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett K
Verified Buyer
Better than mono without the normal bloat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-03-27 21:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
the best creatine, HCL and 120 serving?? Creactor is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2017-04-03 23:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Only been 2 weeks but strength is up and looking leaner. No bloat at all. Never had that with a creatine ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2017-04-02 23:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio m
Verified Buyer
plus a muscletech product of great quality in both performance and taste very good, pump and energy for my workouts would use again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-21 17:50:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin W
Verified Buyer
Haven't seen much of a difference in this product that I haven't seen in a standard creatine, lemon lime flavor is a bit much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-29 18:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor, it mixes well and hits your muscles well after a hard workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-29 02:01:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
I have only been on this for about a week. The flavor is pretty good. I haven't seen any noticeable results other than a slight increase in energy at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Very good product, dosage is amazing and the affects are great, however, the lime flavor is almost so tart like lemonade that it leaves residue in the mouth and teeth. Other than that though great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-30 20:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine that promotes nitric oxide*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-04 00:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
I like very much this creatine pump me very good and taste unflavored it.s the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 12:22:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing, Muscletech doing hard work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-31 16:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
With 120 servings per bottle, its cheap and powerful product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-31 16:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
Really good tastes. Blends really well. Awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-27 19:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Great creatine which is great value per dose. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 10:00:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gibbie C
Verified Buyer
Has really good flavor have bought 3 of them and I got to say really good product I will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 23:43:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the creactor! Definitely get the muscle pump and it can be a daily supplement without the cycling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 17:23:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
No stomach upset is a blessing. I add it to my pre-workout therefore being unflavoured helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 16:55:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
les w
Verified Buyer
great flavor.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 17:37:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product an a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 22:53:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey B
Verified Buyer
The flavors are really good- Most of all effective creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 16:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Lemon like is my favorite. Stirs up smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 14:39:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed H
Verified Buyer
Great product and got good results from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 08:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lobna G
Verified Buyer
The product is good, i feel difference but the flavor fruit punch is likely to be almond*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 07:20:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a good creatine for a great price. I prefer the unflavored because I noticed the flavored versions don't mix as well in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 20:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandun G
Verified Buyer
GOOD PRODUCT. I DRINK DURING WORKOUTS I FEEL HIGH ENERGY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 05:39:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and good Creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 08:53:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
very good product! great value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 01:52:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended good products ~~ Must try to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:15:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended good products ~~ Must try to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew john
Verified Buyer
Perfect product for bodybuilder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 04:05:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
apart from the taste which is a bit too sweet for me, I guess it's working and giving me enough energy and boost in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 23:56:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Professor gains
Verified Buyer
Price for value cant be beat. No bloating taste is excellent. This is my favorite creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 16:46:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this Creatine , it helps me a lot without any water retention!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 18:36:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Best form of creatine, amazing strenght outputs on every lifts!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 07:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Perfect for mixing with postworkout shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 14:16:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Best creatine hcl ever ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 16:09:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Real value for your money! I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 11:53:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay C
Verified Buyer
Works great without all the Sugar. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 00:01:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
This supplement has been in my arsenal for years now. I use it pre and post workout. I love the unflavored option so I just throw it in my pre-workout or my protein shake and be done with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 14:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyriakos P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 09:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this creatine! The flavor is great and it mixes smoothly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 20:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Love the taste mixes well. Found my new go to creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 14:39:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to drink and can add it to anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 10:16:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Great taste but for results I'll see after month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 20:52:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suranga Siriwardena
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lemon is good tasting Also can feel the power when taken Good for stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 15:55:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
Only been using for 2 weeks cant really reveiw performance but taste is not strong so that is a huge thing for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 02:26:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson S
Verified Buyer
I feel that Creactor is most effective than creatine monohidrate for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 03:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Verified Buyer
This stuff causes no bloating but the gains are there just like regular creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 09:18:04Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.