Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,306)
Verified Buyers (1,278)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,306)
  • Verified Buyers (1,278)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett K
Verified Buyer
Better than mono without the normal bloat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-03-27 21:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the results of it are awesome post workout pumps stay for a day l*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-10-29 07:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Good price point. Doesn't leave you feeling bloated. Taste isn't bad. Mixes well. Overall good supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-03-28 02:42:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
the best creatine, HCL and 120 serving?? Creactor is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2017-04-03 23:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
products from muscletech are affordable and efficient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-04-13 08:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
valentine s
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-04-09 00:46:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Only been 2 weeks but strength is up and looking leaner. No bloat at all. Never had that with a creatine ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2017-04-02 23:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
Just what I expected from MuscleTech. No nonsense product, great flavors, Minimal amount required to get results, unlike competitor products where 20-30g is required for the same results. Well done! MuscleTech another great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-09 09:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
the results of it are awesome post workout pumps stay for a day l**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-07 01:13:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour. Also really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-06 08:13:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brennan M
Verified Buyer
Creatin is my favorite supp! I stand by the benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-06 00:56:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio m
Verified Buyer
plus a muscletech product of great quality in both performance and taste very good, pump and energy for my workouts would use again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-21 17:50:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin W
Verified Buyer
Haven't seen much of a difference in this product that I haven't seen in a standard creatine, lemon lime flavor is a bit much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-29 18:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor, it mixes well and hits your muscles well after a hard workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-29 02:01:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
I have only been on this for about a week. The flavor is pretty good. I haven't seen any noticeable results other than a slight increase in energy at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Very good product, dosage is amazing and the affects are great, however, the lime flavor is almost so tart like lemonade that it leaves residue in the mouth and teeth. Other than that though great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-30 20:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine that promotes nitric oxide*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-04 00:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Love the blue raspberry flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2019-04-06 10:33:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
I like very much this creatine pump me very good and taste unflavored it.s the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 12:22:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing, Muscletech doing hard work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-31 16:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
With 120 servings per bottle, its cheap and powerful product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-31 16:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
Really good tastes. Blends really well. Awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-27 19:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin K
Verified Buyer
Good stack,shipping to Poland was quick and without any problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 18:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Best product, fast delivery..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 13:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan C
Verified Buyer
Really tasty and it mixes well too!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 03:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama F
Verified Buyer
Good product and good price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 21:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan L
Verified Buyer
Just recently started taking, muscles look and feel fuller. No bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 10:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Verified Buyer
I started using this about 3 weeks ago. I've already noticed a change in my physique and I've beat all my personal beats. I do stack this with 3 grams of raw BCAAS and a test booster which I'm sure has contributed. My recoveries however, are cut in half. One day soreness max and I'm good to go. Just make sure you're drinking plenty of water I consume at least 96 oz not including protein shakes and pre workouts. The blue raspberry flavor is actually really good to my surprise. I'm not a big fan of blue raspberry to begin with but buy 1 get 1 free I couldn't resist and I have no regrets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 20:24:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
I feel stronger and recover faster, I will be purchasing again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 15:28:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan S
Verified Buyer
I like this stuff use it daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 23:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, fantastic taste, works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 10:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ioannis M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Great taste and effectiveness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 09:37:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh B
Verified Buyer
great product with great flavors       *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 14:34:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munish S
Verified Buyer
Got good deal and value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 07:58:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Great creatine. Gained in 2 months 3 kg of weight, dissolves well in water as instant coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 14:16:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
This creatine was a complete discovery for me. It really works! I accept this kratin along with laxogenin, in two months I gained 8 kg of muscle mass. I recommend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 11:33:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Goog product, um recommend. Tahks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 20:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Goog product, um recommend. Tahks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 20:01:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Goog product, um recommend. Tahks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 20:00:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Verified Buyer
I like it. I've been lifting for 21 years 19 of which body building, so there's not much out there that's gonna push me much further than I go naturally (just whey), as far as performance. I can feel a little more strength I guess, but along with n02 I can tell an appearance difference. It swells my muscles up a bit, so that's always a plus. I give it 3 stars this far (about a week in). Decent energy boost, nice cell size boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 21:04:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M C
Verified Buyer
Taste great and gives good results!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 02:23:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for a mono replacement or just something different this is a great deal when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 20:07:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
One scoop 30 minutes before my workout along with my primeval EAA Max Energy works well as a pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 02:22:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Clumps up when put it in water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 18:03:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are the best that I’ve ever had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 02:45:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine product and it mixes great with other powders!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 22:27:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I love to blend with ice and make a icee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 16:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff! Recommended to me by a friend and glad I gave this a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 11:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
The unflavored has a weird after taste but no bloated feeling!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 11:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
Ive been using Creactor for a month now. Its the best creatine on the market. No loading phase and gives great recovery. The taste is awesome and mixes fantastic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 10:49:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.