Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (824)
Verified Buyers (802)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Double Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (824)
  • Verified Buyers (802)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast Mode
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. Tastes just like a milkshake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-03-11 02:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good, tastes better with milk than water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-08 20:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
max g
Verified Buyer
good but has some problems with water mixing mixes very good with mik*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2018-10-14 19:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos G
Verified Buyer
Works great protein, blends easy tastes great. Definitely ordering again. Chocolate - 10 Cookies N Cream - 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-11 13:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It mixes easily and the chocolate milk is great. Cookies and cream is to sweet for my taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-10 18:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bharat M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste chocolate milk flavour and high quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-08 12:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron W
Verified Buyer
Some very delicious protein from an extremely reputable company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 00:48:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 05:18:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Great whey, great prices... Will buy again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-16 04:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, good macro ratio! I will buy again for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 15:09:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 03:29:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
Verified Buyer
Great vanilla flavor. Good mixability. Quality protein product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 16:14:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keri S
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes easily and just what I need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 00:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
Exellent absorbsion , consistent results.hasnt failed me yet .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 03:56:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It’s amazing, and very good prices, although you use aramex which was my worst shipping experience.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 14:57:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Good whey, good prices... Will buy again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 22:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lizeth D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great texture! I loved this protein highly recommended! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 17:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
One of the best-tasting protein shakes I've ever had. Mixability is outstanding. 25 grams of protein per shake compliments my overall daily intake. I normally have one at breakfast and another just after my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 15:39:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria C
Verified Buyer
Very similar to chocolate milk. It's like I'm having a n everyday chocolate milk shake when drinking this protein. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 02:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome! Mixes easy and taste even better! Makes killer pancakes as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 00:12:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amandeep C
Verified Buyer
Best protein ever. Mixes well in milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 22:38:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavour. Good with anything. Add it to berry smoothies. Oatmeal. Yogurt. Or even just water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 11:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sammy
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing especially cookies and cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 09:06:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
very very very good taste and mixes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 16:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
The chocolate mixes well in shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 16:05:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
This protien was okay. I only tried the strawberry and cappichino and both flavors were forgettable. I have not gon eback since and probably never will buy again unless I get a really good deal. The tri-blend combat protein from MP is much better in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 00:53:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
Nice tasty flavours and mix really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Very good whey at a decent price. Will buy again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 19:45:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, mixes easily in shaker cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 03:55:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward L
Verified Buyer
Great product! I've used this for about a year and it's one of the cleanest proteins I've found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 23:04:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 20:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
Very nice flavour and mixed really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 23:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghaith A
Verified Buyer
One of the most best protein I tried  ever , easy to shake great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 20:59:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 04:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente Excelente Excelente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 17:02:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Ripper
Transformation
Verified Buyer
"Want to build some good muscle Musclepharms Whey is the way to go."*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 12:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best protein blend MP has at the moment. Love its consistency and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 03:17:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Always a good choice, specially chocolate milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 22:39:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason j
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, chocolate is harder to mix than the others even in semi hot coffee. The texture of it is more "grainier" than the others. I was surprised at how much I like the vanilla flavor. I would love to try the banana but it is never offered in the larger size tubs!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 12:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great way to ensure a massive protein intake! I mix the Strawberry and Chocolate Milk together with some fruit for a nutritious breakfast drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 11:57:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
Very good protein, the flavour is good and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 05:24:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesus c
Verified Buyer
Great protein, specially cookies N cram.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 01:34:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
My post workout protein. I have tried the 8 hour stuff, casein, etc, but this is my go-to whey. Good flavor. Mixes easy. Caught it on sale. Couldn’t be happier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 23:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin J
Verified Buyer
Musclepharm has always been top dog when it comes to taste and gains. I’ve been using it for 6 years, whether to put on the pounds to go shred. It has never let me down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 20:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great prices. Will buy again....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 13:29:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Great taste will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 09:09:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Probably one my favorite protein powders, Flavor is always accurate with no after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 10:05:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
One of the best whey available on that website for that price... Will buy anytime....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-08 06:37:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really like this Whey protein. flavor is good although a little too sweet for me. However, it is a very versatile protein. I love to mix it in with my oats in the morning, and it also make a great sludge with fruit for a quick snack. Solid macro profile and no digestive issues with it. Overall, great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 12:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have always loved MusclePharms products. The protein mixes great, and have a good flavor. High quality stuff for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 03:02:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.