Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,212)
Verified Buyers (1,188)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Double Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.7/5)
  • Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,212)
  • Verified Buyers (1,188)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started using this protein about six months ago and its probably the best tasting protein powder I’ve had. It also mixes great especially with milk. My favorite by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 18:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BCook
Verified Buyer
Great taste and blends easily. I suggest mixing with milk for the best flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce H
Verified Buyer
Excellent good taste, fast shipment, good price.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas F
Verified Buyer
I love this protein. Blends easily and has helped me out on a lot of lean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin I
Verified Buyer
Really nice and smooth flavor. Easy to mix it with water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using this protein and it’s probably the best tasting one I’ve tried (cookies ‘n creme). It also mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream tasted great, easy mixability and a good price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 14:54:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilton C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
He usado varias veces este producto de muscle Pharma y pienso que es el mejor, muy buena para mantener músculos magros y para mantener buen peso.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 22:49:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Verified Buyer
This product helps you maintain a low calorie diet. I’ve lost 50 pounds this year.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 14:03:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
Love it in yogurt or oatmeal, mixes well and thickens it up a bit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 00:31:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great source of post-workout protein that doesn't break the bank. Good flavors too. Use a blender though, tastes even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 15:35:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a great flavor, it is well detailed what it contains and what it does not contain and the price as well as the packaging is ideal to help me with the training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 14:44:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven l
Verified Buyer
Best protein for the price. It taste very good with water or milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 00:40:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, tastes great, feels great and curbs appetite. Also doesn't make you feel bloated. Have ordered before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 20:29:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
favorite flavor the company offers. can never go wrong with Cookies and cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 13:27:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbara R
Verified Buyer
Always looking for the best price on this and M&S has the best price around. They also are the only place I can find Cookies N Cream flavor. Costco used to have this one but doesn't anymore. M&S is my go-to place for this product. Good brands and great prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 18:38:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great product with great taste. Value for the product is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 17:07:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard T
Verified Buyer
I only use one scoop per shake and am happy with the results. Like with all of these products the rest of your food intake matters most.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 13:08:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay K
Verified Buyer
My go to protein powder. This flavor specifically is my favorite but its rarely in stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 17:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GEORGE B
Verified Buyer
MP changed the formula slightly in the batch that I just received. This version is not as powdery and messy as the original formula. On the tub it states "IMPROVED TASTE AND MIXABILITY", and while it is still delicious, I preferred the previous formula's taste and how it mixed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 22:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best tasting proteins I've had and I've used whey for about 15 years. Vanilla and cookies and cream are amazing. I have had their chocolate in the past and it was just okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 20:51:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter P
Verified Buyer
I’ve purchased 2 of the milk chocolate tubs about 2 months apart. The first one was good enough for the price; the second one is the single worst protein I’ve ever gotten in my life. The taste is horrid, it will stick and clump to and non-flat/rounded surface in a shaker. Incredible differences between the two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 15:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great mixability, been using this brand, this specific product for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 18:14:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arkady Z
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste. Perfect performance. Highly recommended. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 22:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product met all my expectations, and delivery was prompt. The only reason i am giving 4/5 stars is due to the fact that this protein powder also has that distinct aftertaste that protein powders seem to have. I'm not a fan of this aftertaste and was really hoping to find a brand that doesn't have this, but at the end of the day this isn't a deal breaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 15:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry Y
Verified Buyer
What did you do? Did you change the ingredients. I can barely taste the chocolate milk. Not happy at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 12:45:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MORE Combat whey protien is one of the best proteins I have used this year! The cookies n cream tastes OUTSTANDING and It mixes super smooth. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 22:50:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cookies N Cream flavor isn’t very good tasting should have stayed with Chocolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 03:37:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christal M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The protein is very creamy, great flavor, but not great mix ability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 15:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce G
Verified Buyer
Fast protein source and taste is great! Would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 16:55:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not enough protein,all fillers a disappoinment only 25 grams*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 00:50:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to mix most of the time, will be coming for more soon! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 12:52:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
Low in cholesterol and sodium and the chocolate milk flavor is good especially mixed with coconut water. Good price also, when purchased from Muscle and Strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 19:36:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry Y
Verified Buyer
Good quality product order every chance I get. The chocolate flavor is my favorite. Would recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 23:06:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Great price and taste is on point. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 18:30:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well and it's gluten free which is always a bonus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 19:56:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, but this does not always mix well. If made the night before, it clumps and gets stuck to the top of your shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 18:32:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph J
Verified Buyer
Does not mix very well. Recommend using a blender to get a smooth shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 00:06:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Verified Buyer
I use this product daily to maintain a low calorie diet. No complaints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 10:22:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor. Very good taste. Blends really well with water or milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 21:55:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jojo614
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this while trying still reasonably-priced whey protein powders since ON has gotten SO expensive... I like the flavor, and the nutrients are good. My only complaint is the mixability, because I like to spoon mix my shakes, and this never fully dissolves that way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 22:57:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
Tastes good mixes good.... I have ben using it for a while now... its my go to!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 11:44:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GEORGE B
Verified Buyer
First time using MP whey protein. Cookies and Cream is absolutely delicious. It's a very powdery texture and mixes into a frothy thick drink. I love it. I've been using Bodylogix whey for years, but since the squeeze on the supply chains it seems like it just vanished. Glad I found this MP brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 01:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
A good protein powder that mixes easily.  It has a slightly thicker texture than the Musclepharm isolate, which makes a little better to mix with oatmeal and make protein cookies with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-04 18:48:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debbie G
Verified Buyer
Favorite protein powder for fruit smoothies after a workout. Great taste and easy on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 01:56:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
This one has a pretty decent flavor maybe a 7 out of 10. It mixes good with a blender.I haven't had any chicks checking out my biceps yet though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-03 20:47:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and easy to mix with peanut butter power, milk, or water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 18:27:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great tasting protein.  Mixes well and helps with recovery and muscle building.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 22:47:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigEarl069
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well in milk. Didn’t upset my stomach at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 17:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well with fruits. Great price with buy 1 get 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 14:48:28Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.