Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,486)
Verified Buyers (1,474)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,486)
  • Verified Buyers (1,474)
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
A good option for bcaa, great taste, stack with protein and creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 00:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have only had the fruit punch,and tastes pretty good for a BCAA. Drink it during workout to help power through a tough workout and rebuild for the next one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:22:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product and the flavor is awesome! very nice price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris n
Verified Buyer
GREAT FLAVOR, MANGO ORANGE ROCKS, FAST SHIPPING AND GOOD PRICE ON THIS PRODUCT, WILL BE BUYING MORE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 18:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adham Sami
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best  supplement for give a good tainer and give a good gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 23:33:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cant complain about buy one get one free! Will be coming back for more soon! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 23:04:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian Q
Verified Buyer
Awesome product by an awesome company - will purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 22:49:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is the second time I am buying this product. the lemon flavor is also good one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 07:36:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masa P
Verified Buyer
Fast effect and great pestle, especially with cold water!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:23:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great amino, great taste, perfect to stack with proteín, and creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 22:51:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Me encantó voy a pedir más de este producto, ojala se mantenga la promoción Translation: I loved it, I'm going to order more of this product, I hope the promotion continues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 15:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch is my favorite flavor! And you can’t beat buy one get one free!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 11:42:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Bcaa from Muscle Pharm at a pocket Friendly Price to give you Great Results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 20:29:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
el sabor es muy rico y la marca esta super bien, lo recomiendo ampliamante Translation: the flavor is very rich and the brand is super good, I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 15:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sriram A S
Verified Buyer
One of the best Intra workout supplements. Gives me the much needed Hydration and Energy to push additional weight and keep my workouts intense. Improves the protein synthesis as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 02:30:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa for you training mode everyday, good flavor, excellent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 17:37:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I´m using watermelon flavor right now, and I love it! Put it in the freezer a few minutes before working out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 15:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
This appears to be a good quality product at a reasonable price. The flavors are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 20:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy s
Verified Buyer
very refreshing taste great bought few already will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 22:01:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Easy to dissolve and tasty bcaa use it during workouts fruit punch is my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 14:37:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
This has great flavor! It also mixes well. Good addition during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 19:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa good taste easy to dissolve and wonderful boost during workouts  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 15:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Probably the best tasting amino I've ever had Not a string over powering flavor just great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 18:46:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
just plain good to mix with my protein for different flavor, good price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 01:54:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa for you training mode everyday, good flavor, excellent results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 10:14:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Humberto R
Verified Buyer
This is the first time that I use this product and I loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 00:14:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cender Duhamell F
Verified Buyer
Love the taste! A really good taste and good results all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 21:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Aminoácids are very very important, i use It because are very good for muscular recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I think recovery is one of the most important parts when i workout and that bcaa to the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:06:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and it can be easily added to a workout drink or a post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 20:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa. Flavor is not very strong in these products, if that's your thing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 16:05:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Le goût pêche aux fruits il est pas terrible après pour la récupération pour moi c'est le top Translation: The fruit peach taste it is not terrible after for the recovery for me it is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 16:23:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muy buen producto se siente el progreso muscular! no dudo en comprar de nuevo Translation: very good product feels muscle progress! I do not hesitate to buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 13:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este amino si que es de los mejores me gusta mucho realmente son buenos Translation: This amino is one of the best, I really like it, they are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este amino si que es de los mejores realmente me gusta mucho Translation: This amino is one of the best, I really like it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:48:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este amino si que es una belleza.me encanta el sabor de mango Translation: This amino is a beauty, I love the taste of mango*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:42:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto me gusta el de sabor limón y el de uva muy ricos Translation: Very good product I like the lemon flavor and the grape flavor very rich*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:31:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lalami s
Verified Buyer
Dont mix well, and taste is not the best i have tested in bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 12:36:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albrekt W
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm BCAA's are one of the better qualities with great taste as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 01:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and even better price, the taste is really good as usual from MP products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 21:12:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy rico el sabor y el efecto es muy bueno el de limón es mi favorito Translation: The flavor is very rich and the effect is very good, the lemon is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:35:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For the best results for your fat loss or your learn mucle , you have to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 16:23:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
El sabor a lima limón es muy bueno. Espero ver los resultados del BCAA pronto. Translation: The lemon lime flavor is very good. I hope to see the results of the BCAA soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 01:13:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERICK RAHN
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, like to take them intraworkout or before fasted cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 23:04:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price, just BCAA's no confusion with extra ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 19:10:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas g
Verified Buyer
Blends great, love the flavor. I use it as intra workout and I think it helps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 15:02:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Helps with muscle recovery after workout. Is a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 19:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
I use this to improve the water I drink throughout the day. Tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 22:46:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Great product for muscle recovery. And one of the best brands on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 21:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solo me llegó un solo bcaa cuando realmente eran dos, no se que habra pasado Translation: I only got one bcaa when there were really two, I don't know what would have happened*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 04:58:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.