Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,887)
Verified Buyers (1,874)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,887)
  • Verified Buyers (1,874)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is spot on and this mixes very well. I have been using this product for a few months now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 20:35:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
The quality of this BCAAs is astounding and I feel it's worth every penny.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 02:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAA, I can feel the difference when Im not drinking it. Come in many flavor options so is a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 22:16:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul F
Verified Buyer
Great intra-workout BCAAs with great taste and easy mixing with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-16 04:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitesh P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Unflavored tastes terrible, it's extremely difficult to drink on its own. The lemon lime flavor is overpowering and really strong. Both mix OK in water using a shaker with a ball, still do get a bit of a grainy texture so it doesn't mix thoroughly. Overall this a cheap, affordable BCAA for someone on a budget, these are often on BOGO deals. I personally will not be purchasing anymore of this BCAA and will find alternatives.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 20:13:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BCook
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm Essentials BCAA has been my go to drink on my off days and sometimes after workouts. It tastes great and blends well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 19:16:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Good addition to your very sweet BCAA or Protein. One of my favorite unflavored BCAA. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 00:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick T
Verified Buyer
Great deal and they both taste great. They're even good mixing them together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 14:52:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
Great amino for inbetween workouts. Mix with water to help enhance your fluid intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 04:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The musclepharm BCAA classic for ever! The best in the market! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 12:36:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Ian A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA for sportsmen. I recommend greatly this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 12:07:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Descent price Taste is passable at best  Average is about right *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 20:39:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ulises P
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour, good value for the price paid, I would buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 15:26:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good taste and consistency. will buy again. M&S has great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 00:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marek S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch taste really bad. It reminds me a medication from childhood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 00:43:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and the 2 flavors are spot on. i will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 13:51:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lemon lime is my favorite flavor by far can’t wait to get some more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 12:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redon P
Verified Buyer
Easy mixed and taste really good . I usually drink it with cold water and 1 scoop of creatin during my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 06:29:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa at this price,,,using it for more then a year tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 13:56:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Already seeing and feeling the difference in a week. Much more endurance during work out and no sore muscles after. Dosage calls for 2 scoops so I do 1 scoop pre work out and 1 scoop post work out for recovery. Mix the watermelon in with a watermelon flavored juice and the unflavored in with the protein powder. Be nice to buy this in a gallon size. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 01:21:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yissel Paola P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Este fue una de las mejores oportunidades que pude aprovechar en la compra. El precio si que estuvo excelente para mi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 19:35:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
These both mixed and tasted great. I think these are two of the better tasting BCAA that MP sells. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 23:28:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa for the price flavor is on point my bcaa of choice for the moment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 11:50:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharad D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better than the watermelon and have been using these for a while now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 21:26:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy E
Verified Buyer
I have been using MP BCAA for about 2yrs. I prefer the watermelon flavor and I appreciate how easily it mixes in water. I use it during my crossfit workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 22:10:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
This product has a good price point and I like that there is no flavours so i can easily mix it in with other things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 16:56:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Great taste. Will be buying again when I run out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 15:38:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick T
Verified Buyer
Don't know what you can really say about bcaas except maybe the taste and this one is alright. Not sweet enough for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 13:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Great Flavors, gives you that extra recovery after a hard workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 13:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bca for the price have great flavor .....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 03:51:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product good price good taste excellent quality recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 20:53:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like flavor easy to use mixed quality is incredibly so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 21:52:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert X
Verified Buyer
Some of the items came unsealed overall great product though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 03:43:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still the same product I love Bcaa I usually buy a good product it does its job for recovery and for muscle growth I will recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 16:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It tastes great. And I am noticing faster recovery times. And lifting more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 15:08:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Highly recommend it. The fruit punch flavor is a little sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 01:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo J
Verified Buyer
I use it while working out keeps me hydrated and gives me the amino I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 09:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty. Solid stuff. Would recommend to people that like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 01:25:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and ideal to take before and after training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 01:04:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good. Mixes extremely well, almost done even need to mix it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 16:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor of MP BCAA is one of the best I've ever tasted...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 00:18:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best products in the market. I always take them during my workouts and they taste great, not too sweet like other brands. I definitely see the difference when I take them  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 18:20:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
One of the best aminos  on the market! Price and quality excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 19:10:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hisham E
Verified Buyer
Amazing product helped achieving my goal with proper diet. Recommended. Flavor is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 17:57:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, Great taste, I take during and after a workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 16:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
best bcaa in the market for a long time,very good taste and results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 08:33:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge P
Verified Buyer
I like it because it is affordable and tasty! The fruit punch flavor is my favorite so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 03:06:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Verified Buyer
If you are searching for BCAA, this is it. I love it and can feel an improvement since Im using it! I have tried lemon lime, fruit punch and orange mango, and my favorite is lemon because literally tastes like a refreshing lemonade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 00:26:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lashawnda M
Verified Buyer
I lreally ove this bcaa flavor. It is one of my favorite ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 18:32:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
bcaa are critical to growth and the flavor is smooth. overall pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 17:33:22Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.