Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (588)
Verified Buyers (578)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (588)
  • Verified Buyers (578)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marques C
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT. CAN REALLY FEEL THE DIFFERENCE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-25 22:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
Taste delicious mixed well good for recovering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-28 06:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Super light, easy to mix. Solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-25 15:19:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
mixes easily, great amino ratio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-23 21:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Verified Buyer
Not a bad  tasting bcaa good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-20 21:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
best price BCAA for 18$ 2 units 30 scope each unit recommended!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph V
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and mixes well with all drinks! Definitely purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 16:15:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren K
Verified Buyer
Noticed much quicker recovery after workouts while using this product, and the flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 15:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome program that replenishes my muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-17 18:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and I simply love the mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-06 19:44:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Verified Buyer
Great amino profile, great taste. 10 times better when you BOGO them and have 3 months supply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-29 18:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes absolutely disgusting. The best way I can describe it is if you took a stink bug, put it in your shaker cup, mixed it up and drank it. No wonder it was BOGO. Now I have two containers of it that I'll be throwing in the garbage, along with the $30 I spent. Maybe it's just this flavor? Not sure, but do not waste your money on this stuff like I did*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-19 16:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite product when in need of a fast recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 15:59:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramesh J
Verified Buyer
Product perform good but test is very poor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 14:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnan Al Madhoun
Verified Buyer
One of the best bcaas in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 20:14:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajdatt P
Verified Buyer
Works pretty good during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 00:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean W
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Mixes pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 13:42:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HATIM A
Verified Buyer
i payed the product still didnt get it , 48 day left :((((*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 14:24:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnan Al Madhoun
Verified Buyer
Amazing bcaa i like the blue rasberry its so light on the stomach i like thattt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 17:15:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salomon A
Verified Buyer
excelente aminoacido de los mejores para subir de peso recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 21:51:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maninder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
mixes well. tastes great. Does what it is supposed to do. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 11:02:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
collin l
Verified Buyer
So far so good with this when mixed with the right stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 07:00:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haydn T
Verified Buyer
It is difficult to see a difference initially but will eventually manifest itself. Hard to mix in with protein shakes, tastes odd with chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 14:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Great value for a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 17:58:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
johanna l
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Flavor is better than i expected, good for intra helps with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 22:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, mjxes pretty well   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 16:01:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best bcaa ever I prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 15:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
BCAA com ótimo custo x benefício vale mto a pena*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 12:37:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miro V
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, disolves in water very easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 21:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonas l
Verified Buyer
Ótimo custo benefício, BCAA muito bom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 19:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Younes L
Verified Buyer
it is a honor to deal with such a company like your company and all the products i recommand from you are the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 12:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
Great product using it since two years. watermelon flavor is adorable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 20:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So excited to start my new bcaa love the brand so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 10:41:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
Recommend to all good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 08:54:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is sooooo good for my body❤*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 18:25:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip l
Verified Buyer
Great taste, dissolved easily, does t leave a bad after taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 16:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasan K
Verified Buyer
good flavor i have seen better blends that include way more recovery stuff at same price from better brands (etc Dymatize)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 10:02:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes well, I feel a good effect when I take this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-23 04:09:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto V
Verified Buyer
Great product! Easy to consume.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 23:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom F
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has a good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 19:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mokhalad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i's very good Product i want buy agin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 14:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
It decent but not quite as good as the Cellucor I used before. Decent priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 03:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste and good for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 22:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well, doesn't leave a powder taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 20:44:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anush A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
High quality BCAA, tasty flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 10:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teddy Kay
Verified Buyer
Will definitely order again! Very tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 10:06:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adan G
Verified Buyer
Very good. I recovered quickly. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 22:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t mix as well as some other BCAAs but still a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 19:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I only tried once since I have recieved, The Blueberry really good. Haven't tried Fruit Punch I'm sure it is just as good. I will say this product is worth trying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 01:04:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 22:52:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.