Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,849)
Verified Buyers (1,836)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,849)
  • Verified Buyers (1,836)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor e ideal para tomar antes y después del entrenamiento.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 01:04:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good. Mixes extremely well, almost done even need to mix it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 16:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor of MP BCAA is one of the best I've ever tasted...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 00:18:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best products in the market. I always take them during my workouts and they taste great, not too sweet like other brands. I definitely see the difference when I take them  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 18:20:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
One of the best aminos  on the market! Price and quality excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 19:10:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hisham E
Verified Buyer
Amazing product helped achieving my goal with proper diet. Recommended. Flavor is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 17:57:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, Great taste, I take during and after a workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 16:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
best bcaa in the market for a long time,very good taste and results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 08:33:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge P
Verified Buyer
I like it because it is affordable and tasty! The fruit punch flavor is my favorite so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 03:06:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yomaly R
Verified Buyer
If you are searching for BCAA, this is it. I love it and can feel an improvement since Im using it! I have tried lemon lime, fruit punch and orange mango, and my favorite is lemon because literally tastes like a refreshing lemonade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 00:26:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lashawnda M
Verified Buyer
I lreally ove this bcaa flavor. It is one of my favorite ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 18:32:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
bcaa are critical to growth and the flavor is smooth. overall pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 17:33:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN Z
Verified Buyer
I add this to my water at my desk and drink it all day, keeps me up and going and able to hit the gym hard when its go time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 13:29:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shubhkarman S
Verified Buyer
Nice bcaa I have ever tried it really good and flavour are amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 20:37:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Always good products and ease to order. I person like the grape best but it's all good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 19:26:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Continue to use this product religiously. Can’t beat the watermelon flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 23:52:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is a good product. It tastes excellent and the price can't be beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 15:52:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
S tier supplement all but removes any significant signs of soreness post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 03:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg M
Verified Buyer
This is not the first time I buy bcaa from this company. I like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 14:13:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
excellent BCAA. It is the best I have consumed, I love its effective action. Delicious and taste flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 06:26:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Smooth great tasting these work for fullness muscularity..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 15:36:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Souvik s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Help to reduce muscle soreness. Boost energy while working out. Authentic product and ver good test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 04:43:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mild taste ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 13:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So flavor fabulous, and my favorite watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 19:01:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So, I like this product is a delicious flavor watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 18:48:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect, at a very good price ideal for your training and good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 13:23:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nothing special. I take daily and it builds onto what i already take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 21:10:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias R
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA that has all the aminos I need. I did not like the watermelon much. lemon and lime is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 06:35:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this primarily to add flavor to all the water I consume in a day. I have a 1/2 gallon water bottle and use one full scoop for that so it 2x what the the directions recommend. It's a great change of pace*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 11:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I think is magic before training every day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 21:12:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shubhkarman S
Verified Buyer
Nice product………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 22:50:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
I support this Amino Acids very well. Take it for hormonel balance and mucscels..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 01:41:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought this many times best place to get BCAA thanks again for good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 21:51:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a few months and will continue to order in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 13:42:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and a great price. Mixes well with water and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 03:47:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excelente product good flavors, great presentation, good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 18:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
Some of the best tasting BCAA’s currently in the market and best results as well.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 14:23:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady O
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor in the lemon lime version! Better than expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 00:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have never taken a BCAA before and man was I missing out. This has really helped take my fitness and workouts to a new level. I'll be buying this again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 16:52:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike T
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great and they mix easily. BCAA’s are great to help with recovery, and I use this to help me drink more water during the day, intra workout, and post recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 16:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom H
Verified Buyer
Great stuff....no extra junk in it! I will definitely purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 09:05:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lashawnda M
Verified Buyer
The flavors are great. They mix very well. The flavor is not overwhelming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 20:57:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
A typical BCAA. Not fermented bcaa so i cant give it a 5, it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 15:26:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Use it every day in my water I drink. Great taste and adds flavor to the gallon of water I drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 23:23:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sir lift a loT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy helps keep my hydrated and 2 days later no muscle soreness after a crazy back workout. Great price and a bogo deal. Big fan of musclepharm products . Their new combat powder is off the chain. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 20:52:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin V
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but not the best. Got this on sale and it’s a decent product but there are better options on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 19:23:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavour and easily dissolved, it keeps you going during a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 02:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandor M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps during workout. Easier to stay hydrated during workout with these BCAA's. The watermelon had a bit artificial taste, the Orange mango was a big hit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 12:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great and the price was best around. I would recommendthis product to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 21:37:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin H
Verified Buyer
So refreshing during and after a workout good flavor mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 23:50:51Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.