Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,252)
Verified Buyers (1,241)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,252)
  • Verified Buyers (1,241)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
best price BCAA for 18$ 2 units 30 scope each unit recommended!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marques C
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT. CAN REALLY FEEL THE DIFFERENCE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-25 22:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
mixes easily, great amino ratio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-23 21:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
Taste delicious mixed well good for recovering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-28 06:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Super light, easy to mix. Solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-25 15:19:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Verified Buyer
Not a bad  tasting bcaa good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-20 21:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph V
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and mixes well with all drinks! Definitely purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 16:15:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren K
Verified Buyer
Noticed much quicker recovery after workouts while using this product, and the flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 15:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome program that replenishes my muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-17 18:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and I simply love the mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-06 19:44:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Verified Buyer
Great amino profile, great taste. 10 times better when you BOGO them and have 3 months supply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-29 18:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes absolutely disgusting. The best way I can describe it is if you took a stink bug, put it in your shaker cup, mixed it up and drank it. No wonder it was BOGO. Now I have two containers of it that I'll be throwing in the garbage, along with the $30 I spent. Maybe it's just this flavor? Not sure, but do not waste your money on this stuff like I did*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-19 16:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muhammad fauzi i
Verified Buyer
very powerfull make you focus anything what you want to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 01:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muhammad fauzi i
Verified Buyer
very powerfull make you focus anything what you want to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 01:43:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
as always, i love these , helps me get my water in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 19:38:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SANTHA RAO D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good taste and strength Great package I used MP products last couple of years MP is maintaining Quality, i want to buy it again. I used this BCAA as it includes with Pre workout to maintain the long lasting strength throughout the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 12:16:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gagandeep S
Verified Buyer
Lemon flavor tastes too good easy to dissolve*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 03:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jade K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Mixes well! No bad after taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 11:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aleksei s
Verified Buyer
the best seller Blue Raspberry Flavor good tnks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 14:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great price and tastes really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 15:10:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher R
Verified Buyer
Another favorite flavor not over powering *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 22:32:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
One of the better BCAA that i've tried!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 17:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SANTHA RAO D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and well dissolving nature in my pre-workout. well ratio of BCAAs MP always provide good quality products to the customers I like both the flavous i.e Lemon lime as well Grape. I regularly used MP BCAA with my pre workout to get more strength and length of workout time. I like MP products and i want to bye again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 09:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
excellent product and flavourr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 08:36:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Facundo M
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t dissolve that well and not very appealing taste, although a great product overall *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 18:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Way too sweet, makes me gag, but if I take it all I do feel better in general during the day, but can't say anything about the muscle recovery help. In general, either go for a different company or a weaker flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 18:30:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
Muscle Pham is excellent taste and a great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 12:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dhruv g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the flavour tastes amazing, also the result is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 19:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Basic BCAA that mixes easily and tastes reasonably good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 11:34:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The Most buyed in my store VIP product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 23:42:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAA in the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 10:38:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moh m
Verified Buyer
Good product with good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 08:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mirza Ashhal B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Flavours and helps me out in workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 16:25:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, gives good energy and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 14:25:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
I recommend it for build muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 10:08:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett Davis
Verified Buyer
Love it as good as your high price bcaa but with this u get 2 60 servings for 19.99 cant beat it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 07:22:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hicham o
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Parfait en gélules facilement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 13:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and easy to mix. Not chalky like other bcaa supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 15:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vuth C
Verified Buyer
Affordable and it taste great ! Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 22:22:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen C
Verified Buyer
I love their bcaa’s and the grape flavor is very good, but not great. Mixes well and definitely a must have for your workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 19:28:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan P
Verified Buyer
Great Taste, super easy to digest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 16:18:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Great to drink during and after your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 15:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
valeri g
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
i like it, watermelon flavor is my favourite and im using it for 2 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 12:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve L
Verified Buyer
Taste great I really like MP products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 13:07:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Good choice of bcaa. Flavors are good also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 18:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaiah P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting And mix well. Can’t beat the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 03:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nephtali D
Verified Buyer
One of the best products I've ever try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 13:14:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Very good bcaa tastes good and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 16:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
It's so great tasting for blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 08:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Added this to the workout and feel great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 11:10:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.