Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (630)
Verified Buyers (620)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (630)
  • Verified Buyers (620)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marques C
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT. CAN REALLY FEEL THE DIFFERENCE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-25 22:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
Taste delicious mixed well good for recovering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-28 06:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Super light, easy to mix. Solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-25 15:19:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
mixes easily, great amino ratio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-23 21:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Verified Buyer
Not a bad  tasting bcaa good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-20 21:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
best price BCAA for 18$ 2 units 30 scope each unit recommended!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph V
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and mixes well with all drinks! Definitely purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 16:15:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren K
Verified Buyer
Noticed much quicker recovery after workouts while using this product, and the flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 15:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome program that replenishes my muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-17 18:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and I simply love the mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-06 19:44:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Verified Buyer
Great amino profile, great taste. 10 times better when you BOGO them and have 3 months supply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-29 18:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes absolutely disgusting. The best way I can describe it is if you took a stink bug, put it in your shaker cup, mixed it up and drank it. No wonder it was BOGO. Now I have two containers of it that I'll be throwing in the garbage, along with the $30 I spent. Maybe it's just this flavor? Not sure, but do not waste your money on this stuff like I did*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-19 16:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the muscle pharm products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 13:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Very solid BCAA and always priced competitively*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 20:51:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Not bad for a bcaa but it doesn't look promising*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 06:03:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Amazing , effective , recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 21:39:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Je trouve la marque muscle pharm excellent au niveau de la récupération les mêmes je pense c'est aide pour obtenir plus de volume ça c'est avec le temps qu'on peut le voir mais ça fait 1 ans et demi que j'achète cette marque je la trouve très bien je la commande*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 18:08:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent bcaa and cost effective one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 15:28:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Awesome taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 14:40:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement now I don't Lost my to much muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 08:12:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good lemon lime isn’t my favorite but I will say I do prefer Xtends flavor and BCAA ratio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 13:43:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
This is the best BCAA you can ever have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 07:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah O
Verified Buyer
Super taste and you can feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 07:26:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have not yet open these up yet and used them, but they stilled well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 15:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Not bad for a cheap product good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 11:47:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad v
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, good mix of Aminos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 08:52:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Not the best bcaa ive tasted, a little chalky in texture, gets the job done but definitely better option out there for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 16:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve S
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying these BCAA's. I take one scoop about halfway through my workout. The Lemon Lime flavor is really good. It tastes just like lemonade. Blue rasberry is good as well. The price is right for these BCAAs so I will probably stick with them for several runs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 20:11:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard d
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor! Really good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 19:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Do you know what's this. It's grow your muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 02:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great product for fueling workouts without adding bulk. The blue raspberry flavor tasted great without being overpowering, which is perfect for during workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 17:39:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Less sore... great tasting..!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 17:19:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This was a good product better recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 16:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
I think I prefer other BCAA's to these, but these are a solid option since they were on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 15:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne M
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good. Gives you that extra energy when trying to push through your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 15:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJINKYA H
Verified Buyer
Got it for lowest price here and best taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 15:17:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHAIK F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste with nice result..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 12:07:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like most MP products this sure is reliable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 23:48:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Decent flavors, best to mix it weak and add more water. I go one scoop to 20+oz of water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 20:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Basic BCAA with a good taste.  Can’t go wrong with MusclePharm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 21:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality BCAAs! Taste great and mix well. Fruit punch and berry are my favorite of the 4 flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 17:12:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
Hard to tell really, and accurately rate, but I trust MusclePharm and assume it’s as good all advertised. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 17:24:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolyn F
Verified Buyer
MP BCAA's are fine, I just tried the fruit punch and wasn't too crazy about the flavor. I've had lemon lime before, and I like that one better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 15:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamar A
Verified Buyer
Flavors are not very good. Should make it better tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 20:06:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake H
Verified Buyer
I've been happy with this BCAA. Blue Raspberry and Lemon Lime are the best flavors. Had to get the non flavored once and it had to be thrown away, because it had a flavor, but it wasn't good at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 13:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. The taste is good and not overwhelming. Love MP products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 12:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Really Helps me with my recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 11:52:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley G
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and so far every MusclePharm product does what it says it does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 19:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of this product.  Taste is below average. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 21:49:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar Yee
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Exelent product at a great price and promo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 16:33:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.