Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,281)
Verified Buyers (1,259)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,281)
  • Verified Buyers (1,259)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout !! Best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever made, pump, focus, endurance all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2018-02-02 22:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Assault acts fast and has a great taste. Some people say it gives them bad tingling feelings, but I've only noticed that if I haven't consumed much water throughout that day or if I'm on an empty stomach. Overall, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystal A
Verified Buyer
Both the blue raspberry and fruit punch have great taste and work wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 18:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
I have tried the others and this is the best. Forget the trends. Forget the guy trying to get high off of the stims. This stuff is consistent energy, pump, and punch. Great flavor. Mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different companies and I enjoy Assault the best. In terms of flavor, Fruit Punch was also my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashridz R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use it mainly for running and it does the job well. It does provide me with extra energy and endurance to go extra miles. The best pre workout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-18 08:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Gives you a nice pick-me-up when you're looking for that energy to go to the gym. Great pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of MP it works for me and no bad come down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-13 01:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Good pumps , watermelon very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good product for the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 23:25:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes great mixes easily and gives you just enough...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 17:13:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil r
Verified Buyer
Have been using this preworkout for very long ,nice taste and perfect results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 16:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kapil S
Verified Buyer
It’s really good... give you a lot of energy in 15 mins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 20:01:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew S
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste as expected.  Blue raspberry has always been my favorite.  The energy is good and I feel it is a great pre lift preworkout.  Opposed to some other products just being mid day pick me ups.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 18:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
This is a fine pre workout.  Won’t blow you away.  I need 2 scoops to notice it but I trust MP more than most companies in terms of ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 22:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Good energy. No jitters. Great flavor. Not the strongest but a good value overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 10:50:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baljinder R
Verified Buyer
Not that good of energy but does the job for a while. I would try some other*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 17:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith O
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well. Definitely getting again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 10:23:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great results, great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 00:00:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Really taste good. It give a nice energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 15:13:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah P
Verified Buyer
Very quick and energizing feeling after 20-25 minutes of taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 23:46:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Does give me a lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 02:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Verified Buyer
Product really help me focus in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 19:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon H
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasteing pre-workouts and it gets me through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 08:54:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eyal M
Verified Buyer
Graet product very good before the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 18:37:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell C
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and they mix well. Great boost after a long day of work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Has the best focus out of a pre-workout. Great pumps. Could go forever. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 21:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan N
Verified Buyer
Great Taste, Great Product, Fast Ship*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 18:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good, clean pre-workout! No crahes after workouts but has enough kick to help after a days work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 05:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Delicious, affordable - super solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 14:04:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin M
Verified Buyer
Good tasting, works perfect for me gives a good boost especially in the mornings. I always take a little less than a full scoop as there is already a ton of caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 12:03:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good pump. My ne favorite flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 03:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives me the boost I need for the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 11:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron W
Verified Buyer
I have always used MP products and they never fail to impress. The pre workout keeps me energized throughout my entire workout and the taste is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 23:02:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. No jitters, but still a little more umph in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 18:05:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Always helps me achieve a great workout  Tastes well mixes well  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 13:31:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great performance boost pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 06:25:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
There is no pre-workout that gets me going and allows for sustained energy throughout the workout like this one. Great taste also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 22:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
Assault is always assault... It's hard to find something like this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:32:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake P
Verified Buyer
Good as usual, my go-to Pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gillian S
Verified Buyer
This stuff seems pretty mild to me but definitely does the job of improving focus but without the sketchy part if thatcher makes sense haha. It does the job like I started, but  Might be something gd to stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 04:39:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariah P
Verified Buyer
I love this product it comes on strong and lasts has a great flavor doesnt leave me jittery I like the focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 13:09:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bart M
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre-workout! Gives a fantastic energy boost in the gym. Blu Raz is the best flavour by far too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 09:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's good product without the. Tingly feelings with a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 12:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Don't get the jittery feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 20:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid I
Verified Buyer
focus and power was very great, tasted good and also dissolve well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 00:01:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Taste great and no shakes, would defiantly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 01:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
second time i buy and its great and works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 06:18:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adan G
Verified Buyer
It is good. It was stronger but it still packs a punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 19:01:04Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.