Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,390)
Verified Buyers (1,366)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,390)
  • Verified Buyers (1,366)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout !! Best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever made, pump, focus, endurance all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2018-02-02 22:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Assault acts fast and has a great taste. Some people say it gives them bad tingling feelings, but I've only noticed that if I haven't consumed much water throughout that day or if I'm on an empty stomach. Overall, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystal A
Verified Buyer
Both the blue raspberry and fruit punch have great taste and work wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-02 18:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
I have tried the others and this is the best. Forget the trends. Forget the guy trying to get high off of the stims. This stuff is consistent energy, pump, and punch. Great flavor. Mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different companies and I enjoy Assault the best. In terms of flavor, Fruit Punch was also my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashridz R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use it mainly for running and it does the job well. It does provide me with extra energy and endurance to go extra miles. The best pre workout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-18 08:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Gives you a nice pick-me-up when you're looking for that energy to go to the gym. Great pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Good pumps , watermelon very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of MP it works for me and no bad come down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-13 01:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
It's an ok product. Only bought this because it was BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 12:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philipp W
Verified Buyer
It's ok. But I'll continue my search for a stronger pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 17:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout. Tastes good, mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 17:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Solid supplement gets the job done and It’s tasty. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-16 04:15:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Flavor is the best. Pump is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 19:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm Assault not only has goog flavors the pump it gives you on your workout feels great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 12:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt F
Verified Buyer
If you need long lasting energy and a good pump, this is the preworkout to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 15:00:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HERLEY N
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor, é um bom produto, mas as formulas anteriores eram melhores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 15:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
Extreme energy supporter. Even half scoop is satisfactory for hard workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 16:02:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Great taste but doesn’t exactly leave me “itching” prior to workout even after not using pre for a few months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 19:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson L
Verified Buyer
Melhor pré treino que já tomei*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 16:58:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
on a hard day this gets me through it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 11:13:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Top 3 pre workouts I've ever used. Flavor is on point and it gives me the extra push I want!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 17:45:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khin C
Verified Buyer
Love it, good for pre-workout and tasty with watermelon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 10:42:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bear
Verified Buyer
tastes good, mixes well, taylor amount to tolerance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 00:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Very effective preworkout... MP at his best....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 23:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Always love this product. It gives me good, focused energy without the crash. Probably not the most potent, but at 46 years old, I'm not looking for the extreme hype. I need a gradual raise and focus to my workout. It's perfect for and I love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 16:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
April W
Verified Buyer
Love this product! It's a great pre workout and gives me enough energy for my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 19:13:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANISH KUMAR SAINI
Build Muscle
Best product Best price Nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 18:18:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good preworkout if looking for performance boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 14:47:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good preworkout if looking for performance boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 14:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good preworkout if looking for performance boost in gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 14:38:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caio Sato
Verified Buyer
To brazilians.... Gostei muito do produto, ele não de deixa ligadão ou acelerado, mas dá uma concentração a mais e aumenta o gás e a força sem te deixar agitado o que é ótimo, não atrapalhou meu sono. Vou comprar mais.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 18:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
muito bom pre treino, sabor incrivel !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 02:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
assault the best pre workout !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 02:09:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan s
Verified Buyer
This product never fails to deliver. It performs as advertised with no crash after usage. Not my favorite flavor but that was the only choice at the time. It’s not bad but other flavors are better in my opinion. I definitely recommend this product as well as other Muscle Pharm products. Try the Combat Whey. It is outstanding.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 17:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Very reliable pwo, all flavors delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 11:49:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul H
Verified Buyer
I'm personally not a big fan of pre-workouts having more than 1 gram of creatine in them I would rather take that at a different time than right before my workout. I also did not find this to be overly effective in giving me a good pump throughout my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 00:59:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas P
Verified Buyer
Great deal for the price and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 22:23:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Can't beat the price for this pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 16:23:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Works great and doesn't leave me with a crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 16:18:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHSEN AKRAM A
Verified Buyer
Best BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 06:40:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
One Defense
Verified Buyer
Very nice product not too strong not too weak, really love how theres no dye in it as well, would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 14:04:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
I love this pre workout and they usually have a great deal on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 20:05:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious and very effective pre *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 16:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
Muscle Pharm is great. I highly recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 01:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaditya Totah
Decent Energy, Might buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 13:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward L
Verified Buyer
It's OK, but not the best pre-workout drink I've ever tried. Energy is short-lived.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 23:03:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roby V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and a very good deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 18:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
This product is not bad at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 21:52:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.