Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,163)
Verified Buyers (1,142)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,164)
  • Verified Buyers (1,142)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout !! Best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever made, pump, focus, endurance all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2018-02-02 22:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Assault acts fast and has a great taste. Some people say it gives them bad tingling feelings, but I've only noticed that if I haven't consumed much water throughout that day or if I'm on an empty stomach. Overall, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystal A
Verified Buyer
Both the blue raspberry and fruit punch have great taste and work wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 18:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
I have tried the others and this is the best. Forget the trends. Forget the guy trying to get high off of the stims. This stuff is consistent energy, pump, and punch. Great flavor. Mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different companies and I enjoy Assault the best. In terms of flavor, Fruit Punch was also my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashridz R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use it mainly for running and it does the job well. It does provide me with extra energy and endurance to go extra miles. The best pre workout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-18 08:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Gives you a nice pick-me-up when you're looking for that energy to go to the gym. Great pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of MP it works for me and no bad come down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-13 01:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Good pumps , watermelon very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Very effective and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 22:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and dissolves easily!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 22:29:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Assault is not bad. I like it, it keeps me going more lifting weights. No crash or jerky. I would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 05:37:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aran P
Verified Buyer
Great product, great price. Is as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 13:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
The flavor of the strawberry is great but the site messed up my order and sent me two strawberries instead of green apple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 12:47:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 11:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patricio b
Verified Buyer
Best flavor and nice pump, i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 21:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
austin c
Verified Buyer
Definitely more of a beginner preworkout. Takes 2 scoops and a scoop of pump to get where I wanna be. Both flavors I've had are solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-12 00:40:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson Sousa O
Verified Buyer
Muito bom....... . ,. ..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 19:57:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not that powerful for pump but the taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 14:55:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and decent pre workout. Have had better pumps but still good for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 23:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Verified Buyer
This product gave me the energy and rush I needed to get the best workout I’ve had in a long time. 10 times better than C4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 18:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product, good energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 15:22:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
The product is very good. However the exchange rate and price was more than advertised. Buying from the USA when in Australia may not have been a great choice economically. Unfortunately I can no longer find it in Australia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 06:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge P
Verified Buyer
Great product ! Don’t take more than one scoop ! I made the mistake of taking one and half and man was I wired. I usually add a full scoop overflowing to feel it just right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 23:58:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dimitriy k
Verified Buyer
I use two scoops and feel the pump without jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 23:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Flavor was awesome and so was the overall product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 19:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
No jitters. Taste isn’t overwhelming. Creatine included *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 21:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omer C
Verified Buyer
Best pre work out i have ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 11:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mane C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gets me pumped and ready for the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 02:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe B
Verified Buyer
Did not feel the extra energy. Had good pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 13:39:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edvinas S
Verified Buyer
It wakes you up easily, great supplements inside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 00:46:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
Good mix ability. Flavor as expected. No jitters but definitely improved energy. 3g of creatine is a bonus as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 00:27:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunman
Verified Buyer
This is a decent pre-workout.  Tastes good, and mixes well.  I can’t honestly say I feel any real workout improvement with any pre-workout. I am more addicted to the Beta-Alanine buzz which motivates me to workout.  I do like my workout to include creatine - this has 3 grams.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 21:55:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. This pre-workout gives you all the energy needed to get through your workout with out the jitterness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 16:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff A
Verified Buyer
Doesn't taste the best but gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 12:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda J
Verified Buyer
The flavor was delicious! Felt energized *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 20:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Great taste -blue raspberry and strawberry ice. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 20:34:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Not bad. I took it first time this morning. I have to wait for the result within 1 week or so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 18:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and affordable pre in the market. Get the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 23:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout drink with good ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 01:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam O
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well, no jitters but good energy boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 17:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Yummy and gives me the extra boost I need before hard training sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 02:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product that gives me the boost I’m looking for in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 14:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laquean M
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout great pump intense focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 19:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
colby l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good overall pre, does the job its supposed to do. Flavours are always good and they mix very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 15:16:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin L
Verified Buyer
I take Assault about 20 minutes before a workout everyday. It’s just enough energy to get me going without crashing later. I also like the amount of creatine per serving, I just add another gram or 2 to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 19:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keunhyung L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives pretty good boost & taste is fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 12:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
SO FAR SO GOOD THIS STUFF REALLY GIVES A GOOD BOOST OF ENERGY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 02:21:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, but the product is overrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 00:18:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.