Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,102)
Verified Buyers (1,080)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,102)
  • Verified Buyers (1,080)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever made, pump, focus, endurance all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-02 22:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout !! Best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Assault acts fast and has a great taste. Some people say it gives them bad tingling feelings, but I've only noticed that if I haven't consumed much water throughout that day or if I'm on an empty stomach. Overall, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystal A
Verified Buyer
Both the blue raspberry and fruit punch have great taste and work wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 18:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
I have tried the others and this is the best. Forget the trends. Forget the guy trying to get high off of the stims. This stuff is consistent energy, pump, and punch. Great flavor. Mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different companies and I enjoy Assault the best. In terms of flavor, Fruit Punch was also my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashridz R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use it mainly for running and it does the job well. It does provide me with extra energy and endurance to go extra miles. The best pre workout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-18 08:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Gives you a nice pick-me-up when you're looking for that energy to go to the gym. Great pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of MP it works for me and no bad come down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-13 01:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Good pumps , watermelon very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
This really gives me the extra to get that one more rep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 15:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all. Doesn't make you too jittery and seems to have staying power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 15:02:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon G
Verified Buyer
I felt no increase in energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 18:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil P
Verified Buyer
Good product as usual. Stop scamming regular buyers with the bad pricing. Just keep it 2 for $30*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 20:44:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus B
Verified Buyer
Amazing preworkout! Great energy to power through those long, tough workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 22:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Great flavors all around, mixes well, energy lasts about 1 to 2 hours but there is no crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 17:19:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout gives me the best workouts compared to every other Pre I’ve had. Great pump, great taste, great Results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 17:02:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
It works and taste great.    And inexpensive too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 21:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
Little weak for me but it’s good for lite days *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 17:56:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Lacking a few things I like in my pre. Good value at $13*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 16:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint W
Verified Buyer
Love to flavor and the effects.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 19:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Very good and dependable preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 04:30:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haydn T
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, love the intensity of the preworkout and the how'long it will last.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 14:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Have always liked Asaault. Gives me a good edge without shakes and focus for longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 01:48:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
BEST PRE WORKOUT I'VE HAD!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 17:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian T
Verified Buyer
Great product, that tastes great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 02:03:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo A
Verified Buyer
O de melancia é mais gostoso!! Ótimo pré treino. Cuidado só com a cafeina caso não saiba seu nível de tolerância*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 03:20:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent product with good energy...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 18:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well Tastes pretty good  Solid pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 16:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel S
Verified Buyer
I tried only the Rasberry Flavor and the taste in nice but I prefer the green apple.  3gr of creatine is really nice for a pre workout. I recommend under%  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 19:02:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS L
Verified Buyer
Works well, provides energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 13:54:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good power, good price, ill purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 08:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Gives me a little extra energy. Not quite as much as I like in a pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 12:23:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout, provided good pumps and focus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 01:07:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor P
Verified Buyer
Good pre work out, it is giving me strenght and energy very fast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 03:08:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack K
Verified Buyer
Great prework out , you can feel the energy boost 20 min after taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 20:00:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, however doesn't give me any boost, focus or drive. I normally use Rocket Pop Mesomorph, but it's been out of stock so I decided to give this a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 03:05:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great pump. Best pre-workout supp I have used. Flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-19 17:00:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent preworkout for people who are starting to take it but just good for people who have been taking other preworkouts for a while. There’s little to no tingling on the muscle and a delicious taste on both blue raspberry and green apple that I’ve tried. But the kick/pump is not that great. It might be because I’ve already been taking other prewokouts for years now. It’s great for people who are starting now but not for people who already had many others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 21:32:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good pump...great deal too Trusted company for pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 17:50:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor P
Verified Buyer
Great product , Im still using it , great pump all over my training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 16:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Good energy. No jitters. Mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 19:57:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin L
Verified Buyer
Never been a huge pre-workout guy, but Assault has everything I need and I enjoy taking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 01:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, good energy, no jitters. My go to pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 12:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
Great value and a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:50:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
Great pump with just a little face tingle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 06:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
this product has a great taste and good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 13:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase P
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout, good price. Does the job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 06:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil P
Verified Buyer
Been buying this stuff for years. Very mild preworkout, but makes you feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:03:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole C
Verified Buyer
Best flavor I have had in a pre workout. Gives me great energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:35:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.