Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,631)
Verified Buyers (1,602)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,631)
  • Verified Buyers (1,602)
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris n
Verified Buyer
TASTS GOOD, FAST SHIPPING, WORKS GOOD, I WILL BE BUYING THIS AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 18:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Felipe O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom este pré treino, fornece força, foco, da um up no treino. Translation: This pre-training is very good, it provides strength, focus, gives an up in training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 17:27:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gballa
have used assault for years and not much has changed. good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 19:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Belinda A
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour of this and it definitely gives me a little boost for my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 22:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
Great product, realy great fun of muscle pharm! I usually stack assoult with bcaa and combat powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 11:35:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout with creatine . I’m using this product from the long time, always feels me energetic and great pumping during the workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 07:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
 Great tasting flavors and helps my push through the extra reps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 01:38:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo F
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout! Focus and strenght Delicious flavors!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 00:51:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
It’s an amazing product. Tastes great and does the trick. Great bang for your buck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 00:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittan W
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it’s supposed to do and it tastes amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 22:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew k
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch flavor is my favorite. It doesn't have a chalky flavor like most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 22:45:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
MP is one of my favorite brands. Their pre-workout really gets you going at 4am. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 17:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BIG DOG 72
Verified Buyer
Wow it actually taste like apple and it’s good for a quick pick up of energy but shipping took way too long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 22:28:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAMES O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I used these products when I was in the military. I noticed a difference the first day now that I'm back in the gym after 5yr respite. Gains in stamina and note gains in my weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 13:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liana AC Sup
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Top. O melhor pre treino sem duvidas. Ja uso ele a mais de 2 anos. Não troco Translation: Top. The best pre workout without a doubt. I've been using it for over 2 years. No change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 19:25:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
This is a good preworkout powder. The taste is very good and it provides me with a boost early in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 18:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto me gusta realmente su efecto y su sabor calidad Translation: Very good product I really like its effect and its quality taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:37:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto me gusta el de manzana verde y el de sandia Translation: Very good product I like the green apple and the watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:35:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Really Great Pre-workout. i dont believe i receive same focus or pump as i did from MP Wreckage, but a close second. No jitters or itchy skin, which is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 15:20:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
I cycled off this for a few months and come back and it has an immense impact. Love this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 14:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the pump. Great pre-workout. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 19:02:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pré treino muito intenso, deixa o treino muito mais forte, tomo sempre antes da academia. Comprei por indicação e gostei muito. Translation: Very intense pre-workout, makes training much stronger, I always take it before the gym. I bought it by indication and I liked it a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 16:35:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Good focus, good energy, good stamina. I like all the mp products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 14:25:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Lots of gym energy adds sets to your workout easly taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 10:19:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZEESHAN N
Verified Buyer
there is Energy and Strength only on the box. but in reality zero energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 00:29:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Um dos melhores pré treinos que já tomei, os sabores são muito bons, não são enjoativo. Vale a pena, recomendo e indico. Translation: One of the best pre-workouts I've ever had, the flavors are very good, not cloying. It's worth it, I recommend and recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 14:07:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the stuff more energy in the gym. You want 3 sets but do 5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 17:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Payton G
Verified Buyer
My favorite preworkout. I’ve been using it for quite awhile and usually don’t even need a full scoop. When I do, it gives me all the boost I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 17:42:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Lopez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle pharm assault always gives me the energy and drive to get it in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 11:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron A
Verified Buyer
Taste great good pump for my morning workouts at five a.m. gets me going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 15:28:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sala
Verified Buyer
Taste is not the best, has a weird after taste. Pump is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 14:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulla k
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
a good pre workout for someone to start with.  fGreen Apple flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 23:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. Just the right amount of energy, without any jitters, to get me through any workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 23:55:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Young K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Runs clean in my body and gives me a smooth clean energy and focus with no crash. great tasting flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 06:29:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip f
Verified Buyer
Great pump and overall energy. I would highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 02:01:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patricia C
Verified Buyer
For me, the best pre-workout there is. I have tried other brands, but when I participate in races, I feel the most difference with the use of assault and a greater performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 15:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Blue Raspberry is the best flavor in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 14:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray E
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I'm over 80 and workout at least five days a week, MP Assault really gives me a boost and helps to handle heavier workouts. Really helps on my biking workouts too. Plus their price is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 23:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Assault mixes and tastes fantastic. There is no jittery feeling, just a normal intense energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 14:02:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil r
Verified Buyer
Kudos to muscle and strength for best deals on assault and on time delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 00:18:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JMickle
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this! Good stuff. Gives great boost prior to workout. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 02:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
I love Assault, I rotate through it several time a year. Good quality for the price, would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 23:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NATHAN H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product has great flavor and a great pick up without feeling a severe jittery feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 19:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bar E
Verified Buyer
You can feel a great energy in your body plus becouse the creatine more power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:46:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good pre workout and got it on huge sale. Definitely buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 15:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sabores são excelentes do Assault, um dos pré treinos mais tradicionais do mercado. Tomo tem vários anos, recomendo. Translation: Tastes are excellent from Assault, one of the most traditional pre-workouts on the market. Tome is several years old, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 02:01:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
The very first pre-workout that I tried when I started using supplements. Several formulas later it is still a very good product and very effective. It is no wonder that I get back to it quite often because it really works for me - focus, energy and good pump for a very good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 17:17:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
Good for days that I need a little extra pump to get through a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 16:27:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
The flavors are light and the effects are minimal. I use the larger scoop from a previous pre and it hits better. I suggest a double scoop on these. Not terrible though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 20:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Los sabores de este producto son muy buenos y el efecto es de calidad Translation: The flavors of this product are very good and the effect of quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 21:47:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.