Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,235)
Verified Buyers (1,213)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,235)
  • Verified Buyers (1,213)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout !! Best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever made, pump, focus, endurance all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2018-02-02 22:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Assault acts fast and has a great taste. Some people say it gives them bad tingling feelings, but I've only noticed that if I haven't consumed much water throughout that day or if I'm on an empty stomach. Overall, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystal A
Verified Buyer
Both the blue raspberry and fruit punch have great taste and work wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 18:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
I have tried the others and this is the best. Forget the trends. Forget the guy trying to get high off of the stims. This stuff is consistent energy, pump, and punch. Great flavor. Mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different companies and I enjoy Assault the best. In terms of flavor, Fruit Punch was also my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashridz R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use it mainly for running and it does the job well. It does provide me with extra energy and endurance to go extra miles. The best pre workout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-18 08:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Gives you a nice pick-me-up when you're looking for that energy to go to the gym. Great pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of MP it works for me and no bad come down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-13 01:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Good pumps , watermelon very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Best product, fast delivery..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 13:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Best product, fast delivery..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 13:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and works great , must have pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 23:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Awesome preworkout.. Tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 12:23:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz Gustavo M
Verified Buyer
Nice product! Will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 04:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thiago D
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout! Works fine for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 20:53:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patsy R
Verified Buyer
I definitely see the result of drinking this product for my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 06:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xavier P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An amazing preworkout if tou can get it on sale, the focus is very good and among the best pre i have experienced. The flavour is amazing and taste pretty natural/non chemical. It is a bit on the low dose for beta alanine so 1/2 or 2 scoops is recommended for tingles. Overall a pretty good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 22:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump. Great flavor. Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 01:28:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout with an easy to drink, not overly sweet, flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 05:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
This a preworkout that you can take anytime of the day for me personally. Good energy without extra stims and can be taken without worries.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 21:11:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hendrik L
Verified Buyer
have been using it for a while now. Still, haven't found anything even close to as good as MP Assault*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 08:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product ,. The pump is real*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 18:24:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franquil R
Verified Buyer
If you want energy and strength, make sure to take the hole scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 18:11:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davina S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love the watermelon flavour and it mixes well with water. I take it before a heavy training session and it seems to give me a lot more energy, I don't get as tired as quickly. Very happy with the product so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 14:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Effective and gives the boost that is needed for workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 01:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner B
Verified Buyer
Good tasting and good pump love this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 19:51:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
Great pump and mixes great. Definitely a must buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 18:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I love to put this in a shake blender with a few ice cubes and makes a delicious slushee with a punch of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 03:08:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
Great pre! It doesn't give me that weird tingly feeling like some others I've tried. It has the same effect every time, I haven't noticed activity diminishing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 14:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
in my opinion the best pre-workout on the market. Always gets me fired up for my workouts, which are usually early morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 17:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Strawberry taste great. Watermelon is a close 2nd. Great energy and plenty of focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 06:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge A
Verified Buyer
great choose for pre to give energy before training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 14:14:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Verified Buyer
Everything from Muscle and Strength is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 12:34:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
I increased my workout from 21 reps to 33 or more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 17:40:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darius Z
Verified Buyer
Very good.........……......        zxxxxxxx*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 12:11:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
larry r
Verified Buyer
Great product good flavor fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 14:19:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My new favorite. Flavor is great. Good pumpm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 03:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy c
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and great tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 21:01:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product very very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 00:48:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus f
Verified Buyer
product hight quality, will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 13:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
Energy and flavor are perfectly balanced for me.  Mixes well, maybe a little creatine grit at the bottom of cup, but great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 15:03:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
I love this preworkout, and they are the best tasting ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good performance pro-workout if the goal is to improve performance not chase the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 10:14:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
tastes great and works great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 22:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary L
Verified Buyer
Good energy and a killer pump. What more can I ask for?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 17:05:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. I have seen an increase of my energy during my workout and a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 14:04:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
OMG What do they put in this stuff! Energy- ☑ ☑, strength ☑, taste ☑ I recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 12:57:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance L
Verified Buyer
Great pump and will be purchases this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 00:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome awesome awesome!!!  I love this preworkout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 00:17:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.