Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,850)
Verified Buyers (2,737)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Lollipop Punch (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.9/5)
  • Peach Swirl (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.7/5)
  • Triple Berry (4.6/5)
  • Extreme Chocolate Milk (4.5/5)
  • SMores (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,850)
  • Verified Buyers (2,737)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
Does what it needs to do; cheap; tolerable to drink. Would and have bought again. I would recommend to anyone. No need in paying more. The calories and protein content are a bang for the buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 00:24:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bulking proteins the banana creme taste great in fruit smoothies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 20:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Extreme Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
Would recommend it to anyone. Smooth taste and actually tastes like peanut butter lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 02:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Bought this product because it was on sale and I knew of the brand. Flavor tastes great, and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 12:19:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried other Combat flavors and they’ve been good tasting and dissolve quickly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 20:24:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good flavor when mixed with milk. blends up nicely. will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 14:18:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, great product, a real multifunctional protein blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 11:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
MP is my go to.  You know you’re getting a quality protein.  This was my 1st time with banana cream, flavor was on point.  Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 01:51:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hang N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Chocolate milk flavor is great talk like chocolate milk. Taste even better if you mixed it with 2% milk. Mixed really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 21:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonya H
Verified Buyer
This protein tastes great and mixes well! I will continue to buy it and recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 21:26:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Love the product! Will order more in the future for sure!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 14:58:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay S
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price. Everything you need in a protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 23:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Your products rock and the prices are incredible! Love the protein and amino.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 15:26:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elisha J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Musclepharm has been one of my go to companies for solid protein powders. I fell in love with the Orange Creamsicle years ago and that sold me on trying their other flavors. The Cookies n Cream is a nice flavor, it mixes well, most importantly and it definitely does the job. I found it could have had a little more of the cookie flavor but all in all it's pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 18:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love it! Great product! Mixes easily tastes great! I've had the cookies and cream, but I think I prefer this flavor. Thanks for a great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 17:20:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well, makes great tasting protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 12:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Mifras A
Verified Buyer
The banana flavour was not so impressive but tasted good and worth for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 07:10:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Extreme Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
Great deal! Tastes great. Really helps with muscle recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 21:28:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell D
Verified Buyer
This is a great texture and flavor...I mix with peanut butter powder and a banana... magnificent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 19:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Extreme Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sayon R
Verified Buyer
Using it for last 1 year, love the taste, texture, ingredients and most importantly efficacy. Put it in my overnight oats and chugh the most delicious and healthy pre workout meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 01:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the best not the worst flavor. Ingredient list is great. Price is great. Mixes well with extra water. Wet the cup first. I would recommend and will probably use this product regularly based on price and flavor. Would be awesome in shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 03:29:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jameson N
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best proteins I have purchased and used. I love the 5 protein blend from fast to slow absorbing so I know my body is getting constant protein fuel throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 15:27:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice 8 hour protei, the best in the market, i will recomend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 22:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken B
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes easy.the powder mixes well with fruits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 21:21:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are delicious! My go to shake. Great for a breakfast on the go and Post workout gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 17:15:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes pretty well. I use this protein multiple times a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 15:08:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and blend of proteins. Helps me feel full and regenerized after a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 18:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Extreme Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefany C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I tried it and it seems great and at an excellent price, it is good to have quality protein within reach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 13:54:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well! I dilute with water/milk. The flavor is good and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 00:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. I like it better than Phase 8. Good before-bed protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 20:16:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda N
Verified Buyer
I love how well this protein dissolves. No chalkiness or chunks. The chocolate peanut butter is my favorite. I like the cookies and cream too. This brand is my favorite protein powder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 16:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried this before and i like how easy it mixes. I did try a different flavor this time and i will order this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 11:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meat Head 806
Verified Buyer
MP Combat, taste is good. Mixes pretty good. Loaded with protein to make the big muscles. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 21:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dion Ramon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice mix of protein great value great taste mixes good smooth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 14:54:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krasimir I
Verified Buyer
Very good protein. The taste is amazing. Definitely Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 05:22:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yummy, rich, chocolates goodness that’s second to none. It’s like dessert.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 17:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Humberto R
Verified Buyer
I love it, I feel full and with the energy to do complete routine training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 00:15:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon C
Verified Buyer
Such a good protein. One week taking 1g per lb. of body weight and i'm already stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 04:49:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Great protein matrix and great flavor, also mixes extremely well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 14:30:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superior taste and very well mixing protein.It keeps protein levels high long after workout for optimal muscle growth. Much recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 13:21:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel G
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein powders I’ve had! I got the chocolate milk flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 21:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie C
Verified Buyer
The taste is ok, but it doesn't mix very well. Good value for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 20:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nico T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good use post workout. Increases the will for training every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 17:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix in a shaker cup and the flavor tastes good every time. Saves me dishes not having to mix it in a blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 20:25:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
The protein is 5 stars. I’ve used it for years. Muscle and Strength and FedEx get 1 star. The protein hasn’t arrived yet and it’s been 2 weeks. Ridiculous. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 16:03:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mary c
Verified Buyer
My family and I love this flavor, it tastes great! And the price is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 14:47:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis h
Verified Buyer
I usually buy a different brand and should have stuck with that brand. I now have 10 pounds of this to go through. My stomach feels iffy every time I drink it. I don't have any known food allergies. The taste is ok though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 14:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad S
Verified Buyer
The macros are great for people who are watching carbs but need a good amount of protein. Tastes great with low fat milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 04:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Very good. Great taste and mixes very well. No chalky aftertaste. Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 02:07:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily S
Build Muscle
Disappointed. fake chocolate taste that leaves an after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 21:57:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.