Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,737)
Verified Buyers (1,644)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.9/5)
  • Peach Swirl (4.9/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.8/5)
  • Triple Berry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.7/5)
  • SMores (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,737)
  • Verified Buyers (1,644)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Endurance
Triple berry is perfect for shakes with fruit and yogurt. The flavor doesn't taste to artificial like other fruit flavored proteins can. After training it mixes up with water with a few shakes in a shaker cup. One of the best protein powders I have used and now will be one of my staples*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2011-03-04 03:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've been taking MusclePharm's Combat for a about 6 months but previously have only had the vanilla and chocolate flavors. I saw mint chocolate chip and it's my favorite ice cream flavor so I figured why not try this. It tastes amazing, by far the best tasting flavor of any protein I've tried. Also I definitely have seen weight improvement in all categories while I've taken Combat. Overall, this is an amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-07-09 19:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protien powder I've taken, great flavour!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-03-13 02:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
140 Calories for 48% daily protein helps me keep to my LOW calorie diet. Taste could use a bit of a boost however I mixed it with water not milk. Overall it accomplishes what I need it to. Fairly filling as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-03-21 16:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Build Muscle
Delicious! Nuff Said*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-15 15:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Tastes pretty good, have had great results while using this product, & it mixes very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-09-28 15:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as my night protein shake. Mixes wicked good, taste is good and it is effective. I highly recommend taking this as a night protein, I am an ectomorph so I need a mass gainer for right after the gym because of my high metabolism, but never the less still would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-02 21:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My review is solely based on taste right now because I just got my shipment in today. I order Cookies & Cream and it's a lot smoother than most powders out there and the taste is pretty good. It mixed really well, didn't clump up... I mixed with water. I'll update after im down with this batch with details of how it helped my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-22 23:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Build Muscle
Loving the Peanut Butter flavor of Combat. Mixes up in a few shakes and go down easy with no clumps or bad aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-24 20:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duncan
Build Muscle
This powder has 90mg of cholesterol PER SCOOP which is 30% of your daily RDI. So if you have 2 scoops thats 60% x 2 shakes a day = 120% of you RDI..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-14 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this on a deal of the day sale to try it out. Got the Triple Berry flavor and love it. It's got a nice natural berry flavor (not chemical tasting). It mixes up in a shaker easily and doesn't have a lot of froth on the top or clumps. For the price it's good value as well. I'll be buying again, defintely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-26 01:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BBerGreg12
Build Muscle
Changed up from using another protein powder from ON. I am very pleased with this protein powder. Easy to mix with water or Fat free milk, tastes great..Buy it and try it...EXCELLENT!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-05 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Build Muscle
I think I either got a bad batch or every other review is produced by people working for Muscle Pharm. No matter how much I shake it (with water or milk) about half of the powder stays as clumps. That being said the parts that do mix taste good, but I don't understand how reviews can say things like it mixes entirely after ten shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 6 found this helpful
2012-03-02 02:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2012-02-28 03:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique C
Verified Buyer
MPs Combat Powder has been a personal favorite since I first tried it. It mixes extremely well, has a smooth texture, and tastes AMAZING! My first attempt at the banana cream and it tastes just like banana pudding!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 14:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valdea J
Verified Buyer
Excellent post work out protein mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 22:09:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the mp brand and will continue to order it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 20:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff M
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes well, i use water. Use it after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 17:45:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint W
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 16:05:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard Y
Verified Buyer
Banana tastes great and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 14:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
such a good standard at a great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 14:01:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad C
Verified Buyer
Had a good favor doesn’t always mix best with milk- can get kinda clumpy. It does mix well with my water and BCAAs though. Flavor is pretty good but not the best berry flavor I’ve had in a protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 00:45:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting quality Protein at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 12:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry S
Verified Buyer
Great flavors great products and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 04:01:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Great blended protein right here. MusclePharm killed it with 5 different kinds of protein so it works for literally every time of the day. Easy to mix, easy to drink, and tastes GREAT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 13:57:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus B
Verified Buyer
Amazing protein with an amazing flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 22:57:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett T
Verified Buyer
Best protein money can buy. Save you some time and just get the 10lb bag. It’s that good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 12:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherree W
Verified Buyer
I have had many protein powders and this is my fave so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 04:25:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor C
Verified Buyer
Closest thing to real choc milk as there is. No protein chalky taste either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 02:35:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salomon A
Verified Buyer
excelente proteina de los mejores para mantener de peso recomendado**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 21:54:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan f
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein that is always consistent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 12:55:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Great, easy to digest protein. Chocolate milk is an amazing flavor as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 15:59:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Z
Verified Buyer
Great taste easy to mix and don't have after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 10:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
it taste good and it seems to make the biggest difference with my muscle building compared to all the other ones i've used. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 19:39:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. My new favorite. Mixes great with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 01:54:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great product. It’s easy to mix and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 15:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett I
Verified Buyer
Frickin delicious flavor! I usually go with cookies and cream, vanilla or chocolate, but this will be the staple from now on. Love how it's certified clean with no fillers. Good shiz!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 06:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Favorite tasting protein......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 16:01:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON W
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good price for as much as you get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 15:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes good. Great price !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 13:54:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint W
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes easily....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 16:06:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne G
Verified Buyer
All were good . But if I had to choose 1 , it would be the chocolate peanut butter. It is really tasty. It kind of taste like a butterfinger candy bar . But all 3 are good . I would recommend all 3 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 00:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karolina P
Verified Buyer
Both flavours great. This shake is ideal for before bed. You will not wake up during the night due to cravings. Great taste easy to mix. Taste better with milk :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 20:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
My first experience with this and this is a good product at this price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 22:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UWAIS S
Verified Buyer
CHOCOLATE FLAVOR IS DEFINITELY BETTER THAN MOST OTHER BRANDS NOT A FAN OF PROTEIN BLENDS BUT IT WAS A GOOD DEAL SO I TRIED IT... NOT BAD FOR A BLEND*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 01:08:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Or E
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great results:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 15:05:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
I got chocolate milk as a sample pack. Just got to say I took it for my 2 orders since I loved it soooo muchh !!! Very tasty and addictive .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 17:11:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Savan P
Verified Buyer
The protein tastes pretty good but I dislike that I have shake the tub every time before making a shake because it is a blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 16:12:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
like drinking chocolate milk.  This is a good powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 15:43:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry c
Verified Buyer
On par with best product. Quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 12:54:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.