Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,800)
Verified Buyers (1,705)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.9/5)
  • Peach Swirl (4.9/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.7/5)
  • Triple Berry (4.6/5)
  • SMores (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,800)
  • Verified Buyers (1,705)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Endurance
Triple berry is perfect for shakes with fruit and yogurt. The flavor doesn't taste to artificial like other fruit flavored proteins can. After training it mixes up with water with a few shakes in a shaker cup. One of the best protein powders I have used and now will be one of my staples*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2011-03-04 03:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
140 Calories for 48% daily protein helps me keep to my LOW calorie diet. Taste could use a bit of a boost however I mixed it with water not milk. Overall it accomplishes what I need it to. Fairly filling as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2012-03-21 16:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've been taking MusclePharm's Combat for a about 6 months but previously have only had the vanilla and chocolate flavors. I saw mint chocolate chip and it's my favorite ice cream flavor so I figured why not try this. It tastes amazing, by far the best tasting flavor of any protein I've tried. Also I definitely have seen weight improvement in all categories while I've taken Combat. Overall, this is an amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-07-09 19:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protien powder I've taken, great flavour!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-03-13 02:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Tastes pretty good, have had great results while using this product, & it mixes very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-09-28 15:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Build Muscle
Delicious! Nuff Said*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-15 15:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duncan
Build Muscle
This powder has 90mg of cholesterol PER SCOOP which is 30% of your daily RDI. So if you have 2 scoops thats 60% x 2 shakes a day = 120% of you RDI..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-14 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as my night protein shake. Mixes wicked good, taste is good and it is effective. I highly recommend taking this as a night protein, I am an ectomorph so I need a mass gainer for right after the gym because of my high metabolism, but never the less still would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-02 21:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My review is solely based on taste right now because I just got my shipment in today. I order Cookies & Cream and it's a lot smoother than most powders out there and the taste is pretty good. It mixed really well, didn't clump up... I mixed with water. I'll update after im down with this batch with details of how it helped my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-22 23:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Build Muscle
Loving the Peanut Butter flavor of Combat. Mixes up in a few shakes and go down easy with no clumps or bad aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-24 20:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this on a deal of the day sale to try it out. Got the Triple Berry flavor and love it. It's got a nice natural berry flavor (not chemical tasting). It mixes up in a shaker easily and doesn't have a lot of froth on the top or clumps. For the price it's good value as well. I'll be buying again, defintely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-26 01:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BBerGreg12
Build Muscle
Changed up from using another protein powder from ON. I am very pleased with this protein powder. Easy to mix with water or Fat free milk, tastes great..Buy it and try it...EXCELLENT!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-05 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Build Muscle
I think I either got a bad batch or every other review is produced by people working for Muscle Pharm. No matter how much I shake it (with water or milk) about half of the powder stays as clumps. That being said the parts that do mix taste good, but I don't understand how reviews can say things like it mixes entirely after ten shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 6 found this helpful
2012-03-02 02:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2012-02-28 03:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wooram K
Verified Buyer
Best protein ever and best flavor ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 19:54:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance H
Verified Buyer
Very good blended protein powder. Great to take any time whether it be pre, post, before bed, or after waking up in the morning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 04:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Excellent choice for a staple protein powder. The Milk Chocolate flavor is one I can drink workout after workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 16:50:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really tasty and good quality. Fast on shipment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 18:05:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin K
Verified Buyer
Great combo protein. It has enzymes to help digest the whey and not make your stomach hurt. I really like the banana flavor but sometimes it just tastes so so sweet. Chocolate is some of the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 17:55:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Big fan of many of their products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 14:58:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad K
Verified Buyer
Love Muscle Pharm. Great tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 13:37:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein powders I have had. Would definitely recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 14:26:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Really good protein blend fuel your body longer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 22:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik Aasted C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Chocolate tastes horrible, to be honest. The Chocolate Peanut Butter is marginally better in my opinion. However, I'll not be buying the Combat Powder again, any time soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 15:50:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramon j
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and does its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 16:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
My goto protein. With 5 different types for long lasting muscle feeding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 02:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excellent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 21:51:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam J
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 19:40:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben C
Verified Buyer
Always good best protein for protein pancakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 19:32:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack A
Verified Buyer
Excellent. Will buy again whenever on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 18:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and product I throw 3 raw eggs to mine and use it ask my pre meal before my early AM workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 19:36:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love the mp brand, great protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 17:01:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste good and doesn't break the bank*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 13:17:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mane C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes Great! Blends pretty well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 02:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Savan P
Verified Buyer
The protein tastes good and mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 23:00:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey R
Verified Buyer
MP is my favorite protein and product. Chocolate Peanut Butter and Banana Cream are my favorite protein flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 23:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I tried both the chocolate and cookies n cream flavours. The chocolate milk was difficult to dissolve, whereas the cookies n cream dissolved quite well. Taste wise both were very good, and provided good quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 22:26:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Good slow digestive protein for bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 08:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value especially if you get the 10lb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 23:22:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
Good flavor..........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 23:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cecil M
Verified Buyer
My best all around protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 15:44:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaseen Fathima R
Verified Buyer
The taste is good and mixes really very well with water or Milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 13:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes and taste good and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 23:54:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
derek p iron madman2
Verified Buyer
Mixes well very good taste feel full after work out. Do not feel hungry, helps with weight loss to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 02:59:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good protein. Great tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 17:51:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes very easy,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 03:32:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
I like this protein because it does not mix up thick like others sometimes do. It's easy to drink any time of day. Also the flavor is outstanding, not too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 17:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor T
Verified Buyer
So good! Glad I have it a try, I’m hooked!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 02:14:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
Muscle Pharm makes one of the better tasting proteins out there. Triple Berry twitch milk taste like the old Cherry Ice-cream from Thriftys. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 16:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
The protein is not bad, but not one of the best, there is casein protein in composition, I don’t like it after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 16:19:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.