Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,916)
Verified Buyers (1,819)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.9/5)
  • Peach Swirl (4.9/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.7/5)
  • Triple Berry (4.6/5)
  • SMores (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,916)
  • Verified Buyers (1,819)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Endurance
Triple berry is perfect for shakes with fruit and yogurt. The flavor doesn't taste to artificial like other fruit flavored proteins can. After training it mixes up with water with a few shakes in a shaker cup. One of the best protein powders I have used and now will be one of my staples*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2011-03-04 03:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
140 Calories for 48% daily protein helps me keep to my LOW calorie diet. Taste could use a bit of a boost however I mixed it with water not milk. Overall it accomplishes what I need it to. Fairly filling as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2012-03-21 16:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've been taking MusclePharm's Combat for a about 6 months but previously have only had the vanilla and chocolate flavors. I saw mint chocolate chip and it's my favorite ice cream flavor so I figured why not try this. It tastes amazing, by far the best tasting flavor of any protein I've tried. Also I definitely have seen weight improvement in all categories while I've taken Combat. Overall, this is an amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-07-09 19:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protien powder I've taken, great flavour!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-03-13 02:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Tastes pretty good, have had great results while using this product, & it mixes very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-09-28 15:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Build Muscle
Delicious! Nuff Said*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-15 15:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duncan
Build Muscle
This powder has 90mg of cholesterol PER SCOOP which is 30% of your daily RDI. So if you have 2 scoops thats 60% x 2 shakes a day = 120% of you RDI..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-14 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Build Muscle
I think I either got a bad batch or every other review is produced by people working for Muscle Pharm. No matter how much I shake it (with water or milk) about half of the powder stays as clumps. That being said the parts that do mix taste good, but I don't understand how reviews can say things like it mixes entirely after ten shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 7 found this helpful
2012-03-02 02:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as my night protein shake. Mixes wicked good, taste is good and it is effective. I highly recommend taking this as a night protein, I am an ectomorph so I need a mass gainer for right after the gym because of my high metabolism, but never the less still would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-02 21:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My review is solely based on taste right now because I just got my shipment in today. I order Cookies & Cream and it's a lot smoother than most powders out there and the taste is pretty good. It mixed really well, didn't clump up... I mixed with water. I'll update after im down with this batch with details of how it helped my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-22 23:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Build Muscle
Loving the Peanut Butter flavor of Combat. Mixes up in a few shakes and go down easy with no clumps or bad aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-24 20:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this on a deal of the day sale to try it out. Got the Triple Berry flavor and love it. It's got a nice natural berry flavor (not chemical tasting). It mixes up in a shaker easily and doesn't have a lot of froth on the top or clumps. For the price it's good value as well. I'll be buying again, defintely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-26 01:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BBerGreg12
Build Muscle
Changed up from using another protein powder from ON. I am very pleased with this protein powder. Easy to mix with water or Fat free milk, tastes great..Buy it and try it...EXCELLENT!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-05 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2012-02-28 03:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
This protein is the best tasting I've ever had. It tastes more like a dessert than protein. I would strongly recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 20:12:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar M
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor, awesome for shakes or as an add in to oatmeals, cereals, protein pancakes, etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 19:58:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audrey B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 15:24:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny L
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and they easily blend with water. I use mine as a meal replacement and it gets me through the day until my next meal. I highly recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 14:01:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
taste like heaven in my morning cereal :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 10:04:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always good protein from musclepharm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 18:58:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Great protein, mixes really well with water or any other beverages. I also add it to my oats in the morning, tastes wonderful!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 18:27:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Verified Buyer
Best mixing protein I've had in a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 14:05:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pasindu J
My friend usethis product actulaay its very best product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 09:41:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product works great bbb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 18:42:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm Combat Protein Powder tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 00:00:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua H
Mixes well and tastes good! Would order again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 18:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenzo C
Verified Buyer
Great protein,good blending. Tastes very sweet,no matter what flavour. Can recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 11:01:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth E
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good! Used it a long time ago and have now come back to it because others just don’t seem to work as well for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 01:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. No odd after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 01:44:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan A
Verified Buyer
very good price, thanks......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 23:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dan d
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 21:06:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hokies703
Verified Buyer
Probably the best tasting chocolate protein powder I’ve had.  Protein mixes and digests well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 20:57:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
This is my go to protein. I love the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 13:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houston W
Verified Buyer
Best deal out there for protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 23:59:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houston W
Verified Buyer
Best deal out there for protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 23:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houston W
Verified Buyer
Best value out there for protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 23:57:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houston W
Verified Buyer
Best value out there for protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 23:57:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Great taste great price great protein it’s grrreat stuff!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 12:21:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie P
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor and consistency made a tasty shake!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 19:30:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. MP make a high quality product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 15:18:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
very good product and excelent brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 14:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanmay T
Verified Buyer
mixes really well. vanilla is a slightly sweetwe than I'd like but great taste and texture of both flavors Peanut butter and Vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 03:52:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg M
Verified Buyer
Normally mix it with water. Good taste, not clumpy. Solid protein powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 21:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and price! Will reorder...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 14:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
I love this product, optimal support of nutrients, very good compound and flavours. Wy the don't do anymore the Orange Creamsicle teast!? (5 years ago on limited time )*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 22:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Mixed easily. Taste good with water. A lot of protein powders don't and has nice amount of protein per serving. Like vanilla the best. But wa out of stock at time of ordering *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 18:43:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Ricardo P
Verified Buyer
Does not sate like the other blends. The chocolate taste is weak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 13:52:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
My go to protein blend good taste mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 05:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bridges B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are incredibly delicious and helped me a lot with gaining weight when i first started working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 02:33:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura R
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well, will continue to buy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:12:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.