Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,181)
Verified Buyers (3,064)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Lollipop Punch (5/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.9/5)
  • Peach Swirl (4.9/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.7/5)
  • Triple Berry (4.7/5)
  • Extreme Chocolate Milk (4.6/5)
  • SMores (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,181)
  • Verified Buyers (3,064)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kurt m
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand of protein powder, low fat, low carbs, high protein. Mixes great with shaker cup. Like the short-mid-long release of the multiple protein sources. With all that said, the premium price is a kick to the grapes. It used to be the 100% go-to brand, but now it relegated to just a part of a multi brand approach when doing a huge master-card melting protein purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Molly MS
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
best protein powder - chocolate or vaniilla. Low sugar, low carbs....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kurt m
Verified Buyer
Like the multi-protein sources, fast through slow digestion action, low fat, good mix-ability, good flavor. not liking the premium pricing. Would like to see more flavor choices - blueberry cheesecake, butterscotch, peach, mint chocolate chip, coconut, salted caramel. Bring back chocolate-peanut butter, and triple berry. Also, offer all flavors in the 10 lbs. size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
It doesn’t clump as much as the others I have tried. The chocolate taste isn’t over powering either. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACQUELENE G
Verified Buyer
This is by far my favorite protein powder. Taste is amazing. I recommend it to everyone I know.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my go-to protein powders. Knocked off one star because MP doesn't have the best quality control. The powder varies in taste and consistency tub to tub.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An excellent time release protein powder. I use it at noon for lunch and the late afternoon on workout days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 17:34:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James K
Verified Buyer
The chocolate milk flavor is excellent and the powder mixes easily with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-19 18:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Love this protein powder and the taste is great- mixes well with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 11:58:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jack h
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
flavors are always spot on with this brand. The cookies and cream is my fav, but this is next!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I keep coming back to this. Solid performer and consistent. 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keri S
Verified Buyer
Love this powder! My favorite among all brands. I’ve tried many and this continues to our perform. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is on point. Best protein powder I have tried. Mixes well but could be better. I use 2% milk instead of water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARK M
Healthy Lifestyle
Tastes great, mixes well, no stomach issues, it’s my go to protein because of the competitive pricing from M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 17:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
I think they changed the formula on this powder because the last two jugs I've had have been super super foamy after shaking. I don't love that because I'm just chugging bubbles, but as far as that goes that's my only quarrel. Flavor is delish.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-09 18:47:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Garbage product. From a garbage website. No sample anymore out of stock on stuff...covid isn't an excuse to suck...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2023-02-11 14:51:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad S
Good protein poder. excelent value for money. taste is mild but I do not like strong taste, so for me its good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 16:58:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana D
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix with an excellent taste! Have been using for 6 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 13:36:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orkun
Verified Buyer
Vanilla is my favorite kind of flavor. That is so delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 03:29:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TONI Z
Verified Buyer
This is the only protein powder brand I've found that I like the flavor. I have to order it from their site now that Costco doesn't carry it anymore, but it's worth it for the taste and quality. Keep it up, Muscle and Strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 12:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor of this, not too sweet. Muscle Pharm never disappoints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 13:28:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav S
Verified Buyer
Very tasty flavor. Easy on the digestive system and great mix ability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 01:17:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Use half and half with ON vanilla whey. Best tasting mix I’ve used. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 23:29:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas R C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Using for 10+ years. Appreciate large package sizes, bulk 10# bag preferred.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 21:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles a
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites as far as powders go! Awesome taste with solid results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 02:59:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yasser garni
Verified Buyer
I started using this first time and I see difference. Also, price good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 17:43:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose O
Verified Buyer
This is a good-tasting protein powder. As I've only used it for about a week and a half I can't say much about its effects, but so far it has not done me wrong. The 25g of protein in every serving makes it worthwhile, and while it is recommended to use water as a mixing base, I personally use 8oz of water and 4-8 oz of milk, iced cream, and such due to the slightly watery taste. I do recommend this protein but I wish it had a little bit of a stronger chocolate taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 01:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein with the best consistency of any protein powder shake I have tried yet and there have been many.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 20:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Az I
Verified Buyer
First time trying this brand and it was worth it. Mixes well with a smooth chocolate taste, and decent nutrition facts compared to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 03:06:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fazo
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and mixes well with soy milk, flax and chia seeds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 13:39:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon J
Verified Buyer
Taste good. Can’t complain about after taste like most products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 15:38:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malcolm E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it! Chocolate Milk is by far the best flavor. I love that it has casein and whey in it too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 12:36:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danney H
Verified Buyer
My all-time favorite! Very clear advantage over and single source protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 15:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donna Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been purchasing this powder for years now. We started with the combat protein then to the 100% whey. I used to be able to get great discounts from Muscle Pharm and now I can't even purchase it from them nor do they respond to emails. Now they have changed not only the consistency of the powder but the quantity is less per container and we pay a whole lot more. I just wish I could get something better that tastes just as good but less expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 02:52:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beau R
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder by far. The inclusion of multiple protein types along with glutamine and BCAAs make it superior to other protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 02:15:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein powder! Highly recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 22:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john m
Verified Buyer
Seems to work really well. Tastes great and doesn't upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 20:06:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghanem A
Verified Buyer
In addition to its great quality, great taste!!! I recommend you mix it with milk or almond milk if dieting. It literally tastes better than the regular sugary chocolate milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 05:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. The chocolate is delicious and it mixes easily in liquids. M&S has a great selection of sizes and prices for this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 23:20:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Overall very good. Has a nice balance of protein, vits and natural ingredients. Wish you had the dark chocolate or chocolate mocha or dutch chocolate. The milk chocolate tastes a bit sugary and almost fake. It's tolerable with other ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 22:44:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin M
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Mixes well, no clumps. Helps with my daily protein intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 20:40:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earnest F
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein powders ever, rather mixing it in milk or water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 03:34:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder. No grit. Easy to digest. Mixes well with smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 22:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein. It's a little thicker when mixed with milk. It's one of the very few brands I trust. Flavors are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 19:51:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FoxyDr
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the Combat line of products in general. The quality is good. Which flavor you prefer is very personal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 11:34:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and macros.  Mixes easily.  Affordable.  My go to protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 21:19:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It’s Been a While Since I Used Combat Whey Protein, The Taste and Quality just as Good Now Like it was In the Past *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 15:06:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love the taste.... all day anytime protein... Love the fast & slow absorbing proteins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 14:14:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Proteína muy completa y buen sabor. Algo grumosa pero queda mejor en licuadora*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 01:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Still one of my favorite protein powders for taste and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 00:59:52Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.