Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using for a week and my overall energy is better throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 22:08:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I’ve been on it for about 2 and a half weeks so far and have been liking it!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin blend by MuscleMeds. I've been taking them for about a week now and I'm having better workouts - more intense and focused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 05:12:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THIAGO R
Verified Buyer
Produto de ótima qualidade, recomendo aos atletas. Entrega seguindo ótimos prazos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 22:50:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing combination of vitamins, minerals and "T" supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 08:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pantelis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good list of ingredients but not that difference in testosterone boost. Very good multivitamin though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 09:40:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad , el mejor multivitaminas que he probado me gusta el rendimiento en el gym Translation: Quality, the best multivitamins that I have tried I like the performance in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 21:48:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ouami I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A Googd amount of vitamin and mineral with testosterone booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 23:15:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The Best On The Market 4Reals and my daily use every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 11:14:38Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.