Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (34)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mubariz
Verified Buyer
The “engraving” of the letter on each tablet is also a positive indicator)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 10:47:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar Armando B
Verified Buyer
Before 7 days it gives good energy and also sexual health you sleep well you wake up with energy it does what it says I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 16:38:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mubariz
Verified Buyer
one of the good ones. Even by the color and smell of urine you can determine the rich composition)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-23 13:29:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
I have been using for a while now. Gives me everything I need in a multi at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this vitamins helps like a test booster, i feel energy and well after work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar Armando B
Verified Buyer
very good product gives energy in everything and in the bedroom and exercises in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas M
Verified Buyer
Good product. Don't worry about your pee color if you are using this product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nigel C
Verified Buyer
Definitely got a test boost, Will continue with these vitamin line for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ye Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I take this sup about 2 hours before i train, definitely give you a boost in your work out you can notice. its been 3 days and bottle says after 7 days you will get the full effect. can't go wrong with muscle med!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-15 10:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogendra R
Verified Buyer
Love this product....... seems to be working... will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:53:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dane V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
i will buy again and i wont buy any multi mineral vitamin with because this thing has everything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Promotes health for anyone on a diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 19:34:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
 I can definitely feel my testosterone boosting through the roof with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EJKE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I can feel and see the difference. I can lift heavier and longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-09 15:11:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manan S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good results in one week help to boost testosterone in body more power we get in one week excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 01:51:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
Vitamine qui apporte ce dont nous avons besoin pour la journée et nos workout !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 19:39:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
So far I have been using this product for over three weeks and do feel a difference in energy level and overall wellness. But it does leave a strange aftertaste like cumin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 05:27:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas M
Verified Buyer
Excellent Result of this product. Keep buying it again. It's really helo in boosting testerone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 05:13:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I wanted to try this vitamin and the truth is that it was worth it, you feel the difference with these testosterone support ingredients, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-26 17:59:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product had everything men need in a multivitamin will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 18:45:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel better energy is good . Kind of expensive but like how reputable muscle meds is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 16:01:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin with added benefit of test booster. Notice more energy and stamina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 18:28:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Verified Buyer
I have been on them for a couple of weeks now and I feel more alert and am trying better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 05:28:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really done right Brilliant to combine a multivitamin with a testobooster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 10:29:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jboy
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy to start my day. Also you can feel some positive libido affects. Will definitely keep this in the cabinet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 04:26:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using for a week and my overall energy is better throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 22:08:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I’ve been on it for about 2 and a half weeks so far and have been liking it!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin blend by MuscleMeds. I've been taking them for about a week now and I'm having better workouts - more intense and focused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 05:12:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THIAGO R
Verified Buyer
Produto de ótima qualidade, recomendo aos atletas. Entrega seguindo ótimos prazos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 22:50:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing combination of vitamins, minerals and "T" supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 08:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pantelis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good list of ingredients but not that difference in testosterone boost. Very good multivitamin though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 09:40:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad , el mejor multivitaminas que he probado me gusta el rendimiento en el gym Translation: Quality, the best multivitamins that I have tried I like the performance in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 21:48:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ouami I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A Googd amount of vitamin and mineral with testosterone booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 23:15:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The Best On The Market 4Reals and my daily use every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 11:14:38Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.