Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product you notice difference from day 1 you have spiders from beta alanine but no crush in workout, no bloated feeling a bit sore taste but still very good had 2 hour workout and still same level of strength. I like it, will be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 23:19:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iron WRATH aka serge
Verified Buyer
Good experience got what I needed to get the workout done so very happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 05:39:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty good pwo in my opinion to have in your arsenal. Using for the testosterone effects (which are minimal) but using as addition to PCT after cycle of PH's. the mixabilty is good and dissolves rather good. taste in my opinion is pretty good. Energy and pumps are pretty good. This isn't an insane rush of energy or pumps but it is a pretty good pwo to have as a backup or something to use as you cycle off your favorite pwo so you don't grow a tolerance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 21:37:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pumps are consistently good. It is working fantastic specially for intense workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 14:18:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome!!! It gets me pumped out and I have experienced aún increase in strength. I fully recommend it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 20:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
This is a powerful pree and helps keep me focused for my massive pump sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 00:17:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Protein Papi
Verified Buyer
It's actually a very good pre workout. I do about two scoops one before and one during and I add a pump formula also from time to time . I highly recommend checking it out on when it's on sale it's better than most of the stuff out there I was pretty surprised . I've ordered over 5 bottles already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 05:44:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Protein Papi
Verified Buyer
So this is a pretty good product. I really don't recommend doubling up on scoops typically I can even at the high caffeine content but with this one I really don't recommend it you will feel palpitations. So the fact that I only have to take one school really means a lot to me. Even if it is what they recommend. I highly recommend staying hydrated on this especially when working out. The only reason that I'm not giving this a five-star I just wish it had a little more pump formulation in it that's all other than that it's a pretty good buy when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 18:36:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product,gives you power and pump and test boost,works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 08:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom da uma energia boa consigo dormir tranquilo sem problema nem um Translation: Very good gives a good energy I can sleep peacefully without a problem or a*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 14:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The best on the market power and pumps and focus the only ways to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 11:40:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very great product and you can feel the power during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 06:45:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto sabor bom do decorrer do uso postarei mas o resultado Translation: Optimal product taste good decoration for post-use use, more or more result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 04:21:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This may be the best pre-workout but I will never know.  Threw out the entire container after the first couple drinks.  The most offensive and vile tasting product I have ever tasted.  Sorry MuscleMeds but you can do better than this.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 12:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product Using Very Day Love It....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 22:22:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor and will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 01:14:57Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.