Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer B
Verified Buyer
NitroTest is a great preworkout for energy and testosterone boost. It’s on the high level for stimulant, about basic pump level, but the flavor has a supplement taste rather than fully watermelon flavored. All in all, great preworkout for its purpose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 20:48:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
UNIQUE PRE.... has test boosters in it... cant go wrong with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 19:29:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devis P
Verified Buyer
Flavour bit fennelly, but deliver good endurance and focus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 23:57:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't really feel much but I think its due to my tolerance level to stims...to give a more accurate review I would need to cycle off & use again at a later time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 20:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good ,.............................................goood........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 13:56:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The one of most Pre-workout for the intermediate, more concentration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 10:27:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janailton S
Verified Buyer
Still did not test but seems to be good based on product composition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 14:32:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor, Great Pump. Definitely a very good Pre Workout to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 18:36:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jboy
Verified Buyer
Packs a man punch. Makes you feel l like a . Not the best taste but definitely gives you what you need to build some serious muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 04:25:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Must try. Gives instant pump and energy .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 20:08:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patBXNY
Verified Buyer
MuscleMeds NitroTest is definitely the extreme pump pre-workout. It definitely works well but seriously has a horrible taste drinking it and even a nasty after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 22:01:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Good stuff!! One of the best pre workouts I have ever tried. Fully recomended! I will keep buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 15:34:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
One of the best on the market and my daily use awesome Product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 03:15:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo H
Verified Buyer
The taste is not the best, at least for my, but it´s not bad. But the energy and pump on workouts was very good. It help me to work harder and eat it more than i thought.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 02:51:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product great power and pump during the workout keeps you focused*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 14:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product you notice difference from day 1 you have spiders from beta alanine but no crush in workout, no bloated feeling a bit sore taste but still very good had 2 hour workout and still same level of strength. I like it, will be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 23:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iron WRATH aka serge
Verified Buyer
Good experience got what I needed to get the workout done so very happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 05:39:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty good pwo in my opinion to have in your arsenal. Using for the testosterone effects (which are minimal) but using as addition to PCT after cycle of PH's. the mixabilty is good and dissolves rather good. taste in my opinion is pretty good. Energy and pumps are pretty good. This isn't an insane rush of energy or pumps but it is a pretty good pwo to have as a backup or something to use as you cycle off your favorite pwo so you don't grow a tolerance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 21:37:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pumps are consistently good. It is working fantastic specially for intense workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 14:18:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome!!! It gets me pumped out and I have experienced aún increase in strength. I fully recommend it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 20:31:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
This is a powerful pree and helps keep me focused for my massive pump sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 00:17:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Protein Papi
Verified Buyer
It's actually a very good pre workout. I do about two scoops one before and one during and I add a pump formula also from time to time . I highly recommend checking it out on when it's on sale it's better than most of the stuff out there I was pretty surprised . I've ordered over 5 bottles already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-14 05:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Protein Papi
Verified Buyer
So this is a pretty good product. I really don't recommend doubling up on scoops typically I can even at the high caffeine content but with this one I really don't recommend it you will feel palpitations. So the fact that I only have to take one school really means a lot to me. Even if it is what they recommend. I highly recommend staying hydrated on this especially when working out. The only reason that I'm not giving this a five-star I just wish it had a little more pump formulation in it that's all other than that it's a pretty good buy when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 18:36:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product,gives you power and pump and test boost,works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 08:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom da uma energia boa consigo dormir tranquilo sem problema nem um Translation: Very good gives a good energy I can sleep peacefully without a problem or a*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 14:07:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The best on the market power and pumps and focus the only ways to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 11:40:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very great product and you can feel the power during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 06:45:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto sabor bom do decorrer do uso postarei mas o resultado Translation: Optimal product taste good decoration for post-use use, more or more result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 04:21:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This may be the best pre-workout but I will never know.  Threw out the entire container after the first couple drinks.  The most offensive and vile tasting product I have ever tasted.  Sorry MuscleMeds but you can do better than this.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 12:17:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product Using Very Day Love It....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 22:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor and will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 01:14:57Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.