Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (647)
Verified Buyers (622)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rocket Pop (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Toast Cereal (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Pretzel (4.3/5)
  • Cherry Vanilla (4/5)
  • Fruity Cereal (3.9/5)
  • Strawberry (3.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter (3.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (647)
  • Verified Buyers (622)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moh S
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder i have ever used. Been using this product from very long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-13 12:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and so far, great effects. Not, sure if the cookie chunks add anything, but if they don’t they could remove them. They just get stuck in the shaker. Great product though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
Works. Great for people with dairy allergies. Taste? Okay.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this was the first time that i ordered those flavors and are better than vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yvonne W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and it keeps me full until lunch! Comes highly recommended from my trainer! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry N
Verified Buyer
MuscleMeds Carnivore protein is one of the best protein shakes I have taken. Great flavors and definitely believe that it is high quality. I notice when I add this to my diet I have had better gains in lean muscle compared to other brands. I highly recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jack h
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
super fudgy deliciousness. i really like this protein !!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
olivia h
Verified Buyer
I’m allergic to dairy, most plant proteins, and eggs bother my stomach, so I was over the moon to find this. The vanilla caramel is gluten free. The flavor is quite sweet, so I add a tablespoon of cocoa to take off the edge. Blended with a little ice or added to coffee are my two favorite ways to take it. It does not have a thick mouthfeel, think similar to collagen, but you do feel satisfied. I haven’t had any issues with upset stomach. If you don’t like artificial sweet flavor, it may bother you; it took me a few servings to get used to it. It is also clumpy, but I’m not sure it’s any worse than other protein powders- just have a frother or blender. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 17:35:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CROSS 1190 jose lui
Verified Buyer
Taste great!! Very powerful protein  and beef is the way to go !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melvin K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Does not mix well in ice cold water so I mix at room temp and add ice. Good flavor not super sweet like some. Slight after taste. Not gassy after like am with whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas M
Verified Buyer
Most of the user talking about TASTE and how this product get mixed with water, milk and juice. Just wondering no one talking about the performance and end result of this product. Any comments please?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best protein out there. I use a lot of the Carnivor Shred daily and i wanted something without caffeine. Musclemeds is still on point even with this one. The flavor is one of the best chocolate around. Not for everyone probably but at least for me.  Overall great product as always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 21:24:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MusclesMeds quality protein, sugar and choleesterol free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
This is my go to protein for putting on size. The taste is ok but you’ll see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:02:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Doesn’t cause any digestive issues and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth W
Verified Buyer
This is a great product both for taste and nutrition. I have increased energy with it versus whey protein. It is also great blended in a little water and then with coffee added to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 14:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent B
Verified Buyer
The juice flavour is amazing and a nice change from the typical dairy flavours most company’s use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Been my favorite protein for years. Best tasting chocolate out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best thing to have after workout, chocolate peanut butter flavor is the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nigel C
Verified Buyer
Best musclemeds flavour so far! Hope for better flavours for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm impressed with the supplement website! The user-friendly interface made navigation a breeze, and the detailed product descriptions helped me choose the right supplements for my fitness goals. The site's commitment to quality is evident in the diverse range of reputable brands they offer. Prompt delivery and secure packaging added to the positive experience. I'll definitely be a repeat customer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good, its my favorite I have been using it for quit some time now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
Not the greatest protein I’ve bought. Flavor wasn’t good and it mixed horrible, left chunks even after missing with a machine and adding more water. Would not recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark c
Verified Buyer
MuscleMeds Carnivor is a powerful protein powder with a unique and effective formula. It's a good option for athletes and anyone looking to increase their protein intake, especially those with dietary restrictions or sensitivities. However, the taste and mixability may be drawbacks for some users, and the cost is worth considering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor used to be better. They must have changed something from a few years ago. Still OK*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Toast Cereal
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth W
Verified Buyer
This is a quality product. I don't shy away from recommending it to members and clients. I find that I have much more energy using it than whey protein and I love not having to take additional creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Digests easily. Tastes good. My wife always had problems with whey but this works well for her. No negative after effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Toast Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kanth m
Verified Buyer
I like the flavour , carnivore is one of the best beef protein in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best of the best....not much else to compete with...the reigning champ of beef isolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product, definitely gonna order again nice flavour and the tub is big to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Boogie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste & texture is one of the better beef proteins if blended. Would recommend to anyone who can’t use Whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Boogie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent taste & consistency (when blended) for a beef protein powder. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is unable to use whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very effective, nice taste, can be added to many combinations of food with out making it taste weird*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For measly, an easily digestible proteiin, unlikelike whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 17:46:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It doesn't taste good or mix well but it works. I feel I have slightly better gains with this protein than others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Enjoy the flavors. Has been my go to post workout protein for the last two years now.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
So far I like this product. It looks to be promising so we'll see. The aftertaste is a little weird but I was expecting that since it's beef protein. It mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-27 12:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a favorite brand for me. I usually go with chocolate but I got some samples and they were really quite good. I opted for this vanilla caramel and was blown away. On its own merits or mixed with chocolate or strawberry flavors even other brands it's off the chart stellar. Best ever loved it and buying a huge stock of it for winter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:50:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It foams when you mix it so at first it’s odd looking but it tastes like kool-aid and isn’t thick like most proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Great protein love the ingredients and flavour, great alternative from whey! Will order again :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-26 09:35:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav P
Verified Buyer
This is the best chocolate flavor I’ve ever had in a protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 21:22:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadelin r
Verified Buyer
It doesn't taste like the flavor it says the tastes its ok but no like wow it taste amazing ,is very thick . It improvement in the flavor, the viscosity and thickness would not be a problem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-07 21:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I use this protein after gym, pop rocket flavor is awesome with cold water during this summer, is refreshing and this protein really work on me, also have creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:10:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faizy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein powder.It works better for muscle gaining.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 12:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcel E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins I have taken and that has excellent performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 21:45:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william h
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I have been using it for yers. Will always use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 09:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The oldie is still a goodie....beware of certain flavors. Carnivor in the wrong flavor Tastes terrible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives me the proper protein I need after my workout. It has a good taste to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's alright. The flavor is not all that. It doesn't taste like fruity cereal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
orlan g
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent I love how complete the product is the flavor is very different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 14:02:25Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.