Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (433)
Verified Buyers (408)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Pretzel (4.3/5)
  • Cherry Vanilla (4/5)
  • Strawberry (3.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter (3.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (433)
  • Verified Buyers (408)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marios K
Verified Buyer
This would prolly be as it always have been my all 5stars protein as a dairy allergic i am . But it was cause now i have to search for another one Reason is the new formula has soybean inside and other weird i can even pronounce chemicals which ruined it It also dont feel like it is completely dairy free anymore or maybe is all the chemicals it got me bit lightheaded ,tired and lot gassy like minor milk allergy symptoms which with the older formula i never had those. Taste is exceptional though i mean they sure nailed it especially with overnight oats and nut butter with a banana inside is like really wow. New formula Doesnt foam either. But mixes horribly as a stand alone especially chocolate. P/butter chocolate is ok Sad is the fact the major addictives they added inside and the fact it dont feel like carnivor used to feel anymore ,made me lose my faith on this protein and now i have to search for another brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-02-13 13:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anuj lamba
Increase Strength
amazing result within 7 days and i suggest everyone this is the best product in the market who fulfill your all requirements.it helps you to make your muscle faster and it increase your strenths*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-11 10:35:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hilding B
Verified Buyer
Great nutrition, taste leaves something to be desired. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-06 17:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
This is a good mixing and tasting protein. I love that there is whey because I am sensitive to milk. It delivers protein at the speed of whey, which makes it a nice alternative to other forms. It doesn't taste like meat, so don't worry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-16 21:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryker H
Verified Buyer
This is probably the worst tasting protein I have ever tried. Oh, and as a bonus it mixes horribly...so you get those wonderful burst of dry, terrible tasting protein powder balls mixed in. Does it work? Sure, but not nearly to the level to justify the horrid taste. Vanilla caramel was decent at best, but peanut butter...absolute fail.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-30 18:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGER K
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste like diet plastic with an after taste and does not mix well with liquids - I will not order any more of this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2017-02-04 15:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gio H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
For me is the best protein with a delicious flavor. 100% recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 17:45:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurabh P
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein ever,  especially the chocolate peanut butter flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 03:28:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff you have to put in a blender to mix it. Also has a funny taste to it. I like it for supplementing my meals instead of drinking whey all of the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:54:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Ivey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor with water or milk. Mixes well in a shaker. Reasonably priced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 03:11:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The Best On The Market And My Daily Use 2 Times A Day ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 04:14:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mix ability in a blender. I mix this with a whey protein, so I get a good combo of protein sources, this one from beef. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 03:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of the carnivor products even when mixed with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 14:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
For me, these are the best proteins I have had the chance to try. No secondary effects. No digestive problems. Good results. Highly recommended .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 18:23:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Ivey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes well water. Flavor is rich when added to milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 02:14:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manpreet B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product ever in protein i love it must try this guys *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 09:02:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis B
Verified Buyer
It is one of the better tasting protein drinks I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 01:03:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth W
Verified Buyer
The powder is very fine and requires a shaker bottle to mix, but it desolves better than any other protein I have used. It is delicious. One of my gym members said it was the best tasting protein supplement he had used. I have more strength and energy using it by far than I did with any whey protein product. The difference is really noticeable when I am prepping for a competition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 16:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Ivey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 01:01:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Really like this protein. Great for adding size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 08:46:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Best protein I've tried so far, the vanilla caramel flavor was kinda bland but the cookies n cream is really good... Gave me a little boost in strength also, this is my second month using it. My opinion, is that it's well worth the mobey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 00:44:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime B
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and amazing texture *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 04:45:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great. The powder is a little sticky compared to whey so it's good to put water in the shaker first, then the powder to shake it up or it might clump up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 15:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product that I found superior to whey protein as far as energy is concerned. It is messy as a powder, but disolves well and the taste is excellent. I won't go back to whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 22:31:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Good protein , Zero cholesterol, doesn’t mix well - have to use blender. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 22:20:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arttu J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious beef protein isolate! Great ingredients, doesn't upset your stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 16:52:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasudev S
Burn Fat
Awesome , the flavour is sooo good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 07:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tasneem S
Verified Buyer
Very effective and the taste is great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 12:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing and taste is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 22:16:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
Amazing product would recommend if you are trying to get lean quick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 04:18:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faizan A
Verified Buyer
Best beef Protien and Fast digestive one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 17:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Although its not perfect (ingredient wise), its as good as your going find out there. It aligns nicely with my diet (way of eating), being I'm a Carnivore (no veggies/fruit in my diet). Good stuff, good results, good taste. Mixes nicely when using a blender.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 15:42:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
The best beef protein on market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 01:08:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enya F
Verified Buyer
Tastes like hot chocolate mix. But you really have to shake it otherwise you get little clumps (which is also like hot chocolate mix). Not thick, i even add 2 scoops sometimes and that makes it more like a whey-type shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 12:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Works great, love the taste. Would highly recommend.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 23:04:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hernan A
Verified Buyer
Wonderfyl protein specially doesn't have lactose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 22:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Have always loved carnivore protein. May need to mix a little longer than normal. But such a great alternative to whey or soy protein. Consistent buyer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 03:32:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter W
Verified Buyer
Works great, love the taste. Would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 22:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Great nutrition, taste leaves something to be desired. **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 11:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi G
Verified Buyer
The best protein. Number one for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 09:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darshana N
Verified Buyer
Best protein I have ever had, Difficult to Mix well, butvcan get best results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 12:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Ivey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes better with cold milk and cold water better than whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 01:14:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, high protein, and great if you are lactose intolerant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 05:58:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Carnivor does not mix well... unless in the blender. And Vanilla Caramel tastes more like mocha or latte... other then that it’s not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 14:52:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley S
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this stuff...Body just responds with growth completely differently than to other whey proteins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 19:02:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy F
Verified Buyer
I’m not a vanilla guy, but it’s all they had. Flavor is pretty good. It mixes well but still has some chunks when mixed in a shaker. But overall it’s a great product to get my protein in for the day. Reasonably priced as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 08:39:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
One of the better tasting protein powders I’ve used. Just make sure to shake the container well before using, first 3-4 days I used it, flavor was somewhat bland. After that, tasted great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 21:52:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
Truely efficient without digestive problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 11:06:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey M
Verified Buyer
Good for all intensive purposes but definitely go with chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 22:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, only getting 4 our of 5 stars but the container is only 4/5ths of the way full when you open it. Actually fill the bottle, then it'd be a quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 23:49:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.