Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (144)
Verified Buyers (140)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies and Cream (5/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry (4/5)
  • Chocolate Macaroon (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (144)
  • Verified Buyers (140)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Proteín free sugar .is isolate the incredibly excellentcondition  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 11:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott c
Verified Buyer
awesome product. my favorite whey powder. tastes great. mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 03:19:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Best gainer with no gut side effect.. all lesn gains only and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 22:07:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
flavor kind taste likes plastic, but it works how its supposed to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 20:11:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey L
I felt a boost in energy when I began taking this product, awesome !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 23:54:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
I added this to my nutrition plan since I could not gain muscle weight from a straight protein supplement post workout. More carbohydrates than straight protein powders. I don't use the entire serving since I mix with straight protein. Best mixed in a blender but a shaker will work OK (not completely smooth with Cashew milk). I seem to have more definition gains and muscle gains than I ever had previously (although my diet and exercise program have evolved too so that has to be considered). Great taste and excellent price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 16:05:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Una de la mejores proteinas cuando somos intolerantes a la proteína Whey *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 22:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love getting my protein from beef over plants and really needed a mass gainer that did the same. Carnivor Mass works but the taste is absolutely atrocious. I tried with milk, milk and ice cream, adding peanut butter and banana. Still tastes god awful. I cannot do the 4 scoops at all. Just have to do smaller shakes more often. Just a heads up, if you have trouble with bad flavors, you won't be able to stomach this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 18:13:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max P
Verified Buyer
Always wanted to try this protein. It has a good flavor but mixes better in a blender than a bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 13:06:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor,dissolves easily with little to no lumps and clumps. For those of you that are about that "BODYBUILDING LIFE" know how difficult it can be to push the caloric envelope when trying to make off season lean gains This goes along perfect and almost effortlessly a drink with any meal. I myself was just recently stuck at 210 pounds. Three months of using this mass gainer I am entering the off-season at 251 pounds ensuring this is going to be a year like no other. Thanks to the high quality ingredients and nutrients that make up this product.The mass that you gain are of the highest quality in looks and muscle functionality giving you a dense 3D look not the dreaded moonface bloated body that you get from eating empty calories and carb loading with high amounts of simple sugars. I have MuscleMeds Carnivor Mass to thank for this is an absolute Game-changer!!! Sincerely Allen Bryant (Nov 25 2021)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 16:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo H
Verified Buyer
This protein works god for me. It let me gain 3lbs on less than a month. The taste is good, but when need to dilute on water you have to put a little bit energy to do it. Initially when i started consume it, my stomach get a little bad, but to days after, was better than it was.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 16:39:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demolitionrob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavour. Need to mix with a blender. Easy to drink calories. You get used to the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 03:38:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hernan A
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor the chocolate fudge flavor and Amazing protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 21:47:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
this product is very effective and its taste is really good, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 19:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I've tried a mass gainer. After a few weeks I can see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 17:54:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! I love that there's no soy in it. Love the strawberry flavor! Any thoughts of making a strawberry big steer?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 20:14:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
good product works great, I recommend it because it meets all my perspectives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 12:54:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
The quality is fantastic but it's not as chocolaty as it should be. Very little chocolate flavor to it in my opinion but definitely worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 12:32:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! I like that they've started making other flavors, I especially like the strawberry. A full serving is pretty thick, so I break it down to 1/2 servings 2 to 3 times a day. As well, it doesn't mix well in a shaker, perfect in a blender though. I will absolutely continue to buy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 23:14:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ro-Ro
Verified Buyer
Very good product & really enjoy the results of using Carnivore Mass over the years, but never again will I order strawberry flavor - disgusting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:20:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek E
Verified Buyer
Finally found a protein that works for me and busy work schedule!!  Definitely a repeat customer and can’t wait to try other flavors!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 02:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really like this product and it's, minus the "strawberry" flavor. They were sold out of chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 17:20:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great value. Will Order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-10 14:07:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manpreet B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product ever for gaining *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 20:34:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, i will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 01:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsay K
Verified Buyer
Very sweet but I do enjoy this flavor- reminds me of a milkshake. Mixes well in a blender, not so much a shaker bottle. I find it difficult to drink the full serving because it is harder to blend, so I usually have to do two separate shakes in order to consume the full serving. Haven't noticed much difference in my mass, but going to give it some more time. Overall, great protein. No bloating or feelings of upset stomach after consumption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 21:25:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste! love this flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 16:20:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dewayne N
Verified Buyer
Awesome works great highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 01:59:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product has helped me reach the best results I have ever had! I had hit a plateau in weight, but since I started taking Carnivor Mass, I have continued gaining mass and strength. I highly recommend it. Flavor wise, at first had to get used to it, but now I have no problems with the taste. I just mix with cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 15:19:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SYED ADAMSHAFI
Verified Buyer
Average taste for I have observed compare to other product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 15:33:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gihan L
Verified Buyer
Bad customer service. They Dont reply messages.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-13 01:40:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
carnivor mass de es el ganador de peso mas limpio , no te incha para nada el estomago, no te inflama, no te llena como un ganador de peso a base de leche, se los recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-10 16:35:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
This is great for bulking cuz of 0 sugar. So very lean gains and no bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 20:42:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste does the job great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 09:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great flavor and very reasonable price!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 18:32:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariah P
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this but it breaks up well not chalky or gritty definitely will get another flavor next time the strawberry is a little rough honestly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 13:26:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great mass gainer...great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 20:41:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 17:43:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 17:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 17:34:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 17:19:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 17:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed h
Verified Buyer
Verrrrrrrrrrrrrry good mass genar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 23:23:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer that i ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 18:37:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logeswaran S
Verified Buyer
Taste is wonderful, have tried a few mass gainer but nothing like this..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 01:26:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best weight gainer on a market...fantastic taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 15:05:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and all around a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 09:44:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great power, mices great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 02:32:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great gainer with no sugar, ultra clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 02:32:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixabilitu, no sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 02:31:22Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.