Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (132)
Verified Buyers (129)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4/5)
  • Chocolate Macaroon (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (132)
  • Verified Buyers (129)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hernan A
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor the chocolate fudge flavor and Amazing protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 21:47:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
this product is very effective and its taste is really good, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 19:01:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I've tried a mass gainer. After a few weeks I can see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 17:54:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! I love that there's no soy in it. Love the strawberry flavor! Any thoughts of making a strawberry big steer?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 20:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
good product works great, I recommend it because it meets all my perspectives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 12:54:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
The quality is fantastic but it's not as chocolaty as it should be. Very little chocolate flavor to it in my opinion but definitely worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 12:32:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! I like that they've started making other flavors, I especially like the strawberry. A full serving is pretty thick, so I break it down to 1/2 servings 2 to 3 times a day. As well, it doesn't mix well in a shaker, perfect in a blender though. I will absolutely continue to buy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 23:14:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ro-Ro
Verified Buyer
Very good product & really enjoy the results of using Carnivore Mass over the years, but never again will I order strawberry flavor - disgusting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek E
Verified Buyer
Finally found a protein that works for me and busy work schedule!!  Definitely a repeat customer and can’t wait to try other flavors!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 02:08:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really like this product and it's, minus the "strawberry" flavor. They were sold out of chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 17:20:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great value. Will Order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-10 14:07:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manpreet B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product ever for gaining *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 20:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, i will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 01:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsay K
Verified Buyer
Very sweet but I do enjoy this flavor- reminds me of a milkshake. Mixes well in a blender, not so much a shaker bottle. I find it difficult to drink the full serving because it is harder to blend, so I usually have to do two separate shakes in order to consume the full serving. Haven't noticed much difference in my mass, but going to give it some more time. Overall, great protein. No bloating or feelings of upset stomach after consumption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 21:25:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste! love this flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 16:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dewayne N
Verified Buyer
Awesome works great highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 01:59:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product has helped me reach the best results I have ever had! I had hit a plateau in weight, but since I started taking Carnivor Mass, I have continued gaining mass and strength. I highly recommend it. Flavor wise, at first had to get used to it, but now I have no problems with the taste. I just mix with cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 15:19:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SYED ADAMSHAFI
Verified Buyer
Average taste for I have observed compare to other product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 15:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gihan L
Verified Buyer
Bad customer service. They Dont reply messages.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-13 01:40:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
carnivor mass de es el ganador de peso mas limpio , no te incha para nada el estomago, no te inflama, no te llena como un ganador de peso a base de leche, se los recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-10 16:35:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
This is great for bulking cuz of 0 sugar. So very lean gains and no bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 20:42:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste does the job great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 09:05:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great flavor and very reasonable price!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 18:32:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariah P
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this but it breaks up well not chalky or gritty definitely will get another flavor next time the strawberry is a little rough honestly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 13:26:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great mass gainer...great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 20:41:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 17:43:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 17:35:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 17:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 17:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 17:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed h
Verified Buyer
Verrrrrrrrrrrrrry good mass genar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 23:23:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer that i ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 18:37:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logeswaran S
Verified Buyer
Taste is wonderful, have tried a few mass gainer but nothing like this..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 01:26:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best weight gainer on a market...fantastic taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 15:05:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and all around a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 09:44:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great power, mices great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 02:32:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great gainer with no sugar, ultra clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 02:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixabilitu, no sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 02:31:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Best gainer wirh no sugar, mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 02:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Best mass builder, no sugar, tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 20:56:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
It’s the best mass gainer out there. No bloating. Zero sugar. Bruh there is no equal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 22:42:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer on a market, no bloating or upset stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 19:05:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shakilesh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste mix well... good for building lean mass.... one of my favourite will continue taking it....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 06:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pranav R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer ever had . Strongly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 18:02:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am using it for only one week still need some time to gain some weight but it is great gainer just dont mix it with milk it isnt nice for your stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 09:28:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahbaz W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Result,Daily Morning 2 Scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 06:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yeison N
Verified Buyer
excellent product to gain weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 15:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ro-Ro
Verified Buyer
Great taste, no bloating, deliveries energy & great pump as a prew orkout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 16:32:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESUS G R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Excellente Service for Muscle & Strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 05:58:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yassine c
Verified Buyer
One of the best mass gainer ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 22:12:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.