Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (198)
Verified Buyers (194)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies and Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4/5)
  • Chocolate Macaroon (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (198)
  • Verified Buyers (194)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Decent non-whey, low sugar mass gainer. Like all mass gainers its drawback is actually fitting 1 “serving” in a shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice Y
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder by far. I never stay with out in my pantry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Its okay flaver. If you wanna make it more tastier put 1 banana in your shake. Makes it 5x better :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is not very pleasant.. does not taste nothing like strawberry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super gainer from MuscleMeds! Good quality and good taste. To try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
I am enjoying this product. Mixes very well with 24 oz of milk and 4 scoops of the powder. I also add 3 egg yolks, 1 banana, and peanut butter powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-13 09:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking Carnivore Mass for 10 years because I ‘ve gotten my biggest gains in strength and mass from taking this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 18:32:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixing perfectly with no clumps. No bloat or upset stomach from it, very good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-30 18:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Do you want Real True Mass, Muscle Mass in weeks Naturally. Do you want to see your strength grow, Break your PR's every session, Look no more - MuscleMeds Carnivor Mass. Works for me, my friends haven't seen it fail anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-30 14:29:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari
Verified Buyer
MuscleMeds fixed the flavor guys. Its way better than the older version. It clumps up a little but tastes better and mixes better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-13 16:35:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hariprasad Reddy K
Verified Buyer
I dont like the Vanilla caramel flavor. Though overall its not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-13 13:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT H
Verified Buyer
very filling and delicious. workouts easier and feel the fullness in muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thisura
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always get great results when I use carnivor mass. Helps me to build muscle quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, easy on the stomach. I usually split one serving into 2 shakers for ease of mixing. No blender needed, which makes it ideal for on the go prep! I will definately keep buying this product and recommend it to everybody.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:52:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
L P
Verified Buyer
This comes in a bag. It's Almost as good as big steer 1250 of the same flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:24:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for about 4 years now , and really like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 11:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Surprisingly the taste is delicious! I like this over the Chocolate. The Vanilla just to much caramel for my taste. Besides taste. This is an excellent product and does what it says! Do ur own research always! Only thing I don't like is modified engeneered ingredients are in thjs. Not to happy about that. But is good product. For me. I'll use this short term because of that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-17 13:37:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
chunky cookies give a good protein flavor I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Mixed review. I'd like to gain 10 lbs, but have not been able to do so taking four scoops per day. I probably need to add a more robust diet of higher calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:01:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake f
Verified Buyer
Love the carnivore mass , the cookies and cream is ok but the chocolate is amazing. Best protein on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 02:53:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
With just a little over 700 calories of the perfect ingredients, makes it the ideal mass gainer. No exaggerated carbs, I have been using Carnivore Mass for 3 months plus, My weight has increased from 82 kg to 91. I'm hitting PR's every day Strength and Power at it's best. Recovery also is never a problem when I have those extra calories. Don't forget you are getting creatine here also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 18:20:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Pack on that beef lean mass... Build hard muscles and increase strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 16:25:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Little too sweet and the powder is very sticky. Better to blend than to shake, and milk not necessary at all, definitely use water only*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 21:49:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder to gain muscle mass. Those Who suffer with lactose this mass gainer could be the ideal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 02:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
When I started using Carnivor Mass It didn't take long for my peers and I to notice strength gains and increased muscle mass. Recovery was also improved I mean I could do two leg day in a week pushing the weight to the max. I usually take 3 scoops after workout and that's what works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 04:29:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used this product long time and I will recommended this for friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 19:41:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
Produit de super qualité et le goût est vraiment top ! Essayez le !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 22:25:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary C
Verified Buyer
Delicious and actually easy to mix. Big surprise  Easy way to get my protein I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 21:24:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake f
Verified Buyer
No bloat like you get with whey , body digests easily and is loaded with creatine and beef aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 18:19:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Lo sostengo y por eso es una de mis favoritas a la hora de ganar músculo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:25:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Siempre lo digo y lo sostengo de las mejores para ganar músculo y el sabor 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Una de las proteínas priorales para ganar masa muscular y su sabor super*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jhoance R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
La mejor gainer del mercado y no te sube casi la grasa corporal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 23:57:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clovis J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best! Flavor great, quality is amazing!  Now definitely it’s my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 12:19:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good gainer. I consider the best one. All Ingredients are excellent quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 01:37:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
One of the very best mass gainers. Mixes easily and drinks great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 05:07:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake f
Verified Buyer
Body absorbs easily, mixes great tastes great, high quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 16:05:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very. Complet Beef protein gainer. Excellent Quality and ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 21:22:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good. Mixes well with nutra bullet. I like that it has 50 grams of beef protein and only about 700 calories as opposed to some gainers that are double that. Not a fan of the sucrolose that is used to sweeten it, but that being said I don't take it everyday. Only using it now to add some bulk for muscle building. Overall a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 09:44:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellis T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It’s hard to find mass protein without having sugar in it. This product has 0 sugar with is really good. I see people complaining about the taste I see it tastes fine we don’t need sugar to like it taste perfect. The taste is totally acceptable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 19:12:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer - protein, including creatine, awesome combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 23:14:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Seemed powerful enough and the beef wasn’t quite to my personal liking!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 15:19:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellis T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I have tried many other powders in the past but this has the best taste in my opinion, and the flavor is rich and I have no stomach problems after using this product. I also don’t feel bloated after using product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-30 14:06:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigAngryRyker
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid. Taste is a lot better than their regular protein and its pretty clean fpr a mass gainer. Didnt load up on the sugar like a lot do. Good in your buld stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 19:22:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
Has been using this for the pass 5 years. Show the thickness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 00:52:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Paul F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The flavor I picked was way better than the first one I tried, which was chocolate. The spicy kick at the end is still there but less noticeable with this flavor. In terms of product, it has been the greatest protein for my stomach and how I feel after I take it. Would seriously recommend for athletes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 23:55:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo H
Verified Buyer
The product as it, works good. but the mixeability is not the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 03:32:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salvador d
Verified Buyer
Very good results I have gained five kilograms in two months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 08:57:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best meat proteins that I have tried to gain weight and lean mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 22:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, love the 0 grams of sugar! Definately worth a try if you've never had it before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 13:40:51Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.