Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    10%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell K
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixed up with some ease and enjoy drinking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 17:46:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
After 67years I developed a milk allergy and use this as my protein supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:35:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavour is a little strange to get used to, however results are in line with the rest of the Carnivor line of products: unequivocal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleMeds Carnivor Lean Meal tastes delicious but it does not blend that well without a blender as to blend in a shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 01:35:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Is my first week using this. I'll update more information results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 15:31:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro M
Verified Buyer
It has a great taste n the right among of calories for a meal replacement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 18:28:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
La mejor fuente de proteína para los q somos intolerantes a la lactosa *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-08 12:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laoness
Verified Buyer
The mixing ability & taste not its strong points. Nevertheless I feel like it's helping me meet my goal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-29 22:18:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher K
Verified Buyer
This product upsets my stomach and had me running to the bathroom. I tried to contact the manufacturer and they never responded. I would not recommend this product because of how it upset my stomach and lack of support from the manufacturer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2022-07-28 12:45:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good formula. If you dont mind carbs, this is great. The carbs really help hide the bitter protein taste you normally get from beef protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 14:50:55Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.