Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (304)
Verified Buyers (299)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (304)
  • Verified Buyers (299)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOAO CARLOS S
Verified Buyer
It's really makes the difference in my performance....a lot of essential stuff inside i aprecciate a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 11:56:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOAO CARLOS S
Verified Buyer
Absolutely necessary...an overwhelming result large from what a expect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-09 23:09:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
For recovery is a game changer, glad to receive this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-02 12:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elnur H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven't had time to try the product yet, but given that there are a lot of positive reviews about it, I think everything will be fine. But the delivery is very fast. Thank you!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-30 10:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CROSS 1190 jose lui
Verified Buyer
Love the carnivor tablets I can carry anywhere and pop it when I can’t get to a Meal it’s so cool yeahhhhb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-26 11:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CROSS 1190 jose lui
Verified Buyer
Very good product I can take it everywhere very convenient too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina S
Verified Buyer
the best way to get your beefy amino acids especially if you're one of the no meat guys like me :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED Sky
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
If you're looking for a complete amino, this is the best and most complete!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I love it, I will order more often. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:47:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, excellent value for money! Right purchase, I recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 18:29:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best stuff I like the smell that comes out of the can. help me with regeneration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:07:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUVEN B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are the best amino acids on the market and I really feel a difference when J take them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Best Amino on the go for your daily use and after workouts...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUVEN B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best amino acids on the market! Excellent pricing plus amazing quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years now it's one of the best amino products on the market. I feel mainly from how it's made. It's not a hardened protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell E
Verified Buyer
Great product. I’ve definitely seen some results since I started popping these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is my go to amino supplement. Odd smell but works very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very convenient when on the run. Get your protein without messy shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best aminos on the planet right now. Super high quality. I'm using them in a prep right now, feel rock hard, just an amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
This a staple in my supplement closet. I double the dose with every meal and before bed. The price is great and they are just not hardened protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product get your order thank you I enjoyed them whoopss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaga D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to aminos. Lasts for a long time. I am training almost every day and sometimes when I do not take them I really feel exhaustion of previous days training, However with this aminos I am fresh and ready to go every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best Amino beef that I have ever tried. Go for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pantelis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the Best Amino acids hatyou can have before and After your workouts. It really helps me with my recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After taking 3 tablets at breakfast and 3 tablets at evening meals I feel a lot fuller in size and strength I do think taking the product for a length of time for best results with no saturated fats I’m able to cut back on saturated steak and eat more fish and white meat . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 19:01:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has a specific smell, but it is a working supplement. .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:12:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
These are my absolute favorite Aminos.   They have all the essential aminos that I look for in a supplement  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
They helped me to go through the day when im dieting or fasting. Excellent product will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Never run out of this product, a big balance of aminos and support mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Verified Buyer
A must have, it’s old school bodybuilding but it works!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
It's a stape in my my daily supplements. The make up of these are way better that the normal amino acid tablets. They make my muscles feel fuller and they do help in recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reza Z
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino carnivor superb my next order also this product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
These are the animo acids I've been using for years now. The profile is great and they seem to keep my muscles feeling fuller.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is extremely a great product. I would definitely recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to for years. The ingredients are made up of more than just protein powder. The make up of amino acids is much higher than other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:05:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramkrishna R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is best product of MuscleMeds Beef Aminos it give you the strength and power to lift heavy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:07:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leon l
Verified Buyer
Convenient & cost effective way of maintaining nitrogen levels when on a restricted diet. They smell "unusual" but nothing you can't get past*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:34:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been using Aminos for 40 years these are the best quality I have ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghazal Almardini
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and this is my favorite product and I feel the benefit of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 16:50:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
It's my go for everyday use. It's better than your normal amino tablets due to the ingredients. And the price great when there are around the bogo make.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-22 14:01:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ron f
Verified Buyer
GIVES ME A REALLY good boost for workouts i lift heavier and mroe reps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaga D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the quantity of pills in bottle and of course I'm feeling the effect of this product during training sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:13:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best aminos in the market that derives its ingredients from beef*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 19:29:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
what I was looking for for that little extra edge. Goes down easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 13:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
This has been a go to from several years now. It has a solid profile and is just not a pill form of protein powder. I do double dose at every meal and before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Price was great. I have just started using them, so not exactly sure how well they work. Shipping was quick, and all my other purchases that I have received before haven't disappointed me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 16:46:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great addition to my stack they get the job done I feel more recovered after my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product very perfect. Strength ultimate. Musclemeds is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Been using for awhile , still the have the  strong fishy smell.. but it’s good  add on for those want add beef protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 13:15:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I've used this product for months now. The price is great especially when buying two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:01:22Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.