Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,757)
Verified Buyers (3,669)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,757)
  • Verified Buyers (3,669)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben C
Verified Buyer
Owned for a few weeks now, comfortable and a good fit. Purchased another 3 M&s branded t shirts as a result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 20:16:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Great fit and quality. My favorite gym shirt in my collection *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 04:44:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and very soft cotton. The best t-shirt I have ever had. I will be buying all colors when I place my next order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 01:20:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan K
Verified Buyer
These are the best shirts of all time. Go one size up. Best workout shirts ever. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 17:48:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Peyman H
Verified Buyer
Great product I like it really fit and not even make you sweat too much and bad smell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 13:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Safiullah S
Verified Buyer
I love the M&S shirts! Always wear it during my workouts, it's very fit and comfortable. I hope to see them back in stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 14:11:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit, can’t get my wife to stop groping my arms and shoulders every time I wear it. 10/10 best shirt ever. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 13:20:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirts, great for everyday wear, recreation or for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 10:49:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My 4th M&S T-shirt, the fabric is very light, I wash them very often and I had no problem with shrinking or loosing the colors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 12:15:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aman C
Verified Buyer
Great shirt! Soft and stretchy for a comfortable fit. Size runs true*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 17:49:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Good Shirt. I usually wear P (small) in Brazil, but this shirt I had to buy M. Fits perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 19:22:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Idris
Build Muscle
Material used in the tshirt is ver soft and it fits very very good. Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 15:42:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
It's a soft material and wears well. The shirt is recommended if you want a great fitting shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 18:31:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Malcolm E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it, form fitting so order a size up if you want a loose fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 12:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Giorgi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a very soft and beautiful shirt, it's a pleasure to train in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 18:38:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tucker S
Verified Buyer
This shirt brings out your gains. I have a blue and green one for now and hopefully more to come *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 14:48:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JASON S
Verified Buyer
I love this shirt!  It is super comfortable with a great fit!.  I plan to buy one of every color!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 23:40:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dakota A
Verified Buyer
Excellent Ahirt for both casual wear or the gym! Also makes a great cutoff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 19:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscle & strength spinal t-shirt. Is a great fit. Very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-12 20:57:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Corey D
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable form fitting fabric. I bought 3 of them, would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 23:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and light weight bought two more to wear and promote muscle and strength website*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 01:24:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Great material, beautiful color, nice comfort, but a little thight. I am from Brazil and usually wear S size here, but this shirt I should have bought M.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 13:55:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
This shirt is very comfortable and not real thick   The only thing is the sizes seem to run a little small I normally wear a large and in this the large is pretty tight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 22:05:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable shirt and I love the color choices my favorite shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 11:36:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gaurav H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good body fit and soft material.. A perfect combination of cotton and polyester*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 06:03:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
jeremy f
Verified Buyer
I love this shirt.  Fits great and the color is amazing.  I have several of these shirts.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 23:02:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ely D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits as sized and is made from quality materials as would be expected! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 08:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ZACHARIAH T
Verified Buyer
I have been wearing these shirts everyday for 6 years and they are my favorite. I have like 10 spinals and 10 other brand ones off here and the material is always perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 04:54:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Larry F
Verified Buyer
Good for the price. Cheap gym shirt fits fine for what it is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 01:05:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary S
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirts fits great and shows definition of body would recommend to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 12:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
Fits true to size and is very comfortable. I wear it to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 18:37:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Will P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are great shirts I recommend getting one size smaller than you actually are because they stretch and fit great. Excellent for working out in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 16:00:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Quality is awesome and it fit so well i order 2 colors and looking for more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 02:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darren K
Verified Buyer
This shirt fits nicely around all the parts you'd want it to, and loose around the dad bod/father figure ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 20:04:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus G
Verified Buyer
Feels amazing very comfortable. Perfect for gym or casual wear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 23:12:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Everything is good about this tshirt material is great and fit very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 01:53:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Shirt material is great, but unfortunately the neck line is not good, that ruins the whole shirt for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 00:55:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
dee c
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it! Nice fit and super comfy! I would definitely purchase this item again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 09:25:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nuor h
Verified Buyer
The short feels nice and hugs me well, a little too well I ordered a medium and it was a little smaller then I was anticipating but other then that it’s a good producer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 22:49:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Good quality tighter fit. Nicely made athletic shirt for working out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 00:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BRANDON W
Verified Buyer
I love M&S shirts! This is a cool looking color and I recommend making every color you can in these, more grey or charcoal designs please. This shirts are lightweight, feel great and are better quality than Nike, UA or any other brand I have worn. And oh....did I tell you they are extremely affordable? Yes there are!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 03:09:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Koki A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Stylish design and comfortable fabric. I'd like to put it on tightly, so I satisfied very much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 09:15:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Its damnn good... i look goiid.... solid stuff... breathable...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 17:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zoltan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am 172 cm and 90 kg. I bought the "L" size, it fits, it's tight. The material is good, comfortable, I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 08:22:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh B
Verified Buyer
Perfect muscle fit, great, durable, and very comfortable material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 04:27:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elias R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing good quality for a shirt. Stretches really good fits just a tad small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 18:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite gym shirt since I’ve gotten it. It’s comfortable & breathable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:17:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shirt fits nice. Wish I could've gotten all the colors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 19:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Suliman T
Verified Buyer
Fits nice Good quality I just find it really tight around the neck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 16:07:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Love this T shirt. It feels and fits great. One of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 21:49:27Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.