Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,407)
Verified Buyers (3,325)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,407)
  • Verified Buyers (3,325)
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim S
Verified Buyer
Like the shirt. Very comfortable. Bought as a promotion of buy 1 get 1 free. Sure would have been nice if the free shirt was the same size as the one I ordered which it is not. That makes no sense to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 8 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:56:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake P
Verified Buyer
Fits very well and I love cotton so this shirt is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-10-04 19:18:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Asa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think they changed their sizing. I always bought large, and the fit was nice. This was a little tighter than I'd like. I'm 6' 190ish. Still a nice shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-04-16 13:03:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This shirt runs a size small. Order a size up if you buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-12-05 18:36:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dor r
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, a little bit long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-02-11 20:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fits well nice color nice feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:01:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Very nice workout shirt for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2019-03-02 17:06:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
I think the shirt would've been better with just the spinal emblem. .  Not the big ms on the front too..  definitely satisfied though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2016-10-10 13:31:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leqso G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good quality, fit good. 60% cotton*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-08 21:21:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Like the shirt but the sizing is a little off. A large for me which usually fits really well in this shirt is a little too small. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-06 04:32:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the shirt. It fits like a bodybuilders shirt ought to. And the design, front and back, is awesome. I will be buying more. I am new to Muscle and Strength (don't know how I didn't know about them before), but I believe I will be a long-time customer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2019-02-26 10:54:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Love the shirts but very thinly made and sizes are not consistent. XXL looks like a moomoo and XL fits like a kids shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 00:45:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew N
Verified Buyer
Comfortable T-shirt to workout in and graphics design are nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 18:55:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice looking shirts. Soft and comfortable. The fit is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 20:51:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Coleman K
Verified Buyer
Comfortable, breathable, thin, good for a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 18:07:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I own a few of these and love the fit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 23:44:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
This shirt is very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 21:02:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Love these shirts, soft material with a snug fit to show off the gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 18:20:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love these spinal shirts. They are cut nice and show off your physic nicely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 23:43:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miguel G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect and simple. These have to be the best low price shirts ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 00:46:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
i have many of these shirts and give them five stars, this one is off on the right sleeve hence three stars. great workout shirts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 20:34:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan Widger
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great shirt, the material is very light and comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 23:53:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JStone
Verified Buyer
Comfort at a great price, have several colors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 18:01:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
Can't beat a bright blue such as this. Quality shirt for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 11:37:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John O
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, looks, fits, feels great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 16:23:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Fit perfectly, soft and confortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 00:37:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JJ A
Verified Buyer
Had to get another one very comfy i like the material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 17:38:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
rock
Verified Buyer
The stitching was coming off from the sleeve when I received... definitely a Quality miss. Everything else was as advertised, but that didn't matter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 18:29:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Coleman K
Verified Buyer
Soft, breathable, thin material. Good cut to the shirt, fits well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 11:36:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ronnie A
Verified Buyer
Great design, runs a bit small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 20:34:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lukes Natural Health
Verified Buyer
Nice item with great logo! A bit thicker would make it perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 18:46:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Good workout t shirt usually wearing at gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 18:00:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
I’ve found that they are my favourite shirt to workout in very comfortable and perfect fit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 19:10:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Fit is ok a little too much neck room shirt has a weird fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 01:50:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hailey a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super comfy! I am a female, I usually wear Unisex M size shirts and this fits well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 14:13:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yusri Bin Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good buy best quality so far..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 14:04:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zane R
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality will be buying more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 13:17:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirts have nice fit feel to them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 02:37:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect! Snug in the arms but not to tight in the waist. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 00:43:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sharon S
Verified Buyer
Bought for partner he loves them...fit really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 23:34:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love these shirts! Awesome fit and comfortable. Just wish they would be in stock more often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 20:52:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Great fit, nice light fabric.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:48:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alisha F
Verified Buyer
Great t-shirt! Looks so good on my fiancé! I can’t keep my hands off of him. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 02:40:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ferdinand Olmeda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
True to size. Nice fit around arms*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 18:30:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey M
Verified Buyer
Love it, great shirt. Feels great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 21:43:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel O
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome and iconic shirt. The fabric is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 21:21:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscle & Strength spinal T-Shirt is very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 19:05:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Comfortable and soft during a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 08:51:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ronald C
Verified Buyer
Looks great perfect to go hard in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 03:41:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robbie S
Verified Buyer
great workout shirt, I wear M order L and fits perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 03:30:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.