Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
At 58 I was having trouble getting results this is working well changing fat to muscle, strength and endurance have increased also. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 17:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's one week from using this stack, and really l do have that strong feelings that love selected the best stack ever today I'm 48 old and I'm boosted with energy ,lifting heavier, and no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 05:45:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Amazing deal on a bundle of awesome products! Saves the time and money of shopping around for everything I need&wanted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 23:29:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rocko B
Verified Buyer
This stack actually works! I'm a bigger guy so didn't see much size difference (but could have gotten bigger, got new stretch marks on my chest and shoulder) but man my strength went up. I went from benching a max 315 to 335 in a month. Make sure and drink plenty of water with the DIM product because it will cough itself back up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 15:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ron W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for three weeks and don't see or feel any difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-10-26 22:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JK H
Verified Buyer
Very compleet packet foor building muscle en level up your testostero. I orderd this behoren and will order this again. Top!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-31 18:49:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony D
Verified Buyer
Started taking these and can feel the boost highly recommended. Plus it’s a great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-25 18:16:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Billy C
Verified Buyer
A little on the pricey side for a 1 month supply, but this is legit and gets the job done. Not a placebo if that's what you're expecting. Get ready to put the work in and take advantage of the drive this stack gives you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 18:56:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Garett C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good, only half way through the set, looks like a solid one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 01:45:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JK H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I get a lot of energy and strength from this combination of products and I am very satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-05 18:53:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eddie C
Verified Buyer
Awesome products  I recommended, also has a very good flavor to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2022-06-01 14:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric H
Verified Buyer
Amazing products. Been 2 weeks and I've started to really notice a huge difference in and out of the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-08 22:29:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kavit S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a very good muscle-building stack for a reasonable price. recommended for users.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 02:20:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shiju R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product very helpful and useful got on time good and on time delivery thank you so much MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 21:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cameron K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have only been taking them a couple of weeks so it’s hard to say but I’ve ordered more Anabol so I can take it for the full 12 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 14:54:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
First time using the stack. Noticeable difference in strength and recovery in between workouts. Great products. Satisfied so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 00:18:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-05 20:07:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Pantelis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gained 3 pounds of Lean Muscle mass in two months of gard training, using this stack. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 17:15:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Olivier G
Verified Buyer
Sa fait beaucoup de pillule mais sa semble marcher. Jai prit de la force alors cest bon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-07 22:15:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua P
Verified Buyer
I am in week two and other people and I have noticed my body is bulking and increase in size. It does make you more hungry but it also helps you rest. I like it and have not had any side effects. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-12 19:14:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Caleb W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product noticed a huge difference in my workouts and in energy throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 02:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas H
can definitely notice the extra strength and longer gym sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-08 20:46:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshuan S
Build Muscle
Perdonen mi pregunta se pueden Tomar las 4 píldoras cada día? O como se puede hacer ? Gracias . Translation: Excuse my question, can you take all 4 pills every day? Or how can it be done? Thanks .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2021-10-20 22:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives an incredible pump and energy while taking them. I'm a much bigger guy with a lot more weight in my midsection so it'll take me some time before I see any real results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 18:10:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
Been taking about a week now and can already see results, got in on a deal but I’d think It’s worth the money full price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 14:09:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey L
Verified Buyer
Only been using 1 week, i do notice more energy and blood flow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 09:26:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Trey M
Verified Buyer
great product. more energy through the day and muscle definition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-28 13:47:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
More energy & Longer workouts due to increased stamina and recovery.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-22 10:45:14Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.