Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (114)
Verified Buyers (114)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (114)
  • Verified Buyers (114)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit and color....thankvyou M& S for this awesome free shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
I love their shirts. The cotton poly is the best. Make certain if you want 100% cotton. This shirt isn’t as comfortable as the others *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 13:49:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam R
Verified Buyer
Fits well and size is true. Washes well in the laundry and doesn't shrink up. High quality shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 17:45:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan W
Verified Buyer
Great fitting tee shirt and doesn't shrink after wash and dry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Odis B
Verified Buyer
I love it.  And will be purchasing more in the future.  Question, do you have any in blue  with white lettering?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
leivys g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I really liked how this tshirt looked on me and it is excellent for the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shirt and quality! My dad LOVED it! Gonna order another one soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good material, but unfortunately large on me, next time I’ll buy the smaller size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality. Usually I'm not a fan of cotton t shirts but this one has a very soft feel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 16:51:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alan O
Verified Buyer
I like the graphics and layout. Would like a better choice of colors if possible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-08 16:51:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a very nice piece of clothing will definitely order more soon before it runs out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roddy B
Verified Buyer
Great shirt! This was second choice. Preferred one was out of stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:34:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good quality shirt. But would have been better if it was wrinkle free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 21:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
philip m
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt. Not as soft and stretchy as their spinal one but good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-27 12:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality and fine cut ideal for training......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 14:08:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice tee. Fits well and works great for lifting. I like the color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
leiffer t
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this shirt it adjusts to your figure I am enjoying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 04:50:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Redwan A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The quality is good. The fit size is also good. The color looks better in person.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 12:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sachit Dhawan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a gear fit and you get to flaunt the M&S logo. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:45:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
naif a
Verified Buyer
Good, light, comfortable and consistent with the body   Goooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:41:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar R
Verified Buyer
luv my M&S t shirt i . u know i gotta represent my supplier company at the gym lol ..! the large size fit me perfectly thanks muscles tech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 09:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
levani t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it good size send me and color and quality is good and otherwise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 11:19:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daron C
Verified Buyer
Super soft and stretchy! Awesome shirt to work out in! Easy to wash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
A Cruz
Verified Buyer
Great fitting shirt. Love how it accentuates my muscles to show definition in all the right places.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 09:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Fits great and feel great! Color looks good too. Awesome free gift!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:03:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Size large fits well. Nice cotton shirt feel. Color is ok. Probably wear while work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For free...I'll take it. Not sure wear I will wear it..but looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good feel, good fit. Comfortable to wear all day. Have 2 of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Satisfied customer
Verified Buyer
Fits great and it's skin friendly, comfortable 100% cotton. Much prefer it to the poly blends of the "spinal" T's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:32:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt for free. Feels great and fits just right like all the m&s shirts .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:32:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse S
Verified Buyer
It was free, and that is my favorite price. Also, in terms of fit,  it is snug around the chest but long and reaches over my belt area. So that is cool. Most tight shirts end up shrinking and being short. Not this guy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:31:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Looks great, wearing type, I love this brand shirt, I will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 14:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
LAURENT M
Verified Buyer
great outfit for daily activities like workout or wqlking around ! It fits well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-16 10:43:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Apphia D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice, good material, makes a good pump cover, stretchy, was a free gift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-14 15:00:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Comfortable design fits to body well good fabric and colors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anurag S
Verified Buyer
Great fitting , just love this. Great to workout in . Stretchable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 17:10:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JUSTIN CHERIAN P
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Good quality. Nice t shirt from Muscle and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:32:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hung L
Verified Buyer
This is a very nice T-shirt. It fits me perfectly. I wear it for workout at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:28:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, fits well and doesn’t shrink like any other shirt you buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt. Seems to run a little big and doesn't shrink much. I like the fitted shoulders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
TJ D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great apparently. Got it for free because of how much product I bought. Makes me feel my business is appreciated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:12:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt as the fabric is very soft and the fits is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:09:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael O
Verified Buyer
Great look and feel. Glad it came with my order. love it a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin
Verified Buyer
Surprisingly nice t-shirt. Made to fit muscular body types.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Nice color, nice material is a good shirt that you can wear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Great t shirt. Comfortable and looks good. Awesome free giveaway *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:53:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam K
Verified Buyer
Fits great, looks good! Just hoping the seems do not start coming apart, this happened to my other tee from M&S, so we will see how this shirt holds up from use and abuse. Hence why I rated at 3/5 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
A great tee shirt, loves how it fits brings out all of the definition of your upper body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 15:57:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
james d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A little bright for my taste - I like the more subdued shirts - still a good shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-13 15:41:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Love the looks...extremely comfortable and great fitting! Definitely will order more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 14:47:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.