Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan C
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and soft material. Exact fit with sizing. Would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 22:55:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexey A
Verified Buyer
Just got it as a second one from here and ordered third one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 20:40:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dakota A
Verified Buyer
Comfortable and Makes you look like a Stud! Great as casual wear or athletic wear!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 19:11:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nolan M
Verified Buyer
A nice soft shirt that has a good fit for me at least. Better than the spinal tees.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 13:31:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Pretty thin shirt . It hugs the biceps pretty well though .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 20:08:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jimmy C
Verified Buyer
Super comfortable, great fit, soft to the feel. Will definitely be buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 01:49:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great design, great fit and a great price!! Brilliant service as always from M&S *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 14:38:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt!  Awhile back ordered a different style in a small as a free gift, and it was too small (5’9”, 160 lbs). The medium fit me perfect as they’re more of an athletic fit, so length of a medium but a more contoured fit throughout.  Making it tighter in the chest and arms area is now up to me! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 20:00:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos Alexandre d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked the t-shirt and the fabric, good for training and for everyday use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 18:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bob M
Verified Buyer
Fit & looks great. Love how the fabric feels and is not too heavy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 14:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
fredrick J
Verified Buyer
Great fitting t shirts and great quality I have bought more than 10 of these shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 20:21:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Great shirt fits to size, great price, and great look! Why not buy it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 19:17:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BRANDON W
Verified Buyer
I love these vintage t-shirts! Great colors, fit, and price and they have XXXL sizes, yes some other companies (bb.com) for instance do not realize bodybuilders are big! Huh?! Anyways these are my go to for daily workout!  Please make more styles!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 22:37:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Really nice fit. Snug in the shoulders, looser in the waist, and a good length.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 22:27:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh B
Verified Buyer
Perfect muscle fit, great, durable, and very comfortable material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 04:27:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cole-Thomas
Verified Buyer
Love it. Perfect fit and comfortable. Another great addition to my other M&S shirts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 23:35:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
My girl and I both love the way these shirts fit, will last a long time as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 14:56:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaido P
Transformation
Love those ,need do bay more of this shirts maybe 6 moor in gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 19:23:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Taimana L
Verified Buyer
Nice T-shirt for training. You feel confortable in it. I recommand it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 23:12:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
ALWAYS love the T-shirts...great fit and very comfortable! I own several!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 18:06:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Great product I love the high fiber thread count. The cotton is premium quality. It breaths and flexes with me all at the same time. Amazing simply amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 17:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
minator k
good fitting shirt it shows the cuts of the arm.... size is as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 04:15:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt . Super soft and good fit . I’m snug in a xxx !!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 02:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Fit is perfect. Neck is normal unlike the basic M/S tees I’ve bought before that had a huge neck opening for whatever reason.                     *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 01:46:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Harold R
Verified Buyer
Excellent shirt. Feels great while working out and is comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 06:39:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
T1BEAST
Verified Buyer
It's just how you would like a workout shirt to fit Love having that gym swag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 01:27:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Love how it fits and the color is great as well. Will order more in the future! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 14:59:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roshana W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
awesome fit on and great materials, it makes u an great look*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 13:04:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gregory S
Verified Buyer
All of the shirts fit great. This one especially. Perfect workout shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 18:03:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Comfy shirt fits well and durable, great price. Probably get another one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 11:58:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt and a nice design on it. M&S shirts has always been good to be!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 02:19:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like the design of the vintage tee. FYI - no "Muscle and Strength" down the back like other tees. The large is slightly bigger than some of the other large tees I've purchased. However still fits similar across the shoulders, chest, and arms.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 23:51:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
I saw that M&S came out with these new designs and had to order one. I got 2 colors, and they are awesome- soft, durable, and great quality. I will be ordering more colors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 01:28:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really nice color, great fit and new design; I recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 11:51:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Love the color and love the fit. That’s why I bought all the new shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 08:51:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt.  Finally a M&S shirt that doesn’t have the logo in the back.   You can wear this at the gym and casual going out.  True athletic fit.  Thumbs Up  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 14:16:45Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.