Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    96%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rick
Verified Buyer
soft and great fit. going to use my points for more of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 02:59:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mahmoud E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i would love to buy 10 of these but they are always out of stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 08:37:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gregory J
Verified Buyer
Definitely my favorite fitting shirt. I am 6’3 and these are plenty long enough. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 15:46:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay k
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt great for the gym and good fabric I would like to order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 15:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shirt very true to size! Fit is amazing and so is the material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 21:22:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick F
Verified Buyer
Awesome fit and design. I will be purchasing more shirts from M and S! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 14:22:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zohar S
Verified Buyer
Great t shirt to go to the gym and show off your gainez!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 13:15:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
honestly i only use m&s tshirts in gym best quality by far and very durable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 07:41:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beautiful quality t-shirt and the perfect size and fit!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 00:17:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Raymond H
Verified Buyer
Best to order a size smaller to get a nice muscle fit to your shirt. Good quality tee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 16:19:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bruce N
Verified Buyer
Great shirt and the sizing is perfect. This fit very good. I will buy more shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 13:50:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've love all the tees I've ever purchased. The fit nice and are designed for an athletics build.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 20:55:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wayne F
Verified Buyer
Could not get over the overall fit & softness. I wear it proudly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 16:59:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Great tshirt, lightweight, absorbent & Trend Setting! Fits great w/ lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 22:09:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Deci66
Verified Buyer
Great fitting t-shirt. True to size. Great for leisure or training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 21:37:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas P
Verified Buyer
Confmy fits well tight around the arms! Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 21:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kleep
Verified Buyer
Fit very well and the cotton is good and will give you good look because it's little narrow on arms.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 15:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Comfortable fit, classy colors. I like the logo and get a lot of complements when I wear it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 23:44:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Martin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. Great fit and good material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 19:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
Nice fitting shirt that hopefully shows off the recent gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 20:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great fabric and always a pleasure to wear something that represents the supplement company I've order from for years. At first, I received the wrong sizes, but customer service changed that ASAP and everything is great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 18:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice T-shirts I will buy again good material really like the logo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 21:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
It's a nice shirt and a nice way to advertise for M&S, especially with all the good deals!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 02:19:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alfredo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lindo el diseño, el logo comoda para toda clase de actividad Translation: Beautiful design, convenient for every class of activity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 11:50:37Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.