Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (198)
Verified Buyers (195)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (198)
  • Verified Buyers (195)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brent P
Verified Buyer
Best water pill on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-17 21:21:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Verified Buyer
maks you loose water like water fool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-23 14:05:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great diuretic works fast and efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-23 03:10:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aneesh M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective  Would recommend everyone to try it out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-03 22:56:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Felt like this supplement really sucked the water out,don't like how it's 4 pills per serving though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 03:16:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Dies what it says. I thought it would dry me out a little better but overall no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 01:12:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lizeth D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good!  Results are seen with lots of water during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 17:35:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oz I
Verified Buyer
Good produckt helps a lot at cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 16:42:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente Excelente Excelente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 17:02:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 12:51:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a little gem of a supplement. Removes a lot of bloat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 08:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product was bought for my wife who liked it very much as it is effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 04:05:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANISH KUMAR SAINI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I first time use it's awesome. For water hold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 03:56:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiranN
Verified Buyer
This works all the time. Better then other diuretics*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 18:46:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best diuretic that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 17:25:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Still didn’t noticed the changes But I’ve been using it for now only a week Will keep monitoring  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 11:03:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismail
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
best effect .more energy.u need to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 05:12:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastian R
Verified Buyer
Always works for me when I trying to get that  extra water off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 12:18:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvin M
Verified Buyer
Does what I need it to do. Is legal for natural competitions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 11:48:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Best water cut product ever. Definite effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 05:58:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Very effective in fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 09:56:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great Product, Very effective in fat burning process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 09:55:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great. I can loose water under skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 05:21:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Great product for a low price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 16:03:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Definite looking leaner after a couple days of use. Would recommend for anyone wanting to look as good as possible for certain events.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 14:40:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harman Deep Singh
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing. Result that I get from it is remarkable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 23:45:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best water extraction pills, I'm loving it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 14:04:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Ive tried this before in 2010, really helped me shed water weight so got another pack now haven't tried it yet hopefully it works better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 21:58:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Seriously reduces bloat and puffiness without leaving you feel dehydratedz would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 15:51:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 13:28:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Verified Buyer
I have been using it as directed, however I have not noticed anything 6 days into the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 17:06:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Great product for shredding that last bit of excess fluid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 01:18:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Superbe produit et fait son travail je recommande*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 15:57:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Best water pill on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 18:19:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin G
Verified Buyer
Me lo recomendaron para eliminar liquido. Esta trabajando el producto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 15:56:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yash b
Verified Buyer
good product taking it since last 4 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 12:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great to get rid of water retention*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 20:25:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best diuretic i have tested. I will definitely buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 17:24:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordon S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Really helps with water retention. I’m currently cutting and this helps appearing a little more lean during my upcoming vacation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 21:52:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MHP Xpel is my one Nd only go to the week of every bodybuilding show I do. I know I can count on this product to get that extra water fluff out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 23:38:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Verified Buyer
great product (because is does have Magnesium and Potassium which is needed when diuretic supplement is used) at less cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 11:59:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiranN
Verified Buyer
My Favour diuretic. Good price. Works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 16:18:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent diurect for Water loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 21:23:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
One week of good work in urinary incontinence after a week does not work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 10:54:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanky S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best herbal diuretic in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 13:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
MHP Excellent Score 1000% Maximum strength formula Fast acting water loss He does as he is told*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 09:27:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for cutting water before a contest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-12 00:38:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
Great water pill. Great reputation. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 17:39:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rafael m
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product, helps me with my weight plan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 23:54:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good and effective diuretic. I truly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 19:42:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.