Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (250)
Verified Buyers (244)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (250)
  • Verified Buyers (244)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario O
Verified Buyer
Helps me stay lean and it doesn’t retain water highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 03:35:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
Have to say I was surprised with this product, took about 1-2 days before I noticed especially that my bloating was going down. The 6-8 glasses of water though is a must to help flush out stored water weight although I personally aim for a gallon a day. You also do get a nice little boost from the added green tea complex, so about a cup of coffee. Overall, I would buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 17:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver Tellez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I loved it, I liked how I left my body for before the competition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 21:55:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Needed to find a product for an event and this got the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 02:33:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver Tellez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
con el quemador es una gran combinación mas para la preparación para las competencias Translation: with the burner is a great combination more for the preparation for the competitions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 22:21:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
This stuff definitely does as is expected. The amount of times I have to use the bathroom is an understatement so don't take this and plan a car trip or be anywhere. Because you'll have to use the bathrooom at least 1x an hour keeping up with the recommendation of drink 6-8 12 oz glasses of water. I drink more than this so it definitely works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 21:02:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Burn Fat
Very strong and effective product but you should know how to eat and drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 02:51:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perda de retenção liquida é otimizada com esse produto da MHP. Um dos melhores diureticos no mercado, recomendo. Translation: Net retention loss is optimized with this MHP product. One of the best diuretics on the market, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 20:12:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ruben g
Verified Buyer
Works great. Works perfectly. Had great results while using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 00:22:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Perez-soubrie J
Verified Buyer
I used it for 3 weeks of cut. I saw the difference with water less*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 11:32:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerrigan B
Verified Buyer
Product doesn’t seem to pull out the water as much as Lipo6 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 03:03:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
very effective if you want to lose that water weight fast either for a competition or a beach getaway! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 16:28:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product works great if u take it correctly, with a good diet and exercise. Love it! Stay stocked up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 17:55:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es wirkt schnell und zuverlässig!! Gutes zeug von MHP! Translation: It works quickly and reliably! Good stuff from MHP!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 11:09:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perde toda a retenção liquida com esse diurético, um dos mais efetivos do mercado. Aprovado Translation: You lose all liquid retention with this diuretic, one of the most effective on the market. Approved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 17:18:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and fluid balance and good quality and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 17:01:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good diuretic, recommended, is for 10 days but works good !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:57:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni B
Verified Buyer
Good enough, It makes you pee a lot, gives an energy boost, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:57:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein salem
Verified Buyer
Very good product i will buy agin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 08:55:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
The first time I used it,it really helped me shed that water...this time around I didn't really see any difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:40:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
C'est un bon produit il fait son travail je le recommanderais de nouveau Translation: It is a good product it does its job I would recommend it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 19:13:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing woter loose and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 15:42:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It will help you to look hard before any show or taking pictures*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 22:33:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t do anything felt nothing an looked the same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2020-12-24 17:08:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandy w
Verified Buyer
Never made me feel sick to the stomach and leaned me out for show*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 15:44:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor B
Verified Buyer
Really like this product first time using it and really saw a difference works great would recommend this product to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 01:51:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent water extraction pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-09 13:25:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wader
Verified Buyer
Works good i felt it 4 days later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 11:01:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Works but don’t expect anything else but water loss it’s not a secret pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 03:48:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius B
Verified Buyer
Amazing natural product for loosing water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 09:17:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Yeah done exsacly as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 13:02:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
First time with a diuretic so I wasn’t sure what to expect? This did help with bloat, and noticed a little difference with a “slimming factor”. Nothing too crazy in vascularity, if anything.  Be prepared to pee a lot. I like MHP products and will get this again.....now I know what to expect.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 18:00:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond P
Verified Buyer
Works great every time I use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 23:14:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product. It really works with my dieting & exercising. Take it every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 17:12:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Well it deffinatley made me drain some water alright haha I didn't notice much of a weight loss kind of effect untill near end of the bottle dose what it says on the tub*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Used as directed I only drink water anyways up too 4 liters a day this deffinatley made me drain the water haha, I didn't notice much of a weight loss or flatter stomach untill near the end of the bottle untill I noticed a real difference dose what it's ment to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:17:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Djc
Verified Buyer
Mph xpel diuretic pills are not bad I lost a little bit of weight with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 12:59:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
One of the best products I have used to cut water weight quickly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 09:57:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works well for a natural diuretic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 14:01:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Whenever I need to shed some excess water weight this is always my go too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 02:07:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works well. It is a good aid when you want that little extra push with a natural diuretic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 14:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
Does what it says. With the right nutrition, you can see results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 11:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mell00
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto muy bueno ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 00:42:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond P
Verified Buyer
Does what it advertises, sheds water weight and bloating especially if taken twice a day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 15:12:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
It seems like a magical pill I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 09:11:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Auston B
Verified Buyer
Best water pill I’ve taken. Really dries you out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 17:32:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael R
Verified Buyer
Buen diurético , lo tomo en los tiempos de definición y me funciona súper bien y rápido *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 01:10:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juri W
Verified Buyer
Great water pills. I usually take for contest prep / prep for photoshoot and over ate and bloated really bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 13:36:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suraj Chadha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good product. Rapidly reduce excess. Fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 04:38:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhrubajyoti Sen
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great products. At best rate. Superb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 12:38:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.