Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (175)
Verified Buyers (172)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (175)
  • Verified Buyers (172)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brent P
Verified Buyer
Best water pill on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-17 21:21:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Verified Buyer
maks you loose water like water fool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-23 14:05:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great diuretic works fast and efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-23 03:10:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aneesh M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective  Would recommend everyone to try it out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-03 22:56:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Ive tried this before in 2010, really helped me shed water weight so got another pack now haven't tried it yet hopefully it works better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 21:58:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Seriously reduces bloat and puffiness without leaving you feel dehydratedz would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 15:51:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 13:28:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Verified Buyer
I have been using it as directed, however I have not noticed anything 6 days into the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 17:06:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Great product for shredding that last bit of excess fluid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 01:18:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Superbe produit et fait son travail je recommande*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 15:57:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Best water pill on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 18:19:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin G
Verified Buyer
Me lo recomendaron para eliminar liquido. Esta trabajando el producto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 15:56:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yash b
Verified Buyer
good product taking it since last 4 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 12:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great to get rid of water retention*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 20:25:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best diuretic i have tested. I will definitely buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 17:24:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordon S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Really helps with water retention. I’m currently cutting and this helps appearing a little more lean during my upcoming vacation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 21:52:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MHP Xpel is my one Nd only go to the week of every bodybuilding show I do. I know I can count on this product to get that extra water fluff out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 23:38:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Verified Buyer
great product (because is does have Magnesium and Potassium which is needed when diuretic supplement is used) at less cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 11:59:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
My Favour diuretic. Good price. Works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 16:18:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent diurect for Water loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 21:23:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
One week of good work in urinary incontinence after a week does not work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 10:54:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanky S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best herbal diuretic in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 13:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
MHP Excellent Score 1000% Maximum strength formula Fast acting water loss He does as he is told*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 09:27:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for cutting water before a contest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-12 00:38:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
Great water pill. Great reputation. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 17:39:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rafael m
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product, helps me with my weight plan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 23:54:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good and effective diuretic. I truly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 19:42:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome supplement for weight loss and water extraction.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 19:46:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
works great!! easy to take pills!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 18:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
MHP Xpel works well. Tried and tested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 04:56:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenn M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It was ok did exactly what it was suppose to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 00:22:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julio v
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! 100% recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 14:59:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus f
Verified Buyer
recomend to all this product very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 16:53:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT. GREAT BRAND. SECOND TIME I BUY THIS PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 13:00:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Excellent produit il fait vraiment son travail je recommande*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 09:32:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I recently used this product for my last set of photo shoots and video shoots and I was VERY pleased! I feel like it did a great job bringing out the last bit of definition that I needed! I frequently hear people complain about craps when using diuretics and this didn't happen to me at all with this product. I also feel like I stayed full for all the images! Definitely, recommend this product and will be using it again in the future for shoots and events!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 08:32:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it says. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 05:29:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernardito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Asombroso producto, hará que tu cuerpo expulse el agua debajo de tu piel, brindándote un aspecto rocoso y marcado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 23:49:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balwinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think it’s should be working on bodybuilding time then water loose. I will try next week because my competition on 16th dec *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 15:21:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good and very effective product. I recommend it a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 19:57:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best diuretic that i taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 14:43:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great results in solving water retention problem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 09:41:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Helps in getting rid of water retention*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 09:39:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent diuretic for eliminate water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-21 21:45:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanky S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a awesome product, must have in your stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 06:24:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LeAnne B
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Never feel bloated. Sheds water weight within 2 days of taking it. Will be a continuous purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:32:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement for eliminate water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 01:52:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Verified Buyer
Ótimo diurético para fica seco*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 15:11:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product , totally recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 14:05:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing water diuretic for sure! I always use this when I need to cut excess water weight quickly..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 22:58:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.