Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (225)
Verified Buyers (220)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (225)
  • Verified Buyers (220)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brent P
Verified Buyer
Best water pill on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-17 21:21:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Verified Buyer
maks you loose water like water fool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-23 14:05:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great diuretic works fast and efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-23 03:10:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aneesh M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective  Would recommend everyone to try it out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-03 22:56:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor B
Verified Buyer
Really like this product first time using it and really saw a difference works great would recommend this product to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 01:51:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent water extraction pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 13:25:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wader
Verified Buyer
Works good i felt it 4 days later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 11:01:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Works but don’t expect anything else but water loss it’s not a secret pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 03:48:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius B
Verified Buyer
Amazing natural product for loosing water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 09:17:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Yeah done exsacly as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 13:02:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
First time with a diuretic so I wasn’t sure what to expect? This did help with bloat, and noticed a little difference with a “slimming factor”. Nothing too crazy in vascularity, if anything.  Be prepared to pee a lot. I like MHP products and will get this again.....now I know what to expect.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 18:00:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond P
Verified Buyer
Works great every time I use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 23:14:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product. It really works with my dieting & exercising. Take it every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 17:12:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Well it deffinatley made me drain some water alright haha I didn't notice much of a weight loss kind of effect untill near end of the bottle dose what it says on the tub*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Used as directed I only drink water anyways up too 4 liters a day this deffinatley made me drain the water haha, I didn't notice much of a weight loss or flatter stomach untill near the end of the bottle untill I noticed a real difference dose what it's ment to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:17:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Djc
Verified Buyer
Mph xpel diuretic pills are not bad I lost a little bit of weight with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 12:59:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
One of the best products I have used to cut water weight quickly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 09:57:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works well for a natural diuretic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 14:01:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Whenever I need to shed some excess water weight this is always my go too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 02:07:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works well. It is a good aid when you want that little extra push with a natural diuretic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 14:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
Does what it says. With the right nutrition, you can see results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 11:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto muy bueno ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 00:42:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond P
Verified Buyer
Does what it advertises, sheds water weight and bloating especially if taken twice a day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 15:12:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
It seems like a magical pill I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 09:11:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Auston B
Verified Buyer
Best water pill I’ve taken. Really dries you out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 17:32:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael R
Verified Buyer
Buen diurético , lo tomo en los tiempos de definición y me funciona súper bien y rápido *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 01:10:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juri W
Verified Buyer
Great water pills. I usually take for contest prep / prep for photoshoot and over ate and bloated really bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 13:36:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suraj Chadha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good product. Rapidly reduce excess. Fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 04:38:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhrubajyoti Sen
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great products. At best rate. Superb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 12:38:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Best duretic ever in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 15:08:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Awesome diuretic, never used another brand, don’t have the 5 stars because 8 pills per day is too much, but awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 12:20:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Felt like this supplement really sucked the water out,don't like how it's 4 pills per serving though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 03:16:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Dies what it says. I thought it would dry me out a little better but overall no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 01:12:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Day Fit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good!  Results are seen with lots of water during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 17:35:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oz I
Verified Buyer
Good produckt helps a lot at cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 16:42:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente Excelente Excelente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 17:02:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 12:51:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a little gem of a supplement. Removes a lot of bloat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 08:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product was bought for my wife who liked it very much as it is effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 04:05:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANISH KUMAR SAINI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I first time use it's awesome. For water hold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 03:56:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
This works all the time. Better then other diuretics*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 18:46:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best diuretic that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 17:25:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Still didn’t noticed the changes But I’ve been using it for now only a week Will keep monitoring  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 11:03:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismail
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
best effect .more energy.u need to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 05:12:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastian R
Verified Buyer
Always works for me when I trying to get that  extra water off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 12:18:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvin M
Verified Buyer
Does what I need it to do. Is legal for natural competitions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 11:48:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Best water cut product ever. Definite effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 05:58:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Very effective in fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 09:56:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great Product, Very effective in fat burning process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 09:55:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great. I can loose water under skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 05:21:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.