Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (43)
Verified Buyers (43)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Milk Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • French Vanilla Creme (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (43)
  • Verified Buyers (43)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The Best On The Market And My Daily Use On And Off My Workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 20:57:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FLASH
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Providing a steady source of weight gain for a person who has a hard time gaining weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 23:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton W
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best products I’ve used and seen the best results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 06:37:48Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don P
Verified Buyer
I dont do it for flavor. I do for results, as an ectomorph this product jas helped me with my gains. I will keep buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 23:52:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
Best weight gainer on the market. The nutrient profile is unrivaled. Also works well as a meal replacement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 16:20:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MJBuilt
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good flavor on top of being a quality protein for great gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 19:56:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Verified Buyer
By far the best protein shake I’ve ever taken. You get results in about 2 weeks. You can actually see yourself gaining weight just from drinking the protein shake, but of course you also have to continue your daily meals also. This product is so underrated!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 17:26:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marivian M
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein for gaining weight indeed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 12:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is perfect for my needs..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 16:16:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyrone s
Verified Buyer
This is a great product I love*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 10:44:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan A
Verified Buyer
Great tase keep going up I will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 11:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marivian M
Verified Buyer
This is the best proteín shake that has helped me gain weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 17:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry L
Verified Buyer
Seems to be the only thing I've found that shown me results. Mixes up.great taste great. Gained about 5 lbs. Since taking it. I will be back for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 18:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant H
Verified Buyer
Amazing product grest tasting lasts a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 20:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FLASH
Verified Buyer
I was using this with another weight gainer I am a hard weight gainer. It mixes well and the taste is just a little short of the second weight gainer I'm taking but the taste is still good. I am going to order another container and just use it to see what effects, if any, it has on my weight gaining process. Will review it again later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 12:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor , i will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 09:02:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TrEvor E
Verified Buyer
Great stuff Good taste. Got here in around 3-4 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 18:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel W
Verified Buyer
Really thick great flavor but sometimes hard to drink due to how thick the drink is. It works though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 19:49:27Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and have gained a few pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 15:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FLASH
Verified Buyer
I have been using a competitive brand for a while and decided to try Up Your Mass XXXL. Reading the reviews about mixing left me a little skeptical. But I had no problem by putting the powder in a blender. I would use three scoops one part of the day and then three scoops another part of the day. It blended easy. The Taste was okay not on a par with the previous one I was taking but none the less it was still good. Will repost later as to what results I get, if any.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 00:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and tastes so Freaking Delicious 4Reals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 15:40:38Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marivian M
Verified Buyer
I love this protein, I have been using it and I've already gained 15 pounds & the French Vanilla flavor is really good and smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 19:05:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo D
Verified Buyer
You can definitely feel the feel the calories *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 19:00:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Great protein I just prefer the milk chocolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 19:52:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan b
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Works well. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 13:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Combined with other great supplement like creatine this is a good way to gain extra mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 03:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KASEY12
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the taste so far this is my favorite product i wanted a protein with high intensity and recovery for me this up u mass so far the best one yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 03:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
Do not buy. I'm learning every sports nutrition company is reformulating and using maltodextrin (basic corn syrup) as the main carbohydrate. This spiked my insulin levels so high that I couldn't fall asleep last night. I work in warehouses and used to drink UYM religiously back in 2015. This nee new version(s) is our garbage. Will be returning this product and never buying again. Good things never last forever, remember that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 14:50:39Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel P
Verified Buyer
Awesome and effective product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-23 16:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim D
Verified Buyer
Does not mix well at all. Would not buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 11:53:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Víctor M
Verified Buyer
Perfect product Rich flavor good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 02:39:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
This Is My First Time With MHP Mass XXXL1350 So Far The Taste IS Freaking Delicious. I Have Been Using MHP Maximum Whey For A While and Decided Too Add MHP Mass XXXL 1350 To My Gains Plans. You Can Drink this Product With Water Or Milk The Taste Is So Freaking Good.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 13:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor, but like all powders very hard to blend so protein clumps remain after mixing. It's not the worst I've seen, but enough to comment about*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 02:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes great, quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 21:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy s
Verified Buyer
Best tasting stuff I've tried so far gained 6 lb in the first 10 days I'm buying more as we speak thank you up your mass and muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 13:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily without a blender and tastes great. Lots of quality complex carbs, good fats and a substantial dose of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 01:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn G
Verified Buyer
My go to protein, mixes great and taste great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 22:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pacman
Verified Buyer
Fourth time buying great product gain 5lb in 2weeks mix and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 08:37:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pacman
Verified Buyer
Great product love the ingredients taste great mix great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 06:43:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pacman
Verified Buyer
The milk chocolate taste like chocolate fudge, but it mixed great with no chucks and taste great will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 06:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Doesn't mix too well. Have to use a shaker cup or blender.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 15:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd R
Verified Buyer
I have been using weight/mass gainers for 40 + year's and Up Your Mass XXXL1350 is the best tasting product I have ever used. It also gives me the results i want. Fantastic product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-19 00:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients and you can definitely feel the fullness after taking a serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 16:10:41Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.