Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (123)
Verified Buyers (120)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (123)
  • Verified Buyers (120)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Number 1 for my male health, would recommend it all day, thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 17:17:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
My go to teat booster! Great taste with great results. Great deal, bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 01:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AL k
Verified Buyer
Does what it says, been using for years,...,................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 02:22:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
florin b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the stronger test booster that i used !in combo with dark matter and anadrox it is amaizing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 08:51:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great with no side effects .  Will purchase again for next cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 00:16:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
El mejor precursor que eh probado mucha fuerza y gran satisfacción  Translation: The best forerunner that I have tried a lot of strength and great satisfaction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 23:25:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Well, I was pretty skeptical buying this because I've taken a bunch of test boosters that haven't done anything but this one was pretty awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 13:33:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary B
Verified Buyer
I am 40, I haven't "worked out" in years, but I work hard. Aside from pre-workout and vitamins, I haven't used supplements in years. Starting to feel my age, I ordered T-bomb hoping to improve symptoms of muscle fatigue and regain some intensity in my day-to-day ambitions. Taking only a week, I believe I am already noticing some of those effects. I am optimistic of its claims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 15:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALLEN C
Verified Buyer
So far this seems to help me focus and recover. I would buy again since it was bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 02:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong test booster, it works but I wish for a better price in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 17:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
El mejor precursor de testo 100% recomendado Translation: The best 100% recommended testo precursor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 03:55:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aamir S
Verified Buyer
Great product and very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 12:27:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Have used this in the past with good results and have returned *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 22:00:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличный состав, но очень дорогие. Трибулус обычный не 90 процентов.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 19:58:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Verified Buyer
It gaves me an amazing results combined with MHP Maximum Whey (Vanilla Ice Cream flavor). Moderated muscle construction and weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 15:54:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Verified Buyer
A must product if your trying to put on muscle mass. You wont be sorry with this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 09:43:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Стоит очень дорого, состав средний. Много разных добавок, трибулус и другие. Работает хорошо, но цена очень большая.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 08:22:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prubdial singh P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Within few days I could notice the change in my power output!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 09:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance P
Verified Buyer
easy to take. good feeling and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 03:07:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oláh K
Verified Buyer
It is a very good product.you have to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 19:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom K
Verified Buyer
T-Bomb has provened itself through the test of time and has become a staple in men’s health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 13:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
Good brand and it is from the best quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 08:54:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier F
Verified Buyer
seen great strength gainz, probabaly best t booster i have used so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 18:23:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
Taking it consistently you can feel the improvement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 18:14:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raed A
Verified Buyer
already feels the differences but not that much but mood is changing while taking it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 14:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still one of the best T-Boosters on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 17:46:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell S
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working well so far. Would have to continue it's use to be certain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 16:48:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
It's da bomb!! Great T booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 12:43:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce Wayne
Verified Buyer
I took for 12 weeks and cycle off for 4 weeks and my body change dramatically; Body fat drop and muscle bellies up. Just start my 2nd cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 20:25:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
хороший продукт, содержит все добавки в больших дозировках для поднятия тестостерона. a good product, contains all supplements in large dosages for raising testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 21:29:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juri W
Verified Buyer
I really like this product.  I’m 4 weeks out from my show and wanted to get tight.  I took this product for 1 weeks and already feel getting tight.  Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 03:44:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prubdial singh P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This really really really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:46:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
I I often take 3 in the morning and this gives me a great pump in the morning that lasts until my afternoon workouts. Definitely helps me go deeper into sets and allows me to get the second burst I was looking for at the end of my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 20:47:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Coolbert
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Decent product, kind of pricey. Sleep was a little better. Recovery also a little better. Not sure I felt more power or any other advertised benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 01:57:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan N
Verified Buyer
Excellent and taste very sweet I advise you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:58:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saad q
Verified Buyer
Have been taking this a couple of weeks but really have not noticed any effects from it except maybe headaches.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 16:46:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
Very good product ,good pump wirh in 2 weeks u wil see the change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 17:41:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Durga Prasad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Anybody who uses this product will definitely see an noticeable change in their lifting strength wise. A quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 07:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's my 4th day taking T-Bomb but i do feel more energy during the day. Hope i see big gains too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 13:06:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom K
Verified Buyer
Being on a budget I have a bad habit of flip-flopping on products simply to save money.  Probably not the best idea but when it comes to test boosters I believe T-Bomb Extreme is the best deal at any price and its effectiveness is hard to beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:55:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for years and its the Best of the Best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:01:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade H
Verified Buyer
Just started it, so it's hard to say whether it works. Easy to take, no stomach issues. I seem to sleep better lately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 14:08:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Purchased this for a fiend, but I am currently on the T-Bomb 2 and like it a lot. Good strength support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 19:46:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
The best testo booster ever ,i’ve tried it when it was tbmb 2 and the result was great and what i need for bulking and strength , it’s my first week and i already seeing the difference in endurance and in shape,easy to sallow but it mell like a pepper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 16:24:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best test possted and very good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 17:10:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toufic K
Verified Buyer
Amazing product Increased my strength, and my muscles feel more pumped *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 22:37:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
It’s my test booster of choice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 11:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
natural test booster with no side effect. efficient *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 12:45:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
university tested natural test booster. also good for your intimate life with your partner ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 12:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nevrdies4gotn
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
First Test booster I have ever taken and I can deffinatly tell its working. Within three days of taking my sleeep quality is better, I have been noticing better than normal pumps in the gym and more stamina in the bed room.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 20:16:25Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.