Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
henry s
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes easily. Good taste. It's my morning wake up and goodnight protein. It's very economical as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 05:40:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect blend of slow release protein. Taste is amazing and thick. As far as results, it does the job REAL well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 18:12:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryon N
Verified Buyer
Works good. Like the time release. Easier for me to take at same times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 14:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
This is such a grate replacement for my Met-rx shake. I add milk and glutamine and a 1/4 banana,3 strawberries and a grahm cracker and tastes better then a vanilla mil shake. I honestly think I now goto the gym just to drink these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 18:01:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alester S
I used this product first the first time back in March 2022, then I decided to try a different product.  This protein powder helped with muscle recovery and lift strength, I will try again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 20:40:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy M
Verified Buyer
Great Product! Delicious flavor that you can’t go wrong with!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 06:34:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyrone N
Verified Buyer
This shake mixes well in water and does not get clumpy in a shaker bottle. The taste is very good and this product can be used as a meal replacement supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 19:25:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Très bonne proteine qui agit à toute heure et se mélange de façon homogène avec gout agréable Translation: Very good protein which acts at all hours and mixes homogeneously with a pleasant taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 08:23:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuriy K
Verified Buyer
Great brand and good taste I drink twice a day with creatine. Super *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 20:37:39Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.